Mobile Manager Pro

Solution d'inspection numérique de véhicules

Note globale

4,8 /5
(11)
Rapport qualité-prix
5/5
Fonctionnalités
5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,7/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

Filtrer

Note globale
Taille de l'entreprise
Secteur d'activité
Classer par

11 avis

Nick M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mobile Manager Pro has been a great addition to our business!

Publié le 10/09/2019

Overall I'm happy with it. We can deliver a greater value to our clients using Mobile Manager Pro and that's really what matters.

Avantages

It works! We've used another similar program that sort of integrated with our shop management software but broke down often. The Mobile Manager Pro software integrates nicely with our management system and best of all I'm not on tech support all of the time. Our clients love it too! They are amazed by the digital inspection report they receive.

Inconvénients

It requires fast internet. If you have a slow connection speed you'll likely have to upgrade your internet plan. It's still not as quick as paper.

Gerald M.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Take your shop management system to the next level

Publié le 20/10/2014

We're a family owned and operated auto repair shop in rural southern Illinois. We've been using Bolt-On Technology products since the earliest releases of Lube Sticker Pro and Message Manager Pro. Now, it's hard to imagine being without the ability to do digital multipoint inspections...a link to inspection results that is short enough to text to a client's smartphone is a big plus. Clients will actually see your inspection report and photos on their phone. This is a tremendous communication tool and reduces client objections to repair work when they can actually see what is wrong with their vehicle. Add to this the ability to scroll through repair and service history on a wireless tablet...print lube stickers from the tablet...look up fluid types and capacities...find wiring diagrams in Mitchell...even start new client repair orders. Also I like the responsiveness of Tom and the guys in support to consider improvements and additions to the software.

One thing I would like to see yet, is the ability for the software to run on Apple products. I understand there is a limitation with iOS being able to connect to a database on a local network. Hopefully Apple changes this policy so we can use iPads someday. In the meantime, we're using Google's Nexus tablets and Samsung devices.

Overall I am happy with my experience with Mobile Manager Pro. Can't wait to see what these innovators come up with next!

Chris J.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent shop tool, With more to come.

Publié le 10/11/2014

This is an awesome tool for any shop! They are definitely on the right track for a great product and a step ahead of the game as far as other companies with similar products. The customer service was excellent with setting up, how ever it has been a lot more difficult to reach them do to our multiple lines with their systems how it separates our calls. Even by email they have received my messages and confirmed them when reached, but they were never really responded to.
That has been my only complaint. That out of the way, this has been an amazing product to improve our productivity! Inspections are a breeze for the technicians, the pictures and videos are of good quality, it's easy to attached items to an RO, you can get signatures on the tablet it self ( which could use some improvement as it can only store 1 signature at a time), Technicians can check labors, parts, sublet lines and even notes on a ticket off as they go, Jobs can be sorted by promise dates or assigned technicians and most importantly is it is quick! you click something and you're there.
Overall it was improved on work flow, there's certainly a few kinks as with any new product, but they work diligently to improve the system as often as possible.

Bill H.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Efficient, Professional and Simple

Publié le 23/10/2014

The folks at Bolt On have hit an absolute home run. Their report pro function offers amazing reports that should encompass all of your marketing needs, the text message appointment reminders, fantastic! Our Customer Service Representative use to make the reminder calls, so that gives her time for more important functions. The tablets that our Technicians and Service Advisors use take efficiency to a whole new level. The tablets communicate every step of the process which eliminates the need for constant contact between Tech and Advisor. The VIN gets scanned in up front, a lot of the fields auto fill, and most importantly the info is correct and not left to human error. Prior to this we all ready did pic's and video's for our clients, but our customized 51 point safety inspection now encompasses them within the report. It makes for a nice clean streamlined process and certainly lets folks know we are a professional shop. The report is a simple text or email that we send to our clients and lends validity to our recommended repairs. We could go on and on, but you truly should take a serious look at what Bolt On has to offer. Lastly, the folks at Bolt On are easy to work with and stand behind their product.

Alex R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product to use for busy mechanic shop

Publié le 19/10/2017

Avantages

love that it helps to make your shop paperless. All of our technicians now have tablets, customers are loving the link via text and are excited to be able to see pictures of their vehicles.

Inconvénients

It is a lot to learn. Took a few weeks to be able to really use it, there is so much that we dont use. Could use a better training program. All we could do was watch videos

Alex R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

UPDATED TECHNOLOGY THAT CUSTOMER LOVE

Publié le 21/08/2018

Avantages

Our customers love this product. With this product we are able to text our customers and send them their courtesy inspection all with a click.

Inconvénients

Sometimes they have technical difficulties that delay us on our side

Andrey S.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great help for running your auto repair shop efficiently

Publié le 16/01/2015

I have been very impressed with the product the guys from Bolt ON are putting out. I use their mobile manager, lube sticker pro, rapid entry and messenger pro. The software is constantly being improved, the customer service and instant support is great (I have my antivirus kick in sometimes blocking the software and they will log in and fix MY problem in 2 minutes). We get great feedback from customers that receive digital inspection reports, my techs love it because they see in real time what needs to be done on the car. If they need history on the car it's one click away and not a walk to the office to ask if I am not busy to look it up. Automatic appointments get set up for oil changes and customers get a text without you having to remember to send it to them. Awesome product overall, if you are serious about running a clean and efficient operation you should look into this software. Customers expect this now and independent shops need to catch up the kind of service dealerships provide.

Jeneen T.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Mobile Manager Pro is an awesome tool!

Publié le 21/10/2014

This is a great tool that is easy to use. By using the tablet (Mobile Manager Pro) we have expedited and improved our efficiency during the customer/vehicle check-in process. Our customers love the electronic vehicle inspection report. Even though the initial set-up of the inspection form did take some time and effort, but it is well worth! That feature alone with pictures attached has aided us in capturing additional work because a 'picture says a thousand words'. We highly recommend this product and the other companion applications offered by Bolt On Technologies.

David A.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Fantastic Product

Publié le 10/01/2015

I have the highest compliments for all of the Bolt On Technology components. They are constantly upgrading their products. They integrate with our Management software. I have been with them for 8 months. We are using their product at our 3 locations and will use it at the fourth in the Summer. I have seen their competition and there is no comparison. They are on the cutting edge.

Eric H.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

It's worth an extra 200.00 a ticket for me.

Publié le 09/01/2015

If you are not sending your customers the digital inspection you are missing out. My customers love it and the love that its not stock photos its actual photos of the car they brought us. Its not perfect and has room to improve but I love it. One big improvement they could make is to be able to send individual chat messages to team members.

Jon M.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

come out of the dark ages

Publié le 28/10/2014

Bolt On has increased our productivity to a level we never thought possible. we are seeing huge increases in car count, ticket average and turn around time. It completely cures double entries and things simply overlooked. A fantastic product. It will pay for itself
in a day.