Parashift

Une solution de classification, d'extraction et de validation de documents

Note globale

4,8 /5
(13)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

13 avis

Martin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Parashift for invoice recognition

Publié le 06/07/2020

We use Parashift for the extraction of invoices for a better workflow management and faster processing all over the company. With parashift we save working time on distributing the invoice to the reponsible employee and also on transmitting invoice details in our backoffice system. With the given details of the invoices also our accounting will save time on allocation, because we can automate it.

Avantages

It is an easy to implement API, so we get started really fast. The first results we had after some hours and in a week we were ready with the API communication. (Most time we needed to change our internal workflows and for automation processes)
All results are validated and within our tests they all were fine.
Support ist fast but not really needed.

Inconvénients

All is ok for us, but you need to accept, that Parashift use external cloud services and external agents for validation. Because of validation it is also not a live-API, so you can not use it for instant billing.

Alternatives envisagées 

ELO ECM Suite

Pourquoi passer à Parashift

There are no high starting and fixed costs. It was easy to implement in existing processes. We stay independent, we can always stop using or switch over to another product, if we need. (We do not hope so)
Hendrik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Only tool for SMEs to realize reliable and cost effective digital workflows for document...

Publié le 17/05/2021

Sympathetic team which thankfully has decided to focus on one of the most important aspects of digital document processing: Realiable extraction of document meta data.

Avantages

Parashift offers accurate character recognition, extraction of document meta data and document categorisation at a cost which finally makes it attraktive for SMEs to use pure digital workflows.

With Parashift we experience a 100% acceptance of our users with newly digitalised work flows. The reason: The data is reliable and manual work of extracting meta data completely eliminated. Thus providing real improvement to the document handling experience for our users.

Great API documentation which allowed us to connect SharePoint without any support.

Inconvénients

Areas of improvement are:

- Automated OCR switches to manual OCR when there is text in an embedded picture file in an otherwise text-based PDF. This creates room for transcription errors.
- On-site feedback system raising flags for Parashift developers and linking to a particular document would be great

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sehr

Publié le 30/06/2021

Avantages

Wir konnten unseren Rechnungseingang dank der Parashift Plattform zu einem großen Teil automatisieren. Die Integration war einfach und dank ausführlicher Schnittstellenbeschreibungen schnell realisiert. Fast alle für uns relevanten Informationen werden von der Plattform erkannt, weitere Felder sollen in den nächsten Wochen folgen. Die Extraktionsgenauigkeit liegt in unserem Fall bei über 99 %. Können einzelne Felder auf den Dokumenten nicht erkannt werden, kontrolliert das Parashift Team den Beleg manuell. Sollte es in seltenen Fällen trotzdem fälschlicherweise zu keiner oder zu einer falschen Erkennung kommen, wird dieser Fall – nach Meldung unsererseits - in die nächste Mitarbeiterschulung aufgenommen.

Inconvénients

Da Dokumente oft manuell kontrolliert werden, liegt die Bearbeitungszeit nach der Übermittlung meist bei mehreren Stunden während der Arbeitszeiten. Für uns aber kein Problem, da diese Verzögerung beim Dokumententyp „Rechnung“ keine Auswirkungen hat.

Natalia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parashift ist ein guter und zuverlässiger Softwarepartner!

Publié le 21/01/2022

Parashift ist ein Unternehmen, welches sehr kundenorientiert arbeitet. Alle Mitglieder des Teams, denen ich begegnet bin, konnten die Use Cases und die Business Needs meines Unternehmens sofort verstehen und waren sehr lösungsorientiert. Ich empfand die Zusammenarbeit mit Parashift als sehr angenehm, offen und transparent - uns wird regelmäßig der Ausblick auf die Product Roadmap von Parashift gegeben; gemeinsam diskutieren und gestalten wir die Lösungen für unsere Daily Challenges; für alle Fragen stehen die Mitarbeiter von Parashift stets bereit. Parashift hat sich als zuverlässiger Softwarepartner etabliert!

Avantages

Die Oberfläche ist verständlich, modern und gut zu bedienen auch für Benutzergruppen, die nicht sonderlich IT-affin sind. Nach einem kurzen Training ist es für Benutzer sofort verständlich, wie sie ihre Arbeit mit Parashift zu erledigen haben.
Des Weiteren finde ich es toll, dass Parashift die Platform regelmäßig verbessert! Es kommen neue Funktionen dazu, die Notifications für Benutzer werden verbessert, es wird an weiteren KI Modellen für weitere Dokumententypen gearbeitet.
Die KI Modelle haben bisher auch gute Ergebnisse geliefert.

Inconvénients

Im Bereich der Filterfunktionen könnte man noch einiges ausbauen - dies ist aber bereits auf der Roadmap von Parashift.

Mattia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Finally a flexible and intelligent document processing software that gets my documents done!

Publié le 31/03/2020

Avantages

Parashift provides users with a comprehensive test environment that allows for fast and extensive testings of the functionalities. This way, we as a company were able to act quickly and speed up the evaluation process to eventually get to a final decision. Today, thanks to a different approach in terms of the underlying technology and complementary validation processes at Parashift, we can scan everything from offers to accounts payable vouchers, receipts, and other documents and get back correct data for an affordable price. Really rad! And all this without any ramp up phase or expensive setup costs. We simply integrated the well documented API into our existing software and workflows ourselves and we were good to go. With the fully validated meta data, we are now capable of gradually increasing the automation rate of our shadow processing across accounts which resulted in significant time and cost reductions after a few months of software usage already.

Inconvénients

I actually can’t identify any disadvantages so far.

Michal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Data extraction with simple and well documented API

Publié le 05/10/2021

Avantages

Parashift does the job we need it to. Our business processes thousands of invoices, we needed an AI solution to keep up with the demand, but we needed all the data and line items to be verified as well. That is what Parashift does. After integrating with their API, our new processing capabilities were up and running.

Inconvénients

We run into few technical questions while integrating with the API that was not yet covered by the documentation. Luckily, the support staff is very responsive, and everything was resolved quickly.

Alternatives envisagées 

Rossum
Meinrad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Parashift makes your Paper digital usable

Publié le 13/01/2022

Very pragmatic attitude and very solution oriented

Avantages

Parashift is based on new technology with a clear strategy behind.

Inconvénients

It'll be nice if it would have a scanning engine in front of dataextraction engine to do the whole process in one step

Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Document extraction on property management platform

Publié le 30/04/2020

Avantages

Fairwalter is a property management software. We use Parashift to extract and understand data from scanned documents so that processes (such as paying customers or reacting to tenant queries) can be automated. This is a hugely popular feature and the integration with the Parashift API was accomplished within a few days.

Inconvénients

Data extraction works great for accounting related documents. Further property management-related use cases would bring great additional value for our company.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

High quality extraction and classification service

Publié le 11/08/2021

Very supportive team. High quality in services.

Avantages

Its ease of on boarding. High quality of data extraction.

Inconvénients

Documentation is not always up to date but support was able to help quickly.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software for document processing

Publié le 11/05/2020

Avantages

- No need to take any actions regarding the correction of extraction results
- First-Class support

Inconvénients

We have nothing to complain about. We are looking forward to have even more document types.

Tristan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OCR

Publié le 18/02/2021

Avantages

Invoice extraction made easy! Parashifts platform is really easy to integrate into business processes. The API is restful and intuitive.

Inconvénients

The API still needs some features. I got in touch with the team and they said they will add them shortly which is great.

Fabian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review from service integration experience

Publié le 24/07/2020

Avantages

Parashift offers us a cutting edge service solution portfolio for document data extraction which is steadily evolving. With a combination of KI and shared service human review and correction of extracted data they seem to be able to deliver more accurate data as we have seen with other similar services. Lightweight JSON based API allows fast integration into our RPA solutions.

Inconvénients

Could need some improvement with their interface and data structure documentation.

Roul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Auf dem richtigen Weg

Publié le 11/11/2022

Es macht Spaß mit Parashift zusammenzuarbeiten, das Produkt entwickelt sich in die richtige Richtung.

Avantages

Die Idee im Gesamten und die Möglichkeiten für uns als Reseller bzw. Implementierungspartner für DocuWare und JobRouter. Es bietet uns viele Möglichkeiten für Kunden eine wunderbare Lösung zu schaffen. Perfekt ist die Wahlfreiheit je Beleg, ob der Anwender oder Parashift die Kontrolle durchführen soll.

Inconvénients

Der Fokus auf die möglichst schnelle Bedienung bei der Kontrolle der Belege fehlt noch.