Replicon CloudClock

Replicon CloudClock

Transformez une tablette en une puissante horloge basée sur le cloud

4.6/5 (492 avis)
Jerome P.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful and Completely Functional Timesheet System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience with Replicon is refreshing and positive. I rely on it extensively.

Avantages

I use Replicon to keep track of all time spent by most members of the company. It is a great system, easy to learn and it has helped improve most project's perceptibility. Replicon's interface is clean and friendly and ease of scheduling takes less time which is a better choice compared to manual timesheets we used to pass around everyday. The app is exactly what it needs to be as it provides a great deal of flexibility that allows easy matching of time spent on projects against budgeted hours.

Inconvénients

Replicon does not have a good deployment for mobile devices, its access is slow and has limitations in terms of reporting. Neither does it allow configuration of different scenario analysis nor allows manipulation over time. Its interface is too simple and I think there's more room for more functions so that we can integrate more work into the system, to improve reporting options for that is more versatile and manageable.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you very much for sharing this review! We are glad you find Replicon's solution user friendly, robust, and flexible. It is something we have worked hard on and we are pleased our efforts resonated with you. Thank you as well for your thoughts on our mobile interface. One of the founding pillars of Replicon is ease of use. As such, Replicon's interface for mobile devices was designed to be simple and straightforward. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Krista G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Datastrong's Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy this product is to use by someone who isn't as "technical" as most. I love that there is always someone from customer service around to help me out.

Inconvénients

It's more expensive that other tools we looked at, which is why we only utilize for timesheets, time off and expenses.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We're delighted you found our solution user friendly, straightforward and accessible. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the superior experience we strive to provide for all our customers. We also appreciate your feedback on pricing - Replicon prides itself in making the highest quality workforce management software accessible to everyone at various price points, and will keep this in mind moving forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Great Time Management System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Replicon helps us keep track of consultant billing hours which feeds our invoicing process. The system helps enforce policy with regards to number of hours worked, tracking time off, and costing projects effectively.

Avantages

Replicon's timesheet system works very well for our professional services company. The reporting is quite flexible and covers most of our needs. The system is easy to use and requires little training for new users. It is a great system that looks very professional, is highly flexible, and helps to reduce business risks associated with client billing.

Inconvénients

Innovation and development life-cycle seems very slow - it takes a long time before any significant features are released or the user interface is updated. New innovation seems to be focused on new modules that you have to pay extra for, but not so much on modules you are already paying for. New version of the product are developed on separate platforms so when you want to upgrade to the latest version, it is an entire migration project, often with a cost. Their billing processes are rigid, invoiced every 3 months - it would be great if they moved to monthly billing with auto subscriptions, and usage based so that you only pay for what you use (rather than buying set licenses and paying for them whether you use them or not)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. We're glad to learn our solution has been supporting your organization with flexibility and ease-of-use. We strive to maintain high standards of service, but it looks like that isn't quite what happened here. We apologize for the delay in innovation and development life-cycles. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. Rest assured, we will use this feedback to improve and provide our clients with the best quality of service possible. For any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Eileen T.
Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience to date has not been productive or satisfying. I would not recommend this product to any design firm working in Canada that uses QB.

Avantages

It appeared to be easy to implement and with the app, easy for staff to track their time

Inconvénients

Integration has been a nightmare. We have been at it since last November 2018 and we are still not live at the end of March 2019. It didn't work with our QB software system. Their "integration" team was not knowledgeable in their own system. We constantly get conflicting direction depending on who we are talking to. They have no manuals and their online help area is horrible and can send you in a loop with no answers. We have literally spend 100's of hours working on a program that should have been easily integrated.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave this review. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues you faced regarding the integration. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. We hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you and let us make things right. Please contact us at your convenience. Thank you once again for your patience, and for giving us a shot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Drema H.
Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible and Functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Replicon works hard to provide a product that allows you to manage your business in the best way possible.

Avantages

The custom fields available for Projects, Tasks, Users, Expenses, etc. make the software easily customizable for your unique business needs. Having an in-house IT expert isn't necessary to maximize usage. A data driven person who understands the business needs is a perfect person to choose how to best utilize these fields.

Inconvénients

Believe it or not, the limited number of custom fields at the project level - mind you, there are 20 of them - but our business has found useful purpose for all of them and could gladly use more. Additional fields are available, but they are not reportable, so have limited value.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Neil B.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon TimeAttend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Our staff have extremely flexible work locations and hours. Staff are disbursed among several states. Replicon allows us to manage staff time, project allocation, and invoicing via the web.

Avantages

Online access and ability to integrate with QuickBooks for invoicing and management. Solid platform. One of the first time management systems available when we started looking. Relatively easy to setup multiple clients, multiple states, multiple project resources, and billing rates. Interface is reliable if not a little clunky. Intuitive - a plus for some of our less technical staff members.

Inconvénients

Interface can be slow and a little clunky. Mobile App has limited use for the Administrators, but good access and interface for staff to enter time.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to learn that you find our solution very robust and agile. However, we're sorry your experience with the mobile application did not meet your expectations. We designed the mobile version with a simpler interface and different functionalities for ease of use. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention so that we can improve based on your feedback. Thank you once again for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us anytime.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Daniel Z.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. The Replicon support staff is very helpful in helping with my requests and any customized reports.

Avantages

Sparx USA has been using Replicon for over 2 overs. Sparx was looking for software to automate time and attendance for the staff. The software implementation went smoothly and used on a daily basis by the staff. The software allows the staff to have full visibility of their time and attendance either thru a mobile app or log-in into the website.

Inconvénients

Setting up the annual employee vacation time. It is confusing for a end user based on the validation rules to accrue time correctly. Replicon support was excellent in helping me set-up the staff vacation time.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking time to leave this wonderful review. We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We're also thrilled to hear that we've been able to simplify time tracking for your organization. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the highest quality Replicon experience possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Daniel T.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Projects vs finances in a view

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used the solution for two years. At the beginning feels that it is an application to control the work but when you understand that the solution helps to improve the efficiency in the finance for the projects, with the rationalisation of the resources, all the days add your contribution inside.

Avantages

You can impute the hours per project, initiatives, or detailed tasks in these. It depends on the detail of the information added by the administrator in each of these.
Is possible to add a detail of the tasks in the box for the hours with a little text.
At the end of the week, the information of the hours is sending to the approvers.
The users have the possibility to show reports by projects or teams members.
Also, is possible to set the hours dedicated for the BAU and projects.

Inconvénients

At the beginning is not much intuitive. The option to show the reports is not easy to find and the information in these is complicated to understand if you don't know how the application is set.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride in Replicon's robust, user friendly, efficient and productive solution. We are sorry that you found some aspects of reporting confusing initially. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and will work on the feedback provided for you and other clients in the future.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Randy Q.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Marvelous Project Management tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In short I would say Replicon is an amazing product for the management of versatile business programs and also to seek help in workforce solution in just one single product.

Avantages

The professional service automation feature of this system helps in the customization options for time tracking as well. Furthermore, tracking facility of this application is quite useful which helps in tracking my clients, separate tasks and also helps in tracking my projects. Also, this product has made my life easier by making it possible to manage my customers and also my project portfolio with huge ease and convenience.

Inconvénients

Each and every feature in this application is of unique importance because its payroll management feature is a lot more useful to handle employee statistics regarding their leaves and absence as well in a wonderful way. Thus, by getting all these features I can’t think of any drawback in it that can cause trouble for me.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We work hard to meet high expectations like yours, and we're thrilled to hear that you find our solution user friendly, agile and robust. We assure you that we will continue to strive to deliver great client experiences moving forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eric K.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

World's best ever product

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For me it’s a quite superb application that has been serving both the enterprise and starter level as well. By having all these features it’s now one of my favorite applications.

Avantages

What I like most about it is that it has a beautiful BPM system that makes effective solutions for my daily work processes. I can easily install hardware and different other useful applications on my server in order to make it more amazing for the management of workflow. I really appreciate its cloud based time tracking properties that are customizable enough to make workload more efficient and effective as well.

Inconvénients

I really like the way in which it is available in individual application as well as solution bundles with all the maximum functionalities. Nothing ever frustrated me. So I would say there is not any single con in it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We are so grateful that you took the time to leave this thoughtful review. It is wonderful to hear that you find our solution extremely configurable, secure, intuitive and robust - we're thrilled! Everyone at Replicon has worked hard to provide the best solution and service possible to great clients like yourself. Thank you for making Replicon your choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Irena L.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project office manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was at the implementation of the Replicon, we are using Timehseet modul (with Payroll, Invoicing(, Expense modul Time off modul). We are using it for collectiong monthly timesheet hours and send it to our customers for the approval, we are using it for invoicing to the clinets, for preparation of the reports for salaries, for stimualtions that our consultants get based on the invoiced hours they wrote in the Replicon. Ozur consultants are also managing their expenses in Replicon, where me as Project office manager approved them in I see, what we have to invoice also to the clinets. Our consultants also carry in their time off, which we are also managing entirely through Replicon. Our Management are Supervisors and they are approving timesheets weekly from their consultants. Replicon really helped us managing and improving the visibility over the company work, budgeting and efficiency. I am also preparing monthly the profitabilit reports for our projects that we are managing, through different reports that I get from Replicon.

Avantages

It covers most of the things we need as a company in our business, that we are efficient.

Inconvénients

When I want to put some hours of our consultants from one project to another after it was already invoiced, I have to delete these invoice, so I can open timesheet and put hours on some other project, because the consultant made a mistake when he/she was writing hours in it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for your valuable feedback Irena. Your Account Manager will get in touch to discuss on how we can set up the report to make it easy for you to audit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Geoffrey W.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful full-functionality timesheet system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use the Replicon system to record all time spent by most members of the company. It has a web interface and everyone in the company has a logon. Each department has an admin user who can assign people to projects. Projects can be set up by admins, and users log time against each project. At the end of each week/month every user has to submit their timesheets, and anyone who does not receives an alert that their timesheet is overdue. It is also possible to configure warnings that the deadline is looming, which we find very useful. After submission all users' time is submitted to the relevant project manager/owner, who then approves or rejects the time.
Projects can be subdivided into many categories and sub-categories, and each can be marked as billable (or not) and different billing rates can be specified. Admins can allow or deny time entry for their projects and also set time limits, whereby no time can be added to the project after a certain date. All approved time is totalled up by the system and forwarded to the finance team, who can then use the system to prepare bills to send to customers. The Replicon system allows this to be run smoothly and we are very happy with it.
The web-based interface means that it is available everywhere and so no one has any excuses to not filling out their time.
There is also a facility to manage annual leave but we have not used it so cannot comment on this.
Overall I would recommend this system.

Avantages

Web interface, granularity of project specification, full workflow from time submission to billing, auto-save when you forget to press save(!)

Inconvénients

For long and complicated timesheets I would like a useful search

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you Geoffrey for taking the time to provide your feedback about Replicon. I'm looking into your query regarding the quick search feature on the timesheets and will get back to you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great & Easy Software for Small Nonprofit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this is a great system and a huge improvement over tracking hours and leave on spreadsheets. It is easy to learn, easy to use, and easy to customize. It is also reasonably priced. Support is always available when needed and there is never a long wait time. I recommend this product to anyone looking to improve their time tracking for employees.

Avantages

Easy to use. Everyone learned how to use it quickly. We have full time salary employees who assign hours to activities as well as interns who clock in and out and get paid hourly - it is great to be able to have both options in the same system. Customer support is always quick to respond and they are able to solve my issues most of the time - the chat feature is really great and much easier than a phone call. I love being able to review all the time sheets and time off easily and employees appreciate being able to keep track of their vacation/sick leave balances w/o having to calculate it themselves. It is also great to be able to run reports every 2 weeks with the interns hours and pay totals. The reminder emails are also helpful and keep me from having to nag employees to submit time sheets on time.

Inconvénients

We keep running into an issue with our time zone because we are in the US Virgin Islands (Atlantic Standard Time) and we do not observe daylight savings. The issue seems to be fixed for now, but I have contacted support multiple times because our times have been 1 hour off on reports and in the system. The issue was fixed every time I contacted support but then days or weeks later, the same issue would arise. I also wish there was a user option for a supervisor to review and approve all time sheets, but not have to complete a time sheet themselves. As far as I know, every user with an account also has time sheets to complete. I also wish there was a way for salaried employees to add their time in/time out of the office in addition to logging hours against activities. We found a workaround by adding comments to each day, but it would be nice if this feature was already included in the system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Spencer S.
Secteur d'activité: Appareils médicaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Flexibility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been happy with Replicon overall. It is consistent and gets the job done. Sometimes I struggle with the customer service side of things, I can never consistently get someone on the phone when I need to, and it is always someone different that is not familiar with my company. A consistent rep would be nice.

Avantages

Replicon allows me to track my employees from a distance consistently and accurately. They were also able to put together a report that accurately calculates user pay including a complex bonus structure. I like that it is simple and sleek for the end user, and also simple for myself on the back end.

Inconvénients

The login process seems overly complicated. My password is way too long, and contains too many additional characters. My employees feel the same.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for your honest and valuable feedback. One of the founding pillars of Replicon is ease of use, and hearing about your great experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! We appreciate you taking the time to bring up the consistency issue with our customer service representatives. We will use this feedback to improve our services. Please feel free to contact us so we can understand how to make your experience even better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Full-featured and user-friendly timesheet system

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Replicon is the best online tool to keep track of company's activities, vacations and projects.
I had used it for 3 years in my previous company, and after evaluating many alternatives I chose it again for my current company. You cannot go wrong with Replicon!

Avantages

The user interface is very polished and easy to use. Copying taks and/or hours from the previous timesheet is a very helpful functionality.
No more excuses for employees complaining that filling timesheet systems take too much time and effort!
A lot of customization options for the administrator: Replicon can be completely tailored to company's needs.
Powerful reports.
SSO and email notifications are extremely useful.
Online support is very competent and responsive: all of my requests are always understood and resolved very quickly.

Inconvénients

The administrator interface is a little bit confusing: there are a lot of tabs at many levels, and it's not always clear where to obtain the information needed.
Timesheet validation rules are quite limited: they cannot be copied/cloned, so tricky workarounds are needed if multiple timesheet templates are used.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We are very grateful that you took the time to leave this review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our solution robust and agile, and that our solution has helped to provide you with the quality experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We are sorry your experience regarding the interface and validation rules did not meet your expectations - we are always disappointed when we miss the mark. We would like to make this right for you - please refer to the link below or alternatively, feel free to reach out so we can assist you further.
https://www.replicon.com/help/setting-up-timesheet-validation-rules/

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John G.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon TimeBill's flexibility makes it THE market leader.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the Replicon TimeBill application has allowed us to streamline reimbursable agreements from and accuracy and timeliness perspective. Project/Program management has also improved using the data collected/reported in Replicon. Some of our projects/programs require a cost management reporting component and this has been fairly simple to design, develop and deploy. Early adoption of TBM models has also been possible with this product.

Avantages

As a federal government organization, we had some rather unusual requirements and we have been able to customize the application to achieve 98% of our needs within the system. The ability to use Excel.CSV imports and exports has saved us a tremendous amount of time without compromising data integrity.

Inconvénients

The reporting function is very powerful but a little arcane in construction and distribution. We have been able to work around these issues, but would like to see some gains in this area.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

We really appreciate the time you took to leave such a thoughtful review! We take pride knowing our customers are happy with our solution. Replicon's highest priority is quality customer experience and satisfaction, and your review only reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for letting us know about the limitations regarding reporting functionality. Your feedback helps us get better. We will work to get this fixed promptly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gabriela M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The way to stay on top of everything

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The easy use of it's features and funcionalities. Our whole organization uses it and it has made time tracking, reporting and overall monitoring easier. We use it for time punches, overtime, salary review, employee details, vacation bookings, payroll.

Inconvénients

We cannot attach documents in the clock in/out or time off bookings. For example, to add a medical certificate to justify a medical leave that was entered in the system.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we've met expectations for easy usability! We're sorry to hear that you had some issues attaching documents while booking time off - we do offer that feature. Please refer to the link below for further assistance:
https://www.replicon.com/help/can-i-attach-a-file-to-a-timesheet-or-time-off-booking/
Thank you once again for your valuable business!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jill E.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon's TimeAttend makes online timesheets convenient, easy and quick!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It met our company's needs by providing an accessible online tool (computer and mobile phones) to quickly capture time worked on projects; it allows our employees to differentiate time worked on billable projects vs. overhead, etc. Replicon's TimeAttend quickly produces reports that show paid time off (used and available), overview of hours worked each pay period by employee, etc.

Avantages

I have no complaints about Replicon's TimeAttend. It's SO VERY easy to use, that I could have taught myself! However, there is a "Help" link to learn more about it if I wish. Replicon allows me to enter my hours worked on a daily basis, approve/submit once per pay period, and see when my manager has approved my time work. It also allows me to request vacation with very little effort. I can request less than a full day, and opt to add a reason. It permits me to request multiple days off with one effort -- unfortunately, not all Time & Attendance systems provide that option even if two vacation days are consecutive. Replicon also provided us a brief "trial" that permitted me to test it to see firsthand the ease of use, how easy it was to provide the approval as a supervisor, submit my own time worked, etc.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for the feedback Jill.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Curran H.
Secteur d'activité: Politique publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Replicon has been great. They worked through transitioning us to their Gen 3 platform and it went great. Their support was able to fix any problems we encountered with implementation. They are extremely patient with getting us set up with a complicated integration project with another service.

Avantages

The support team is excellent and always willing to work through any problem and find a solution to your needs.

Inconvénients

Setting up users can be a little complicated.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review.
We couldn't be happier to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers.
Our product is extremely user friendly and we are willing to work with you to create that ease.
Please do not hesitate to contact us so that we can address your issue in the most suitable manner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Caid W.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

When I needed technical support writing a custom report, the Replicon team delivered.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We leverage Replicon's ability to write custom reports. We chose to use Replicon in large part because of its allowance of and accommodation for custom fields and reports. It is very powerful in letting us get at the data as compared to other platforms we've used. The Replicon IT team has always been very timely in helping us write formulas and code for our custom reports, when needed.

Inconvénients

While the report-building tools are very good, I wish there was more ability to build exception-type reports particularly in the filters.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We are thrilled to hear that our solution has helped to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We designed Replicon's reports to be both robust and flexible. Please feel free to contact us if you wish to customize the reports, and we'll help you out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jonathan O.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon greatly improved our project visibility and made it easier for users to report their time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

User interface is clean and friendly, so it is less of a burden for users to enter there time (which is often the last thing they think of). Now we can quickly generate reports to perform analysis of projects, which is helpful for planning new projects. It is also integrated with our SAP-Concur system, so we can see all time, expenses, and invoices billed against projects, giving us true visibility into our projects.

Avantages

Ease of adding/updating projects including use of import tool, control over which users can charge to which projects, the ability to force users to report time against tasks (when needed), the clean and user-friendly interface, and the ability to integrate with SAP Concur to pull in expense and invoice data. This last item is an important one for us, as we have struggled with how to report progress of projects including time spent against projects and expenses/invoices billed against projects.

Another big one is the excellent customer service. The team is very friendly and responsive, and most of my requests have been answered/resolved in a short amount of time.

Inconvénients

Not much that I don't like, but I would like to see more simplicity in the use of reporting templates. Each template has only certain available fields, and it can be hard sometimes to find the template with the right mix of needed fields.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Keyur R.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Time and attendance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using this software in our Health Clincs and pharmacies since last teo years, very satisfactory and highly recommended to small, medium or large scale enterprises.

Avantages

- Very user friendly
- Captures the time, location and user images accurately
- Accessible from any location
- Cost Effective and true value for money.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the server gets down time, so we have to wait until it wakes up.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you find us easy to use and a great value for the price! Everyone at Replicon has worked hard on providing the best solution available for our customers, and we are thrilled that our efforts resonated with you. We value your business and thank you once again for choosing us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chris K.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

TimeBill Plus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall quite good. We have not found a product that better fits our needs and the cost is reasonable for the functionality you get.

Avantages

As a web based application it services our mobile workforce extremely well. The ability to customize the functionality via administrator configuration allows the product to fit our needs.

Inconvénients

Lack of a user manual for this version makes it difficult to maintain. The help screens are fairly generic (as they cover multiple products) so very often we have to resort to the chat lines. While the service level of the chats is excellent, it is not to most efficient way to resolve issues.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are glad you find Replicon's solution user friendly and robust. We designed the mobile version with a simpler interface and different functionalities for ease of use. We're sorry to hear that a lack of user manual makes it difficult to maintain and the help menu did not meet your expectations. We use feedback to yours to improve our services and eliminate any inconveniences moving forward. For any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Replicon Review - March 2019

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I have a very pleasant experience with Replicon. Especially compared to other time tracking systems. Hours, time off and vacations are very clearly captured for our entire organization with Replicon. I also really enjoy the custom reporting feature. I have been able to create some very useful reports for easy and quick access to tons of information.

Avantages

I like the countless functionalities of this software. I have yet to come across something I couldn't accomplish with it. The reporting feature is great! I am new to using this software and I was able to catch on quickly and am even finding new functions for my team to use.

Inconvénients

Some processes aren't exactly intuitive. I have reached out to the support line for a few things that I couldn't figure out. However they have always been very helpful!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Hearing that you experienced ease of use with our solution is the best thing we could hope for, as "ease of use" is one of the founding pillars of Replicon. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your requirements. Thank you once again for your kind words!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect Timing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It gave the company a central place to manage time and working hours for 250+ employees, across facilities that operated under normal business hours and some that were 24/7.

Avantages

Replicon makes keeping track of your time in the office very easy. Entering your in and out times is very easy. The ability to input expenses and mileage makes things easy for our accounting department.

Inconvénients

The few things that gave me trouble were the input of time when not using a 24 hour time format. If you put in 3:00, before you could type pm, it would add am to it and go to the next entry module. Adding mileage was a bit overinvolved than it should be. You created the entry, then had to do another entry within that entry to actually input your mileage.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Replicon

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an honest and thoughtful review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing our clients with the best there is to offer. We're sorry to learn that you've had a frustrating experience regarding time format and adding mileage. Please feel free to contact us so we can make this right.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10