25 avis

IRS Solutions Software

Tax resolution tool for streamlining accounting practices

4,8 /5 (25 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,8
96% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
25 avis
Elva P.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Absolutely love the IRS Solutions Software!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a definite game changer - you can tell that former IRS personnel worked on this, very detailed.

Avantages

The integration with the IRS is phenomenal and makes it so easy to really determine the client’s status and needs.

Inconvénients

I have not found anything I don’t like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Richard V.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best Software available today!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having spent 27 years with the IRS and now 4 years as an Enrolled Agent representing taxpayers, I want to say that IRS Solutions Software is the most effective and efficient product available to evaluate a taxpayer's situation and work to resolution with the IRS. From transcript retrieval to evaluating notices to sending correspondence, IRS Solutions Software does it all!

Avantages

The system is very easy to set up. It is easy to use and it saves time and money in resolving clients tax problems and issues. The customer service is excellent! The company is constantly adding improvements to the product. I have made suggestions to improve the product and the management has included these changes. It is refreshing to work with a company that actually listens to its clients.

Inconvénients

I do not feel that the software has any cons. I am very satisfied with the operation and efficiency of the sofware.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Remona W.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Not useful

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not useful to me in my practice.

Avantages

The entry was fine. Other than that it's been so long since I used the software I don't remember.

Inconvénients

Not usable for me and was billed for a 2nd year without warning. Do not want this software anymore.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Jo B.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

This software makes my life so much easier!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have to say that these guys are incredible. If you have a support issue, they are responsive, they are constantly improving the software, and the value is great for what you get. The software is very robust. I would highly recommend this software for any CPA/EA/Tax attorney that does tax resolution work. Even CPAs who regularly run transcripts on their clients would find this useful.

Avantages

I love that you can run a LOT of transcripts with just the click of one button. I also love the feature where you can have your clients fill out their 433 information online and it populates the forms. I haven't used this feature yet, but I plan to on my next Installment Agreement or OIC. I also like that it tells you the CSED.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to run state transcripts as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Monica D.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

BEST Investment You'll Ever Make

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So easy to use. IRS Solutions makes my life so much easier.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far and I have been using it for 6 months now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John W.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Glue that Keeps my Tax Resolution Business together

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

IRS Solutions Software helps me keep me super organized and on track when working on my Tax Resolution cases. On of my favorite benefits are the timelined checklist which are created and become part of each case after you create a new client and input their information.

Avantages

I like the dashboard and having all my active cases showing and available to see updates. The IRS Solutions Team takes my input on any issues that I am having with the software (and tax cases in some instances) and helps me resolve them in a timely manner. They are constantly making improvements on an already great software product and take their product support very seriously.

Inconvénients

Well their were some things about the platform that were actually features but you know what...I got on the phone [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we worked through the issues and then he had the developers make those features come to light and easier to see and use. Maybe not a Con but certainly a Pro now!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Victor A.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

IRS Review summary

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's very helpful and does what it was made to do.

Avantages

It is easy to use, interactive with the client and the support is excellent.

Inconvénients

I would like if I could store additional client file on the database.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nicole G.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

IRS Solution is good

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great. Left and came right back.

Avantages

I switched from them to another irs software and quickly came back when I realized how much more effective IRS Solutions was. Easy to connect to the IRS system and update plus provide a report to clients.

Inconvénients

I wish I could modify some of the information the forms easily.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Pierre P.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Better Than What I Expected or Imagined!!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At first, I was quite skeptical especially when I saw the $7 initial monthly fee. Well, after a month of thinking about acquiring the software, I took the plunge and signed up. Honestly, within less than a month, I had my first PAID client!!! With the use of the videos and other supplemental material made available in the software, I just followed the steps and VOILA... I had my first PAID client. Now, I KNOW that the software is LEGIT and it works when and if YOU WORK IT!!!

Avantages

I was blown away and continue to be blown away with the software's ease of use which in my opinion makes it SO POWERFUL!!!!

Inconvénients

When I initially signed up, the user interface took a little time to get adjusted to, but once I became familiar with it, I was able to accelerate my productivity with the software EXPONENTIALLY...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David l C.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Makes easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We just started after tax season

Avantages

Customer services easy to work with
I like it

Inconvénients

None, everything is just easy to used
I like it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paula C.
Secteur d'activité: Services juridiques
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I wouldn't have a tax or bankruptcy practice without IRS Solutions Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, the people are nice, I love the monthly groups and the new Facebook. Customer service is awesome. I would not consider practicing tax representation without it.

Avantages

Every day I learn about more information and functionality with IRS Solutions. They just added a bankruptcy tab that allows me to gauge the time before IRS debt is discharged for a client. Add to that, whenever I need to quickly pull an IRS transcript or respond to a client's letter from the IRS I have a wealth of tools at my fingertips.

Inconvénients

The log in is sometimes clunky. It seems like the software has grown, the internet has grown, but this is something like an old house that they keep adding on, rather than just doing a gut renovation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Vicki H.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Wouldn’t do resolution work without it

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have successfully obtained installment agreements and CNC statuses for clients and would not have done these engagements without the software.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and there are webinars every month that help with using features. The features I like best are the ability to download transcripts, the CSED and new bankruptcy date calculators and the ability to create a client engagement with just a few clicks that includes all the steps needed. I have also received one-on-one help with cases which is very valuable.

Inconvénients

I wish the library of IRS notices was more extensive. I used to use Beyond415 and they had all of the IRS letters and notices, what each one meant, and what to do to respond. IRS Solutions has some of them, but many are missing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Michael R.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

For anyone dealing with tax resolution issues this is a great help

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great company to deal with and willing to answer questions you have.

Avantages

I think the software's help in completing things like Form 433-A are great because it tells you what is allowable, and gives ideas on items you may not have thought about including.

Inconvénients

Because I have not used it extensively I am sure I am not using anywhere near all the features in the program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Elizabeth S.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easier to use than other options

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started with IRS Solutions. I needed to add more users but didn't want to pay a large amount up front so I tried another software - one that is supposedly top of the industry. There were so many features that I missed having that I ultimately stopped using the other software and came back to IRS Solutions. They do have some minor improvements to make but overall I have found them to be superior to other options.

Avantages

The navigation and ease of use is so much better than other software that I've tried.

Inconvénients

There are some things that need improvement. Allocation for non liable spouse for example. But the developers have been very open to my feedback on things.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sandi R.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tax software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent and fast customer service when there is a problem.

Avantages

Links effortlessly with eservices for transcripts, keeps downloaded docs in archive
Ease of completing OIC docs with chances filtering into other docs

Inconvénients

Occasional glitch with signing into eservices

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Chuck F.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

CHUCK CPA

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good. Looked at some others but came back here.

Avantages

Simplicity of use. Gives me more of a "hands on" feel

Inconvénients

Letter writing & reports seem confusing to create

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Laura C.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good Product & Very User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 30/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good. I'm new to IRS Tax Resolution, so I hope to expand my knowledge. Oh.. and GREAT Marketing Materials Support!

Avantages

I think this is a great product for beginners like me! It's very self explanatory and there are videos that also walk me through some of the items.

Inconvénients

I would like a CRM integrated into this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Debi C.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great value

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes choosing the right solutions for clients easier. The tools are very helpful

Avantages

Not only is the software great the customer service has been very good and the support through marketing and online classes is added value.

Inconvénients

trying to learn where to find everything

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joscela H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

great prgora.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

program easy to use and straight forward

Inconvénients

nothinf I have seen so far but I am still playing around with it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Keith B.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent Product & Client Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I would recommend this product. Easy to set-up, excellent customer service. A great value for the price. In addition, the classes offered are excellent.

Avantages

The ease in set-up and great functionality.

Inconvénients

Would like to see on multi user accounts - Access controls so each partner can opt to share client account information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My clients are satisfied and have not complained.

Avantages

Easy to use and with update tax changes.

Inconvénients

Nothing. The application is great.
I highly recommend it to ever tax professional.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brian B.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Bishop Tax & Accounting Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. I enjoy the software and also the online monthly webinars.

Avantages

I like that I can email templates to clients or potential clients along with them completing the 403 online and it helps identify the best opportunity for a client to reduce their lien

Inconvénients

It took me a while to get used to it and sometimes it takes me time to find things. I did not notice a search option to find items quickly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cindy B.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have done 3 OIC so far and it worked out great.

Avantages

It is great to be able to enter client information one time and have it flow to all forms.

Inconvénients

So far it would be great if it would talk to the tax software to pull information from.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Dennis J.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

JTS Review of Irssolutions

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used it to submit my first OIC. It made the process much easier.

Avantages

The ease of learning the software and its features.

Inconvénients

I have used it less than one year and am really just getting started with resolution work. If there is something missing from the software I do not know right now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Thomas S.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Why I switched

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better than ths and canopy

Avantages

Ease of use. Everything just worked the first time.

Inconvénients

Font is lighter than I like. Hard to read.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10