Pixlr

Éditeur photo gratuit pour les graphistes

Note globale

4,5 /5
(111)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,1/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

111 avis

Jacob
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

mon avis sur pixlr

Publié le 11/10/2022

Avantages

pixlr est un logiciel de monntage photo rt de graphisme tres facile à utiliser et abordable

Inconvénients

aucun disfonctionnement detectede ma part

Mohamed Ibrahim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

L'un des meilleurs logiciels de retouche photo

Publié le 17/11/2023

C'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de retouche photo dans le monde actuel

C'est l'un des meilleurs logiciels de retouche photo dans le monde actuel

Avantages

La simplicité et l'efficacité de logiciel Pixlr

Inconvénients

Parfait, logiciel Pixlr se plante en plein session de travail de retouche

Romeo Urbain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

bon éditeur photo

Publié le 07/01/2023

c'est un éditeur photo qui s'adapte aux besoin, accessible à tout moment et qui possède une...

c'est un éditeur photo qui s'adapte aux besoin, accessible à tout moment et qui possède une multitude de contenus et d'icônes

Avantages

éditeur complet accessible sur bureau ainsi que sur mobil. rapide et excellent pour des retouches photo

Inconvénients

la version professionnelle de l'application est un peu coûteux et il n'y a pas de version hors ligne

Kouadio franck arnold
Kouadio franck arnold
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple à utiliser

Publié le 16/11/2022

Avantages

Pixlr est facile à utiliser avec ses fonctionnalités d'édition pour des photos belles et réussie

Inconvénients

Rien de négatif à signaler pour le moment

Mallorie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Pas mal du tout

Publié le 10/12/2023

Avantages

Parfait outils pour developper modifier des images

Inconvénients

Ne prend en charge que quelques formats de fichiers comme JPEG et PNG, ce qui est excellent mais pas idéal pour l'édition d'images dans cette ère en évolution rapide où la technologie connaît des changements

Al
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Cost & Time Saving - Very useful "photoshop-like" web tool

Publié le 10/08/2021

Avantages

Generally easy to use & quite reliable. For a web-based program, it's quite stable & usable. I use it nearly daily for client work

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have some additional features native to the application and improvements on the magic wand selector

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Illustrator

Logiciel antérieur 

PicMonkey
Ansh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best app to edit photos

Publié le 31/08/2022

The experience was great with pixlr the app is easy to use and understand. I have done lots of...

The experience was great with pixlr the app is easy to use and understand. I have done lots of image editing through pixlr and posted them on my business social media pages. This has resulted in boosting our overall customer engagement and turnover. Working on pixlr was always fun and productive for me and I will recommend it to everyone who needs fast results.

Avantages

The app is user-friendly and has multiple tools for editing images. Spot whitening and darkening are one of my favourite tools for editing photos. It has also an automatic mode for editing images in which the app itself edits the given images. Anyone with little creativity can bring some great results after working on pixlr.

Inconvénients

The only thing it disliked about the app is its filters. They seem quite average and old. Pixlr need to update them as soon as possible. The tools available on the pixlr are limited and you cannot do premium-level editing with multiple tools on it.

Mireia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pixlr

Publié le 22/01/2021

As I mentioned, it's really good for students and begginers of photography. I would recommend it to...

As I mentioned, it's really good for students and begginers of photography. I would recommend it to friends and colleagues, it does its job, it's good, it's an alternative. But I wouldn't use it if I were a professional and could afford it.

Avantages

It's a free alternative of Photoshop and Lightroom from Adobe. It's very good for when you're learning editing and about all the options you can have when retouching a picture.

Inconvénients

It's not close enough to photoshop and lightroom, I feel like it could have many, many more options and better final quality. Better offers for professionals who look for cheaper options than Adobe's.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Pixlr - Social Media Graphics

Publié le 21/07/2020

Pixlr has been a life saver for me when I first started creating social media creative. Photoshop...

Pixlr has been a life saver for me when I first started creating social media creative. Photoshop was very overwhelming to me at the time and Pixlr was a wonderful resource that gave non-designers like me the tools to spin up quick graphics in no time.

Avantages

Pixlr offers excellent multi-purpose templates specifically designed for social media graphics and ads. There are so many variations with sizing and dimensions across all the social platforms (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram, Pinterest, etc) and Pixlr is an excellent tool that has a free option to adjust dimensions specific to your channel without having to be skilled in Photoshop. The Pixlr Marketplace is an excellent resource for content planning and creation and offers beautiful inspiration to our design team. The layouts are very modern and sophisticated and aren't too text-heavy, which is perfect for ad content, especially on Facebook and Instagram.

Inconvénients

I often find that we have been using Canva more than Pixlr lately because Canva offers a much larger array of templates and the drag and drop features in Canva are a little easier to use. I wish Pixlr would have a better team dashboard where we can organize projects by client and assign various team members to each one.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à Pixlr

The free verison was unbeatable and offered the tools that I needed (as an inexperienced designer) and it was very easy to learn how to use them properly. There are also great tutorials available!
Anil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Editing Pixlr

Publié le 14/06/2022

I used Pixlr for my editing photos and sharing it with social media accounts. Pixlr has many...

I used Pixlr for my editing photos and sharing it with social media accounts. Pixlr has many features inside but it is little bit expensive.

Avantages

Editing with Pixlr is nice, the features inside there are many things that you can reach your horizon.

Inconvénients

Pixlr is quite expensive when you compared to other kind of alternatives.

Divaksh
Divaksh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Photo editing software that can be used for anything

Publié le 25/02/2022

Avantages

1. Easy to use, even kids can be trained to use it.
2. Different approach than any other platform out there, you start with simple and then get advanced.
3. Very lightweight editors, you can even access them from your tab/smartphones.
4. Some of the stock pictures are available for use, which can be used without leaving the program.
5. PSD support.
6. Like PSD, they PXD. You can preserve layers for later editing with PXD - Pixlr's native file format.
7. Upcoming Pixlr M mobile app which will have options available comparable to Pixlr X.

Inconvénients

1. Background remover is not as great as other online background removal services, check here [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
2. For creating the above collage, I had to use another tool as dedicated collage making functionality is not present on the platform.
3. Current mobile app that is Editor's Choice on the App Store isn't part of the subscription.
4. Biggest drawback I found is missing rulers. It is time taking process to align stuff in an image without rulers.
5. No option to save on the cloud, you can't access files edited in a system from a different system.

Alternatives envisagées 

PicMonkey et Adobe Photoshop
Jan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Photo Editing Online

Publié le 13/07/2022

Where I see this software being particularly effective is in my classes. Although students have...

Where I see this software being particularly effective is in my classes. Although students have access to Photoshop if they use computers on campus, this allows them to work on projects off campus, as long as they have a computer and internet services. It is so easy to use that the learning curve is short. Students immediately are interested in the many filters offered, as well as the more basic adjustments found in any image editing software. I often compare it to the software in their phones - terminology is often the same, or easily understood. It is a wonderful tool for students who are on a budget, or anyone whose finances are challenged.

Avantages

Pixlr is simple and intuitive to use, but produces professional results. Learning the tool options is easy. Much info is visually presented. Choosing the wrong option is easily reversed. For a person who doesn’t want to invest in Photoshop due to its cost, Pixlr provides an excellent alternative.

Inconvénients

The best and worst thing is that this is a software that must be used on the internet. For most people with fast internet service, this is not a problem. I can see it would be difficult to use if internet signals are weak. I know that we must give up our personal info to be able to use this software, so a person needs to be aware that data harvesting is likely happening whenever the product is being used. I have not found anything terribly invasive. Being a Google customer, I realize I am already a known quantity and targeted for photo editing, camera models, etc.

Sanoussy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pixlr review

Publié le 23/11/2022

I did a lot of editing of Pixlr images and I published photos so that I could accompany the texts...

I did a lot of editing of Pixlr images and I published photos so that I could accompany the texts of an article on a blog or a website.

Avantages

The use is not easy because it also has an automatic image editing mode.

Inconvénients

Pixlr must be updated in every two weeks, because if some forms of missing images, and because it allows recording of my compressed image.

Liz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing App- And it's Free!

Publié le 26/03/2023

Avantages

It's the best free product I've used for photo editing, with both mobile and desktop applications that are almost without flaw. Very similar to Photoshop, and even better than Photoshop, in my opinion.

Inconvénients

No issues or complaints at all. I like the product more than any other of it's kind.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Photoshop

Pourquoi passer à Pixlr

It's free!
Cheick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pixlr review

Publié le 22/11/2022

Avantages

Pixlr is great photo editing software. Less confusing settings like on Photoshop is it will be very very useful to you

Inconvénients

No problem encountered in the use of this software I highly recommend

Abhishek
Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best photo editing platform

Publié le 10/03/2023

As it has all basic image editing tools available on its application so I use it whenever ever I...

As it has all basic image editing tools available on its application so I use it whenever ever I need to edit my business photos as it saves a lot of time and is also easy to understand.

Avantages

The platform is great as it works on mobile as well as desktop devices and has a great user interface and provides multiple editing options to the users.

Inconvénients

Pixlr is a platform that is great but it does not provide premium results after editing the photos. The quality is compressed by the software.

Heberth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A practical, lightweight and powerful photo editor

Publié le 12/10/2022

I find Pixlr to be one of the best photo editors you can find on the market. In addition to being...

I find Pixlr to be one of the best photo editors you can find on the market. In addition to being cross-platform, it has features that make it powerful, yet practical and lightweight. Its web version, both desktop and mobile, work smoothly and have all the editing tools you can imagine. The interface is also very well organized and this makes the software easy to use. What I like most of all the features Pixlr has are the layered editing and the AI-based background separation of images. I can't criticize this software too much, I just wish they would keep constantly updating the great templates it offers.

Avantages

Definitely what I liked most about this software is the possibility of having a layered edition, like the most advanced photography software. In addition, it has novel functions that also work really well, such as the removal of the background of the images through artificial intelligence. And finally, the multiple templates offered by Pixlr deserve a special mention.

Inconvénients

I have not disliked anything about this software, but maybe they could update the design of its interface, which is not bad because it is very well organized, but maybe it could be improved in terms of its colors, or they could also add a switch to change from a "dark mode" to a "light mode".

Wend kouni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best photo editor online

Publié le 07/09/2022

Avantages

I really like pixlr for its ease of use and interface. Ideal for quick creations and not too many disturbing features

Inconvénients

The software has limited functionality and is not suitable for professionals

Anselme
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pixlr review

Publié le 13/11/2022

Avantages

The software is very easy to use and allows you to make very professional graphic images

Inconvénients

The software sometimes closes on my computer for no reason.

Mane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

pixlr

Publié le 22/10/2022

Avantages

Pixlr is an application that is easy to use even if you are not a professional, because it gives us fantastic results

Inconvénients

Such as edits recommend filers or presets which are main as they might add other elements in and regard.

Destine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Like it a little

Publié le 06/02/2020

Dont like it like that does nothing for me

Dont like it like that does nothing for me

Avantages

You can edit photo perfect but somethings would not work.

Inconvénients

you can not inport nothing on macbook it treaks can not even open stock layers

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great photoshop alternative

Publié le 11/06/2021

Avantages

I haven't had access to photoshop in a few years, and I don't especially miss it because of Pixlr. I'm not exactly an advanced user of graphic design products, so I can't speak to that level... But for basic image editing and creation, this gets the job done.

Inconvénients

It's a web app and it shows. Some keyboard shortcuts don't work the way you'd expect. Also, the interface has some weird quirks that make it slightly less intuitive than Photoshop.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pixlr is my Favorite

Publié le 25/07/2021

I absolutely love Pixlr and it is my go to software when I need to edit a quick photo or make a...

I absolutely love Pixlr and it is my go to software when I need to edit a quick photo or make a quick logo. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a software for photo editing.

Avantages

Pixlr really shines in the fact that it is incredibly easy to use and has all the features you need without being too intimidating.

Inconvénients

The only downside I have about Pixlr is that the ads can sometimes get in the way of the photo I am editing so it can get frustrating once in a while.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My Go-To Photo Editor for Casual Editing

Publié le 30/08/2021

Avantages

I use both the Pixlr app and the desktop version quite often for photo editing. I love the features, functionality, and how advanced of an edit you can do within Pixlr without being skilled in graphic design. It's one of the best free photo editing apps I've used, and one that I always come back to. As someone who's not skilled in Photoshop or more advanced techniques, Pixlr allows me to do the functions that I'm looking for without the advanced skills I thought I'd need.

Inconvénients

It can be a little difficult to use at times, especially when you're a new user. It also does lack some more advanced features that I'd like to try, but overall still provides an excellent experience for a casual photo editor.

suzan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Comprehensive photo editor

Publié le 14/04/2022

I use Pixlr to adjust my photos' color and light. It's easy to use and does a great job!

I use Pixlr to adjust my photos' color and light. It's easy to use and does a great job!

Avantages

Pixlr allows you to edit your photos almost professionally. It's easy to use and does a great job!

Inconvénients

There could be a few more editing options and the graphic design features are insufficient.