11 avis

AwareGO

Formations de sensibilisation en matière de sécurité pour les employés

4,5 /5 (11 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
11 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Well Rounded Content and Easy to Deploy

Publié le 23/02/2021

They are easy to work with and responsive to customer support needs.

Avantages

AwareGo provides a well rounded catalog of security awareness content and covers some of the most important topics that you need to make end-users aware of. I also like the fact that their training videos are short and to the point.

Inconvénients

More reporting capabilities would help from an administrative side.

Rodney D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AwareGo Customer Review

Publié le 02/03/2021

We looked at a number of LMS type platforms when deciding on a delivery mechanism to our customer base, AwareGo was by far the most attractive and efficient platform we have worked with thus far.

Avantages

The user interface is so simple and easy to use. The updated content and suggested campaigns, based on current news trends and influencing factors, means we are able to deliver very relevant and valuable content to our customer base.

The campaign reporting interface is particularly smart.

Inconvénients

Quite honestly, we had 1 small issue with the software in the past 1,5 years of use. That was the customer usage history detail: When moving into a 2nd year of interface usage, the customer profile kept the previous year's usage (history) tracking detail. This meant that when deploying a new campaign, the reporting kept indicating that the users had already completed the individual subjects. A simple request to clear the usage history and the support responded within 24 hours.

I really cannot fault this platform!

Bjarni rafn G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool to raise security awareness with (really) short and simple video demonstrations

Publié le 23/02/2021

We're going for ISO 27001 certification. Security awareness is a part of that.

Avantages

Outsourcing security awareness is great. The videos are short and "fun" so end users are more willing to put in the time and effort to actually watch the videos.
I can see which users have watched and who haven't.

Inconvénients

The videos are so short and simple they're bordering on simplifying the issue too much.

Wayne A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AwareGo, Enjoyable Security Awareness Training

Publié le 19/06/2020

Avantages

AwareGo offers easy to deploy, enjoyable and engaging Security Awareness training for your organization.
After watching a few of their very short demo videos it was very clear that this product was far superior to others on the market.

Each video clip is very short, movie quality, covers one specific topic and very relatable. You staff will enjoy this training and learn something in the process. Each lesson contains one very short video clip, some text covering the subject, a short quiz to test understanding and a section for you to add some custom content or links specific to your organization.

The management portal is so easy to set up and scheduling training is very simple. You can add single users or batch import. The portal offers an easy to read dashboard so you can see how your staff are doing, you can easily send out reminders and schedule and manage training, there is no steep learning curve for Admins.

Scheduling a new training program is simple, topics are grouped into specific goals (like GDPR etc), or you can create custom training programs so you can easily target specific groups of user with their training needs in a few clicks. It is that simple!

There are integrations for Slackware and, (in beta) for Azure Active Directory and Google User Directory, but I have not tried those features yet.

The AwareGo development team are adding new features all the time so if there is something missing, they are probably working on it.

Inconvénients

If you need a fully featured (bloated) LMS that is highly configurable (and difficulty to use) this is not the system for you. Some of you might want to upload custom videos and you can't do that right now, the ability to customize content is limited. But this isn't a deal breaker for me.

Guðríður S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Veritas experience

Publié le 15/06/2020

I belive I am in good contact with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at AwareGO who have been very willing and helpful with everything.
Up till now I belive that the product is good, it just could be much better :)

Avantages

The videos are great, they are effective and they leave people thinking about information security. The login for the users is easy and does not need admin support.
The admin page is good, simple, but I have some pointers in the next window.

Inconvénients

A lot of minor issues have been raised during implementation that I feel should not have been pointed out bu a user/admin.
Test questions have been inconsistent between languages, errors with login links in different browsers and some questions irrelevant to the video or not at all with right answers. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful with all the minor issues.

On the launching day a major error that is causing me to delay the launch after having announced to all emploees this was starting friday. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very quick to respond but it took all day to correct the error. Due to the major error on lauching day I am afraid sufficient testing of the product could be lacking before rolling out to production environment. All major I urge you to get this in line asap. A simple checklist on what needs to work should be done every time an update is done.

Classification and/or rating (importance; high, medium, low) of the videos should been available for the admin, since different approches might be in awareness training between businesses.
How to add new emploeeys to ongoing training is still a question, will you need to start a new training for an individual that is added on, this is not clear. You cannot "restart" a training with newly added menbers.
List of employees, would like to have more than 20 lines on each page.

Joe M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 19/02/2020

Amazing company, all levels including [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been engaged and responsive (was a early adopter) from the start. Quality has always been excellent and this is the first time I've been able to design security awareness programs that are enthusiastically received by users.

Avantages

Excellent production quality, relevant topics, positive user reception, constantly expanding library.

Inconvénients

Interface poses issues with a yearly compliance model where videos are defined in a bulk set and users are added during the year. Workarounds are possible but is somewhat difficult to manage when company is in aggressive expansion. These are minor problems and benefits significantly outweigh this.

Bjarki J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fantastic solution for our security awareness

Publié le 19/02/2020

Increasing the security awareness among our users is vital part of our ISO 27001 journey and the Awarego solution has made it so easy for us.

Avantages

I love the content in the Awarego solution. Short and humorous videos with great security learnings. Also love the ease of use for the admin.

Inconvénients

Transition from email to accessing the videos may be smoother.

Mats V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

-

Publié le 04/03/2021

Good value for money

Avantages

Easy to set up for the company and easy to use

Inconvénients

For a company in the IT sector like ourselves, the topics of the videos are a bit too simple. We could use more real-world examples of information security breaches and a bit more technical details.

Elizabeth R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My first review

Publié le 11/06/2020

this is required for annual insurance certification so this is very easy to administer annually

Avantages

the videos are short, to the point, and interesting

Inconvénients

there are some buggy aspects. several of my users are getting to the end and the certificate piece never completes

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to implement Cyber Security Awareness Program

Publié le 01/03/2021

Easy online solution to use and train employees.

Avantages

Everyone can do the program and it does not take up more than 5 min. per week
Good videos with a catching point
Easy to implement, track and follow-up

Inconvénients

The translations to some languages do show that automtaic transalation is used. Some spelling errors and strange wording.

Edwin V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy and good priced cyber security awareness training

Publié le 19/12/2019

Very good experience and very good value for you money. If there is an issue or question the response is very fast and good.

Avantages

Very easy to use and also easy to setup teams with different kind of programs. Nice and short movies over the subject and therefore very usable.

Inconvénients

Almost perfect, but when the last lesson of a session is done, the counter of total done lessons is not correct. After a refresh in the browser this is okay.