Reputation

Solution de gestion de la réputation pour les entreprises multisites

Note globale

4,4 /5
(182)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

182 avis

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reputation is a great place to see all your listings together

Publié le 29/03/2019

Avantages

Reputation has been a great source of information for one of our biggest clients. With over 1000 locations nationwide, we need to see how they're doing without having to look individually. We can do that with Reputation and it's awesome. I'm going to be making reports soon now that our information is uploaded, and have them scheduled to send out based on the information I choose which will make keeping up on it all so much easier. Plus our account manager and the other team members at Reputation that help us are so quick to respond to our questions and jump on a call same day if needed.

Inconvénients

For the most part, Reputation is really great. I think I'm a little biased having managed CRM software in the past, but it would be really helpful if we were able to upload information ourselves. Like I said, our account manager is really great but with 1000+ locations, it would be great to be able to upload as needed, change individual locations, etc.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

THE place to manage your online reputation, profiles and digital presence

Publié le 31/07/2023

Avantages

Reputation is a fantastic modular-based online platform designed to help organisations with multiple locations to manage their social media, reviews, third-party listings and surveys, all from one place.Having a platform that collects everything is great but where Reputation excels, is the ability to really understand what the customer is saying through NLP (natural language processing). It's always great to receive a 4 or 5-star review, but measuring just on a basic system like that won't tell you the full picture. With Reputation, the system can "read" the feedback and place the themes into categories, weighted on sentiment and volume. These insights can help with staff retention and attraction and support your marketing efforts (focusing on the areas you excel at) and operational teams (addressing regular areas of concern).We have been fortunate to have a brilliant CSM (customer success manager) who has been working hard to support us when we've run into issues (which do occur from time to time).There are other platforms on the market, but from those we tested, none were at the level of Reputation. Indeed, we have been using them now for almost two years, alongside many other well-known and respected brands across healthcare, automotive and hospitality, and therefore would recommend Reputation as your next provider of choice.

Inconvénients

The platform isn't perfect. There are certainly flaws - for example, how some of the numbers are calculated, some of the broader customer support tickets aren't always dealt with properly (it does on occasion feel like the tickets are being rushed due to SLA rather than focusing on resolution of the actual problem), and on occasion, a small number of reviews don't get pulled into the platform - but I do recognise that the company are aware of their own areas for improvement and are actively working to address these - as any good company should be doing. In addition, sometimes issues are a result of connections provided by review platforms themselves.

Annie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Reputation Review

Publié le 23/09/2019

Avantages

I like how simple it is to use. It's very easy to maneuver through as well as train people on how to use it since I have to train staff almost every week. The price of this software is extremely reasonable compared to many other companies out there.

Inconvénients

I don't like that it doesn't always work. That's kind of a big issue for our company. One of the key functions don't always work and we don't get alerted that it isn't working so we have to find out ourselves after months of using and paying for the service.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The service has helped us maintain our reputation score and manage reviews

Publié le 23/09/2019

We had started to implement an email campaign to seek customer reviews, but have held back since we...

We had started to implement an email campaign to seek customer reviews, but have held back since we are never sure of a four or 5-star review. When our rep first introduced the idea, there was a promise of being able to divert a lousy review into another channel for satisfying the customer complaints. Reputation.com eliminated the option; therefore, the process for improving scores carries more risk.

Avantages

We enjoy the timely alert for new reviews. The response suggestions can make it easier to start a response, though we often edit heavily.

Inconvénients

Reputation.com isn't a clearinghouse for all review platforms. It would be most helpful if my dashboard contained all major social site reviews. For instance, the Reputation platform doesn't allow users to manage Yelp reviews.

Alternatives envisagées 

Birdeye

Pourquoi passer à Reputation

Value for the price, better user interface.
Zack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for Multilocation Businesses

Publié le 29/03/2019

Very good! Account teams are always on point. Tool works great. It's very reliable. The only issues...

Very good! Account teams are always on point. Tool works great. It's very reliable. The only issues I ever experience were related to API problems and that isn't any fault of MomentFeed's.

Avantages

This software is great for publishing and community management in regard to multilocation businesses. Dynamic tag is a lifesaver when it comes to responding to multiple reviews.

Inconvénients

This software is not great for customer service. MomentFeed to does not keep track of customer interactions that can be so useful in escalations and conflict resolution. Similar tools on the market do have this functionality and it is critical for customer service and providing a great customer experience.

Jenn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Integration is Key

Publié le 29/03/2019

We are very happy & satisfied with Rep.com!

We are very happy & satisfied with Rep.com!

Avantages

We love the fact that Rep.com sends automatic emails to every new move-in and puts them on a rotation is critical. That's what generates the best reviews for our company

Inconvénients

I wish they could track who leaves a review from their email. Currently, you can only see clicks.

Kasey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for our organization

Publié le 09/04/2019

We are very pleased with Reptutation.com, and it has become an important part of our daily...

We are very pleased with Reptutation.com, and it has become an important part of our daily processes when it comes to monitoring and connecting with our guests.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to pull in all of our reputation management tools into one place. It is clean, and easy to see progress. There are also unique tools that have helped us not only manage, but seek out reviews to better our business and guest relations.

Inconvénients

A few minor glitches have proven to be a bit inconvenient, but our Reputation.com representative has been responsive and works closely with us to work things out.

Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very Helpful

Publié le 25/07/2023

Avantages

A great place to receive tips and tricks from other professionals

Inconvénients

I don't have a lot of experience with it yet but everything has been smooth

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A do-it-all website

Publié le 02/10/2019

Rep.com has helped us consolidate our customer sentiment of our entire portfolio all in one place.

Rep.com has helped us consolidate our customer sentiment of our entire portfolio all in one place.

Avantages

Rep.com offers intuitive reports that lets our company track performance of all our portfolios. This is just one of the many features rep.com offers

Inconvénients

reports are a bit clunky at times and could use some more abilities for customization. (I may just be being picky with this.)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Rep.com as a Healthcare tool

Publié le 29/03/2019

Excellent service, solid platform, a great control panel for managing info across the web

Excellent service, solid platform, a great control panel for managing info across the web

Avantages

Navigating through data on Rep.com's platform is fluid and intuitive

Inconvénients

Reporting section could be a little clearer

Mitchell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple works

Publié le 08/04/2021

I like the system because of how easy it works. We know more about our presence on the web with...

I like the system because of how easy it works. We know more about our presence on the web with basically zero effort.

Avantages

We have Reputation.com for our GMC dealer and they have a deal with GM for all dealers. It's inexpensive at just $100/month and they send review notifications anytime a review hits the web for us anywhere to keep us aware. They can respond to reviews for us, but we choose to do so ourselves. It's easy and simple but it works. We know when reviews are out there and keeps us in the loop on the good and the rare bad things people have to say

Inconvénients

You have to pay to play for upgraded features, but that shouldn't be a con. There is basically nothing to dislike because it does the job.

Réponse de Reputation.com

Hi Mitchell, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear our solutions help your team to effectively monitor all reviews and your online reputation. We always strive for a 5 star review. If you have additional constructive feedback, please reach out to our team and share your thoughts. We definitely appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good platform

Publié le 28/09/2019

With Reputation.com we have gained valuable insight into the thoughts and feelings of our patients...

With Reputation.com we have gained valuable insight into the thoughts and feelings of our patients and areas of improvement that our clinics need to address.

We also have successfully increased our total volume of online reviews (ex: Google, Facebook, ect) as well as the overall rating quality score.

Avantages

This platform is very diverse in what they offer. I love how all review sites are in one place. The survey builder is easy to use and pretty flexible. Our account managers are fantastic! Very good at communicating promptly!

Inconvénients

I'm not a fan of the filtering options functionality. The options are great! But the functionality can be smoother and more efficient.

For example, if I have 100 locations and I want to filter down to show only 2, then I can do that no problem.

However, if I want to add a 3rd location to my filter list, I have to first show all again (which reloads everything) then I have to filter down to the 3 locations.

To me that's an extra unnecessary step and waste of cpu resources.

Shannon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Happy with our decision

Publié le 27/01/2022

Pleased

Pleased

Avantages

The platform is very easy to use and cover a range of items that we needed.

Inconvénients

The platform often has glitches. However, the support team is quick.

Alternatives envisagées 

Oktopost

Pourquoi passer à Reputation

reputation management and reviews
Mary Cate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything is in one place

Publié le 12/02/2022

Avantages

I love that we were able to combine multiple tools into one.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be bugging, but the support team is great.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy, Responsive and Effective

Publié le 02/04/2019

Every time we reach out for support, the team at reputation.com is super responsive and they are...

Every time we reach out for support, the team at reputation.com is super responsive and they are clearly always working to improve the tool and keep up with the ever changing online world.

Avantages

This has proven to be a great tool for managing all our reviews across a range of sites and keeps us responding in a timely way. It also let's us schedule and review all our social posts, evaluate performance and keep on top of what works best.

Inconvénients

No negatives to report, we've found it easy to implement and grow with.

Réponse de Reputation.com

Fantastic! We're so happy to hear you're loving the platform and the service your reps are providing. Please let us know if you ever need anything.

-Erin, Community Manager

Angela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review of Product & Service

Publié le 10/04/2019

Overall it is a nice tool but could use work on the customer service, and making more platforms...

Overall it is a nice tool but could use work on the customer service, and making more platforms like Instragram available to post on.

Avantages

It is fairly easy to use and the reporting features are nice to have.

Inconvénients

Too many clicks on having to upload and pick which platforms you want posted. I do not like the newer version, makes it more difficult with the extra clicks on which platform you want posted. Sometimes the pictures post sideways for no reason why and tech support has not been able to figure out after many times happening. Not very quick response time.

Bryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reputation.com has helped us greatly refine our Customer Experience

Publié le 21/02/2023

Since beginning to use Reputation, we have learned a large amount about how to use the platform to...

Since beginning to use Reputation, we have learned a large amount about how to use the platform to track customer feedback, utilize that for growth in the customer relations, as well as generate increased sales. Very easy to use and informative platform that any business that works with customers should impliment.

Avantages

The ease of being able to track our Customer Experience and use that feedback to better assist our homeowners has driven an increase in sales, but also related to increased positive feedback.

Inconvénients

Took a bit of time to understand the metrics and how to improve the scores, but the training modules are very useful in bridging that gap.

Tamara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

review

Publié le 07/10/2019

Aside from the invoicing and billing dept. being a mess and mixing up our invoicing on multiple...

Aside from the invoicing and billing dept. being a mess and mixing up our invoicing on multiple occasions, we are happy with the product and our customer rep is great!

Avantages

An all in one solutions for both reviews and reputation management.

Inconvénients

The social product is lacking some features compared to it's competitors. Only one photo and no video for instagram.

Sheri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Reputation.com review

Publié le 30/09/2019

Overall experience is above average in regards to recommending to others, as well as the ability...

Overall experience is above average in regards to recommending to others, as well as the ability for Reputation.com to satisfy our business needs. No major issues, and the support team is great.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, and the support staff is proactive and easy to reach and communicate with.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations with reporting, but overall it suits all of our needs.

Ana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Reputation Review

Publié le 09/02/2023

Avantages

I like the fact that reputation has so many tools within the software that can literally work with any company

Inconvénients

only thing I did not like was the facebook integration to be able to communicate/ message/ respond to reviews and comments from customers

Charlotte
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LOVE it!

Publié le 27/01/2022

i love it! they are fast to help you with any questions or issues and you are able to access all of...

i love it! they are fast to help you with any questions or issues and you are able to access all of your revies and surveys in one location without having to bounce around from site to site

Avantages

the fact that you are able to access all of your revies and surveys in one location without having to bounce around from site to site

Inconvénients

im not sure there is anything that i dont like at this point

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Reputation Management Software

Publié le 12/04/2019

We are very satisfied with the platform. As I said previously, we are able accomplish more on one...

We are very satisfied with the platform. As I said previously, we are able accomplish more on one platform and significantly improved our online reputation. We really like the dashboard as well.

Avantages

We were able to go from three software providers to one for a fraction of the cost. We also increased our google rating from 1.5 starts to 4.4 stars!

Inconvénients

The social media analytics. Our previous provider had better features.

Réponse de Reputation.com

Fantastic! We're thrilled you're so happy with the platform and that star rating improvement is amazing.

We're here if you ever need anything.

-Erin, Community Manager

Molly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Good Reputation for Reputation

Publié le 29/03/2019

We can best keep track of reviews and ensure they are responded to in a timely manner. We can also...

We can best keep track of reviews and ensure they are responded to in a timely manner. We can also sort by Google, Facebook, ApartmentRatings, and Modern Message. I like that they merge together.

Avantages

You can see all your reviews on different platforms in one spot.

Inconvénients

Increasing your score is difficult, and it would be nice to implement a few more platforms for reviews and posting on social media.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for your reputation

Publié le 10/04/2019

We use Reputation.com daily. It is an effective tool.

We use Reputation.com daily. It is an effective tool.

Avantages

Reputation.com has great functionality for posting to Facebook and Google. The reviews are very widely seen and you get an accurate depiction of your brand and where you are succeeding and where you can use some work. We are able to schedule posts whenever we like and also store up a library of content.

Inconvénients

I wish there was more posting capability for Instagram and other social media sites aside from Google, Twitter, and Facebook.

Lola
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Camp Review

Publié le 29/03/2019

We love using this to track our social media, and to look at the larger picture for our business...

We love using this to track our social media, and to look at the larger picture for our business needs!

Avantages

The interface is easy to use and it makes it very easy!

Inconvénients

The price and some of the features. Also, Reputation.com is not an accredited member of Better Business Bureau which does have some impact when we first chose to go with this service.