14 avis

TrafficGuard

Solution de prévention de la fraude au clic et d'atténuation pour les annonceurs

4,6 /5 (14 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
14 avis
Mike V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Click Fraud Prevention Solution We've Tried

Publié le 26/06/2020

I run TrafficGuard to protect the ad spend of multiple clients. Campaigns are performing better than ever because spend previously wasted on ad fraud is now invested in showing ads to real people. I have tried some other anti-fraud tools and they have been very aggressive and blocked lots of real traffic. TrafficGuard shows me exactly what is invalid and why so that I can see it is only stopping fraud. It's super easy to set up and pays for itself just by saving me from wasting my money on bots and ad fraud. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend TrafficGuard to anyone advertising on Google Ads. Support team is very helpful and quick.

Avantages

We really like the fact it's easy to set up for our clients and the fact that TrafficGuard has a much broader network of analysis points compared to Google Ad Only click fraud detection platforms.

Inconvénients

I don't think there's anything that we didn't like about the software, other than the fact that we did not find out about it sooner.

Ionut M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best PPC protection software

Publié le 01/07/2020

Best experience.

Avantages

Duplicated IP automatically denied, many other interesting features.

Inconvénients

I haven't found cons.

Jorge L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The idea of this project is amazing.

Publié le 06/05/2021

Avantages

Easy integration with google ads.
Easy to use.

Inconvénients

Global filter date, we need to change date always when we change the page;
When we use the free trial we cant see the potenciality of the software, in my opinion, you can put some resume features for we understand what the software can provide. Example (The software always alert about know data center, but where is the list?), if you dont wanna show the list you can create a simple resume with 20 most impact IPS and if we wanna see more we need to upgrade the plan.

Paul D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Help a lot to have an "eye" to watch out your back

Publié le 24/02/2021

Avantages

Very easy to deploy
Very easy to use
The price is ok

Inconvénients

Customer support could be improved for the free version.
Some video tutorials could be a very useful tool to better understand all the functionalities.

Sarah L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An absolute must for Google Ads campaigns

Publié le 02/12/2020

Avantages

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team are extremely knowledgeable about how fraudulent clicks can infect a digital ads campaign. We've now integrated this software for 2 of our high profile clients who's ads are triggered by VPN users and the like. We learned that the software not only identifies and eliminates unwanted users from spending our ad money, but we were also able to appeal to Google Ads received over $1,000 back in credits.

Thanks to you and your team for what you do! The Nuclear Networking squad is extremely happy to implement TrafficGuard with our campaigns.”

Inconvénients

Some UX feedback, but other than that, nothing!

Dominique D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to set up, transparant in use

Publié le 04/01/2021

High CPA on high competition keywords

Avantages

I've never considered Clickfraud to be an issue until I started monitoring it!

Inconvénients

I'd like to know more about how the traffic is detected (but i get they can't do that to prevent circumvention)

Suraj C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Still under reviewing process of this product

Publié le 24/07/2020

Avantages

This has provided a clear dashboard of the Google Ads Account and collecting clicks data, however, I am yet to see what impact it does on my PPC campaigns

Inconvénients

There is not much information present on how this product functions

Enes E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing!

Publié le 08/11/2020

Avantages

its simply and keep my google ads traffic clean.

Inconvénients

i can see all coming fraud click from google ads. i watching continuous on real time.

Francisco V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Todavía probando

Publié le 11/01/2021

De momento he podido ver que es efectivo detectando clics fraudulentos.

Avantages

Facil integración y configuración con mi Ads Account

Inconvénients

Hecho de menos algunos consejos para poder mejorar mis Ads con esta herramienta.

Réponse de TrafficGuard Traduire en français

Gracias Francisco. Si tiene dudas o preguntas acerca del uso de nuestros informes o de nuestra metodologia de deteccion, comuniquese con el widget de chat en el portal TrafficGuard y nuestro util equipo de soporte se asegurara de ayudarlo.

Lisa B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Nice Tool So Far

Publié le 20/01/2021

Avantages

Easy implementation and quick to start monitoring your data.

Inconvénients

The costs is a bit fuzzy. I could see as we increase our budgets, it might be a bit expensive.

Chris G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The best PPC traffic fraud protection avalible

Publié le 18/08/2020

Avantages

We have seen a significant reduction in our PPC costs by eliminating fraudulent clicks in our Google Ads PPC campaigns

Inconvénients

The pricing is quite high but worth it. We saw an immediate ROI however

Alex J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Software

Publié le 10/07/2020

Avantages

Seems like. a good software . need to learn it and see what all it can do. will update the review once i get to use it properly

Inconvénients

Nothing as of yet. time will tell if there is anythoing

Rudy H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Click Fraud Software!

Publié le 06/08/2020

Avantages

So far it's super simple to use, I understand everything and it was very easy to set up. The free trial is nice as it's free for up to $2500 ad spend/ mth and I can look at everything except the IP addresses. Really impressed, I just upgraded.

Inconvénients

So far I'm happy with the software, but I do find that maybe the cost is a bit high. As I start to add more and more clients I can see this getting very expensive. They should have an option for an agency price.

Rogerio V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Feedback

Publié le 17/07/2020

I acess once a week. I wonder the software should work more automatically

Avantages

It blocks spam and i save money. I hope i save money. Didnt have enough time to mensure that yet

Inconvénients

the features are a little confused for me yet