Avis clients sur Microsoft Lens

Microsoft Lens

4,5 (266)
Donnez votre avis !
Une solution d'OCR pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,5 /5
(266)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

266 avis

Phanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mon avis sur Microsoft Lens

Publié le 16/03/2023

les pannes à répétition des imprimantes au bureau et les coupures intempestives d'électricité au...

les pannes à répétition des imprimantes au bureau et les coupures intempestives d'électricité au Congo, me mettais en difficulté pour scanner mes documents et depuis que j'ai découvert ce logiciel, scanner un document est maintenant le dernier de mes soucis

Avantages

C'est le scannage d'un document à partir d'une photo. C'est très simple à partir d'un téléphone Android

Inconvénients

A vrai dire, j'utilise se logiciel que pour scanner mes documents

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Stockage sous un autre de vos données.

Publié le 12/01/2024

Avantages

J'aime Microsoft Lens pour sa praticabilité et ses fonctionnalités. Tu es en mesure d'aceder aux captures à tout instant.

Inconvénients

Pour la gestion des données, Microsoft Lens satisfaire actuellement les attentes.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

La meilleure outil de numérisation gratuite

Publié le 28/02/2023

Avantages

- la gratuitée de logiciel- facile à scanner et converser votre document- la facilité de partager votre document scanner

Inconvénients

pour moi il n y a pas de points faibles sur logiciel

Anna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple d'utilisation

Publié le 13/01/2023

Avantages

Sa fonctionnalité qui permet de capturer des documents et de les rendre visible.

Inconvénients

Il n'y a pas de points faibles. Le logiciel est très complet.

Adrien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Un logiciel peu connu qui mérite de se faire connaître

Publié le 15/02/2023

Avantages

Super de scanner des fichiers avec la version mobile

Inconvénients

Rien de négatif à souligner tant ce logiciel de conversion est complet

Jim Paul
Jim Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scanning Made Easy with Office Lens

Publié le 05/11/2020

Microsoft Office Lens is a reliable tool that provides scanning services for free but with maximum...

Microsoft Office Lens is a reliable tool that provides scanning services for free but with maximum quality. On top of all these perks, it's just a click away from your smartphone. I use it during meetings when I don't have with me my laptop, or at moments when I need to take a super clear shot on any document such as memos, announcements, or even receipts at supermarkets or hardware stores which I could use as a proof of purchase or for reimbursements.

Thanks, Microsoft!

Avantages

Microsoft Office Lens solves the day whenever a need for crystal-clear scanning of photos or documents arises. It's the go-to application when you're out and suddenly feel the need for a handy mobile scanner, realizing that it's an application in your smartphone.

The tool is easy-to-use although the walk-through tutorial upon installing it is of great help too. The buttons' functions are simple yet so powerful. I use it a lot in scanning documents and taking snapshots of words written on a whiteboard.

It's also a recommended software for taking random shots whose quality are at par with those of other top applications out in the market, or maybe better.

Inconvénients

The scanning feature is one of the best and it's so reliable when used. If I may suggest though, the focusing task is sometimes a little annoying especially if the correct shape or outline is not easily met. But overall, it's best at what it does which is performing like an actual scanning machine.

Manohar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens: A tool for capturing and converting

Publié le 21/08/2023

A helpful instrument for capturing pictures and documents is the MS lens. However, it can be...

A helpful instrument for capturing pictures and documents is the MS lens. However, it can be challenging to manage a lot of scanning papers.

Avantages

Any form of file, including images, a board, a company card  is able to be quickly scanned. The documents can be converted to PDF, PowerPoint, Microsoft Word, etc. or saved in OneNote . The interface is easy to use. The ability to instinctively identify the file's page during scanning and edit is its strongest feature.

Inconvénients

I really like the majority of this application, though I hope it was capable of converting more types of documents than simply images. Then it would serve as a one-stop shop.

Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Confusing Set-Up

Publié le 19/11/2019

Took months to get set-up all the way completed as there was an issue with the Microsoft customer...

Took months to get set-up all the way completed as there was an issue with the Microsoft customer service reps not being able to assist with set-up or integration. Very frustrating experience.

Avantages

Microsoft is one of the world's leading software's, so it integrates with most other products nicely.

Inconvénients

The customer service for set-up was awful, took weeks to get everything properly set up and the customer service reps don't seem to know what they are talking about.

Alejandro
Alejandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A completely free sw to store images of important data like blackboards, documents and pictures

Publié le 24/09/2019

Excellent software to take quick pictures and share as professional documents and scans.

Excellent software to take quick pictures and share as professional documents and scans.

Avantages

Absolutely free, no need for Office 365 to use it. You just have to have a normal outlook or live account. Or a Microsoft account. Great alternative to AdobeScan and CamScanner.
Automatic recognizance of documents, blackboard, pictures and business cards to store it to the optimum quality.
Automatically fix the document angle in the picture to make it look like
Cut or fix the picture to the size you want. It uses snaps to easily and faster image cutting.
For business cards, the infomation is extracted and can be shared as .vcf or store it in your phone.
All the pictures can be store in OneDrive as .docx (as OCR document), jpeg/png (in your phone gallery), .pdf, pptx, or in OneNote.
When saving to a document, the original and if it applied, the layers of the picture are saved.
For blackboards, the images are saved as picture and as drawings /stencils, so they can be copied and pasted to other documents or emails.
View the images saved in your phone and share.
Take pictures in bulk.
Change the resolution of the picture to take. By default it uses a medium resolution. Around 5mpx.

Inconvénients

Sometimes slow but I can accept it because it is recognizing a lot of information in the picture, figuring out what is.
No document can be saved locally, only the pictures.

Sai
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens : An effective tool for document creation and editing.

Publié le 18/08/2023

Microsoft Office Lens is a trusted tool offering free and excellent scanning capabilities.

Microsoft Office Lens is a trusted tool offering free and excellent scanning capabilities.

Avantages

Microsoft Lens works quickly to identify the text that has to be scanned. Additionally, it offers the right solutions for editing images. There are very obvious choices for sharing and storing in different formats. The absence of a watermark on PDF documents is also a plus.

Inconvénients

Often it fails to exactly crop the pictures, thus I need to adjust it manually, but it does not take much time and it's easy to fix.

Esad
Esad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Streamline your workflow with the power of OCR in Microsoft Lens

Publié le 22/12/2022

The platform's OCR technology allows the users to accurately extract text from images and documents,...

The platform's OCR technology allows the users to accurately extract text from images and documents, and the platform's integration with other Microsoft apps, such as OneNote and Word, makes it easy to organize and share scanned documents and images. Microsoft Lens is a valuable tool for anyone looking to digitize and manage physical documents and images.

Avantages

OCR allows Microsoft Lens to accurately extract text from images and documents, even in cases where the text is partially obscured or has unusual formatting. This makes it an invaluable tool for digitizing physical documents and converting them into digital formats, such as PDFs and Eod documents. The accuracy and reliability of the OCR technology are what make Microsoft Lens a standout tool in my opinion.

Inconvénients

Microsoft Lens allows users to extract and analyze data from images and documents, but the visualization options may be somewhat limited. Adding more advanced charting and graphing capabilities could make it easier for users to communicate insights and trends derived from the extracted data.

akshay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens: A Scanner App That Can Do It All

Publié le 29/08/2023

Optimal application for scanning physical documents with OCR capabilities, creating PDFs, and...

Optimal application for scanning physical documents with OCR capabilities, creating PDFs, and converting documents into PPT format.

Avantages

Microsoft Lens is a fast and efficient way to scan text, edit images, and share or store them in different formats. It also does not add a watermark to PDF documents.

Inconvénients

Microsoft Lens may not be the best option for scanning large documents or images on older devices, as it can be slow to load and process the images.

Vivek
Vivek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Scan with Smartphone

Publié le 09/07/2022

I love this application, it is free to use, easy to use. Scanning documents is very easy with this...

I love this application, it is free to use, easy to use. Scanning documents is very easy with this application. It is very useful application in all ways for scanning. Scanning made easy by this application

Avantages

First of all it from Microsoft, the most trusted software company in the world. Microsoft Lens is very useful application in scanning division. I am using this application from last 2 years and I like it very much. It does not show watermark in scanned docs or photos. You can choose filters for the scanned docs, Image clarity is adjusted according to the smartphone. scanning get adjusted as per the size of page, photo or anything that you want to scan.

Inconvénients

All about this application is loveable, no one can say this application is not useful.

Kimberly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Scanning made easy!

Publié le 29/11/2023

Great experience! It has made keeping track of a lot of paper much easier.

Great experience! It has made keeping track of a lot of paper much easier.

Avantages

It makes scanning receipts, meeting notes, and documents extremely easy. It also loads them directly into my OneDrive account which makes using the scans even easier.

Inconvénients

It could have better color filters but for the most part it scans very legibly.

Marco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

One of a kind PDF converter

Publié le 28/11/2023

I have a lot of handwritten paper documents and being able to convert them to pdf is really useful

I have a lot of handwritten paper documents and being able to convert them to pdf is really useful

Avantages

The ability to convert pictures of paper documents into PDF files. This is truly great!

Inconvénients

Scanning is not always optimal, it depends a lot on the quality of the contents of the image to be acquired

Pavel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A removable scanner that is very practical to use and transport

Publié le 24/12/2020

Microsoft Office Lens has always been able to fill the gap when I needed a scanner at the office or...

Microsoft Office Lens has always been able to fill the gap when I needed a scanner at the office or on the road.

The application is very well managed despite some bugs that are still quite rare. I therefore recommend Microsoft Office Lens at 90% to scan all your documents in emergency or not as well as to scan business cards, flyers and other documents.

Avantages

Microsoft Office Lens is a reliable tool that offers free but high quality scanning services.
In addition to all these advantages, it is available on your smartphone.
Microsoft Office Lens solves the problem whenever you need to scan photos or documents in a very clear and precise way.
When you are on the move and suddenly feel the need for a scanner thanks to Microsoft Office Lens you can scan everything you need.
The functions of the buttons are simple yet so powerful.
I use it a lot to scan documents and take snapshots of words written on a whiteboard.

Inconvénients

Despite all these advantages, Microsoft Office Lens also has some drawbacks such as a loading time that is sometimes too long.
Or the difficulty to scan the entire document even if it works well most of the time.

Ouattara
Ouattara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A really great digitizing app

Publié le 19/02/2023

I sometimes use it to digitize visual media in order to obtain a high-quality rendering. You can...

I sometimes use it to digitize visual media in order to obtain a high-quality rendering. You can scan documents in high quality, convert handwritten text into digital text, and edit it in Word, PowerPoint, or Onenote. I highly recommend it

Avantages

Microsoft Lens is a really great app. With Microsoft Lens, it is very easy to convert a physical, visual medium into a digital file. With a single click of your smartphone photo, you transform your visual support into an editable digital file. I like its scanning accuracy and its sharing and integration features with Microsoft Office applications. It integrates very easily with other Microsoft Office tools such as Word, Onenote, Powerpoint, etc. Or, with its scanning accuracy, you can simply keep the rendered file or share it. Also, it is possible to process a file already in its gallery to make it editable. Microsoft Office Lens is an application to try at least once

Inconvénients

I have not had any particular problems with this product. I don't have any recommendations to make at this time

Modise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Software Review

Publié le 25/12/2020

A sure time saver, where I have to gather and communicate a client's ideas input without affecting...

A sure time saver, where I have to gather and communicate a client's ideas input without affecting their time line. In general I believe to the office worker, it should be thanked for destroying permanently the office scan machine queues and bringing a communicable scan to hand. It definately saves the none collateral presence, where you can just quickly scan and submit especially for mitigation purposes without being there physically.

Avantages

An instance where binary actually steals work from a machine. One piece of software that completely and in a new way replaces the physical scanner. Without much aligning instructions, as machine scanner would require: lens without much ado grabs your document in to the digital and gives you the whole right to toy and toggle it to you desired shape without without infringing the actual content. Having shot/taken that image, even if you are a bad aim, when you have managed to take the image you can without any level of skill or technicality set it to your desired appearance. One last catch is you do not have to fiddle with much formating to produce a generally consumable jpeg scan and in hand where you can share, send or save with the touch of a button. In this generation of on point funneling, it is important to deliver before you say I can, which lens does so vividly.

Inconvénients

As a camera dependent software, your make of camera or phone can hamper output as it depends on your pixels and ambient light.

Andre Luiz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

versatility and everything

Publié le 11/09/2020

It is a formidable application. Great supplier quality and that makes file scanning much easier.

It is a formidable application. Great supplier quality and that makes file scanning much easier.

Avantages

One of the best ways to digitize files using a smartphone. Compatible with several OS. It allows instant edits to the caputures and eliminates the need for large scanner equipment. With it you can scan files wherever you are using just a smartphone. Allows the user to choose the output format of the jpg jpg file among others.

Inconvénients

I've never had any problems. However, it has a limitation that is the user's own, depending on the hardware of the equipment, it may be that a smartphone as a simpler camera cannot achieve an image quality.

Marko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It can solve 90% of your scanning needs for documents

Publié le 28/10/2021

It is really helpful if you get various paper documents all the time like me and can put them into...

It is really helpful if you get various paper documents all the time like me and can put them into the electronic archive in minutes wherever you are since your smarthphone is always near. With a couple of tweaks in settings you get the document automatically in your one drive folder.

Avantages

The interface provides a great way to turn the photo of a document into a pdf document which really looks like it was scanned on a scanner. Having tried a couple of alternative mobile apps, I think this one does a better work of transforming the photo image you take (you can fine-tune the borders of the document) into scanner like output. Furthermore, it is connected with one-drive you it goes straight to your folder on the computer.

Inconvénients

Of course, when the light conditions are not so good, it can take a couple of takes of the same document to not have the shadows on the document, but this is expected. At least, the interface is nice so you can easily discard just one page and re-do it.

Nihilkumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MS Lens Review

Publié le 28/02/2023

Avantages

One of the best scanning app that I have used. Once you login with your onedrive all the files that you scan will get synchronized and will be available in your onedrive which can be accessed any device with onedrive logged in.

Inconvénients

It perfectly works for all my needs, I mainly use this for scanning the documents as PDF.

Mohammed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft Lens: Easy File Recognition

Publié le 24/09/2023

I appreciate how easily Microsoft Lens is able to scan any type of written content.

I appreciate how easily Microsoft Lens is able to scan any type of written content.

Avantages

Anyway, I enjoy how quickly files are recognized while I used it, how easily a compact book can be created, and how easily photographs can be converted into files in PDF format.

Inconvénients

It frequently can't precisely trim the images, so I must make the necessary adjustments myself. Fortunately, this requires not much time and is simple to accomplish.

Rajnish
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best app for scanning and compiling documents

Publié le 24/11/2022

My overall experience with Microsoft Lens is excellent.

My overall experience with Microsoft Lens is excellent.

Avantages

The thing that I liked the most about Microsoft Lens is that it can automatically detect the edges of a page in a photo, due to which it is extremely easy to crop out certain photos. This feature is unique and is not found in other scanner apps. Another thing that I liked is that there a many filters that can be implemented to images. Adjustments can be made easily even if photos were captured in a dark environment. Another good thing is that the files can be converted to a few forms such as jpeg and pdf in just 2 steps. Also, Microsoft Lens is compatible with other apps, due to which I can directly add the scanned files to cloud storage. Also previously scanned files can be modified easily.

Inconvénients

I did not find any issues with this app.

Inzie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Document scanner

Publié le 18/10/2023

Microsoft lens is compatible and available for use in document in data input

Microsoft lens is compatible and available for use in document in data input

Avantages

All readable and text documents are scanned by Microsoft lens i.e Microsoft lens scan hardcopy documents to soft copy which can edited and shared.

Inconvénients

Microsoft lens makes whiteboards pdt documents hence is only the reason for using Microsoft lens hence the goal is achieved.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Converting documents to digital.

Publié le 28/07/2022

I scanned and saved all my physical documens like diplomas, IDs, bills with Microsoft Lens.

I scanned and saved all my physical documens like diplomas, IDs, bills with Microsoft Lens.

Avantages

I like basic scanning and sharing feature. It works like physical scanner. With taking photo it's done to have bills as PDF. Documents can be shared as PDF or JPG or PNG.

Inconvénients

It would be better if there is folder or labelling feature.