InVideo

4,6 (384)
Donnez votre avis !
Une plateforme de montage vidéo personnalisée

Note globale

4,6 /5
(384)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

384 avis

Tayeb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Impressionnant

Publié le 11/05/2024

J'ai essayé une première fois Invideo AI en demandant à l'IA de me faire une vidéo d'un fennec dans...

J'ai essayé une première fois Invideo AI en demandant à l'IA de me faire une vidéo d'un fennec dans le désert, j'étais scotché par la qualité de la minute de contenu générée par l'IA. La vidéo était parsemée de faits concernant l'animal, sa zone géographique et une description humoristique de l'animal, je n'en demandait pas tant. La version gratuite vient avec des filigranes donc je recommande le forfait moyen pour un résultat utilisable.

Avantages

La création de contenu n'a jamais été aussi facile
Voix disponible de très bonne qualité
Le ration prompt et résultat obtenu est assez bon, l'IA respecte assez souvent ce qui est demandé voir dépasse les attentes.

Inconvénients

Le forfait Max est un peu cher, pour un YouTuber avec beaucoup de views, c'est quasiment gratuit mais pour une personne qui souhaite se lancer, c'est quand même un petit investissement mais qui peut se révéler payant.

Cecile
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Entreprise non fiablé

Publié le 20/05/2024

En colère

En colère

Avantages

Fraudeur voleur arnaqueur
Manque de respect aucune reponse aux mails aucune confianced

Inconvénients

Recuperation des videos impossible
Communication inexistante

Réponse de InVideo

Hi Cecile,

We’re sorry to hear that you’ve been unhappy with our product. We genuinely want to understand your concerns in detail and find a solution for you.

Could you please provide your email address or write to us? We’re here to help and resolve this for you.

Thank you.

Rohaan
Rohaan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

InVideo is the best video software for beginners I have found

Publié le 01/04/2022

Overall the InVideo editor is an excellent piece of kit which I would recommend to both professional...

Overall the InVideo editor is an excellent piece of kit which I would recommend to both professional video editors and particularly useful for those starting out on their editing journey. The free service is outstanding with thousands of templates and options to create quick and striking videos which can be used professionally for marketing purposes on social media platforms or even for personal use.

Avantages

InVideo is a very user friendly video creating and editing software which is much cheaper and easier to use than many other video editing programs. As well as the paid service being relatively inexpensive, the added bonus of InVideo is the excellent free service it provides for those on a budget which still allows access to thousands of templates, sounds, images, videos and more, to create stunning professional looking videos effortlessly.

The text to video feature is very convenient especially for those wanting to make quick videos. The software is able to generate a video for you in a matter of minutes just by inputting text and choosing a template. The generated video can also be edited to your satisfaction prior to completion.

There are thousands of free stock music, videos and images available to use to create professional videos or alternatively you also have the flexibility to upload your own with plenty of options to adjust colors, fonts or add your own brand or logo.

Inconvénients

The only downside when making videos, if you are not able to afford the paid program, using the free service the InVideo watermark will remain on your created videos, although I have found their logo has become fairly inconspicuous in recent weeks and doesn't cause too much detraction from the finished product. I have created many professional looking videos with the free service and videos are still of a very high quality.

Tarunabh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best budget-friendly Video editor and creator App Online

Publié le 06/10/2020

Invideo is a very important addition to my video editing and creation tools, and I use it almost...

Invideo is a very important addition to my video editing and creation tools, and I use it almost daily, mainly because of the ease of use and for creating simple promotional video contents for social media. Invideo also offers templates for special occasions and festivities - and that makes for good social media content updates. So this tool is an essential part of my creative software collection.

Avantages

Invideo has some of the best beginners level ready-made video templates online. Also, invideo keeps updating their video template library constantly and consistently adds improvements to the overall site interface and user experience. They have a few advanced functions like video timeline and standard video editor functions, that enables me to easily execute simple editing tasks and taking the help of the video templates collection also helps in accelerating my video creating process. I can also upload my own videos, photos, fonts, and audio files, and after that I can edit them in the invideo timeline and also combine them with the in-built templates and available stock videos, photos and music collection. It really helps me to edit short duration videos, and has fast performance and is not dependent on my computer processor or memory for speed. So I can edit while travelling and also achieve a convenient level of customizations for my edits. Also, the customer support is one of the best I have found online. Invideo also ensures to update their help documentations and tutorials regularly and its very good for referencing.

Inconvénients

The best stock footages and photos collections are reserved for higher priced subscription plans only. The per month video export and per video duration limits are very less, and inconvenient for video creators or bloggers who create new contents daily.
The videos created with invideo have an overall amateurish look, as compared to its counterparts - Canva, Placeit and Crello, although invideo does have a more reasonable pricing.

Alvin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Unethical buying experience!

Publié le 25/09/2023

InVideo is truly no doubt a market leading video generation and editing software. It's features and...

InVideo is truly no doubt a market leading video generation and editing software. It's features and functionalities are second to none and easy to use. As a bootstrap start-up in digital products and content marketing services agency, i have compared a few video softwares recently before deciding to go with InVideo as the go to video editing software.During my buying checkout experience with InVideo, it was great to know they offered me the new AI video launch and shall include in the subscription plan together if i were to consider signing up for the unlimited lifetime deal plan. I was very pleased with the deal offered and went ahead with the purchase.After sometime, i got a surprise and came to realise the new AI video launch was not included in my unlimited lifetime plan as promised previously. I was very disappointed and followed up with customer support email several times seeking a resolution. Weeks has passed and it was a complete silence without any single reply or response from the customer support to my enquiries.It was an utter disappointment and disgusted experience with InVideo, considering that they are a well known video software company globally. As such, I like to let the public be informed of my recent unpleasant experience with InVideo.Stay cautious and beware of their unethical and unprofessional behavior if InVideo ever upsell any plan to you before you make any buying decision! Thanks all and take care.

Avantages

Simple to use and rich templates library.

Inconvénients

No AI was included which was promised during my purchase. This could have greatly helped my video idea and outline for end video quality and productivity.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Use of Invideo AI

Publié le 16/02/2024

Avantages

Invideo AI is a complete video creation tool available for those who are deeply invested in content creation. It is highly recommended for making video contents for YouTube, tiktok, Instagram, Facebook and all other online social and marketing platforms.

Inconvénients

InVideo is a complete inbuilt tool with advanced AI technology in sound, graphics, and video graphics performance

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Click - Click - Publish

Publié le 02/06/2022

its really helpful to creating video for marketing ads video, youtube ,
and my company saving a...

its really helpful to creating video for marketing ads video, youtube ,
and my company saving a ton of $$$ after using INVIDEO to creating professional video ads

Avantages

Invideo really help our workflow, if you looking best video creator out there,
im highly recommend INVIDEO, because its easy to use, and create professional video.
INVIDEO Help us saving a ton of $$$ to create professional video.

Inconvénients

I hope they adding more templates for holiday such as Christmas, New Year,

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beginner-Friendly and Fast

Publié le 31/12/2019

At first I was a bit confused on how to add my own images and create transitions but after watching...

At first I was a bit confused on how to add my own images and create transitions but after watching some tutorials, everything is a just a breeze. I am very happy with InVideo and I highly recommend it.

Avantages

InVideo is the best video creation software I have used so far. I have tried Clipman and Viddyoze and both were not good. They'll just going to charge you more if you want to get the (not so good) additional templates. InVideo has a great selection of templates that are easy to tweak! Creating a video from scratch is a real pain and InVideo does it all for you. You just need to add the final touches. I highly recommend this product wether you're a beginner or expert in video creation. Video sizing for different social media channels is readily available in the app.

Inconvénients

There's nothing to dislike from this product. It's fast, easy to use and has great video templates ready to use or edit.

Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Create high quality, engaging videos in minutes!

Publié le 17/05/2020

The ease of which you can create high-quality professional videos is amazing! InVideo guides you...

The ease of which you can create high-quality professional videos is amazing! InVideo guides you through the process, starting with the type of content you want to create followed by the format (such as Facebook video, Instagram story etc)

Avantages

The article to video feature is by far the most stand out feature for us, it allows us to input the URL of an article we or someone else has created and it will guide you through the process of creating an engaging video your customers will want to watch. Videos are so much more engaging these days on social media, people do not want to sit a read a 1000 word article when they can have the highlighted presented to them in an easier medium.

Inconvénients

I can't say that anything has stood out to me as something I dislike but it will be great to see a Multi Brand setting added in the future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à InVideo

Much better features, better customer support
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A great way to create media content from your blog

Publié le 30/03/2020

There has long been an increase in wanting more multi-media in online publishing. This is allowing...

There has long been an increase in wanting more multi-media in online publishing. This is allowing us an easy way to create some of these posts based on our existing content. It is easy to use and also has suggested new and easy ways to introduce video into our platform.

Avantages

My favorite aspect of the software is the ease of turning existing blog posts into media content! This has been a great way to 'recycle' content across platforms. On top of that, the software has a monthly calendar of 'events' for the month to give you original post inspirations and pre-built media posts!

Inconvénients

Some of the extend of media you can use on lower licenses limits what you can do with the software from pre-built templates. That being said, there are plenty of options if you do have the time to build out videos without the premium videos.

Nwodo
Nwodo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invideos is a content Creators friendly app to use.

Publié le 05/10/2022

Invideos is a cool app that meets any content creators needs, it is user friendly and available...

Invideos is a cool app that meets any content creators needs, it is user friendly and available easy to use templates most especially the logo animations, video promo and Ads.

Avantages

I like the easy-to-use templates available for all types of video production you want to embark on.

Inconvénients

The website crashes a times, I think its congested or could be from my laptop.

Ram
Ram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Best Alternative for Adope products

Publié le 30/01/2022

Avantages

1. No technical skill is needed.
2. Create a video from text
3. Free Option provide most of the feature

Inconvénients

Media Library is not great, So ideally we have to visit another site like istocks, etc to take photos/music and upload them here

Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Powerful Cloud based Tool turning Video Making around

Publié le 01/12/2022

Actually, with inVideo, I have the potential to turn text into videos, which ideal for students and...

Actually, with inVideo, I have the potential to turn text into videos, which ideal for students and learners, mainly with presentations. InVideo helped me excel in video making without any previous skills or experiences.

Avantages

Actually, the features inVideo platform offers are mind blowing, but I like best its large library of royal free videos and photos, its ability to turn texts into short trailers. Let me say that its advanced editing dashboard is also fabulous. It allows you to add texts, logos, adjust sounds and voices according to the succession of slides, edit fonts and colors, and many other features.

Inconvénients

Actually, i could not find what to blame in inVideo platform. They even make it easy with their cloud based dashboard. Exporting videos is really easy, but I would love to revisit monthly subscriptions.

Mei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Video Making Tool for Beginners

Publié le 15/03/2023

Overall experience is fine as I am still trying more features.

Overall experience is fine as I am still trying more features.

Avantages

InVideo offers a user-friendly interface and a wide range of distinctive video, image, and music options that can be utilized while creating and editing videos. What sets this platform apart is that the free trial version does not have a date limit, unlike other similar platforms. Furthermore, the customer service is exceptional, and they provide helpful tutorials on creating outstanding videos. The availability of pre-made templates enhances content creation efficiency and adds an element of fun. Lastly, the text-to-speech feature is a great time-saver.

Inconvénients

The only feature that could use some improvement is the time it takes to render the final video, which may pose an issue when working on a tight deadline.

Manish Singh
Manish Singh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

InVideo: A Powerful and User-Friendly Video Editing Tool with Robust Features

Publié le 18/02/2023

My experience with InVideo is largely positive, as the platform offers a range of features that...

My experience with InVideo is largely positive, as the platform offers a range of features that allow me to create professional-quality videos with ease. InVideo is user-friendly and intuitive, making it accessible to users of all skill levels. It offers a variety of customizable templates, visual effects, and audio tracks that can be easily edited to create unique videos.InVideo also offers good collaboration features, making it easy to work with team members or clients on video projects, and customer support is highly rated for its quality and responsiveness.Despite these limitations, InVideo remains a popular and well-regarded platform for video creation and editing, with many users praising its ease of use and the broad range of features.

Avantages

InVideo is user-friendly and easy to navigate. It offers a wide range of customizable templates that can be easily edited. I can also add my own media files, music, and text to create unique videos.It offers a variety of features such as animations, transitions, text overlays, and visual effects, enabling users to create professional-looking videos without the need for complex software.InVideo provides excellent customer support through a help centre, email support, and live chat, ensuring users get the assistance they need when creating their videos. Also, it allows users to collaborate on video projects with team members or clients, making it easier to work on projects remotely.

Inconvénients

Customization options are limited compared to other video editing software.The video rendering process is slow, which can be frustrating when trying to produce videos quickly.InVideo's audio editing options are limited compared to other video editing software, which can be a drawback for users who rely heavily on audio in their videos.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

InVideo is both cost and time saver

Publié le 03/02/2022

Avantages

InVideo has useful features that aren't obvious at the outset. For example, video overlays - we can easily clone ourselves with two video shots placed one over the other. I also found it easy to add watermark over my videos on all scenes. Another 'pro' of InVideo is its easy screen-size selection for any video. Simply produce same video customized for mobile, desktop views. They have solid collection of templates to choose from too. If you got the budget, go for it. I found it somewhat similar to wave.video since I use both.

Inconvénients

The editor and timeline could be improved. Sometimes there is a lag during usage, and the export too freezes often. I had to refresh the page to see the exported video. Otherwise, it's a solid tool for video creators, must have in the creator's toolbox.

Tolu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple to use short video maker

Publié le 18/06/2022

InVideo is a good software and perhaps the best if you are looking to make short promo videos or...

InVideo is a good software and perhaps the best if you are looking to make short promo videos or social media videos from scratch or using any of their templates (and there are a lot to choose from). It is intuitive and very easy to use. Just pick any of the templates and you will done in no time. There are lots of stock videos, music and images to work with and you can also import your own videos, music and images if you like. The article to video aspect of InVideo still needs a lot of improvement. The AI selection of images or video for each slide is absolutely a waste of time so you will still need to edit each slide and pick from the library. Also, you are compelled to record a voiceover for each slide rather than have the option to overlay your recorded voiceover on the complete project.

Avantages

Lots of easy to customise templates you can use when making a video
Best for making social media marketing videos or promo videos
Lots of stock images, videos and music to work with
Good fluid animations
Support is okay

Inconvénients

Not really a video editing software as such. It is extremely limited if all you need it for is video editing.
Not suitable for making long videos, just short videos
The article or text to video part of InVideo is really a waste of time.

Virgil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invideo is a great tool for making promo videos

Publié le 21/04/2019

I really like the layout and the simplicity of the interface. The staff walked me through on the...

I really like the layout and the simplicity of the interface. The staff walked me through on the interface in the beginning. But I realized that some of the tools to build a promo video was already there. I just needed to figure out where the tools are.

My best feature is their preview mode. I like how I can watch my work being previewed one clip at a time and see how its all starting to form. I think thats the most powerful feature of this software. Is that it shows the preview of your work clip by clip within a seperate popup window.

Avantages

I find that Invideo is take the headache out of putting together a promo video. Its so easy that once you get the hang of it you will be tempted to dumb your video editors. I use Final Cut Pro and yes it does have all the bells and whistles - but it just takes time to do everything on Final Cut.

With Invideo it upload your pictures. Add templates and write in the words and your good to go. It can all be done in 5 minutes or less once you get the hang of it.

Lastly, I would like to say that the power of this program is its preview. I like how I can add clip after clip and being able to preview the entire video. of course I can do that with my editor as well. But seeing the preview without all the editing tools in front of you is a godsend and allows you to see the entire video how it is shown.

Inconvénients

As with creating videos I don't think is an easy task. So there is a small learning curve on the various tools of invideo. But its not as hard as one thinks. For now I think that was the only thing was getting started. Maybe they should have a wizard on what to do with a simple project. But other than that its pretty simple to use.

Secondly, the font selection and manipulation seems a bit quirky. Sometimes it doesn't render correctly and I had to make a few adjustments. I couldn't find where to change the color of the font at the beginning. But thats about the hardest part of working with this.

Favour
Favour
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Very Nice Video Automation and Editing software

Publié le 14/01/2023

This software could really help a lot of start-up YouTuber especially if you don't want want to...

This software could really help a lot of start-up YouTuber especially if you don't want want to show your face.And it has really made editing videos for social media a lot easy.So if you're looking to start a YouTube channel and you're camera shy or maybe you're a novice in video creation and Editing and you don't know where to begin, I would most definitely recommend this software to you.

Avantages

I love the text-to-video features, I like how it makes video creation a lot more easy and stress-free, all you just have to do is paste your video script and it would automatically generate a video for you using stock images and you'd just have to make little amendment if you wish.The next thing I like about this software is the text-to-speech/voice over, I like how it automatically make a voice over based on a text, just paste the text and select your preferred voice over artist and it would automatically generate a voice recording based on your text/scriptThe last thing I like about this software is the video templates, I like how there are lots of beautiful video templates to choose from, then you edit the templates to you liking and it really makes creating a short video for your social media account very fast and easy.

Inconvénients

The one thing I don't like about this software is the fact that it doesn't have work on phones, I laptop recently got spoilt and ever since then I've been unable to make use of this software except I request desktop site on my phone, thanks to Google, then I would be able to edit yet it's not really easy to use on phone like it is on a laptopAnd the app doesn't really have all the features available in the laptop versionI really wish they could add more of the features available in the laptop version to the app or simply make it available on a phone also.

Orville M.
Orville M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invideo is a professional softwar

Publié le 25/11/2019

The creation of a video used to be a long and difficult process to do, something really annoying in...

The creation of a video used to be a long and difficult process to do, something really annoying in what you had to strive to make a video professionally but thanks to invideo you can do it in a matter of minutes with the best quality

Avantages

Invideo is really good and there are many things that I like about this software, in a moment I used Invideo for a presentation of the company and I love it worked perfectly, it is very good and easy to make videos. I have solved the task of creating a video so professionally and in a few simple steps the interface is very easy I feel that anyone could do it without problems, I am satisfied with this software.

Inconvénients

Invideo is an excellent software which becomes so good that it is difficult to find a fault in all the time I have been using Invideo I have not really found anything that upsets me since it offers the best services to play videos Quickly and create videos from a way professionally

Christian
Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My experience with Video

Publié le 18/05/2022

I can say that my experience in everything has been good, it is a pity that they have removed the...

I can say that my experience in everything has been good, it is a pity that they have removed the section of the world ephemeris calendar, it was of great help. I also hope that you can fix some of the cons that I discussed above in order to make Invideo a rewarding experience.

Avantages

It is a very easy to use software, mostly you will only have to drag and drop. It has a bank of images, videos and audio, considerably good. Lately they are making changes to the timeline to be able to edit in an easier and more useful way. One more benefit it offers is being able to resize your creations with a single click. The render time is good so you will have no problem continuing to create content while you wait for your videos.

Inconvénients

I do not recommend using the Invideo music bank, since sometimes you get to receive copyright claims, which is extremely annoying. Another thing that has not been fixed at least since I have been a user of the software is the difficulty in editing the text in a certain language, for example if I am editing in Spanish the text is automatically changed to Portuguese or English. The community on Facebook disappeared a few months ago, now it has become a group where people send spam.

Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolutely Brilliant Video Making App Deal

Publié le 12/09/2019

Excellent, very satisfied with the development progress

Excellent, very satisfied with the development progress

Avantages

1) Stable and intuitive
2) Keep introducing the new feature, especially the new template
3) Continuing improving
4) Excellent customer support and fast response

Inconvénients

1) None
2) And none
3) And none again
4) And none again

You guys got to trust me, it is the best video making tool I have even used

Alternatives envisagées 

Lumen5

Pourquoi choisir InVideo 

Switch to more feature new tool

Logiciel antérieur 

Lumen5
Amna
Amna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

An easy way to make small videos

Publié le 24/03/2020

Very happy so far. We used LUMEN5 before (it was also good) but it became too expensive, hence...

Very happy so far. We used LUMEN5 before (it was also good) but it became too expensive, hence switched over

Avantages

You don't need to install any software, its all web based. Plus there are a lot of themes available which can be used to make nice marketing/info/news based videos

Inconvénients

Site is a bit slow for us sometimes. Could do with more themes

Lokeshkumar
Lokeshkumar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Awesome and easy to use video maker

Publié le 16/02/2023

Invideo is great for making gorgeous videos rapidly. The software is easy to use and has many tools...

Invideo is great for making gorgeous videos rapidly. The software is easy to use and has many tools and capabilities for video creation. Video creation is ideal with its sophisticated editing and file format support. Invideo makes amazing videos quickly and easily.

Avantages

I find Invideo to be an incredible video production platform designed to help users create stunning videos with ease. It provides a wide range of features that make the video creation process simple and fun. The platform has the most advanced tools for making videos, and its user-friendly interface makes it easy to create stunning videos in no time.

Inconvénients

I've used the free version, and it has limited features and tools. The library of music offered is also limited. Then I bought InVideo's premium plan. Video editing capabilities are not as advanced as those of other video production platforms.

Derek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

InVideo Review

Publié le 27/06/2021

Invideo has been a great addition to my video editing tools. I run a few different businesses that...

Invideo has been a great addition to my video editing tools. I run a few different businesses that require me to make promotional videos and Invideo is the perfect tool to do good work for my clients at a lower cost to earn good income. The ease of use as well as support and stock media is extremely helpful and makes this a winner for anyone who wants to get into video production. If you want to create simple yet professional looking videos effectively, yet have no experience, I would recommend you give this product a go.

Avantages

Invideo is a fun and easy to use software. It makes it very easy for people who are brand new to make videos, as it supplies plenty of templates and stock media. You can create videos very quickly for your website, vsl, youtube, social media, etc in just a few minutes without having an extensive background in video production. This is a very beginner friendly product.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I find that it is difficult to synchronize the voice with the video properly. I feel like all of the best templates and options require you to have to pay a significant amount more money, which is disappointing. Sometimes the software can lag or act very slow which makes it hard to use at that time.