80 avis

SCL

Solution de communication scolaire et de gestion de l'apprentissage

4,5 /5 (80 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5
Support client
4,5
90% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
80 avis
Ramy A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Great app & Greater customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an IT Manager in an international school, SCL helped me in managing, communicating and administrat all aspects of the student/teacher/parent process.

Avantages

-User-friendly interface.
-Monthly new updates.
-Easy to use from mobile devices.
-Generated reports.
-24/7 technical support.
-Full administration control.

Inconvénients

-All issues I had with the application have already been fixed/optimized either by my own request or the monthly periodic update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chelsy D.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Teacher using SCL

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, my experience with SCL has been enjoyable. I would like additional training with more step-by-step instructions of the features available and their proper use.

Avantages

The daily grading of assignments and uploading these grades is easy with SCL. I like how user friendly this feature is and that students can track their progress. I also enjoy the "Missing Marks" feature to easily identify missing assignments from students.

Inconvénients

At times, trying to properly set instructions for students and push out interactive assignments has been a challenge.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Noura S.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a good experience.

Avantages

The private storage folder is very beneficial.

Inconvénients

- The private storage folder's capacity is too small so it doesn't fit all the materials of the whole academic year.
- I can't send more than 4 or 5 attachments in a message.
- I can't upload a file more than 5 MB which is too small.
- I cant drag any file in the private storage folder to modify it's place or to add it to a folder, the only option is to delete it and upload it again.
- Logging in timeout is too short; when I write a long message which takes a long time to be written, then I click send, I find the website closes and asks me to login again which let me lose all what I have wrote.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SCL

Dear Mrs. Noura,

Thanks for your feedback.

SCL Private storage maximum upload file size is 50MB and at Private message the maximum upload size is 32MB and if you want to add more than 4 or 5 attachment you could compress them using Winrar or Zip.

The Maximum Idle time for using SCL is 30 minutes is been made in purpose to protect our teachers from forgetting their PC on and leaving it.

Please standby for SCL upcoming updates will have features for Private Storage copying/moving file & rename folders and files.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Noha S.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Nac scl system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

Good security login process, user friendly interface

Inconvénients

Inserting math symbols and function is not available in the interactive assignment, insert a picture in the multiple choice question not available, messaging system needs improvement while searching for a sent or received message.
Online camera and screen sharing needs improvements

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Heba K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Neck saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Phenomenal

Avantages

The virtual classrooms were a neck saver to the teaching and learning process. We didn’t have to stop teaching and end the year early, we actually resumed classes well enough.

Inconvénients

Some features like sharing screens and putting cameras on need enhancement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

User-friendly interface.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That it is easy to create interactive assignments and very easy to use the tools on the white board to teach online, and draw diagrams.

Inconvénients

That it is usually difficult to connect all videos at the same time, and that it requires very high net speed to share screen.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Hend S.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Amazing during quarantine

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very good experience specially during this difficult time

Avantages

The interactive assignments and the virtual class

Inconvénients

When adding a new question in the interactive assignment it takes me to the top of the page everytime and have to scroll down after adding every question

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Hala A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent platform for e-teaching/learning

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been a very successful experience so far, teaching and learning are happening remotely as smooth as it can be.

Avantages

Ability to:
Take attendance
Upload documents to work on
Interactive assignments
Making students moderators
Use of public chat
The shared notes

Inconvénients

Private chat is not the best option between students, they can easily be distracted and start chatting without supervision.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ali K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Virtual Teaching

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has a prompt and flexible system for putting and adjusting grades.

Inconvénients

When teaching as a maths teacher, there are a lot of tools needed that are missing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Dina T.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpful useful and easy to use

Avantages

Good for E learning and for crisis management

Inconvénients

It need to help us share our work more and be more up to date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Yasser A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Prictical and useful system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

very useful and proud of passing through this software .

Avantages

easy , clear and i do not exert so much efforts in solving the problems and logging in this program.

Inconvénients

nothing at all , on the contrary, i like this software so much .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Pros & Cons

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very effective way to link teachers and parents.

Avantages

1. Easy to use

2. Very effective method to link teachers and parents.

Inconvénients

1. It requires double work to create an assignment; example If I want to create a Classwork for today, I have to do the same process many times if I teach many classes.

2. Each time I create an assignment, hundreds messages with names of my students are sent to my inbox inform me that I created these assignments, While it's enough, a notification with the class name.

3. It's not easy to send the same message to more than one parent at the same time, I have to send it individually and this also requires double work.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SCL

Thank you for your kind review,

I would just like to clarify that with SCL you can create Multiple Assignments for all classes at Once.

Also you can easily select more than 1 Parent or select all parent at once for group messages.

Please contact your School IT Department for further help about how to use these features.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Suzanne S.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Great service!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very successful

Avantages

Grade book, virtual class, private storage, messaging

Inconvénients

Assignments categories could be shown different colours to make it easier for me to look up.

Traduire en français

Réponse de SCL

Dear Mrs. Suzanne,

Thanks a lot for your feedback, you can change Grading categories titles, colors & ordering with your school IT Dept.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ghada E.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Technical review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

user-friendly.
Has most of the features that we need.
we have the ability to add new features.
the virtual classroom feature is brilliant and it was added on time.

Inconvénients

the parent's accounts should be named by the student's name.
In the newsletter messages that send to parents, the message body should include the name of the mentioned class automatically.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Aya A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

SCL Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Color coding of the assignments, it makes it easy to find what am looking for.

Inconvénients

The overall is really satisfying for me as a teacher. It helped me to stay connected and organized with load of assignments.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

El shaymaa A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

my review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it is an amazing experience , i’ve learned a lot from this system .

Avantages

the latest features in the quizzes really helped a lot
it is very easy to use

Inconvénients

i wish there was a recording button it would help (as teacher )

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Heba F.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

SCL review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use it as a parent and I find it pretty useful.

Avantages

From my personal experience, I find it pretty easy and friendly to use.

Inconvénients

From my personal experience, the order of how the messages appear.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maha H.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

User friendly system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent experience!

Avantages

It's user friendly. Did find any difficulties while using it.

Inconvénients

If you add sound features for the children it would make it fun for them.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Sara E.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Scl feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, easy access, updated features, facilitates communication with students and parents.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any problems with the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sameh H.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

How SCL is helpful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very useful, easy, helpful and important for work

Inconvénients

That you must attached 6 documents maximum when you're sending a message, why only 6?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ahmed A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

SCL

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, quick to solve problems by technical support, update roadmap very useful

Inconvénients

nothing is least. the app is very useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mona Z.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

SCL

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to review all profiles and reaching the parents with their numbers

Inconvénients

Access to Grading system consumes time alittle

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nermine I.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

SCL Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

SCL has made virtual learning so much easier and more convenient.

Avantages

Communicating with my students. Also, communicating with parents is also very beneficial.

Inconvénients

Not being able to send a group message to my students. I need to type their names one by one if I want to do that.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Aya A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Survey

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing one

Avantages

I liked the variety of options available.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far all features are so East is factory

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Wael H.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Good job

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing

Avantages

User friendly
Got all the options I need

Inconvénients

Nothing to mention, it is perfect, really perfect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10