Avis clients sur Klippa DocHorizon

Klippa DocHorizon

Solution de traitement intelligent des documents pour les entreprises

Note globale

4,7 /5
(18)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

18 avis

Letlet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Is Klippa DocHorizon the Key to Unlocking Your Business's Full Potential? Our Review

Publié le 01/03/2023

The time and money savings that come from automating data extraction and document capture are one...

The time and money savings that come from automating data extraction and document capture are one of the most significant advantages we have discovered. These tasks used to require a lot of manual labor, but now the software completes them quickly and accurately, allowing our team to concentrate on higher-level tasks that require human expertise. We have also been able to better analyze and comprehend customer trends and behaviors thanks to the increased accuracy of data extraction, which has resulted in more successful marketing campaigns and increased sales.We have discovered that the advantages of utilizing Klippa DocHorizon far outweigh the difficulties, despite the initial setup and limited customization options. We continue to see positive outcomes as we integrate the software more deeply into our workflows. The software has been an essential tool in assisting us in meeting our business objectives and serving our customers more effectively.Overall,It has changed everything for our team, and I'm sure it will do the same for yours.

Avantages

I can say that Klippa DocHorizon has revolutionized our document management procedures. We can now devote resources to other important aspects of the business thanks to the time and money savings alone. We have also been able to better analyze and comprehend customer trends and behaviors thanks to the increased accuracy of data extraction, which has resulted in more successful marketing campaigns and increased sales.The Klippa DocHorizon support team was extremely helpful in guiding us through the process and answering any questions we had along the way, despite the fact that the initial setup and learning curve required some effort. We have discovered that the software's features and functionality are well aligned with our existing procedures, and we have noticed significant improvements in overall efficiency and productivity.Overall,This software has unquestionable advantages, and I am confident that it will continue to be a useful tool for our team in the future.

Inconvénients

I can say that, despite the software's tremendous advantages for our document management procedures, we have had to overcome some obstacles. The software's limited customization options have presented us with the primary obstacle. While the software's features and functionality are compatible with our current procedures, it does not fully support some of our specific requirements and workflows. We have had to use other software or workarounds to fill in the gaps.We have discovered that the advantages of using Klippa DocHorizon outweigh the drawbacks, despite these limitations. Our overall efficiency and productivity have significantly improved as a result of the time and money savings, as well as the increased precision of the data extraction process. We are confident that the Klippa DocHorizon team is constantly working to improve the software and address user feedback, despite the fact that there are some areas for improvement.In general, We have been able to work around the limitations and continue to see positive results thanks to some creativity and resourcefulness. The benefits of using this software are substantial.

Hessel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Klippa is eenvoudig en makkelijk te implementeren!

Publié le 02/12/2020

Klippa is een zeer-zeer vriendelijke no-nonsense club en erg laagdrempelig en fijn om mee in...

Klippa is een zeer-zeer vriendelijke no-nonsense club en erg laagdrempelig en fijn om mee in contact te treden. De technische know-how is enorm groot en er zitten veel techneuten die heel goed zijn in klant-ondersteuning.

Avantages

Heel erg eenvoudig te implementeren; zeer betaalbare oplossing die eenvoudig is in gebruik.

Inconvénients

De herkenningsgraad is af en toe echt te laag. Deze herkenningsgraad moet omhoog...

Alternatives envisagées 

ABBYY FlexiCapture

Pourquoi passer à Klippa DocHorizon

Omdat Klippa zeer vriendelijk geprijsd is, dit een 100% Cloud gebaseerd produkt is en omdat deze zeer eenvoudig te implementeren is m.b.v. de API-technologie. Zeer goed integreerbaar in onze maatsoftware oplossing!

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Bedankt voor je feedback, Hessel!

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Exactly what we needed : Plug & play API for invoice document extraction data

Publié le 02/12/2020

Avantages

- Really fast to setup an MVP
- Great API for developers
- Huge benefits for our users (accountants with thousands of invoice per month)
- Support can create specific document templates

Inconvénients

- No global monitoring of how well the model extract needed data
- No possibility to configure the models or submit a batch of documents with data to improve the results by ourselves

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you for your review, Jonathan. Your positive experience with Klippa is the best marketing!

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful and easy to use

Publié le 02/12/2020

Avantages

Super intuitive to understand both as user and implementer, features are obvious, clear and well structured. Everyone who uses it is a big fan within days, makes everything so simple!

Inconvénients

We wanted to take all the credit for the app and the white label offer doesn't allow customisation of color schemes, logo looks good though

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you for your kind words, David. Your opinion matters a great deal to us!

Sjoert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to implement OCR API with good support from Klippa AM

Publié le 24/10/2019

Avantages

Business case easy to make, huge cost savings due to OCR
Easy to implement by a skilled developer
Good support by Klippa AM

Inconvénients

Selection process was a bit difficult as there are a lot of options. Not necessarily something I did not like about the software, more the process.

Alternatives envisagées 

ABBYY FlexiCapture

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Great to hear that everything is fine. Thanks a lot for the review! Cheers, Team Klippa

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Klippa has a great OCR solution, and an even better customer service.

Publié le 20/11/2020

Klippa has been a very good OCR solution, and their customer service is top notch!

Klippa has been a very good OCR solution, and their customer service is top notch!

Avantages

It can handle expense lines recognition, which is a very nice feature to have with accounting software integrations.

Inconvénients

There's very little I don't like about the software. It's far from perfect, but the staff is willing to improve on request, and they are very diligent when assisting with any issues or doubts.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you for your wonderful review, Gabriel. We enjoy working with you and keep improving our product!

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I Klippa Da Invoices!

Publié le 02/12/2020

Response was pretty quick. Worked with us for a commercial outcome during our development. ...

Response was pretty quick. Worked with us for a commercial outcome during our development. Overall very impressed with the product - I would just like to see if we could tweak the API a little more to get another 10% out of it.

Avantages

So easy to extra the invoice data! We had some modifications to our template to improve the response. Most impressive was decoding a hand written invoice.

Inconvénients

I thought there would be more ability to customise our template

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you for your review, Doug. We really appreciate your feedback!

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great OCR Service

Publié le 04/11/2020

Klippa enables us to provide a reliable OCR functionality for one of our customer facing products,...

Klippa enables us to provide a reliable OCR functionality for one of our customer facing products, the range of support for identity documents is great and keeps improving. This gives us a great confidence in keeping working together in the future.

Avantages

Klippa offers a modern OCR data service with top quality documentation and customer service. The team has been very helpful in implementing their solution and answering any questions we could have.

Inconvénients

OCR technology is never perfect, so there is always room to improve.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We will strive to keep living up to your expectations in the future. Cheers, Team Klippa

Niels
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

High quality recognition, easy API integration and good support

Publié le 20/10/2020

Avantages

High quality of automatic recognition and for us very easy to integrate in our own software. Klippa support was very eager to help us and always available for questions which makes it a very nice partner to work with.

Inconvénients

Automatic OCR recognition can always be better

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you for the great review, Niels! Cheers, Team Klippa

Gerard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It saves me a lot of time!

Publié le 24/10/2019

It saves me a lot of time in submitting expenses. Now I no longer have to save receipts. With...

It saves me a lot of time in submitting expenses. Now I no longer have to save receipts. With Klippa I get my money back faster from the company.

Avantages

The user friendly interface. In just three clicks I can submit my expenses .

Inconvénients

Actually nothing. If I need to name something, I would say the color?

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Thank you for the kind words, Gerard. We'll take your feedback into consideration. Cheers, Team Klippa

Merel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Klippa voor studieverenigingen

Publié le 03/12/2020

2 jaar geleden zijn wij als studievereniging gebruik gaan maken van Klippa voor de declaraties van...

2 jaar geleden zijn wij als studievereniging gebruik gaan maken van Klippa voor de declaraties van bestuurs- en commissieleden. Hiervoor werkten wij met papieren declaratie formulieren. Klippa heeft ons de mogelijkheid geboden om declaraties online in te laten dienen en te verwerken. Dit heeft voor ons vele voordelen opgeleverd; het is makkelijker voor commissieleden aangezien het een kwestie is van een foto maken in de app. Bovendien scheelt het voor mij enorm veel werk aangezien de declaratie verwerken nog een kwestie is van een paar klikken op de knop, i.p.v. handmatig een inkoopboeking moeten aanmaken in exact.
Wij zijn er heel erg blij mee en gaan vanaf nu kijken in hoeverre we verder gebruik kunnen maken van Klippa voor het inboeken van facturen.

Avantages

Het is heel snel en makkelijk. Zowel de app als de website zijn heel gebruiksvriendelijk voor zowel de indiener als de verwerker. Voornamelijk vanuit mezelf (degene die de declaraties verwerkt) is het heel makkelijk en snel om de inkoopboekingen in exact online aan te maken via Klippa. Voor mij werkt dat zelfs zo goed, dat wij nu gaan beginnen met het inboeken van facturen via Klippa. De integratie tussen Klippa en exact werkt goed en het is handig dat in de boekingsregel de juiste namen van de grootboekrekeningen staan, terwijl voor de declaratie indiener er een zelf te benoemen categorie te zien is. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de mensen die zelf minder met de boekhouding bezig zijn, toch op een eenvoudige manier Klippa kunnen gebruiken.

Inconvénients

Bepaalde functionaliteiten werken niet altijd even goed. Bijvoorbeeld het verwijderen van gebruikers werkt bij ons niet goed. Verder is aanpassingen aanmaken in bulk niet heel eenvoudig, aangezien je eerst moet exporteren, dan moet aanpassen en dan weer moet importeren. Dit zijn vrij veel handelingen om te doen.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Bedankt voor je feedback, Merel! We kijken ernaar uit om jullie verder te helpen op het gebied van factuurverwerking!

Ina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinet d'avocats
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Klippa werkt prima

Publié le 20/11/2020

In het algemeen goed. De desktop is stabieler om mee te werken dan de app.
De app hapert regelmatig....

In het algemeen goed. De desktop is stabieler om mee te werken dan de app.
De app hapert regelmatig. Ik ga ervan uit dat dit binnenkort is opgelost.

Avantages

Digitalisering van het declaratieproces van onze medewerkers.

Inconvénients

De app blijft vaak hangen. Werkt nog niet optimaal.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Bedankt voor je review, Ina! De app wordt inderdaad geupdatet, wat de performance erg zal verbeteren. Haperen behoort straks tot de verleden tijd!

Wilma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Klippa, een fijne app

Publié le 02/12/2020

In de beginperiode waren er nog wel eens collega's die moeite hadden met de werking van de app....

In de beginperiode waren er nog wel eens collega's die moeite hadden met de werking van de app. Inmiddels is de app zo goed ge-update dat er geen problemen meer zijn.

Avantages

Nooit meer bonnetjes kwijt, geen verfrommelde papiertjes en geen ophoping aan het einde van het jaar.
Geen uitpuilende ordners meer in de kast. Bonnen gaan gelijk door naar het boekhoudpakket en zijn gekoppeld aan de boeking.

Inconvénients

De btw wordt vaak niet juist weergegeven in de boekingsregel en moet vaak handmatig worden aangepast door de administrateur voor de bon wordt doorgeboekt naar Exact Globe.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Fijn om te horen dat de app inmiddels bij iedereen bevalt, Wilma! Bedankt voor je review!

Erik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

API koppeling tussen het boekhoudpakket XPS en Klippa

Publié le 03/12/2020

Wij gebruiken Klippa voor het geneneren van een boekingsvoorstel tijdens het inboeken van bonnen en...

Wij gebruiken Klippa voor het geneneren van een boekingsvoorstel tijdens het inboeken van bonnen en facturen in de boekhouding.

Avantages

Klippa scoort uitzonderlijk goed op het herkennen van factuurbedrag en relatiegegevens.
Door de snelle oplevering van een test omgeving konden we ook snel de koppeling realiseren.

Inconvénients

Geen minputen. De API documentatie was duidelijk en kernachtig.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Erik, nogmaals bedankt voor je mooie review!

Arnoud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Klippa werkt uitstekend

Publié le 20/11/2020

Implementatie was appeltje eitje. Goed begeleiding van de kant van Klippa.

Implementatie was appeltje eitje. Goed begeleiding van de kant van Klippa.

Avantages

Makkelijk, meerdere platformen, foto mogelijkheid bonnetjes, gemak van declareren reiskosten.

Inconvénients

Nog geen automatische koppeling met Microsoft Business Central.

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Bedankt voor de review, Arnoud! We zullen je feedback doorgeven aan het technische team. Groet, Team Klippa

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Prima declaratiesoftware

Publié le 25/11/2020

Avantages

Prettige ondersteuning, goeie koppeling met boekhoudprogramma (Exact online) en werkt fijn met afletteren van creditcards

Inconvénients

BTW herkenning kan beter
Ontbreken van koppeling keuze zelf betaald vs CC met juiste relaties in Exact online

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Hi, bedankt voor je review en de waardevolle feedback!

Michiel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Goed product, maar nog ruimte voor verbetering

Publié le 02/12/2020

Goed contact, wordt goed geholpen, maar echte structurele verbeteringen kunnen soms wat langer duren

Goed contact, wordt goed geholpen, maar echte structurele verbeteringen kunnen soms wat langer duren

Avantages

Goede API, makkelijk te implementeren in bestaande software

Inconvénients

Facturen worden nog niet altijd goed herkent

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Bedankt voor je review, Michiel! Ons product blijft altijd in ontwikkeling en we hopen je in de toekomst nog beter van dienst te kunnen zijn.

Andreas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Unkompliziert, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Publié le 02/11/2020

Avantages

Gute Dokumentation und schnelle, effektive Kommunikation.

Inconvénients

Funktioniert reibungslos. Was soll einem dabei weniger gefallen ?

Réponse de Klippa App B.V

Vielen dank fur ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut uns zu horen, dass Ihnen unsere Losung so gut gefallt. Viele Grusse, Team Klippa