EasyWorship

Un logiciel de présentation de culte pour les églises

Note globale

4,5 /5
(603)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,6/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

603 avis

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Our first piece of worship software from a decade ago!

Publié le 15/07/2022

Avantages

We like the ease of use most. When we first switched over, we primarily had to because video backgrounds were glitchy on our old presentation software. EasyWorship brought us into the future by making motion backgrounds work flawlessly. Over time, we've also like how EasyWorship has become more like other professional software in handling things like multiple projectors, displays and easy switching between different media. That in itself should make anyone want to get EW over the others.

Inconvénients

The subscription model makes it un-favourable. But at least the developers have taken into account the size of churches/congregations to offer variable pricing. Churches oversees don't see a lot of money coming in, so having multiple subscriptions in USD in failing economies, makes it more expensive by the year.

Alternatives envisagées 

OpenLP

Pourquoi choisir EasyWorship 

Easyslides was lacking in terms of ease of use. It did a great job of functioning on a very low-end PC but the look and feel of it was lacking. Steep learning curve for someone new and the video backgrounds always crashed.
THOMAS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Functional and Easy to Use Worship Projection Software

Publié le 31/08/2019

Our entire technical / presentation team likes EasyWorship because of its flexibility, which fits right in with our typical services. We usually do not get the sermon outlines or the worship song list until an hour before the service starts, and EasyWorship makes is easy to quickly build the lists and make any edits before service starts. EasyWorship also allows for a quick transition to ad hoc scriptures, songs or videos when the leaders go "off script".

Avantages

Database of song lyrics, backgrounds and Scripture - both included and for purchase
Ease of building service lists
Integration with other media sources, like SongSelect, YouTube, etc.
Speed to load and change between items
Flexibility of formatting and organizing presentation material

Inconvénients

When they removed the ability to synch the display between preview, saved presentation and the library. We run a very dynamic and flexible service, which is why we like the ability to quickly display new songs, scripture and media, but it would be nice to have the software display the material from the library and the presentation list, especially when we need to flip between different scripture verses. This used to be a configurable option, but was removed.

EasyWorship also occasionally loses the monitor configuration and randomly changes between the front and foldback monitors as well as the main display at startup. It also doesn't always label the monitors the same as what Windows calls them (Monitor 1 in Windows and Monitor 3 in EW, for example), which causes confusion for new operators and must be dealt with quickly when getting ready for a service, but it is easily correctable once you have dealt with it a couple times. Would be nice to have that corrected.

Alternatives envisagées 

ProPresenter

Pourquoi choisir EasyWorship 

SongShow Plus was using more system resources and becoming more cumbersome to use and support was declining. Several of our system support vendors were dropping SSP / no longer recommending it.

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

We needed a program that was Windows compatible and not too challenging to learn. SongShow Plus was using more system resources and becoming more cumbersome to use and we did not want to switch to Mac.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Thomas, thanks for the feedback! If you have some free time, I would be thrilled to speak with you about some of the feature requests you may have. I also noticed your comments on losing the monitor configuration in Windows. This is not typical and may be something we need to troubleshoot either via phone or email. I can be contacted at 1-918-250-1493 or by email at support@easyworship.com, if you'd like to speak about either. Fred

Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Good Price, good features but signifiant problems

Publié le 09/12/2018

I've been using this software since Dec 2014. Then, the version was "Easy Worship 2009". It was a great product at a great price. But EW redesigned the product to add more features, called it "Easy Worship 6". It was full of bugs and lacked many features many people loved in EW2009, "checking for changes" and basic "copy/paste/undo" commands. The new features of EW6 was the creation of "themes". Nice, but not necessary. I endured EW6 and the many patches. It became stable in Dec 2017 and they brought back "check for changes". However, in late 2017, they decided to make the product subscription based. We decided to go with an annual subscription in June 2018. The product has been working great, allowing me to mix PowerPoint, EW7 created choruses, scripture, video and even web pages. Then sometime betw 11/24/18 and 12/01/18, the product stopped working. EW7 believed I was not an active subscriber even after both EW staff and myself verified our registration. Support was not very helpful. They asked the standard questions - did you receive an update from Windows or any other product? Can you restore your computer to a point in time when EW7 was working? Seriously? Finally, support pushed a beta copy of the next release to me and EW7 worked again. 3 days later, the same problem re-occurred. It has not been resolved.

Avantages

1. It was the most feature-rich product for the price. Now, the product has too many bugs to consider it "reasonably priced".
2. I liked the "check for changes" options as it allows multiple people to contribute to a worship schedule. However, you have to manually start it. It used to be automatic.
3. I like how you can import PowerPoint presentations with all the basic PowerPoint controls.
4. I like how well you can mix audio, PowerPoint and EW7 created media in the same schedule.

Inconvénients

1. Support is average. They believe the only way to solve a problem is to login to your computer and take control, not acceptable.
2. You can't export the text of anything you create in EW7. So, if you create 200+ songs in EW7 you can't port them to somewhere else. All you can do is export a list of songs or open each song and copy all the text.
3. Even after multiple releases of EW6 and EW7, PowerPoint presentations will sometimes stop working. The PP slides turn black and instead of seeing 12 separate slides, you only see 1 black slide.
4. If you resize the Application screen, EW7 will not remember how you sized the panels the next time you start it up.
5. You can run an audio travt in the background while you display a video or image file.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

We have reached out to this customer and have resolved the immediate issues. We will continue to work with this customer to resolve any further issues that occur, as needed. Please direct all technical support questions and requests to support@easyworship.com so that our technical support staff can assist either over the phone or by remote support.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

EasyWorship review

Publié le 07/10/2022

EasyWorship is a great product. It is easy to train a new user in it and am happy to help where I can.

Avantages

THe software and the support available to an organisation is critical. Having the support when changes come through, means if there is an issue we get the help we expect.

Inconvénients

When a new version is released, some suttile changes that happen aare not notified to the useer when the new version comes through. I.E. when version 7.4 was released the Presenter remote wouldn't work. With 7.4 the HotKeys File became 2 files Hotkeys.2 and Hotkeys. and this isn't obvious to the user until you go to use the presenter remote. These 2 files need to be the same. Could you please notify the users when you supply an update so we can get it right without the frustration, via an email, or when we download the change. Thank you

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Gary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! EasyWorship as a company want to create the best experience possible, we appreciate the feedback and will do our best going forward to notify customers of these changes.

Customer Support,
Nolan

Carl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

EasyWorship - Great for In Service Video needs

Publié le 12/09/2019

Overall, our church needed software to run the Visual portion of our service and be able to train volunteers that switch out from time to time. This software handled all those aspects without any issues.

Avantages

It costs less to use and maintain than some of its competitors
It is easy to train someone who is not familiar with the program in a few minutes before service

Inconvénients

The software is not as robust as some of its more expensive competitors, so there are features that are missing if you have used other programs

Alternatives envisagées 

ProPresenter

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

The cost and user friendly interface is what made us choose EasyWorship

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Carl, thanks for your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and would be excited to look at any features you may be interested in. We actually have a feature request page on forums.easyworship.com where anyone can submit a request for a new feature. Once a feature is approved, our Development Team will begin working on it as soon as possible to add it to our software. We also accept feature requests by email at support@easyworship.com, if you'd prefer to just send us a quick rundown of what you need. Fred

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use presentation software for church

Publié le 22/05/2019

it is a perfect presentation software for our church to use, straightforward and easy to use. My 8 year old son often runs Easy worship during our services

Avantages

it is quite intuitive to use. Easy to add songs, backgrounds, scripture, audio/video into a schedule. Easy to navigate from slide to slide during a service

Inconvénients

It is sporadically glitchy. Easy Worship will sometimes freeze or take several minutes to process changes. Though with the most recent versions Easy Worship has put out the glitchiness has been reduced.

Alternatives envisagées 

Planning Center

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

We did not need all the bells and whistles of planning center and the Easy Worship was a more cost effective option

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi, thanks for your feedback! If you'd like to, I would be happy to troubleshoot the glitchy issues and see if this is something we can solve by adjusting some settings. - Fred

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Support

Publié le 22/12/2022

Avantages

Ease of use and easy to train other users

Inconvénients

It has everything we currently need. Looked at ProPresenter but learning curve was too much

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to us a review!
We're glad to have a part of the EasyWorship family!

Customer Support,
Nolan

Nathaniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

How I use EasyWorship

Publié le 29/12/2022

Keep member interested in the service

Avantages

Easy of using multiple monitors and sound devices

Inconvénients

Easy of editing the Themes and applying them

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Nathaniel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
We're glad to have a part of the EasyWorship family!

Customer Support,
Nolan

Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy Worship Support is Awesome

Publié le 18/01/2023

I am very pleased and impressed with their support staff. they are very knowledgeable and helpful.

Avantages

That I can attach music files to the slides. also that i can stream from YouTube

Inconvénients

Haven't found anything that I don't like

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Kathy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a kind review!
We're happy to have you a part of the EasyWorship family!

Customer Support,
Nolan

Robert D
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Independent Consultant

Publié le 24/12/2022

I have used Easy Worship in developing music videos for person use while performing. We also use the product at church for all out Sunday worship services.

Avantages

Easy Worship is a very easy program to use. I felt as if I had a good handle on all its operations in less than three hours of playing with it. Compared to other presentation programs, this program had all the bells and whistles I needed at a much lower cost.

Inconvénients

At this point I am very happy with this product in meeting all my needs.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review!
Our team has worked really hard to add new features and keep everything simple to use!
We're glad to hear that EasyWorship has fit you and your church's needs!

Customer Support,
Nolan

Tammy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for what we need it to do

Publié le 27/10/2021

Easyworship is MUCH easier than most applications I've used in churches previously. I would recommend it.

Avantages

Being able to do everything within one program is amazing! Previously, we were using PowerPoint for the sermon slides, MediaPlayer for videos and switching back in forth while on the presentation screen looked messy and was frustrating.

Inconvénients

I wish it were a little easier to use and that it was all linked to a cloud. It would be great if the worship minister put in her songs from her home, the minister put in his notes for the sermon from his home, etc... and it all compiles into one file I opened on Sunday morning at the church. At this time, I don't see a way of doing that besides everybody emailing me their stuff and me spending quite a bit of time putting it together. It is time consuming to have to manually enter every song we sing.

Alternatives envisagées 

ProPresenter

Pourquoi choisir EasyWorship 

Our volunteers were finding it difficult to run multiple programs on Sunday morning and know which program to run at what time in the service. This makes it a lot easier.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft PowerPoint

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

Less expensive and I've had previous experience with EasyWorship at other churches we have minister with.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Tammy, thanks for the feedback! Cloud based storage is something that our development team is working but at this moment we do not have a projected timeline for this feature. Please feel free to reach out to us if you think of any additional feature enhancements or requests that we can implement to improve your experience. You can contact me at support@easyworship.com. Nolan

Peter
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

"The best presentation software we have purchased, PERIOD!"

Publié le 16/12/2021

We are able to deliver a multimedia presentation to our congregation in a very professional manner but with absolute ease and precision. We are very satisfied with EasyWorship and what we have been able to accomplish for our Sunday Worship and weekly experiences.

Avantages

The product in overall brings honor to its name: VERY easy to use and quality of the presentations are consistently flawless. It has never glitched or "blow up" on me. software is pretty stable and quick overall system performance. I believe I will stay with EasyWorship for a long time! Amazing price for the results we are getting. THANK YOU!

Inconvénients

It does not have more bible versions and should include Spanish versions also. There are a lot of Hispanic congregations that will be able to use the software in the nation and other parts of the world as well.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Peter, thanks for the feedback! If you're looking for a specific Bible for EasyWorship, please feel free to post a new request on our forum but I am happy to let you know that we do have several Spanish Bible translations available with EasyWorship as well as many other common languages. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Fred

Jean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Just like the name: EASY Worship

Publié le 20/04/2021

EasyWorship is a very practical presentation software and the more I use it - even after using it for some time now, I'm still learning sweet tweaks in our presentations.

Avantages

Using this software weekly for our worship presentation, the ease of use has been remarkably smooth. So smooth - that when suggesting training others should I not be available on any particular Sunday, don't think it necessary to be trained - they think they can just jump on and run it - great concept, but not practical - it's SOFTWARE! :-/

BTW - we are a church plant with 50-200 attendees. We have no employees, but I had no options that were applicable when completing this form. We actually have no employees - not even me. :-)

Inconvénients

It would be incredibly beneficial if we were able to use the cloud to transfer schedules, themes, song edits, database changes rather than always needing to use a thumb-drive. However - as incredibly beneficial this would be, it's not a deal-breaker at this time.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Jean, thanks for the feedback! please feel free to let me know if you think of anything else that we can do to improve your experience. You can reach me at support@easyworship.com. Fred

PAUL
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easyworship Easy to use.

Publié le 10/03/2021

It is a software that has served us well over five years, I don't normally go for the updates because if something is working why change it.
Overall it's great.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and practical for what we need it for.
It's not complicated to use and easy to navigate.
It's set out in such a way that you can familiarise yourself with it in just a few hours.

Inconvénients

You can't download straight in it.
It doesn't always pick up the projector screen when you turn it on.
If it freezes you have to shut it down and open it again.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Paul, thanks for the feedback! I wanted to reach out and let you know that our next update will fix the bug that is currently preventing direct downloads from our media store to the desktop software. And for the other two issues you reported, you may want to contact our support team as they are things that can commonly be corrected with a small amount of troubleshooting. Please free free to reach us at either 1-918-250-1493 or support@easyworship.com for any further questions, concerns, or suggestions. Fred

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EasyWorship Lives Up To Its Name

Publié le 23/02/2021

Great! I really enjoy and trust the software. I appreciate the ease of use for volunteers, so that they do not have to be computer specialists to capably operate it.

Avantages

It is extremely easy to use, which makes it easy to train volunteers to operate. Also, it is a HUGE advantage to be able to easily reach a real person for tech support for the few times that we have needed it.

Inconvénients

There is a learning curve involved in extending the desktop for viewing through projector. Once that step is learned, it is very easy to operate.

Alternatives envisagées 

MediaShout et ProPresenter

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

Ease of use, affordable price, and I did not have to be well-versed in the use of Apple products to use it (unlike ProPresenter).

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Michael, thanks for the feedback! I'm glad to hear that you all have been enjoying the software so far. If you think of anything else that we can do to improve your experience, please let us know. Fred

Melody Kay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good for churches that need the basics

Publié le 03/06/2021

If you're new to using a software apart from Powerpoint to present slides etc, then this is the FIRST ONE YOU SHOULD USE. Helps you learn the how-to's via an interface that is user-friendly at a good enough price point.

Avantages

The interface is very easy to grasp -- can be understood even by someone using the software for the first time. There are also a plethora of media readibly available (though the style is a bit old-school), and it's easy to add various versions of the Bible for use in presentations.

Inconvénients

I liked Easyworship in general, but when we got more adept with presentations and wanted to take up a notch how we do it in church (and even for our livestream), we had to opt for another software. For the price, there are other alternatives that offer more features (e.g. Cloud Syncing, better remote app, signals, etc).

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Melody, thanks for the feedback! If you have any suggestions on features or feature improvements that we could do to the software, I would be more than happy to has them out with you. Please feel free to contact me at 1-918-250-1493 with any questions or suggestions that come to mind. Fred

Aireen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worked When Nothing Else Did

Publié le 09/05/2020

Avantages

It was easy to integrate with OBS for live streaming live church service with lyrics and lower thirds Scriptures and speaker notes. Support Team was great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] answered all my questions and never gave up on me until I have my presentation up and ready to go.

Inconvénients

It freezes a lot and I have to keep opening and closing it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ProPresenter

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

We have them both but Easy Worship 6 is easier to integrate with OBS and no plug ins needed.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Aireen, thanks for the feedback! Could you contact our technical support team about the freezing the issue? This is not normal behavior for the software and should be easily correctable. Our team can be reached at 1-918-250-1493 or support@easyworship.com to take a look at this for you. Fred

Doug
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why your business needs EasyWorship software!

Publié le 22/01/2021

We are a church using this software, and it has been very helpful. We no longer use the hymnals for our music, because we can send the words directly to the screens in the sanctuary. We can run announcements before and after the service to remind people of upcoming events and scheduled meetings, which is a big help. I really don't know what we would do if we did not have EasyWorship software. It has made my job working in the AV booth go a lot smoother. We put on a very professional looking service!

Avantages

The software was very easy to get up and running. With this software, you can load and play almost any sort of audio or video file you will ever need. If we have the need to play a PowerPoint, a video from a website, and an audio selection from another source, we can do it with EasyWorship. It is not a difficult program to learn how to use. We transmit our signal to three projectors in the main sanctuary and to several other tv monitors in various rooms. We can display announcements before the service, and then we can show the service on all the displays. I would recommend EasyWorship to any business or church that has any need for this sort of software.

Inconvénients

I can honestly say that I really don't have any cons with EasyWorship software. There is a learning process with any new software package, but with EasyWorship, it was very fast. There are "how to" videos on Youtube that can be of value also.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Doug, thanks for the feedback! If you think of any other feedback or requests, please feel free to contact me at support@easyworship.com. Fred

Trevor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Software for Churches on a Budget and Very User Friendly

Publié le 09/02/2021

We have used EasyWorship for over a decade and it has always served our needs well as a church. We would recommend the software easily to others looking for something like it.

Avantages

One of the best features of this software is the app you can control the entire program on (as long as you have wifi). We continuously use the app to enhance the availability of the software throughout the building and the services. The software allows the user to import their own images, videos, PowerPoints, etc easily, while storing it effectively in a database with a search function. Great starter software for churches looking to expand their visuals within their services.

Inconvénients

There are times previews (especially while importing PowerPoints, images or videos) only show a black screen. That is a minor inconvenience, but probably one of things that makes the typically user friendly software less effective.

Alternatives envisagées 

MediaShout et ProPresenter

Pourquoi passer à EasyWorship

Price and ease of use.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Trevor, thanks for the feedback! If you haven't already, I would recommend contacting us over in tech support about the blank previews issue. This is usually easy to correct by installing driver updates or making other minor tweaks to the system. If you have some time to work on it, please feel free to contact me at support@easyworship.com. Fred

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Updated and great PC solid presenter software

Publié le 28/11/2018

Solid performer from the early days of conference touring and presentations. Have used it for many years, and am really happy with the easy of use compared to ProPresenter. Native Powerpoint support including transitions is really useful for complex presentations and adds an excellence and professionalism that really wins business and credibility.

Avantages

This software can work at the largest scale venues for our conference in Australia. It's a great to implement powerpoint integration and seamless video transitions for presentation. This software maintains stability and reliability, and only has had limitations on the hardware laptops itself. Great customisability of manual scaling for external display resolutions which is super handy for massive screens or multi projector displays. Also Native Microsoft PowerPoint Support.

Inconvénients

This software prefers videos in the wmv codec. So converting and optimising videos is a must before import. also you will need to have a 16:9 and 4:3 presentations separately.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Michael, thanks for your feedback! I wanted to let you know that as of 2014 our 6th edition of EasyWorship offers full support for MOV, MP4, and most other video formats. You will still need to make sure that you have the correct aspect ratio but I would be happy to speak with you about any questions or concerns. You can contact me by email: support@easyworship.com - Fred

Etornam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EasyWorship: The Best Presentation Software

Publié le 21/04/2022

I simply love EasyWorship and I have been using it in our church for more than 6years now to project bibles; show Christian movies, show motion videos, announcements, loop message alerts and display song lyrics. EasyWorship is the best in the Market and I love it soo much, it makes presentation soo easy and comes at a very good price.

Avantages

EasyWorship is a very powerful and interactive presentation software for displaying bible verses, song lyrics, motion videos and announcements. The installation process is very simple and very easy to learn and use it. I really love the EasyWorship 7 platform, its very nice and comes with a remote function that can be controlled with a mobile phone - just soo amazing!!!!

Inconvénients

I sometimes realize that EasyWorship does not pick some video files. Even when you have successfully loaded into onto the platform, it does not play when clicked on. It also sometimes causes distortion of PowerPoint data when loaded.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Etornam,
Thank you for the feedback! If you have time we would like to speak with you about the video's not playing correctly and any PowerPoint issues you are having. Please reach out to us at support@easyworship.com
Thanks,
Nolan

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fanstastic Support On An Overall Good Product

Publié le 30/04/2020

My church is a small one (50-100 members) and was running ProPresenter. We actually switched to EasyWorship because ProPresenter was too complex. EasyWorship works for us.

Avantages

The software is easy to learn and understand. Someone who has no computer knowledge can be taught how to run this software within a 30 minutes time frame. It is also cost effective.

Inconvénients

Two of the biggest features, from my standpoint and from others I've talked to, is the ability to have a particular item in a schedule "auto run". Meaning, if I want a video to automatically play at 10:55, 5 minutes before the service, this functionality is not available. It also does not have a secondary NDI output, just one for the primary output. So, if I have my primary monitor running my tv's for my congregation, it is not possible to send a video signal to a secondary computer that is running my online broadcast software.

Both of these should be standard on this software by now, given the technology available.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi John, thanks for the feedback! I did want to reach out and mention that NDI can be sent across a network. So as long as both computers are connected to the same wifi or internet, you can actually send EasyWorship to another computer via NDI. You could then set up both EasyWorship and your streaming software to capture the NDI signal separately. This way you could project from EasyWorship on the second computer and live stream through your livestreaming software simultaneously. If you have any questions or need help setting that up, please give me a call at 1-918-250-1493. Fred

Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome

Publié le 30/08/2019

I am very pleased with this software. I look at a service as a program and set the service up as such and this software is so versatile to let this happen.

Avantages

Ease of use. This version has a lot of drag and drop. Also, the ability to play many more video formats. I like the many more font colors as well as using multiple backgrounds in a single song. I have put a nature video as a background to a song with very little movement to see if anyone notices it. I am sure I haven't found all the little secrets this software has, but I hope to in time.
Very impressive!

Inconvénients

I didn't like the folder / file structure system with importing media into the program. I had all my media organized in one place on my computer and liked that. The program wouldn't let me import a folder full of media. I had to build folders once I had imported media. Also, I could not browse to import media folders. I had to rename all my media to keep it organized within the program. Then had to build a folder structure within program to store. Once I got this set up, it is easy to add media but the initial import was timely.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Randy, thanks for your feedback! Please feel free to contact me if you ever think of something that could be better with the software. I can be reached by phone, 1-918-250-1493, or by email, support@easyworship.com. Fred

John BJ
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Technical Support

Publié le 09/04/2022

Our church is small and we don't have a lot of money or personnel to operate the system during services. I love the fact that EasyWorship works almost seamlessly with our remote presenter device. Setup was easy in that regard.

Avantages

Once EasyWorship is properly configured it is easy to use and intuitive.

Inconvénients

When upgrading our computer to Windows 11 there were issues because some critical elements are not native to Win 11. I do wish that EasyWorship was not dependent upon the Quicktime codecs.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi John, thanks for the feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us if you think of any additional feature enhancements or requests that we can implement to improve your experience. Nolan

Katherine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to work with and great support

Publié le 01/10/2020

I had to be convinced by one of our team members to purchase this software and I am very glad we did, wished I had done so sooner.

Avantages

The ease of making changes at the last minute. Support is great a lot of answers on the website and I left a message and it was returned the same day within the hour.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if there were more free graphics.

Réponse de Softouch Development Traduire en français

Hi Katherine, thanks for the feedback! In the future, I do hope to have all of our staff back in the office so that we'll be able to get to you without the need to leave a message but I am glad that we were able to get back to you so quickly while we are short-staffed due to COVID. If you ever think of any thing else that we can improve or help you with, please feel free to contact us at 1-918-250-1493 or support@easyworship.com. Fred