24 avis

Ricochet360

Les ventes sont un sport de contact. Avec l'automate d'appel vous serez le premier à vous connecter.

5 /5 (24 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
24 avis
Nik K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Robust Software with a learning curve

Publié le 09/06/2020

Overall, Ricochet is the top of it's class compared to other dialers.

Avantages

Ricochet is a wonderful piece of software for telemarketing. It allows the user to have a CRM, dialer, marketing automation and a VOIP system all within one ecosystem.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve associated with the software. However, like anything else the more time you spend using it, the easier it becomes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Automation Tool

Publié le 14/02/2020

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Avantages

Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Inconvénients

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

Jason K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Lead Management system for the MOney

Publié le 20/01/2019

Avantages

Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Inconvénients

A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

Eric C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome

Publié le 01/06/2021

Great experience so far

Avantages

Automation, and being able to contact more potential clients

Inconvénients

none so far, if anything, I would say price

David K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful Tool

Publié le 05/11/2019

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Avantages

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Inconvénients

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Corey G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easiest dialer we have used

Publié le 25/02/2021

It has been a very easy transition and the experience has been great.

Avantages

We used so many dialing systems before Ricochet 360. All hard to use, hard to train on and hard to teach others how to used. After 5 platforms we found ricochet 360 and we have stayed with them the longest

Inconvénients

I don’t like that you can not mass assign leads to people. You can’t mass delete leads. You have to individually fix errors

Brittany H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Value

Publié le 24/01/2019

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Avantages

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Inconvénients

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

Michael H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Commission Reporting

Publié le 05/11/2019

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Avantages

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Inconvénients

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

Charles S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!

Publié le 04/03/2020

The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Avantages

The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Inconvénients

Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

Liz C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Publié le 15/03/2019

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Avantages

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Inconvénients

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

Craig P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Investment in my Business

Publié le 02/02/2019

Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Avantages

This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Inconvénients

setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

Adam S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Next level system

Publié le 12/02/2019

Avantages

I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Inconvénients

Take a little while to get used too

Rosie S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exceptional Service

Publié le 16/01/2019

Avantages

Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Inconvénients

Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

Frank C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Was good at first

Publié le 27/02/2020

Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Avantages

You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Inconvénients

Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

Marshawna J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 20/08/2020

My overall experience with ricochet has been great.

Avantages

Love the efficiency of it. Great for keeping track of calls and leads sets. Keeps track of which callers are getting the most callas and which are at the bottom

Inconvénients

Sometimes the calls disposition wrong after setting an appointment. Also would like to be able to disposition calls faster

Jeremy S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ricochet works well

Publié le 14/03/2019

Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Avantages

Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Inconvénients

Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

John A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ricochet CRM

Publié le 04/02/2019

No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Avantages

All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Inconvénients

Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

Donald K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

review

Publié le 05/11/2019

Avantages

the aggressive nature of the sales process

Inconvénients

the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

Weston P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service

Publié le 04/02/2019

Avantages

The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Inconvénients

This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Telemarketing System

Publié le 17/11/2020

Avantages

The automation has been great. We go online and it auto dials, texts and emails.

Inconvénients

There is nothing in particular that jumps out to me

Christal L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best on the Market

Publié le 18/01/2019

Avantages

It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Inconvénients

Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

Mikel A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Great Rico

Publié le 11/01/2019

Good overall even better results

Avantages

Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs

Inconvénients

sometimes having to refresh / vendor data

Nelson D.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Increased Contacts!!

Publié le 31/03/2015

Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Réponse de Speed To Contact Traduire en français

Thanks Nelson,

We think you guys are pretty swell also!

Scott H.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Simple & Effective

Publié le 29/03/2015

Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Réponse de Speed To Contact Traduire en français

We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.