Norton AntiVirus

4,4 (4 381)
Logiciel antivirus et de protection d'identité en ligne

Note globale

4,4 /5
(4 381)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,2/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

4381 avis

fleury
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Norton AntiVirus est meilleur

Publié le 05/08/2022

Je l'utilise depuis logtemps, et je suis satifait .

Avantages

Norton AntiVirus est compatible avec plusieurs autres applications, et facile à utiliser.

Inconvénients

Norton AntiVirus est juste parfait d'utilisation

yannick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

norton anti virus adapté à toutes les bourses

Publié le 08/05/2022

satisfait , mais il faudrait des améliorations et concevoir une gamme universelle et non fractionnée selon les bourse des utilisateurs

Avantages

il y' aplusieurs format adapté à toutes les bourses soit norton plus , standard , premium mais il faut noter que plus l'abonnement est élevé plus elle est éfficace

Inconvénients

l'essai lors limitée à 30 JOURS le fait qu'elle comporte des gammes constitue sa faiblesse car ; plus on paye cher plus il est efficace il n'existe pas de gamme universelle

julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un antivirus qui est tres efficace

Publié le 05/04/2022

Avantages

Un classique des antivirus qui est plus qu'efficace. Il reste un des meilleurs.

Inconvénients

Rien de précis sur cet antivirus, il est peut etre un peu cher.

Fawzi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 22/04/2022

Avantages

Scanne est super rien à dire mais il rend l'ordinateur lent

Inconvénients

Scanne est super rien à dire mais il rend l'ordinateur lent

Missaoui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Norton AntiVirus

Publié le 20/03/2022

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation et efficacité dans la protection de l'ordinateur, de plus il ne prend pas un grand espace

Inconvénients

Nous utilisons habituellement la version commerciale, mais nous pouvons être amenés à utiliser la version gratuite : durée limitée... Cela introduit des complications dans les moyens de travail et les met en danger.

Uchenna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Antivirus Software - Norton Antivirus

Publié le 26/06/2022

By and large Norton is an unquestionably helpful and trustable antivirus on the lookout and has a set of experiences in work area and web security. I like to prescribe it to anybody who telecommutes with an individual PC, it assists you with saving your documents from dangers.

Avantages

Norton is a totally perfect to-apply software program that gives numerous capacities and choices. Antivirus is incorporated, and your security is consistently cutting-edge.

Inconvénients

Some pop-ups might be unpleasant with inside the extensive run. Once in a while it tends to be confounding in light of the fact that there are one or two projects that are utilized for various things.

Wandile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Norton AntiVirus Usability Review

Publié le 08/04/2022

Overall experience is that I'm happy with the service/product as it works perfectly well in detecting and eliminating viruses.

Avantages

We constantly scan any files that we download as a business. We trust the Norton brand because we take security seriously.

I trust and download products online because I know that the downloads are virus-free. It is easy to navigate the tool, and all viruses are easily detected and eliminated.

The Norton AntiVirus was easy to set up and use.

I feel safe when I download any type of content. Whenever I download something, I get a notification letting me know it's been scanned and is safe.

I downloaded the free trial and was really happy with how quickly I got my account set up and started using it. It would have taken me hours to try to find these files on my own, now it's easy.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be a bit complex to use as there is no manual to navigate the program, for less tech-savvy people it may be a hindrance.

The customer service for this product is not worth the renewal. I had a terrible time with the customer service rep who did not speak English, and when I asked for a supervisor he denied me.

It takes a long time to setup, and so requires some patience to complete installation.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Pourquoi choisir Norton AntiVirus 

It is quite expensive, while it doesn't eliminate viruses 100%

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

Norton Antivirus is well-trusted brand and for security purposes is ranked number 1
shaibu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Norton Anti Virus: A Comprehensive Review.

Publié le 19/03/2022

My Overall Experience With Norton Anti Virus: Pros And Cons.

Norton Anti Virus is a software that helps protect your computer from viruses and other online threats. I have been using Norton Anti Virus for a little over two years now, and I have to say that I have had a mostly positive experience with it.

There are a few pros to using Norton Anti Virus. First, it is extremely easy to set up and use. The interface is simple and user-friendly, and you can easily customize your settings to suit your needs. Norton Anti Virus also does a good job of protecting your computer from viruses and other online threats. I have never had

Avantages

I liked the Norton Anti Virus because it was very easy to use and had a very user-friendly interface. I also liked the fact that it was very customizable, and I could choose which features I wanted to use and which ones I didn't. Overall, I thought it was a great antivirus program.

Inconvénients

There are many types of software, but some of the most common are:

-Operating systems: systems that control the basic functions of a computer

-Application software: programs that allow users to perform specific tasks, such as creating documents or spreadsheets

-System software: programs that manage the computer's resources, such as its memory and processor

-Network software: programs that allow computers to communicate with each other

Youssef
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Everything to know about Norton AntiVirus

Publié le 30/09/2022

My overall experience using this software has been good and straightforward. The user interface is seamless and easy to navigate. Also, the software is able to perform scans quickly and detect malware’s or other corrupted files on the system.

Avantages

Norton AntiVirus is an anti-virus and security software that is compatible with PCs, Macs and Mobile devices. Some of the things I like about the software are below: 1. The software has an active customer care. I am able to get a response to all enquiries within a short period of time. 2. The software has several features users can choose from if some additional functionalities are needed. 3. Norton AntiVirus provides a cloud backup that can be used to store important data for future purposes. It comes with a storage of 2GB which can be increased with other paid packages.

Inconvénients

Some of the things I don’t like about the software are stated below: 1. Norton AntiVirus is not free to use for a long period of time with the additional features. Payment for the various packages offered can get pricy. 2. The software is heavy and uses a lot of system resources to perform. The amount of memory needed sometimes slows down the system.

Shoukhin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good protection Anti virus with lot of features

Publié le 19/04/2022

I have been using Norton Antivirus for a long time now, and I can say that it has been one of the best decisions I have made. The software has helped me in so many ways over the years. It is the only antivirus software that I use on my computer.
Norton Antivirus comes with many features and security tools to help you get rid of any virus or malware on your computer. The software also helps you keep your online identity safe from hackers, phishers, and spammers by detecting any malicious websites or links.

Avantages

Norton Security is a friendly security service for your computers. The antivirus program offers up-to-date updates on the most recent forms of online threats, infections, and fraud. It also has some fantastic features such as an intelligent firewall, VPN protection, as well as constant updates and threat detection.
Some security firms make their customers pay lots of money just to get the highest possible level of protection. A suite like this gives you some sort of insurance. In addition, it offers good storage capacity and parental control are also part of the package for a relatively low fee. These highlights can be just accessible as a feature with an expensive bundle, so you have to choose carefully according to your needs. The price estimates are good enough, and the security is amazing. A trustworthy name in PC security.

Inconvénients

I noticed Norton antivirus doesn't keep their VPN on when the restart. The internet connection also slows down a lot for me. I stopped using this program because of the problems with the internet

Mohsin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A Good Protection for Computer & Mobile

Publié le 05/04/2022

Overall experience is satisfying.

Avantages

Norton AntiVirus protects computers and mobile in the same account. It protects very well and without compromising device performance. Norton AntiVirus is a known internet protection software for a very long time and it gain trust.

Inconvénients

It's a bit pricy compared to other internet protection, and safety software. Other than that everything is well.

desmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Norton anti virus: Secure and protect your computer with the best

Publié le 31/07/2022

Satisfactory and reliable

Avantages

Its reliability when it comes to 360 computer security, privacy and protection.

Inconvénients

Well, very slow when conducting first initial system scan and also very laggy on older machines because it demands more system resources. Hence, best suited for newer computers.

Alternatives envisagées 

CyberGhost VPN

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

Due to share popularity index of Norton anti virus over the other. The decision to pick Norton anti virus was worth it.
Agar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Norton is computer parent !

Publié le 30/06/2022

I had a good experience with Norton Antivirus.

Avantages

Norton is just wow! Norton just wipes the bad guys away from my computer just how my parents erase bad people from my life! I love it

Inconvénients

Cons.. I feel like there is none. Everything is fantastic including the software UI.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Norton Antivirus

Publié le 08/06/2022

its very good product to secure your devices.

Avantages

firewall, we can allow and deny the TCP/UDP ports.

Inconvénients

web filtering not working properly, also scanning report we need to download.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercept X Endpoint

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

best reviews in google and my friend suggested
Yavuz Furkan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

AntiVirus Experience - Norton

Publié le 24/04/2022

I used the free and paid version. It's an easy-to-use but somewhat expensive software that protects against viruses.

Avantages

Its use and interface is easy to understand. It does not send unnecessary notifications. The free version is also largely adequate.

Inconvénients

It can also detect some reliable file types as viruses. The fee is a little high.

Virginia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My Friend, Norton, has my back.

Publié le 08/09/2019

!. no adware, spyware or popups
2. automatically scans for problems, leaving me ree to focus on my work
3. identity theft protecion

Avantages

When I first used Norton and the free trial ran out I was tempted and succumbed to using the free antivirus programs available. After using them for a while, I realized that there is no substitute for experience. I appreciate the know-how that Symantec has with almost forty years of providing antivirus programs.
Most important to me is that it is like having an expert assistant to scan and review my computer for threats to my system. I am a writer and do a lot of research for my characters and their environment, so I am all over the web getting resource material for my writing. This makes me quite vulnerable to identity theft and various intrusions into my cyber-privacy. Norton is always there to back me up and prevent loss to my material and my finances. I like that. Since I have been using Norton I don’t have to worry about pop-ups or nasty windows that threaten to freeze my computer if I don’t call them for technical support. Parental controls are included, although I do not have any children using my computer; my friends do and they find this feature helpful.
The PC cloud back up is important to me as a writer since I do not ever want to lose my work and have to try to recreate it.
I feel very comfortable using Norton Anti-virus because it allows me to have confidence that my online privacy is secure and I don’t have to be constantly wary of cyber intrusions.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to fid fault with this software. I am a user, not a software expert. I amvery happy to use it an itt wuits my cyber lifestyle very well.

Simeen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I have confidence it will do it job

Publié le 24/02/2020

Avantages

I like that is it pretty hassle free once I install it. I feel fairly confident with that my computer is safe.

Inconvénients

I don't like the auto renewal at twice the price I paid the 1st year, especially since that 1st year price is abundantly available to new users. I call every year when it renews and they have always refunded the difference, but I feel loyal customers should get it renewed at the same price it is available to new users.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trellix Endpoint Security

Pourquoi choisir Norton AntiVirus 

McAfee seems to come with all my new device purchases and I just don't have the same confidence in them as I do Norton.

Logiciel antérieur 

Trellix Endpoint Security

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

Ease of install and use and reputation.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Complete Anti-Virus Suite

Publié le 31/12/2019

I'm so happy and fully satisfied with Norton. I've tried AVG and Avast before but Norton gives the best performance.

Avantages

I've been using Norton for my PC and Mac for several years now and it has protected both very well. It's very easy to use and customize (i.e. adding some programs to Exception List or Firewall). It detects which programs are a threat and quarantines them immediately. You'll get a notification once that happens and you can make adjustments if needed (if it was detected incorrectly). Their licensing is also cross platform which is a big factor for me. The license can be used on both computers and mobile.

Inconvénients

Nothing to dislike from this software. I've been using it for years and I will never look for anything else. Price and quality of service is perfect for my needs.

Alternatives envisagées 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi choisir Norton AntiVirus 

Norton is better in virus detection

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

It has better reviews from well-known sites. When I tried it, I became a believer and never looked for anything else.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Complete Antivirus Suite

Publié le 23/08/2019

Norton keeps my devices safe, allowing me to maintain productivity without having to worry about security issues. Auto-update keeps things protected even in a rapidly-changing world of computer threats.

Avantages

Norton Security is extremely easy to use and has been my primary antivirus software on all of my personal computers and devices for over a decade. The program is effective in that it catches and secures threats quickly to avoid harm to my system. The scans are always thorough, and I appreciate that the software is easy to use, even for those who may sometimes struggle with advanced computer features. But the advanced features are present for any users who can take advantage of the program's capabilities.

Inconvénients

My main issue is the length of time that the scan can take to complete. I understand that scanning hundreds of thousands of files can take time, but the program can be a bit heavy on system resources while it is carrying out the scan. Still, this is an issue with all antivirus software, so it is hardly a complaint.

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Norton Symantec is great - but it comes at a cost!

Publié le 01/08/2019

Great. Loved dealing with the Symantec team in South Africa. Really helpful and knowledgeable about the product.

Avantages

Instantly you feel more secure when you see the Norton Symantec logo.
Love the EV (Extended Validation) feature (apart from the cost). Love the fact that it's authenticated against Companies House, and Dun and Bradstreet = before they issue your EV cert.
Call me vain, but i love the fact that EV allows you to display your company name in the URL bar.

Inconvénients

It's a bit complicated to set up, but given the nature of the product - that's to be expected.
I think it is slightly over-priced when compared to free of charge Open Certs.
The fact that you have to pay (the same again) for every sub-domain is a bit hefty (but i understand why).

Angel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Norton has Progressed

Publié le 12/08/2019

Norton has come a long way in keeping up with protecting computer users. I never use to recommend the software and was never happy about the need to keep up with all of the updates needed. Now things are more automated and have less undesirable things for me as a user to do.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and that when you set it up you can forget about it and it still will protect your machine. Most of the computers sold have this software suite bundled so that helps make the decision.

Inconvénients

The need to take away from my computers memory and processing speed to protect me while online. The processing power is used and that is not preferred.

Alternatives envisagées 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi choisir Norton AntiVirus 

I switched due to Norton being on most of the systems I buy including my Mac now. Before, I had to make the choice so I chose AVG, now they keep making it for me and my computer hasn't been compromised to make me react negatively to the option.

Logiciel antérieur 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

Norton comes loaded on most new computer systems as a bundle.
Eduardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most powerfull tool for stay protected

Publié le 04/02/2022

I have used it for more than 5 years, even after trying with other companies that have attracted me by promotions or by recommendations from third parties, but I can say that with Norton I have had the safest and most complete experience, ensuring that no threat entered my computer for daily and constant use, unlike other opportunities using other software where I have been left in doubt as to whether they have really eliminated the threat, since after the alleged attempt, it continues to cause problems.

Avantages

After many years of testing multiple antivirus solutions, I can only say that Norton is definitely the most complete and powerful for me. It is true that there are other very good solutions, but they always falter in something, which is why I always end up staying with Norton, although I have tried to change several times, especially due to external influence or promotions.

Inconvénients

It seems to me that compared to other tools it is not the cheapest nor the easiest to use, but it definitely makes up for it with what it offers

CD
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bet your money on this.

Publié le 07/05/2020

As stated above, Norton sweeps clean and gets the job done. My information, passwords, and data are protected online and offline.

Avantages

I swear by this software, and have been using this for over 10 years. Software automatically sweeps computer and network for Viruses and other malware. The sweeps and scans are thorough and can be used for any date or time.

Inconvénients

Price, however, you get what you pay for. I have used cheaper services and still found viruses on my computer. Norton sweeps clean and gets the job done.

Alternatives envisagées 

Trellix Endpoint Security

Logiciel antérieur 

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

Norton had more security options for a better price.
Ahmad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Your information is safe with Norton AntiVirus

Publié le 08/01/2022

By the nature of my business, I need a tool that keeps the vast, important, and confidential data I deal with. After a lot of searching I found this great tool "Notron Antivirus"... It protects all my information non-stop. It protects my e-mail and the information it contains in addition to my computer's memory and many other things until it provides me with safe browsing on the Internet.
Once this tool prevented me from opening a hacked email... It's really cool

Avantages

It is a great and professional software and everything in it is great, but what I like the most about this application is that it protects my email from any possible threat or hacking process. It continues to work and always check without any interruption

Inconvénients

It's a great software, designed with the highest degree of professionalism, and the smallest feature in it is that I really like it. With my use of this software, I found a small but wonderful thing, which is that this software, despite its many features and great functions, does not consume anything from RAM or processor while working in the background.

Pourquoi passer à Norton AntiVirus

The many features offered within this software made me want to try it.
Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best AntiVirus software on the market!

Publié le 13/01/2022

Avantages

I love how easy Norton AntiVirus is to set up across all of our devices. It does a great job at protecting our software and information. We have tried other software in the past and nothing compares to Norton!

Inconvénients

There is nothing I dislike about Norton Antivirus.