Avis clients sur Rosterfy

Rosterfy

Solution de gestion du personnel pour le personnel et les bénévoles

Note globale

4,5 /5
(43)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

43 avis

Lori
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rosterfy Review

Publié le 21/11/2023

Avantages

Great for large organizations. Here at Blessings of Hope, we see 200-300 volunteers daily at 3 different locations. Rosterfy helps us to manage these effectively. I especially like the endless options. There's so much you can do in this platform, from customizing verbiage to setting specific permissions, and much more. The customer support team has been amazing. They are kind and prompt in responding.

Inconvénients

The most difficult thing for our company has been the implementation process. We switched to Rosterfy from a super simplistic, basic volunteer management system. While Rosterfy's endless capabilities are a perk for sure, it does take a lot of time and training to get a team of 20 staff familiar with the ins and outs of the program.

Annie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rosterfy is awesome

Publié le 04/05/2020

Overall experience has been phenomenal. The Rosterfy team is very supportive with issues and setup...

Overall experience has been phenomenal. The Rosterfy team is very supportive with issues and setup of the system. In addition, they truly listen to your needs and take the time to find a way to develop a feature to support that need.

Avantages

Very simple to use for admin and for the user. Very customizable to your needs.

Inconvénients

There is some funky coding involved in some of the setup.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bloomerang Volunteer

Pourquoi choisir Rosterfy 

Chronotrack is not a volunteer registration platform. We simply worked with what we had at the time until we could switch.

Logiciel antérieur 

ChronoTrack

Pourquoi passer à Rosterfy

Cost, features, and overall look and feel of the program.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your kind feedback Annie. Great to hear that our product has helped Spartan Race to enhance the volunteer experience!

Waqas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good platform but needs improvements in many areas

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

Easy to setup and great customer care and services. Good for event scheduling and attendance tracking for volunteers

Inconvénients

Needs a lot of work on features and pricing as it differs for all and other competitors offers good pricing within the same range

Jun Rong
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great support team and feature improvements

Publié le 15/08/2023

I loved that the team keeps their ear to the ground when it comes to user feedback. They also gave...

I loved that the team keeps their ear to the ground when it comes to user feedback. They also gave us alternative work-arounds to the system. Rosterfy is also continually evolving to include new features, two thumbs up.

Avantages

The system is easy to use, intuitive and I espectially loved the customisable fields (which would have required a change request for other systems). The use of colours and simple sign up process allowed the users to sign up for shifts intuitively with just a few clicks. Rosterfy also takes customer feedback into consideration when rolling out new features. For example, after feedback on the event calendar, the Rosterfy team (big shout out to David), rolled it out in the next update.

Inconvénients

An audit trail would be great so that we can view changes made to the system and by whom. Another possibility to explore would be giving volunteers the ability to immediately sign into shifts using QR codes when they arrive.

Brie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Value and User Friendly

Publié le 25/02/2021

We have had a wonderful experience from our first introduction. Everyone we have encountered has...

We have had a wonderful experience from our first introduction. Everyone we have encountered has been more than helpful. When we have questions or concerns I feel like they are addressed in a timely manner.

Avantages

With a flow of between 175 and 250 users through out the year, one of my main concerns was pricing. With Rosterfy's packages, we were able to find a deal that was both economical and more than met the needs of our department.

Another area of concern was ease of use. We have a staff that range from young and tech savvy to older and not into technology. We have found that Rosterfy is easy enough for everyone to use.

Inconvénients

There really is not anything so far that I do not like about Rosterfy. There was a bit of a learning curve, but that was expected, and not bad at all.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScheduleFlex

Pourquoi choisir Rosterfy 

Price and capibilities

Logiciel antérieur 

Humanity

Pourquoi passer à Rosterfy

Shiftboard did not provide the reporting we were looking for. Their prices were much higher, and to be perfectly honest, their salesman was not very pleasant.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your awesome feedback Brie. We love hearing success stories like yours! If there's ever anything else we can help you out with, don't hesitate to reach out.

- The Rosterfy Team

Becky
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service and Easy to Learn

Publié le 06/05/2022

Avantages

Our Senior Client Success Manager’s level of commitment and communication is phenomenal. She is always available to answer our questions and provide tailored ideas and input for our specific needs. We really appreciate and use the groups and reporting features regularly.

Inconvénients

Rosterfy lacks some customizable features, but our Senior Client Success Manager is always willing to add our suggestions to Rosterfy’s feature requests list. It would also be amazing if Rosterfy had an app version.

Lucille
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rosterfy offers possibilities

Publié le 28/03/2022

Rosterfy offers possibilities, beside the big range of options it already offers, the system is...

Rosterfy offers possibilities, beside the big range of options it already offers, the system is constantly improving and developing as well. Rosterfy learns from its customers and users, takes feedback on board and makes it possible.

Avantages

Rosterfy offers a big range of options and possibilities. The system can be customized on so many levels which creates a professional look for the users.
Rosterfy has an outstanding support team, who help with set-up and all questions along the way.
It is an easy software to work with on a big scale, bulk import and updates are easily done . The option to add training modules and create interaction in the modules by adding questions was great to work with.
Everything is in one place with Rosterfy: forms, trainings, database, shifts.

Inconvénients

Usage on mobile phone is not ideal yet, their app is in development.

Eleni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fantastic customer service and easy to use

Publié le 10/03/2022

Easy to use and great staff to work with. Really haven't had many issues at all with the platform,...

Easy to use and great staff to work with. Really haven't had many issues at all with the platform, if I had they have been resolved or the staff have put it in the pipeline for development.

Avantages

It is easy to use and the staff who work at rosterfy are always helping me and suggesting ways to improve our portal that make everything streamlined. It is user friendly, not only on an admin end but also for our users, which is very important. We have set up automations for reminders and incorporated a feedback system.

Inconvénients

We would like rosterfy to have an app as the majority of our users are between the ages of 18-23.

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Ocean Heroes loves Rosterfy

Publié le 18/10/2023

We love the accountability Rosterfy provides our volunteers with

We love the accountability Rosterfy provides our volunteers with

Avantages

Managing a large amount of volunteers on the one platform

Inconvénients

We can't wait for the user-friendly app!

Madeline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Automation is great!

Publié le 25/10/2023

Very happy with the overall experience with the product and customer service.

Very happy with the overall experience with the product and customer service.

Avantages

The automation of processes to create less workload for a small team running programs that use a large number of volunteers.

Inconvénients

The set-up and administration side can be quite confusing and take a while to navigate. However, Rosterfy has a great support network to ease this process.

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Rosterfy, it works.

Publié le 15/02/2021

Rosterfy has been the perfect solution for our high volume, low contact workforce in the events...

Rosterfy has been the perfect solution for our high volume, low contact workforce in the events industry (music festival hospitality)
We found the system to be robust, and while requiring a significant time investment to configure it to our requirements the result has been a platform that has been praised by our staff and provided an overwhelmingly positive addition to our business.

Our business has implemented multiple staffing platforms over the past few years without success so we are excited to have finally found a platform that we will be sticking with and one that can help grow our business into the future.

Avantages

Benefits to our business have included:
Automated onboarding allowing for faster acquisition of new staff.
Staff event day attendance rates of 95% (up from 80% the previous year)
Positive feedback from staff using the system
Improved payroll speed and accuracy
Reduction in overall HRM hours due to efficiencies in rostering, communication, training and payroll
Increased business agility and ability to respond to changing requirements.
Desired ROI
The peace of mind that staff will show up

Inconvénients

Back end administration took some time to learn and required reasonable time investment and computer literacy.
as yet does not have a streamlined payroll integration.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your kind review Ryan! Always great to hear that our clients love Rosterfy as much as we do.

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Building a Staff & Volunteer Management System

Publié le 07/03/2022

Rosterfy is very easy to use . It transformed the way in which we managed our staff and volunteers,...

Rosterfy is very easy to use . It transformed the way in which we managed our staff and volunteers, allowing us to streamline and develop new processes to enhance our staff and volunteer engagement with LimeLight Sports.

Avantages

Rosterfy is very easy to use and I love how it automates so many key functions needed to manage volunteers and staff. It allowed our team to move from manually inputting data into ExCeL, to information about our workforce's availability and sign up numbers being updated in real time on Rosterfy's platform. It has given us an easier way to communicate with our teams and I like how easy it is for volunteers and staff to sign up to shifts.

Inconvénients

From my experience of Rosterfy, there wasn't many aspects of the software that I didn't like. There are currently only small improvements such as being able to categorise automations and being able to allocate an individual to a shift from the groups function, that I would like to see included. I would also love to see an app version developed, to make it easier for our teams to use Rosterfy whilst at events.

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Manage your volunteers with Rosterfy

Publié le 07/12/2021

Avantages

Rosterfy's customer service is outstanding. They are always willing to jump in and make sure your questions are answered timely and that the questions are answered fully.
The upload functions to create an event are very customizable and easy to use.
The report feature is robust and the functionality is easy to use and modify when needed.

Inconvénients

The volunteer journey is confusing and not as intuitive. It's harder to find the shifts a volunteer might want to work.

There are a lot of customizable fields which is great from an options standpoint but allows for missed steps and errors when setting up the event.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use now but with a difficult start

Publié le 03/07/2020

Initial start was not great but since being able to have regular meetings with customer success...

Initial start was not great but since being able to have regular meetings with customer success manager we have been able to explain issues greater and adapt the portal to our needs.
It has been good to have a product that enables us to make the volunteer journey smoother and to allow greater contact with volunteers especially during times where we are not able to interact with them in person.

Avantages

- Easy to navigate on volunteer side
- Quick customer service responses on issues and regular updates about open tickets
- Allows all processes linked to volunteer journey to be online
- Filters on various screens are good
- Nice to be able to customise parts of the system as you need them

Inconvénients

Portal does not currently work in most optimal way for mobile devices.
Not all help articles are clear to understand if you are a new user on the system

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your review Rachel.

If the team can ever be of more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- The Rosterfy Team

Caitlin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highly Customizable, Well Designed Software

Publié le 25/06/2020

Avantages

I loved the flexibility of this software. We manage a large workforce of both employees and volunteers AND we run year-long courses with repeating but sometimes irregular events. Finding a software that could cost-effectively and efficiently help us manage this was exhausting...until we found Rosterfy. The support has been amazing--personal and well-informed and the product has lived up to all it promised to be. Not only can we manage our workforce with much more organization, we are moving many other work functions onto the software (like training, time tracking, communication) because it handles them so well!

Inconvénients

This software is complex and it takes a while to implement. It is worth the investment, but we did commit more time and resources to implementation than we were expecting. However, that could be largely due to the Pandemic that altered work for all of us.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your kind feedback Caitlin. Rosterfy are proud to be able to work with The Center for Simulation and Innovation to enhance the volunteer experience!

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rosterfy makes my job easy!

Publié le 04/05/2020

I have had a great experience with Rosterfy. They are always quick to respond when I am experiencing...

I have had a great experience with Rosterfy. They are always quick to respond when I am experiencing issues with anything, and always making great updates to different parts in Rosterfy.

Avantages

I like that I can pull reports with tons of information! I am able to pull check-in sheets, timesheets, and a ton others that make keeping updated information every simple for our company.

Inconvénients

The integration with our background check was not as smooth as I had hoped, and it caused a lot of problems. I am hesitant to change background check companies again to avoid dealing with the same issues.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your kind feedback Lauren. Regarding integrations, our CS team are always available to help with any new integrations you would like to pursue and we will do our best to make this as seamless as possible. Rosterfy looks forward to continuing to work with Harris County - Houston Sports Authority to help deliver a world class solution to volunteer engagement.

Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Incredible Software - Efficient and effective!

Publié le 05/05/2020

Avantages

We use Rosterfy on a daily basis and it makes our job 100x easier and more efficient. Rosterfy is easy to navigate and extremely clear on what features it provides in the navigation menu. The support you receive from Rosterfy is one of the best I have received when submitting a request for improvement or help to do something we can't figure out, they always reply within 24 hours (usually much sooner) and close the request for you as soon as they can.

Inconvénients

I find it hard to find too many flaws in the Rosterfy system. If you do have anything that you think would help your user experience, then Rosterfy support are extremely helpful and always finding new ways to improve their software so you always feel like your requests are being heard.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your kind feedback Ana. It's always great to hear that our clients enjoy using our solution. Rosterfy are proud to be able to work with Spark Event Group to enhance the volunteer experience!

Dale
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

National Volunteer Management

Publié le 10/12/2021

Overall my experience with the Rosterfy platform and Rosterfy team has been positive with a few...

Overall my experience with the Rosterfy platform and Rosterfy team has been positive with a few learning curves, the platform works for our needs on a daily basis as well as functioning at a higher level for our volunteers to access their own profiles when needed.

Avantages

The features around creating events/shifts are easy to use to create and duplicate for the same format over and over, also the bulk communication system to contact volunteers is very handy for sending multiple communications to several volunteers across the country.

Inconvénients

After we switched from Rosterfy 1 to the new Rosterfy version 2.0 we had data issues coming across but after working closely with my Rosterfy business manager we were able to fix said data problems. Another thing that was missed, which I think any new person using Rosterfy should receive is a training session with the Rosterfy team on all the elements and how it can be used to the highest capabilities.

Ellie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Event Staffing

Publié le 25/06/2020

We manage large scale automotive festivals across the country.

We manage large scale automotive festivals across the country.

Avantages

The ability to modify the platform to fit with our brand guidelines.

Inconvénients

There is limited flexibility to in adding additional modules for casual staff at events. Including opting in for events in a simple format without multiple touch points and travel/accommodation management and information.

Alternatives envisagées 

Deputy

Pourquoi passer à Rosterfy

We felt this software offered the appropriate products we needed.

Réponse de Rosterfy

Thanks for your feedback Ellie. Rosterfy are proud to be able to work with Summernats to enhance the workforce experience!

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User-friendly for both administrators and end-users and provided simple, practical solutions

Publié le 17/05/2017

Core benefits were scheduling, reporting and communications portal.
Provided a volunteer scheduling...

Core benefits were scheduling, reporting and communications portal.
Provided a volunteer scheduling and management system for 3,200 volunteers from role offer stage through to Games-delivery stage

Avantages

Ease of use for both administrators and end-users - simple functions like 'confirm' / 'decline' buttons built into email templates made the user experience easy even for those not great with technology.
The communications portal provided easy and traceable communications with all volunteers, and comms templates ensured consistency across our programme.
Dashboard views provided a quick view of status and progress across all roles and shifts.
Generally, a very practical system that provides end-to-end workforce management and scheduling solutions.

Inconvénients

Not having 'locations' for each shift displayed on a dashboard view made some aspects tricky, as we had x48 different locations for WMG2017

Rory
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Rosterfy has improved our volunteer management out of sight

Publié le 30/05/2023

We switched from another provider to Rosterfy because we needed something that will allow us to...

We switched from another provider to Rosterfy because we needed something that will allow us to automate admin tasks and get a clear picture of our volunteer program. The improvement is huge, and it’s saved my a huge amount of time in my day to day role … plus it’s been easy to use and implement.

Avantages

Operational visibility over all our volunteers and shiftsHours saved each week with admin we don’t have to do as it’s automatedHas all the features we needed, and the Rosterfy team supported with additional functionalityExcellent training and learning management features, the Rosterfy people were super helpful My tech team needed secure data and other compliance requirements which were metWe can meet reporting requirements with our screening of volunteers and audit trail

Inconvénients

It doesn’t have a robust expense management system. It’s not really a problem for us as our volunteers just emailed expenses and we don’t get too many requests.

Vinh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and effective rostering system

Publié le 25/09/2023

My overall experience with Rosterfy has been great. I find the platform very easy to use and...

My overall experience with Rosterfy has been great. I find the platform very easy to use and navigate, it's a great tool to organise and manage volunteers for our events. The help/search articles are very informative in times when I'm not quite sure how to do something. The customer service team are also very responsive to my questions if I am not able to find an answer.

Avantages

Ease of use in tracking and managing volunteers for our events. I was able to pick up the platform with ease when I started within the organisation. The platform allows me to have a easy snapshot of registered users for our events. Their details are all in one place so I am able to access their information and send out communication very efficient and effectively. The SMS function is great as it generally has a faster response time when feedback/replies from volunteers is needed.

Inconvénients

The platforms works perfectly for my needs. I'm yet to find anything I would improve.

Christine
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Rosterfy is an amazing platform which is easy to use, flexible & a great experience for...

Publié le 21/11/2017

Avantages

I love that Rosterfy enables organizations to think creatively as to how they can tailor the amazing features on the platform to suit and assist their organization. From training modules, extracting reports/data and the ability to customize the look and feel of the platform, it makes it super easy to overlook the front to end volunteer recruitment. The layout is user friendly (for the admin and customers). The Rosterfy team are always open to new ideas and always releasing awesome new features! They are so quick with their responses and have amazing customer service.

Mary Kay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

WCH Oregon22 Review

Publié le 16/08/2022

We needed an application to register, track and schedule volunteers for a global sporting event. No...

We needed an application to register, track and schedule volunteers for a global sporting event. No one on our team had ever used Rosterfy. The application had the features and functionality needed and we had great customer service support. Without the support, we would not have been able to accomplish what was needed to manage 2,000+ volunteers.

Avantages

Ease of use , ability to add custom fields unique to our event and customer service was great. The software makes sense - everything one would want to to track is available.

Inconvénients

Inability to share reports - when a report is created it's not available for all users to use.

Sarah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Building our system from scratch

Publié le 16/09/2021

Avantages

Within 4 weeks I created our volunteer registration platform, with the form, automations, emails etc and it was overwhelming at times as not my background, but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] helped and supported me all the way and the launch was a success. We now have over 1000 volunteers on our system and i love learning all the ways Rosterfy can make my life easier

Inconvénients

The automations were tricky to understand for me at first but with lots of support and testing i got there in the end. We have made some suggestions along the way and they have been implemented through support team etc