16 avis
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,9
94% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
16 avis
Ting D.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

3+ years of successful partnership

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Babbel has been successfully working with the QuanticMind team since 2016. QuanticMind was able to prove their effectiveness and win our business by conducting a test against a previous system we had in place. We hope to continue working and deepening our relationship with QuanticMind for many more years to come!

Avantages

- An amazing support team that's responsive and knowledgable
- QuanticMind's use and leverage of data for efficient optimization and ability to hit CPA goals
- Easy to use platform with new features being added to keep up with changes on the publisher's side

Inconvénients

- Not the cheapest solution but worth it given the level of support / service
- Platform can be slow at times especially when pulling larger reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A Solid Product for Managing to Profitability

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My general experience with QuanticMind has been a very good one.

Primary functionality, i.e., the bidding, works well. They now use portfolio bidding, and where there's data, they do a great job hitting your desired metrics.

Secondary functionality is fair; however, they are ramping up their release schedule. Their releases are robust, too, with multiple features/fixes being introduced, and they proactively discuss with us.

An area in which QuanticMind really shines is service. They're responsive to all calls for technical or tactical guidance, and their contacts really know their way around online advertising--thank you,something you don't always see. (Friendly, too!)

They also take the time to understand how your business operates and what numbers are actually important to you. They have no problem then helping translate into platform rules and targets for implementation.

Avantages

QuanticMind is able to reliably hit our long-term margin goals, the main reason we're using an ad management platform!

Inconvénients

It sometimes seems there are features missing or idiosyncrasies with the interface. That said, the company is now rolling out quarterly releases, and I'm hopeful these will be resolved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Al K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Useful product and good service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

QuanticMind provides a relatively lightweight tool for optimizing and managing our paid search campaigns. It integrates nicely with our first party data, and allows us to group together campaigns and organize bid policies for effective management while saving time. In addition, we have been leveraging QuanticMind's agency services, which are knowledgeable and prompt with their service.

Inconvénients

I find the user interface just a little bit cumbersome, and the reporting/visualization could be improved, though that is not the core reason we use the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Customizable Bid Management Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support and assistance is eager and able, however also does not appear to have full clarity into how best to optimize bids that are made counter intuitively by the platform. If the bid insight is made clearer, it will be a phenomenal upgrade.

Avantages

Unlike Google's bid software, there are a number of features that make bidding customizable to what you specifically want to accomplish. It's easy to see at a glance how bid strategies are performing against each other.

Inconvénients

Insight into logic behind bids is incoming, and can't come soon enough. It feels like there is a difficulty in understanding the logic behind undesirable changes, and currently the only solution is to remove those bids from being optimized by QM, which is not desirable.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Seamless Data Integration & Optimization Capabilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The integration with our internal data was easy and seamless. This allowed us to optimize to KPIs that were unique and important to our business. Customer support is fantastic.

Inconvénients

There are still glitches in function, such as data not always automatically refreshing when changing time frames. Certain simple functions still don't work on the platform, like changing bid policy names.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Bid Management Platform With Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, QM has given our organization added lift in our results. We meet with members of QuanticMind weekly. They do take the time to explain new features, upcoming releases and they are always available to answer questions.

Avantages

Setting up bid policies in QM is pretty easy. Not only has QM optimized our search engine campaigns, but it has also optimized our time. The bid management works across all search engine publishers and has easy to use filters. Once the bid policies are uploaded into QuanticMind we have seen significant lead volume increase with a much lower cost per lead. Who doesn't want more customers at a more affordable cost?

Inconvénients

The one thing I can say that I wish was better is that I wish when a change was made it could show in real-time as opposed to the time it takes to sync across the different publishers. It doesn't take a lot of time, maybe 5 minutes, but when I'm making a lot of changes to different campaigns, I often duplicate my work.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product & customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It gives you more control over what KPIs you want to focus on. I've used other platforms that give you a more cookie cutter experience. QuanticMind makes it easy to create your own metric and tell the system to optimize towards it!

Inconvénients

Some of the reports don't allow you to change the axis manually if you are trying to chart multiple things & they currently don't have too many options for social media integration.

However, the great thing about QuanticMind is that they take feedback seriously and will pass along your suggestions and actually get things improved! Plus, the excellent customer service you receive from them will always beat out any minor things you find.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Strength in bidding and reporting features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bidding capabilities is the most important functionality for me and QuanticMind delivers. Company has shown a focus on expanding capabilities and listens to customer feedback.

Avantages

Bidding and reporting features are very robust. We left competitive ad management platform and saw immediate success in ROAS after implementing QuanticMind's bid policies. Reporting is also fairly robust as well, able to connect multiple data sources (publisher and internal) and access / leverage the data.

Inconvénients

Improving workflow isn't solid there yet, doesn't support all publisher functionalities so at times we have to go into the publisher to make changes. Interface isn't as intuitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Review for QuanticMind

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best part about this software is that it's an integrated venue to view and manage Pay per Click campaigns across all publishers and tactics. It also has an automated bidding algorithm so we don't have to manually set bids especially during our peak season. It also has an extensive and flexible reporting feature and a dashboard that's very intuitive.

Inconvénients

It has some tracking issues with certain ecommerce platforms which can be resolved with certain workarounds

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use platform. Great support team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great support team. Integration is very simple. It's not an overly bloated platform.

Inconvénients

Likely not the cheapest option in the market. Platform can be a little laggy at times

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark D.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Quantic Mind - 1 year on.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it has been a really good partnership right from the start, first with rep. in sales, through to Timur from technical side, another rep.from product development , another rep. our account manager and right through to our fantastic customer success manager who has been really outstanding. They have been very engaged and very conscientious at all stages. They have also been very patient as it took us a while to agree to a trial! We have received everything we have asked for in terms of features or product suggestions. Progress has never stopped, not after on-boarding, not after the trial, not after we got all the elements we originally required and not even after we got the extra features we suggested. We have just implemented a sophisticated model to weight conversions by revenue potential and are currently at the final stages of a project that will significantly change how we manage our campaigns in a much more efficient and effective manner.

Avantages

I like three main things about the product
1. It works with with smaller accounts. Unlike other competitors that force you to bundle multiple accounts and campaigns into a single bid policy this tool can work effectively at much lower levels of conversions
2. The trial, on-boarding, account management and willingness to solve any issue has been amazing.
3. It allows co-operative bidding which results in much lower CPCs.

Inconvénients

When we signed up last year the interface was just relaunched and with that there are some small usability issues. The team however are working on big and small updates on a frequent basis and the tool is becoming much more sophisticated and usable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

QM <> Isango Partnership

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As mentioned above, they are able to help us in getting a positive ROI by merging Google Ads + our internal data together and optimizing based on those triggers.

Avantages

They helps us in optimizing our campaigns on our specific Goals which t the moment are not available on Google Ads, due which we are able to attain positive ROI continuously.

Inconvénients

They make changes once a day to the bids which make their optimizing technique a bit lethargic. But still managed to hoit the Goal at the end of the day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Qurhan H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

QM Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

QM helps us scale our account and become more efficient.

Avantages

Ability to easily pull reports.
Creating bid policies.
Controlling bid policies.
Flexibility in goals. (CPA, ROAS, position, etc.)
Navigation of dashboard

Inconvénients

Quantify is not fully integrated with PLA’s

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carolyn V.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great software, easy to use for scale

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

QuanticMind is a great partner, they think about our campaigns and our business as a unique entity while still enabling us to input feature requests and helping us scale.

Avantages

This software enable us to manage and scale our paid search programs to grow our business and develop additional campaigns while being as efficient as possible. Aside from just the ability to be more efficient and scale campaigns the software is so simple and makes training and ongoing use a breeze.

Inconvénients

Currently, the software doesn't enable you to manage bids on showcase ad formats, and some of the features are more robust on the text side than on shopping despite shopping as a channel growing in most industries.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great customer service and platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quantic Mind has allowed us to create significant efficiencies for our media buying as well as improvements in our overall cost per acquisition trends.

Avantages

Exceptional customer service and a steady cycle of new updates and features that improve both reporting and bid management. The ability to incorporate back-end data seamlessly also allows for more granular optimization for our profitability targets.

Inconvénients

Currently limited insights into how the bid algorithms are making some individual keyword changes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good product just a bit short of being great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Automated bidding and bid modifier adjustments, powerful reporting features, unifies multiple data sources

Inconvénients

The API limitations of Google Ads, Analytics apply here. Some missing features prevent this from being a great product, but it is constantly being developed and new features are being rolled out

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10