6 avis

Onlive

Une solution de billetterie et d'inscription pour les organisateurs d'événements

4,8 /5 (6 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
6 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

User-friendly DIY software to promote on-ground events and track event performance

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking for a solution to design an event detail page along with an embedded registration form that I could customize. And be able to track sign-ups easily.

Avantages

It’s user friendly! There are many customizable options, but it’s guided enough to ensure I don’t accidents create something hideous (like creating a personal blog page). I can add other administrators to help me with content population too :)

Inconvénients

Nothing! Maybe having a mobile optimized version of the reporting pages? But then again, I’m usually on my laptop in the office...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christian R.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Game changer for event management

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very smooth and clean interface, the check-in system that works flawlessly, the easy to set up app and website. The many insights we have found about our guests after starting to use onlive. It also integrates with our current analytics tools.

Inconvénients

We don't have any complaints yet after using the system for several events.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Johan S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great value for the money - a user friendly end-to-end full package platform for any event!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We solve all of our offline and online meetings with one platform.

Avantages

Very intuitive and easy to use. Takes 5 minutes to get familiar with the platform and start creating websites, registration forms and apps. Really like the curated experience that kick off the progress and its impossible to fail to build a beautiful site and yet it feels really robust.

Inconvénients

I wish that you could get more features in the free version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Caitlin R.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great out of the box solution for events

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The friendly team at Onlive are a delight to work with. Always willing to find a solution so matter how big or small the problem is.

Avantages

The software is so easy so set up. Within days we were able to start taking transactions and selling tickets to our customers. The support team are fantastic and are always able to help when we need it.

Inconvénients

More control over the look and feel of the programme and ticketing l would be appreciated but overall the solution they have provided has a very easy customer journey.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Intuitive, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The platform is very intuitively designed. I was able to find what I needed without much guidance. I love how quickly and easily I can set up registration websites

I've also received great support from the team - helping to troubleshoot, customise solutions and answer all types of questions. The team is very responsive and accommodating.

Inconvénients

There are a few small improvements can be made here and there. Hope to see them implemented soon in future product updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eric J.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Can Highly Recommend!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It’s ease, functionality and design blend well to make the overall experience seamless and super user friendly!

Inconvénients

Some of the colors can make it hard to decipher

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10