Filtrer
Note globale
13 avis

TLore

Gestion d'écuries et de courses pour les chevaux de race

5 /5 (13 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
0
Fonctionnalités
0
Simplicité d'utilisation
5
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
13 avis
Tari H.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Wonderful Program

Publié le 26/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TLore is a wonderful program. It is easy to use. It is great for tracking horses, changing locations, tracking foal papers, owner information, entering charges, and invoicing. I love that it is online, so that any employee, no matter where there are located, can access the database.

I love that Tracy is constantly making improvements to the program, and that she is so helpful and easy to work with!! The newer features to let you import race and workout information from Brisnet, have been a tremendous timesaver.

Romans Racing Stables is a nine year customer, starting in 2006. The program is one of the best ever for horse training operations.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Niall S.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great program, fantastic customer service

Publié le 16/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TLore is very easy to use and a great program to keep records in order when on the road or in the office. It has streamlined our recordkeeping and bookkeeping process, a huge asset when our stable is split between multiple locations. Tracy is very helpful and always quick to respond when needed. I definitely recommend TLore for any stable size, large or small.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Buff B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Ease of use

Publié le 20/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have tried three different horse related programs and this is by far the least expensive and is easier to navigate to information that I want to have at my fingertips. I am able to use my phone, Ipad, or computer at any time to get info quickly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David D.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Have been a client from the conception of this program.

Publié le 17/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I greatly appreciate all the time and effort that has gone into this program. It's become the most important tool in my business, allowing me to keep all of my data organized and accessible at any moment during the day.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sharla S.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Tlore

Publié le 17/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Customer Service is A+++++ any time I need something Tracy and her team are on the spot. I love this program, and can't imagine that I would be as competent in my job responsibilities, if I didn't have it!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sue K.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Overall experience

Publié le 26/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Tlore since it's inception. It has grown continuously which has made it impossible to do my job without it as all the information is on one site, and if you have questions Tracy is always available.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard V.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great service

Publié le 17/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a owner this is a very good site to have for billing and is very easy to use and the support service is great I highly recommended TLore for any horse owner or trainere

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark H.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A huge asset

Publié le 18/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using TLore for our stable for many years. Tracy has done a great job with a great product. It's easy to learn and a huge asset to any racing stable.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mary ann M.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

T Lore is best program on the market

Publié le 16/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

T Lore is the best data storage program on the market, nothing compares to it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ralph B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Can't Be Without

Publié le 17/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent service and makes my stable billing and info easy and up to date.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Christine J.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to customize

Publié le 17/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can easily create categories and billing that works for me and my clients.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cate M.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

TLore

Publié le 22/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TLore is amazing! Best program I have ever used!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tim H.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

one of the originals

Publié le 18/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use,makes you look organized!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client