Avis clients sur Replicon TimeBill

Replicon TimeBill

Suivez le temps facturable et les coûts de projet rapidement et facilement

4.5/5 (443 avis)
Irena L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project office manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was at the implementation of the Replicon, we are using Timehseet modul (with Payroll, Invoicing(, Expense modul Time off modul). We are using it for collectiong monthly timesheet hours and send it to our customers for the approval, we are using it for invoicing to the clinets, for preparation of the reports for salaries, for stimualtions that our consultants get based on the invoiced hours they wrote in the Replicon. Ozur consultants are also managing their expenses in Replicon, where me as Project office manager approved them in I see, what we have to invoice also to the clinets. Our consultants also carry in their time off, which we are also managing entirely through Replicon. Our Management are Supervisors and they are approving timesheets weekly from their consultants. Replicon really helped us managing and improving the visibility over the company work, budgeting and efficiency. I am also preparing monthly the profitabilit reports for our projects that we are managing, through different reports that I get from Replicon.

Avantages

It covers most of the things we need as a company in our business, that we are efficient.

Inconvénients

When I want to put some hours of our consultants from one project to another after it was already invoiced, I have to delete these invoice, so I can open timesheet and put hours on some other project, because the consultant made a mistake when he/she was writing hours in it.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for your valuable feedback Irena. Your Account Manager will get in touch to discuss on how we can set up the report to make it easy for you to audit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Geoffrey W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful full-functionality timesheet system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use the Replicon system to record all time spent by most members of the company. It has a web interface and everyone in the company has a logon. Each department has an admin user who can assign people to projects. Projects can be set up by admins, and users log time against each project. At the end of each week/month every user has to submit their timesheets, and anyone who does not receives an alert that their timesheet is overdue. It is also possible to configure warnings that the deadline is looming, which we find very useful. After submission all users' time is submitted to the relevant project manager/owner, who then approves or rejects the time.
Projects can be subdivided into many categories and sub-categories, and each can be marked as billable (or not) and different billing rates can be specified. Admins can allow or deny time entry for their projects and also set time limits, whereby no time can be added to the project after a certain date. All approved time is totalled up by the system and forwarded to the finance team, who can then use the system to prepare bills to send to customers. The Replicon system allows this to be run smoothly and we are very happy with it.
The web-based interface means that it is available everywhere and so no one has any excuses to not filling out their time.
There is also a facility to manage annual leave but we have not used it so cannot comment on this.
Overall I would recommend this system.

Avantages

Web interface, granularity of project specification, full workflow from time submission to billing, auto-save when you forget to press save(!)

Inconvénients

For long and complicated timesheets I would like a useful search

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you Geoffrey for taking the time to provide your feedback about Replicon. I'm looking into your query regarding the quick search feature on the timesheets and will get back to you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jerome P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful and Completely Functional Timesheet System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience with Replicon is refreshing and positive. I rely on it extensively.

Avantages

I use Replicon to keep track of all time spent by most members of the company. It is a great system, easy to learn and it has helped improve most project's perceptibility. Replicon's interface is clean and friendly and ease of scheduling takes less time which is a better choice compared to manual timesheets we used to pass around everyday. The app is exactly what it needs to be as it provides a great deal of flexibility that allows easy matching of time spent on projects against budgeted hours.

Inconvénients

Replicon does not have a good deployment for mobile devices, its access is slow and has limitations in terms of reporting. Neither does it allow configuration of different scenario analysis nor allows manipulation over time. Its interface is too simple and I think there's more room for more functions so that we can integrate more work into the system, to improve reporting options for that is more versatile and manageable.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you very much for sharing this review! We are glad you find Replicon's solution user friendly, robust, and flexible. It is something we have worked hard on and we are pleased our efforts resonated with you. Thank you as well for your thoughts on our mobile interface. One of the founding pillars of Replicon is ease of use. As such, Replicon's interface for mobile devices was designed to be simple and straightforward. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great & Easy Software for Small Nonprofit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this is a great system and a huge improvement over tracking hours and leave on spreadsheets. It is easy to learn, easy to use, and easy to customize. It is also reasonably priced. Support is always available when needed and there is never a long wait time. I recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their time tracking for employees.

Avantages

Easy to use. Everyone learned how to use it quickly. We have full time salary employees who assign hours to activities as well as interns who clock in and out and get paid hourly - it is great to be able to have both options in the same system. Customer support is always quick to respond and they are able to solve my issues most of the time - the chat feature is really great and much easier than a phone call. I love being able to review all the time sheets and time off easily and employees appreciate being able to keep track of their vacation/sick leave balances w/o having to calculate it themselves. It is also great to be able to run reports every 2 weeks with the interns hours and pay totals. The reminder emails are also helpful and keep me from having to nag employees to submit time sheets on time.

Inconvénients

We keep running into an issue with our time zone because we are in the US Virgin Islands (Atlantic Standard Time) and we do not observe daylight savings. The issue seems to be fixed for now, but I have contacted support multiple times because our times have been 1 hour off on reports and in the system. The issue was fixed every time I contacted support but then days or weeks later, the same issue would arise. I also wish there was a user option for a supervisor to review and approve all time sheets, but not have to complete a time sheet themselves. As far as I know, every user with an account also has time sheets to complete. I also wish there was a way for salaried employees to add their time in/time out of the office in addition to logging hours against activities. We found a workaround by adding comments to each day, but it would be nice if this feature was already included in the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon TimeBill's flexibility makes it THE market leader.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the Replicon TimeBill application has allowed us to streamline reimbursable agreements from and accuracy and timeliness perspective. Project/Program management has also improved using the data collected/reported in Replicon. Some of our projects/programs require a cost management reporting component and this has been fairly simple to design, develop and deploy. Early adoption of TBM models has also been possible with this product.

Avantages

As a federal government organization, we had some rather unusual requirements and we have been able to customize the application to achieve 98% of our needs within the system. The ability to use Excel.CSV imports and exports has saved us a tremendous amount of time without compromising data integrity.

Inconvénients

The reporting function is very powerful but a little arcane in construction and distribution. We have been able to work around these issues, but would like to see some gains in this area.

Réponse de Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride knowing our customers are happy with our solution. Replicon's highest priority is quality customer experience and satisfaction, and your review only reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for letting us know about the limitations regarding reporting functionality. Your feedback helps us get better. We will work to get this fixed promptly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jill E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon's TimeAttend makes online timesheets convenient, easy and quick!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It met our company's needs by providing an accessible online tool (computer and mobile phones) to quickly capture time worked on projects; it allows our employees to differentiate time worked on billable projects vs. overhead, etc. Replicon's TimeAttend quickly produces reports that show paid time off (used and available), overview of hours worked each pay period by employee, etc.

Avantages

I have no complaints about Replicon's TimeAttend. It's SO VERY easy to use, that I could have taught myself! However, there is a "Help" link to learn more about it if I wish. Replicon allows me to enter my hours worked on a daily basis, approve/submit once per pay period, and see when my manager has approved my time work. It also allows me to request vacation with very little effort. I can request less than a full day, and opt to add a reason. It permits me to request multiple days off with one effort -- unfortunately, not all Time & Attendance systems provide that option even if two vacation days are consecutive. Replicon also provided us a brief "trial" that permitted me to test it to see firsthand the ease of use, how easy it was to provide the approval as a supervisor, submit my own time worked, etc.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for the feedback Jill.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Curran H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Replicon has been great. They worked through transitioning us to their Gen 3 platform and it went great. Their support was able to fix any problems we encountered with implementation. They are extremely patient with getting us set up with a complicated integration project with another service.

Avantages

The support team is excellent and always willing to work through any problem and find a solution to your needs.

Inconvénients

Setting up users can be a little complicated.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review.
We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.
Our product is extremely user friendly and we are willing to work with you to create that ease.
Please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can address your issue in the most suitable manner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonathan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon greatly improved our project visibility and made it easier for users to report their time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

User interface is clean and friendly, so it is less of a burden for users to enter there time (which is often the last thing they think of). Now we can quickly generate reports to perform analysis of projects, which is helpful for planning new projects. It is also integrated with our SAP-Concur system, so we can see all time, expenses, and invoices billed against projects, giving us true visibility into our projects.

Avantages

Ease of adding/updating projects including use of import tool, control over which users can charge to which projects, the ability to force users to report time against tasks (when needed), the clean and user-friendly interface, and the ability to integrate with SAP Concur to pull in expense and invoice data. This last item is an important one for us, as we have struggled with how to report progress of projects including time spent against projects and expenses/invoices billed against projects.

Another big one is the excellent customer service. The team is very friendly and responsive, and most of my requests have been answered/resolved in a short amount of time.

Inconvénients

Not much that I don't like, but I would like to see more simplicity in the use of reporting templates. Each template has only certain available fields, and it can be hard sometimes to find the template with the right mix of needed fields.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gabriela M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The way to stay on top of everything

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The easy use of it's features and funcionalities. Our whole organization uses it and it has made time tracking, reporting and overall monitoring easier. We use it for time punches, overtime, salary review, employee details, vacation bookings, payroll.

Inconvénients

We cannot attach documents in the clock in/out or time off bookings. For example, to add a medical certificate to justify a medical leave that was entered in the system.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we're that goal when it comes to easy usability. We're sorry, however, to hear about the limitations regarding attaching documents while booking time off. Please feel free to contact us so we can figure out how to make your experience even better.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laura T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Customer Support is Fantastic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Replicon is a solid company with very responsive and individualized support that fits our company well. We use the software for time tracking, resource loading, and numerous reports for the many projects worked within our company. So far, it has integrated well with our internal invoicing and payroll software. I have been impressed with the immediate solutions I receive when various issues arise or the assistance in solving a need for various project requirements. If a solution isn't found immediately, Replicon's support personnel are very thorough to follow-through and make sure the needs of our company are met if at all possible. In most cases, a solution has been found. Thank you Replicon Support Team!

Avantages

Customer Support is very good. Very timely, responsive, and availability is great. This software works well for tracking numerous projects,employee time detail, and resources.

Inconvénients

There are some issues from converting to one version to the next generation that are still work in progress to get performance up to what it was. However, the new gen added some wonderful features, so it was worth the trade off.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alyson K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Absolutely love it, once implemented it just works perfectly with minimal maintenance!

Avantages

Replicon worked with us to make sure we had one system that worked for both location that are in different countries and had very different needs.

Inconvénients

We had 3 changes in implementation for who we were working with which slowed things down a bit

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. We strive to maintain high standards of service, but clearly that is not what happened here. We apologize for the delay during the implementation and look forward to serving your business needs again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lisa Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Time Recording for any size business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great business to work with

Avantages

A great time recording tool for any size business, scaled up as the business grows. Support team are always quick to respond and helpful. I'm currently using the tool for time sheets for a salon team so it is affordable and effective and makes payroll & time off requests so much easier to administer and track.

Inconvénients

Take a while to get used to the software especially on tasks that you do not do weekly ie onboarding new employees and setting up so I sometimes have a few tweaks needed by the support team which is never an issue and always quick to resolve.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We take pride in providing outstanding service to each and every client, and we are overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thanks for the proverbial pat on the back! We look forward to delivering more consistently great experiences your way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chuck D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great useful software. Be prepared for a long implementation cycle.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of scheduling taking less time to do it. Able to fine tune our cost structure due to the instant knowledge of the daily labour cost of a project

Avantages

The ease of report generation allows us to track our labour cost per project much closer than we ever have. Scheduling 300 people, and replacing people on the schedule, is much easier than our previous spreadsheet method.

Inconvénients

The implementation process was extremely frustrating and took much longer than it should. In tow separate implementations, the project manager changed part way through the process. The project managers don't appear to be very knowledgeable about the client needs. For example, we had to do all of the research for holiday pay rules by province. This is something that should be baked into the system. For expense reporting, we had to do the research for the sales tax formulas. We would also prefer paying on a monthly subscription basis as we do with most other software, however Replicon requires an annual payment up front.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for the feedback Chuck. We've shared the feedback regarding implementation to the relevant team. Your Account Manager will get in touch with you to discuss.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Daniel F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Timesheet Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall very happy, fast response from the user support, ability to make custom changes for us when needed, good discounts on prices. Also like that it is easy to use. Lastly, really appreciate a their Reporting capabilities, allows us to do all kinds of reports from the system to feel payroll, make decisions, etc.

Avantages

It is compliant with CPFF requirements, has a great ability to set up approval chains for supervisors.

Inconvénients

Inability to maintain multiple costs for contractors for different projects using the same login account for that said contractors

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. Replicon is indeed GDPR compliant and maintains an up-to-date, comprehensive compliance library. We are pleased to hear that you find our solution extremely robust, flexible and user friendly. Please refer to the link below for allocating a project's costs to multiple clients:
https://www.replicon.com/help/allocating-a-projects-costs-to-multiple-clients/
Alternatively, please do not hesitate to contact us for any further assistance. We value your business and will use your feedback to help us improve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tina S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good timekeeping system - DCAA Approved!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Highly recommend this system overall.

Avantages

This system is easy to use, allows for custom and preset charge codes. Things like holidays can be preprogrammed, but custom codes for special project can be added at any point. We also use Replicon to put in expense reports and get 2 tiers of approvals for expense through the system as well. They have recently added a good mobile feature as well for people who are at a customer site all day.
Allows for notes each day for time charged, as well as reasons for any hours that may change.

Inconvénients

Mobile Application for time card requires you to download another app on your phone. You can also go through web on your phone, but the website loses its formatting and its is a bit challenging to do on your phone.
Maybe it is how we set ours up, but any leave you take pops up as holiday and you need to select PTO from the drop-down, I wish it was the opposite.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily record my time and request time off

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Replicon is much better than the manual timesheets we used to have to fill out forever ago. It makes it easier for managers to approve their employee's time.

Avantages

Replicon makes it easy to record my time daily and automatically enters holidays and my approved time off on my timesheet If I need to look back at past timesheets, or re-open an old sheet it is easy and user friendly with just a click. All the information you need is easy to find on either the Timesheet or Time Off tabs. I can quickly see my Vacation and Sick time balances.

I like that when time is approved I receive an email and don't have to go back to the software to check.

Inconvénients

The drop down's where you select the Program/Project to post time to is a little daunting at first, however I think it is more how our particular company set this up than it is an actual issue with the software's functionality.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rodney O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall my experience with Replicon has been positive; we rely upon it extensively.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an engineering firm, it tracked all hours worked either billable or non-billable. This information then translated into many SMT reports and allowed the project managers to control and monitor their respected project.

Avantages

- Strong, reliable audit trail
-Backend database; SDK with newer G3 version allowing a customer to easily create their own data warehouse
-Good customer support
-Visually pleasing front end interface
-The front end user interface is easy to use
-Ideal timesheet platform for consulting base customers; you can easily set projects; restrict users etc

Inconvénients

As an administrator, I didn't have any major issue with Replicon . I often found the amount of functionality a bit overwhelming particularly as we switched from G1 to G3. The one con I had was the connectivity with Replicon server (not on our end) it would discount and go offline once in a while, this would often frustrate the user who is trying to update their timesheet. Also, switching been the Admin tabs was slow. It would take me a while to simple set up a new user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daria T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for our needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using this for years - both staff and management like it.

Avantages

This software does exactly what we need - keeps track of hours worked on projects, time off (vacation, sick, etc),and overtime. Has preset reports or you can easily make your own. We do not use 1/2 of the features available - but that doesn't hamper us in anyway. Staff can access Replicon from their computer or phone - very easy to use. Time off requests are easy to send and easy to approve/disapprove and you are able to add comments.

We can easily import time costs into our accounting software to keep our reporting current.

Inconvénients

So far there is nothing I don't like. It is very user friendly.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review and for giving us this proverbial pat on the back. We assure you that we will continue to strive to deliver great client experiences consistently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeffrey C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective tool for tracking time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Replicon Web Timesheets helps us track time against the projects, as well as track R&D activities, and provides productivity metrics for our team to use to self-improve our business processses.

Avantages

The main time-sheet is very straightforward to enter time records into. We use the reports heavily as well (see comments below), as well as tracking progress on specific projects and tasks.

Inconvénients

Reports are limited in that you cannot setup a fiscal year for reports to divide by fiscal year quarters. Nor is there a nice way to export the data into our own in-house reporting tool to synchronise with other accounting related reports. We have some project check point reports that we have run 3 separate reports in order to get all the data we need, which is annoying but not the end of the world.

Also, the holiday calendar requires each holiday date to be entered manually instead of standing rules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a great choice in a competitive landscape

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This was a program that was first implemented to be used by our human resources employees as well as our internal staff and contractors to keep track of hours and time off all in one place. The solution has been really good at being able to lookup information based on the status of employees, and where the approval process stands if an employee is waiting for a response back from their HR counterparts. The process of training and new employees to understand it was very easy and I would recommend to anyone.

Avantages

What I really found most attractive about Replicon is that the interface is very simplified for both managers and employees tracking their time sheets, as well as payroll managers going in to manage and track information inside the portal. The interface being quite simple and easy to navigate is one of the things that makes it stands out to me, for the type of solutions our team wants to get out of it.

Inconvénients

While customer service can be good sometimes with responding to inquiries, getting a complete and accurate response can be hard to see in a response at times when we can't find the answers online.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for giving us a shot, and once more for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Ease of use is one of the founding pillars of Replicon, and we are thrilled to know that we hit the mark. When we hear positive feedback like yours, it only inspires us to work harder. We're sorry to hear that your experience regarding complete and accurate responses from our end did not match your expectations. This is not typical of our customer service, and we assure you we can do better. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time for further assistance. Thank you once again for your valuable business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Replicon is exactly what it needs to be. It's a simple and easy to use web based timesheet, expense and time off tracker. Nothing glamorous here just simple and effective. One of the features that I personally love is the ability to see and track other people's time off within your organization. It has helped on more than one occasion when trying to plan meetings or coordinate schedules with multiple people who may or may not be out of the office.

Inconvénients

One small aspect that could use some improvement is in user's personal setting and in particular notification settings. As of right now there doesn't appear to be any way for a user to be able to set or adjust their notification settings. It's a small complaint in the grand scheme of things and definitely not a deterrent from using Replicon as a timesheet solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Timesheet Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer support is excellent. The tools are easy to use and provide a great deal of flexibility that allows our company to track in detail what our employees are working on.

Avantages

The methods to enter time and create new charge codes and related tasks are intuitive and straight forward. The ability to easily identify resources for charging specific codes and tasks is a powerful feature that allows us to track, in detail, what activities are being executed. The reporting features and the ability to filter on any of the reported fields provide the right level of detail and the generation of the report data for large data sets is fast. The timesheet approval chains are very flexible and provide the ability for multi-level approval.

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say about the timesheet software and its capabilities.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matías H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's basically what you need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No solution was implemented on the company before, this one is easy to use and set up. No complications

Avantages

What I like the most about this software is how simple it is to punch in, punch out and go to break.

Simplicity of use to even book vacations and paid time off

Customer support actually supports you, via chat!

Inconvénients

You can punch in through mobile phone, employees could abuse this.

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We work hard to meet high expectations like yours, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our solution user friendly and easy to use. And good news: Replicon does offer the feature to restrict users from using their mobile devices to log in outside of the workplace. For further assistance, please check out the link below:
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-ip-filtering/
Alternatively, you may contact our Support Team @ 650-286-9200. Thanks again for your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Tse-sung W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Modern user friendly time tracking

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This is a very well executed time sheet tracking system. I'm not sure if there is a mobile solution- but that would be equally helpful. Two functionalities that wold make this into a full service portfolio management resource tool are: 1. The ability to perform scenario analysis: given different project durations and starts, what is the overall demand forecast? If postpone a project, if we shorten one, what is the impact on overall labor demand? 2. We need a way to translate demand forecast by project deliverable into the calendar. The deliverable is a discrete line item in a schedule to which a number of hours from diff. depts. are needed to complete. Project Managers and schedulers typically think of the hours needed, by dept, to complete a deliverable. Given the dates over which this work spans, the system would automatically distribute the hours across time. As it stands now, when we want to do allocations, as forecasts are called in Replicon, we need to calculated exactly what months in the year the labor demand is. This is cumbersome and should be automated.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to add tasks, UI is pleasant. Able to be part of an org's SSO. Easy to manager users, tasks, etc.

Inconvénients

Unable to perform scenario analysis. Another functionality that doesn't exist is the ability to easily convert demand forecasts based on project deliverables to months.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support system is great, the team will go above and beyond to help you and ensure your needs are taken care of, the ease of use, made this partnership a no brainier for us.

Avantages

The ease of use, the system is superb in the way it allows our employees to clock in and out from the fields, the different activities, departments are a great help for our business that has many areas in which we separate our labor. It is of simple use and we love that the app can be downloaded into mobile phones and tablets for our team to carry with them into the different areas of our work.

Inconvénients

the reporting is not as detail as we would like it, meaning, it does have many reports and they will customize whatever you need, is just the having to go through support to have them do that for you, but Support system is Amazing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10