19 avis
Ricochet360

Ricochet360

Les ventes sont un sport de contact. Avec l'automate d'appel vous serez le premier à vous connecter.

4.9 /5 (19 avis)
Note globale
4.9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4.9
Fonctionnalités
4.9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4.8
Support client
4.9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
19 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Best Automation Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased call time by 200% and outbounds dials by 250%. Incredibly efficient, easy to learn, and a valuable asset to the company.

Avantages

Automates processes.
Easy to roll out.
Maximizes callers' efforts.

Inconvénients

The software works perfectly. At this time everything is exceeding our expectations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David K.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Powerful Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been extremely positive. Ricochet has allowed us to organize customer data so we can easily find it when they call in. The dialer has enabled us to get significantly more dials completed per day. 100's of calls a day is easily possible using Ricochet's dialer.

Avantages

1. I love the ability to customize this application. Being able to add and delete fields allows me to create something that's specific to me.
2. The ability to automate text messages, emails, and voicemails has really helped me be more efficient.
3. I like that I can call directly from my laptop using Ricochet. Doing so has enabled me to get rid of my business phone system. This savings helps offset the cost of Ricochet.

Inconvénients

Because the software is so flexibile and powerful, it requires alot of setup. I'd rather have the flexibility than have something out of the box that doesn't quite fit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brittany H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ricochet is an excellent easy to use software. The changes being made are heading in the right direction. Great company/product!

Avantages

Ease of use. Cut down on training time for new employees. Not a lot of requirements. Could check certain things on the go. Love that my consignors has access to log into.

Inconvénients

Wish there was more analytic data/reports available. Was told we were going to be upgraded to 3.0 but never was.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Charles S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

CRM, Phone system, Marketing, and more!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The main thing that is being solved is that now all of the features are in one system and not pieced together.

Avantages

The fact that they are offering most of what we needed in one area. CRM, a Phone system, a power dialer, a marketing platform, chat, and they offer a SIP service. They are also helping us with our migration from Hubspot to Ricochet. Very detailed videos and manuals.

Inconvénients

Video chat and desktop sharing are not available, but the techs came up with a webhook solution for it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jason K.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Good Lead Management system for the MOney

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Allows for unlimited customization, robust platform. Rep has been great assisting me in getting it working to my liking.

Inconvénients

A bit challenging to set up initially, integration of prior lead data did not go as expected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Michael H.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Commission Reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use the commission reports to payout commissions

Avantages

I'm able to pay our rep's with confidence

Inconvénients

That my salesmen can go back & back date entries a month or more

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Liz C.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Ricochet by Speed to Contact review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with Ricochet was amazing! The reps were very patient with us and guided us with no complaint. Their customer service and knowledge of the industry is why we went with the Ricochet Software!

Avantages

The software is user friendly! We loved that we were able to access the software from any device.

Inconvénients

We loved everything about this software..NO cons!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Craig P.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Best Investment in my Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. Our rep is FANTASTIC and super helpful.

Avantages

This system is the best phone and lead crm I have found since becoming an insurance agency owner 10 years ago.

Inconvénients

setup is somewhat challenging but WORTH it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adam S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Next level system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have been using other CRM systems for 15 years now and Ricochet is definitely the most advanced i have ever come across. This system will make you more efficient and increase your sales.
My customer service rep has been extremely helpful, patient and always available. The integration of your lead management system and phone service is a must. My old VOIP phones and lead management systems are like a rotary phone compared to Ricochet.

Inconvénients

Take a little while to get used too

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Frank C.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Was good at first

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not really great but there were few things as simplicity.

Avantages

You don't need a phone since it uses VoIP over the internet. So you just need your laptop wifi and headphones.

Inconvénients

Dropped calls. Crossed calls. Overpriced. Not Allstate compliant. Crashed way too often so we had to switch

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rosie S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Exceptional Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once you get familiar with it, the functions are great! Customer rep, was remarkable, she held my hand, was super knowledgeable and even tolerated me as I was extremely frustrated at times. I am so thankful for her and all she did to help me get up and running.

Inconvénients

Simply getting familiar with ALL the functions, it has a ton that it can do so to an average tech person it can be overwhelming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeremy S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Ricochet works well

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is good, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Avantages

Outbound calls work very well with complicated setup

Inconvénients

Inbound calls can use a little work with logic

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

John A.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Ricochet CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

No longer have to deal with multiple vendors pointing fingers at one another.

Avantages

All-in-one CRM solution. One company for all my CRM needs

Inconvénients

Getting started can be a little overwhelming, but if you watch the training videos, you'll get the hang of it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Weston P.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best part of the software is how hand off it can be once finely tuned.

Inconvénients

This is a very new software and sometimes that shows but luckily most issues get taken care of quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christal L.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Best on the Market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It makes life so easy, keeping people on task. The follow up with customers is so much easier.

Inconvénients

Waiting for a few more features to come out to make it even better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Donald K.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the aggressive nature of the sales process

Inconvénients

the startup process, but you get that with just about anything new that you try

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mikel A.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

The Great Rico

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good overall even better results

Avantages

Lots of features and you can customize for your individual office needs

Inconvénients

sometimes having to refresh / vendor data

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nelson D.
Traduire en français

Increased Contacts!!

Publié le 31/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Speed to Contact have been a great partner for us at New Penn, and Ricochet has helped increased our contacts and production significantly over the last year.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Speed To Contact

Thanks Nelson,

We think you guys are pretty swell also!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Scott H.
Traduire en français

Simple & Effective

Publié le 29/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Super fast. Simple interface. Integrates with many other systems. Steadily adding more functionality.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Speed To Contact

We thank you Scott~ Keep an eye out for our upcoming text messaging automation features and gamification layer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client