4 avis

Touch & Sell

Presentation and communication management for sales teams

4,8 /5 (4 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
4 avis
Vincent A.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

You can't anymore do business without !!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were having massive number of catalogues, not unified, not easy to look into with very large number of page (700+). With T&S we really increase our power to maximise the interview momentum.

Avantages

Easy to customize, to update, to maintain. No big IT support needed and overall flexibility is key. Time saving and efficiency of the meeting was optimized from day 1.

Inconvénients

I did not find one yet, this tool is always getting new features and update without having wait or asked for, the customer centricity of this company is really advanced.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Franck P.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

To be used urgently !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Touch & Sell is an efficient solution, very user friendly with an intuitive interface. The back office is uncomplicated and the business tracking very informative. The support team is supportive and has a fast reaction time. Deploying the solution itself is easy and customer support is readily available in case of issues.

Inconvénients

This ever evolving solution has no faults !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Musique
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Touch & Sell review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have build a real partnership with T&S teams very openminded and reactive. Their roadmap is really build with customer feedback.
Support team is reactive and helpful.

Avantages

Simplicity and easy to use for our end users

Inconvénients

Administrative soft very easy to use but to light for massive deploiement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et installations de loisirs
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Touch & Sell Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

sales reps find it very useful for presenting digital collateral as it eliminates need to hunt down and pull together collections of pdf documents which are outdated. The user interface is very intuitive, and makes company appear forward thinking to customer

Avantages

the app works OFFLINE

intuitive user interface

can load .pdfs and multi-media

Inconvénients

will not permit user to send email or cart to more than one email at same time

will not permit user to quickly change SIGNATURE in email when emailing or cart e.g. like Microsoft Outlook has SIGNATURES you can easily select e.g. sometimes i want my personal email as the signature, other times i want the companies generic customerinfo@companyname.com to avoid receiving responses to my own email

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10