Beesbusy

Gestion de projet pour les équipes.

Note globale

4,7 /5
(36)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

36 avis

Arnaud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Aplication Beesbusy parfait pour la communication projet entre collègues

Publié le 18/11/2019

Outil utilisé au quotidien par nos équipes depuis les opérationnels jusqu'à l'administration des Ventes. Tout peut être noté ce qui génère une base de données énorme et très intéressante pour retrouver les historiques.
On peut y mettre des photos pour illustrer.
Toutes les fonctionnalités existent et l'outil est très agréable.

Avantages

Très simple d'utilisation. Très lisible.
Super outil pour communiquer entre collègues sur un projet commun sans déranger l'ensemble de l'équipe constamment.
Devient au final une base de données énorme sur l'ensemble des projets traités qui peut permettre de facturer des prestations, de connaître des dates clé pour facturer, de retrouver des données.
Possibilité de rajouter des photos pour étoffer.
Très bon outil PRO, très complet.

Inconvénients

Pas de points faibles : ergonomie ok,

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

Thierry
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fluidifie la communication et le travail d'équipe

Publié le 29/11/2019

Avantages

La prise en main est aisée et l'outil est d'une grande simplicité d’utilisation, tout en proposant un périmètre de fonctionnalité très large.

L'outil est tellement collaboratif qu'il fluidifie tous les jours le travail d'équipe et simplifie nos process.

C’est un gain de temps et surtout des projets plus carrés. Je recommande vivement !

Inconvénients

Il est difficile de s'en passer après usage.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes tres heureux que Beesbusy puisse accompagner l'organisation de votre equipe.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bonne et très simple application de gestion de projets pro et perso

Publié le 23/11/2019

Liste de tâches collaboratives.
Gestion de projets.
Management d'équipes.

Avantages

Simplicité.
Passage d'une liste de tâches à une gestion de projet collaborative en un seul clic.

Inconvénients

Manque quelques filtres sur la vue présentant l'ensemble des projets actifs.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis.

Cathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Application simple et efficace

Publié le 18/11/2019

Je l'utilise pour l'organisation de mes tâches quotidiennes tant personnelles que professionnelles.
Permet d'avoir une vision d'ensemble de tous les projets en cours et ceux que nous partageons avec mes collègues, ce qui facilite réellement les réunions hebdomadaires et nous fait gagner du temps.

Avantages

Cet outil est d'une grande simplicité d'utilisation et facile à prendre en main.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai rencontré de soucis particulier pour le moment.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous somme heureux que Beesbusy facilite votre organisation.

Arnaud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple, collaboratif et surtout hyper efficace

Publié le 05/07/2020

Parfait. Rien à redire.

Avantages

La simplicité de prise en main et d'utilisation et surtout la vue en diagramme de Gantt avec les tâches modifiables facilement.

Inconvénients

Le classement des projets est un point à améliorer.

Réponse de Beesbusy

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy. We are indeed very proud of our Gantt chart!

Olivier
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facile à utiliser

Publié le 18/11/2019

Gestion quotidienne de projets immobiliers type construction de maisons

Avantages

Vue d’ensemble claire et précise permettant de gagner du temps

Inconvénients

Aucun , cette application est parfaite !

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis ! Nous sommes contents que Beesbusy puisse vous aider au quotidien.

Benoît
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Pratique et utile dans ma profession

Publié le 28/11/2019

Avantages

Partage d'informations pour un même bien et gestion des tâches

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas identifié de points fables dans le cadre de mon activité

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis et votre retour d'utilisation.

Jean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Une application indispensable

Publié le 03/02/2020

J'utilise Beesbusy pour gérer mes taches personnelles et extraprofessionnelles. Je partage les taches en familles ou avec les autres intervenants très simplement.

Avantages

Son utilisation est très simple. L'usage du smartphone pour saisir les informations importantes et consulter mes taches planifiées est un vrai point fort. Les rappels empêchent tout oubli.

Inconvénients

Aucun point faible constaté dans l'utilisation de Beesbusy

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre retour. Nous vous invitons egalement a tester la fonctionnalite des taches recurrentes qui pourra surement vous etre utile.

Adélaïde
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Structurer mes projets

Publié le 03/02/2020

Avantages

L'outil est très simple à prendre en main et les fonctionnalités efficaces. Pas de superflu.

J'utilise BeesBusy pour structurer mes projets et partager l'avancement avec les sponsors. C'est aussi pour moi une boîte à idées à tester. 2 en 1!
Equipe super réactive

Inconvénients

La gestion du planning peut être améliorée

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis. Nous essayons de repondre au mieux aux suggestions de not utilisateurs. D'ailleurs, concernant la gestion du planning, avez-vous pu tester notre nouvelle version du diagramme de Gantt dans la vue Qui ? Nous l'avons recemment optimise. Sinon, je vous invite a nous contacter pour nous faire des suggestions, nous serons ravis d'echanger.

Benoit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outil de gestion de projet simple et ludique

Publié le 26/11/2019

Avantages

simplicité, ergonomie, usage web et smartphone

Inconvénients

chargement des photos un tout petit peu longue

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis positif et votre retour d'experience.

Yann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Efficace

Publié le 26/11/2019

Avantages

Très Simple d’utilisation !!! Je vous le conseil.

Inconvénients

Rien à signaler. Tout est bien fait !!!!

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre tres bonne note et votre avis positif sur Beesbusy.

Alexandre
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Appli à mettre dans toutes les mains

Publié le 26/11/2019

Avantages

1 - Simplicité
2 - Ergonomie
3 - ludique

Inconvénients

1 - difficile à référencer dans un groupe global

Réponse de Beesbusy

Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que Beesbusy vous plaise.

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best of All of Them

Publié le 23/11/2021

Avantages

I actually teach project management at a university. When you first start using Beesbusy, the simplicity of the product tends to mask the power of the product. It has an extremely intuitive (almost too simple) "What, When, Who" style of user interface design. As you start using the product, however, it becomes apparent how well it works even for larger projects or project portfolios.

Beesbusy does a stellar job at project/task visualization--better than anything else I've seen. You can filter and sort on virtually anything allowing you to see, at a glance, your workload or your team's workload, or drill down in individual projects. Most everything is "Ganttified" including personal workload calendars. So, for instance, it is easy to see how many things are on your plate over time--allowing you to balance or shuffle tasks. Tasks can also be viewed in a Kanban layout. A couple of other things it does well are time tracking and team communication.

I have reviewed (and have subscriptions to) several other project/task management SaaS apps. Beesbusy absolutely outperforms anything else I have tried. They seem to be a well-funded company with a pretty impressive portfolio of clients and they have put quite a bit of thought into the product. So if I had to pick a socially-driven project management app, this would be it.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have a desktop app but the product is stellar in a browser.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Hi,
Thank you for this review!
We are still working to improve Beesbusy. As major new features this year (2022) we already released the special fields, very useful for reporting, and the budget feature.
Best regards.

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

BeesBusy provides an affordable and easy to use alternative to popular project management...

Publié le 08/01/2022

As I have mentioned in this review, BeesBusy is a well-designed project management tool. It is easy to figure out and I like the way that it can be customized, including adding our own logo to all the pages. For a web-based application, it is also fast. On the downside, I am disappointed with the support and I know there must be a way to configure the page text to always be in English and not the default French.

Avantages

BeesBusy's layout and configuration is well-designed and easy to figure out. If you have previous experience with other project management systems like Trello and Asana, you will have no trouble using BeesBusy.

Inconvénients

My big peeve is whenever I go to log into BeesBusy, the text on the pages is in French. I have to click on a British flag button to convert all the text to English. Other members of my team had the same project. There were two members who spoke French and they liked it. I have contacted support and they have not returned my messages. It appears that support does not work on weekends and works a limited number of hours during the week. The other problem is BeesBusy does not provide a way to use your own subdomain, like [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Alternatives envisagées 

monday.com et Asana

Pourquoi choisir Beesbusy 

I have been using the free version of Trello for many years, and I was looking for an affordable project management system that I could configure and add my company logo.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Beesbusy

It was more affordable and easier to use.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to fix you issue, so please contact us again at the beescontact@beesbusy.com email. Is you could send us some screenshots it would help. Or if you prefer we could schedule a video-conference to explore the issue together.
Kind regards.

Jigar K
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

The tool you can rely on!

Publié le 09/06/2022

Avantages

Portfolio view is super great to see all projects at once. Multiple different levels of compatibility are awesome to organise our projects.

Inconvénients

The desktop app would be icing on the cake.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Hi,
Thank you for you review.
I will share it with the dev team.
Best regards.

Jean François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Killer application

Publié le 25/11/2019

Avantages

The design
Very fast and easy to use from the smartphone for a quick check
Nice design and rich fontions from the webapp for business purpose

Inconvénients

Nothing compared to the competitors. I prefer to manage everything from the smartphone but the device is not good enough for that.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your very positive review of Beesbusy!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A tool for your team

Publié le 22/11/2019

I use it daily to see my work of the day, it's very convenient to have a full view of all my projects and my team, and it's easy to change dates and re-organises things.

Avantages

It's colorful and you can have a lot of different views of all your projects

Inconvénients

It's can be a bit confusing on certain features (delete a project or create a group)

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will take this into account and keep on improving these features.
We would love to get in touch to know more about your ideas. Please feel free to contact us directly.

Claude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use this apps and very intuitive !

Publié le 19/11/2019

at this times all our projects are realized under this apps

Avantages

I use the application for almost a year and it allowed me to better organize myself on my professional and personal tasks

Since we use it mainly in management of collaborative projects between collaborators, which allows me at a glance to see the progress

Inconvénients

We don't have negative opinions or any additional request to this apps

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your positive review.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable

Publié le 23/11/2019

Very useful and intuitive app for project management in a professional capacity but also for private task management. Tool that has become indispensable to me so it saves time and avoids forgetfulness. I particularly recommend.

Avantages

Synchronisation, very useful, very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Nothing, just very well designed. Very easy to use. Informations immediately shared

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Organise time seems easier with Beesbusy

Publié le 22/11/2019

Avantages

You can have access from all your devices.
It's quick to create task, organise them and follow them
It's a good means to share information with workmates
You can create even small or big project through software.

Inconvénients

Nothing. All the things in the software are good.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive review!

Walter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The swiss knife of project management apps!

Publié le 24/11/2019

I’m usually working on more than five complex programs in parallel and I also want to make sure I give the right time and attention to my personal and familial activities. Once I organise all of that on Beesbusy, I know that everything is at my finger tips and that frees up my mind to focus on doing things rather than planning and replanning or wondering what I forgot. I use the business version but this is super easy to invite people to collaborate on a project even if they want to use only the free version. We can instantaneously share the task list and communicate without the need of a complex setup or a painful training. On my business version I can manage at the next level of details with time tracking, critical path scheduling and multi projects consolidation in a transparent way for the people who are just looking at the to do list.
What is amazing is that I can use Beesbusy in the simplest way to share a shopping list with my wife and on the same app follow my complex professional projects.

Avantages

The intuitiveness and the look of the user interface on web version.
The possibility to look at an activity through the 3 different views (what, when, who).
The multi projects view. All what matters on the same page.
The customisable dashboard which follows me everywhere on the Webapps and the mobile app.
The voluntary buzz to inform coworkers versus the painful automatic notifications in most other apps.
The pro and personal projects on the same app but with clear identification which helps me prioritising even across my personal and professional life.

Inconvénients

No possibility to work offline (when in a plane for example)
No when or who view on mobile
No Tablet version

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your positive review of Beesbusy and thorough feedback.
The absence of planning views (When and Who tabs) on our mobile app version is mainly because of the small size of smartphone screens.
We are very happy to learn that Beesbusy is helping you organize your projects and daily tasks.

Miriam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to work with

Publié le 13/11/2019

The experience is great and it helps us sort all our projects and task, as well as share what's going on with teams working from other offices.
Can't wait to see the new features Beesbusy will likely introduce

Avantages

Beesbusy is easy to work with which makes it easy to implement in the company as it allows for fast training for the whole team.
We can teach each one how to use beesbusy in around 5 minutes and that makes people use the tool more, rather than other softwares that may be tricky to use.
Also, being able to create GANTT diagrams within the tool is really helpful.

Inconvénients

It would be lovely if you could set some task to autorepeat themselves instead of having to log them in every month.

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir Beesbusy 

We were looking for something that looked better and a colleague recommended Beesbusy.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trello

Pourquoi passer à Beesbusy

Because of the customer support they have and being able to creat a GANTT within.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your review of Beesbusy!
We are very pleased to know that Beesbusy is useful for you.
You will be happy to know that recurring are now available.

Vincent
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Task management and project management all in one

Publié le 25/11/2019

Very simple in getting started, we have gradually extended our use thanks to the many features. Personally, I use a lot of push tasks (I'm a fan of the GTD). For the company level, it's the collaborative side that really helps us: Process settings, reminders, notifications (just what 'it is necessary), info on the tasks carried out by the project contributors, ... The overall project vision is also very advanced.
What I like too is that the Beesbusy team listens to users and regularly comes out with new features, whether we use them or not, depending on our needs.

Avantages

Task Management
Project management and monitoring
Collaborative features
Quick and simple setup

Inconvénients

There is a user incentive system to encourage us to use the solution as much as possible. Fortunately, it is not too intrusive. We do not use it.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your positive review. We love to hear feedback from our users, it helps us improving Beesbusy in order to make it as useful as possible.

Nurul Aishah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 16/11/2021

Avantages

Beesbusy is simple to use, making it a delight to roll out across the organization and quickly get everyone up to speed. Beesbusy can be learned in less than five minutes, encouraging users to use it more frequently than other software challenging to understand.

Inconvénients

Everything is working exceptionally, and i had no complaint about this software and will recommend this product to my friend.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your great review!
We are please to see that Beesbusy helps you to have easily a better overview of your work.
See you soon on Beesbusy!

Guillaume
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Ideal tool for managing tasks and projects (for pro and private use)

Publié le 26/11/2019

Avantages

I use Beesbusy for private purposes to manage tasks or list ideas. Perfect tool for this kind of needs.

But it is especially in my company that the solution becomes powerful. We are a consulting firm and manage multiple projects in groups or subgroups. Beesbusy makes it easy to follow all the projects in detail, to get an overview and to understand the dependencies between the tasks.

It is simple and comprehensive, making it an excellent tool for project management and tasks management.

Inconvénients

None to my knowledge. It makes the job perfectly.

Réponse de Beesbusy Traduire en français

Thank you for your very positive review. We are happy that Beesbusy helps you organize both your professional and personal tasks.