Cenareo

Cenareo

Solution d'affichage dynamique pour les commerces de détail, les hôtels et les bureaux

5/5 (5 avis)
Clément P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better than a simple display manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We just start working with Cenareo in January 2019 et since we equipped around 100 stores with 2 screens per site and I was amazed not to encounbter any technical problem. It was a bit of Mac like installation :)

Avantages

Simplicity of use both for display programmation set up and screens selection

Inconvénients

The graphical charter of the brand is a bit gentle with the well known blue and because I am not found of multi-colour brands but that's really a personal point of view. No impact on daily use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Raoul D.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stunning solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are working with Cenareo for almost two years and we rolled out more than 250 screens in 2019. We plan to double this number by end of December. We are confident about this rapid scale up. The team delivers new features on a regular basis and is keen on listening customers' expectations.

Avantages

The team responsiveness and quality of customer support.

Inconvénients

By now still looking for cons. Maybe video training?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Henri L.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplified the whole screen management process

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's ease of use. We had not used software like this before and the team settled into using it very quickly.

Inconvénients

There were a couple of questions we had which were not answered within an FAQ, but once we contacted support this issue was resolved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Katryna S.
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Screen management made easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've had a very positive experience using this product and would recommend it to our clients and partners.

Avantages

So easy and quick to set up and get started. We started using it in-house right away.

Inconvénients

The user interface feels slightly outdated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nicolas R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

15 screens deployed in a month

Publié le 08/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Digital signage in doctors waiting rooms is a complex thing.
With CityMeo's solution I was able to make it in a snap.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client