eVisit

4,1 (42)
Donnez votre avis !
Plateforme de télémédecine pour les prestataires de soins de santé et les patients

Note globale

4,1 /5
(42)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8/5
Fonctionnalités
3,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,2/5

81%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

42 avis

Dilushi
Dilushi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Have a good connection with patients through eVisit

Publié le 14/05/2019

According to our busy life eVist is very valuable for both of us( patients and physicians) . Just a...

According to our busy life eVist is very valuable for both of us( patients and physicians) . Just a few steps I can be a part of consultation team.

Avantages

As I am physician eVisit give great support for me. specially eVisit help me to connect my patients who are in far away. Andalso they can pay online. Customer support is in great stage and eVisit is user friendly. Another important thing is I can send e-prescriptions through eVisit.

Inconvénients

Sometimes get poor connection and little bit expensive. Not anymore cons to tell.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

eVisit has it dialed in

Publié le 30/11/2016

I started a telemedicine/virtual urgent care company last year and literally spoke with and demo'd...

I started a telemedicine/virtual urgent care company last year and literally spoke with and demo'd at least 8 different companies before deciding to work with eVisit. I continue to be very happy with my decision. While most of these competing companies offer the essentials like HIPAA compliance, encrypted video, and ePrescribe, I have found the biggest difference with eVisit on the back end. Let's face it, it's still new technology and there are going to be IT problems. Some patients and even some providers are going to run into conflicts now and then. I certainly have. The difference with eVisit is when I do have an issue and call for support a human answers the phone. Not only that, it's a knowledgeable person that has been able to solve the problem real time and on the rare occasion that they couldn't, they put a ticket in that was vigorously addressed the very next day. My patient's have had the same experience when they have had the need to call and have been personally walked thru the enrollment/set up process. This has been a huge difference maker in my practice and definitely where you get great value for your money.

Avantages

eVisit has great customer support for both me as a provider and for my patients. The interface is user friendly and intuitive. They are constantly updating their product and adding new features.

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike here. As with any IT platform like this, I just want it to work perfectly every time.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Evisit has some really great things and some very negative things about it

Publié le 27/12/2018

Not enough room above. I also have asked for small things that would make my life easier, like...

Not enough room above. I also have asked for small things that would make my life easier, like including their email address in the chart note area with their name and phone - they won't do it.
There is so much good about eVisit but some rigidity that doesn't make sense. I've fantasized about setting up a similar thing just for me with some programmer but I know it would be very expensive so for now, eVisit it is.

Avantages

Being able to face time with patients far away, allowing them to pay online, allowing real time charting and use of pharmacies. The best part for me is the help from the support team. They are definitely limited in what they can do (we'll get to that later) but if they can do anything within their power to help me, they do. They are cheerful and willing and eager and just delightful, as a group. I've yet to meet one that I didn't like and appreciated greatly.

Inconvénients

I see patients on evisit, mostly to consult about and order a confirmatory lab test. They pay me for the test and the lab bills me directly for all the tests I order once a month - this specialty lab will not bill patients directly. Most patients order the test and pay for it along with their consult at the time of our visit. But some people want some time to think about it (the test is expensive) or they don't have the money right then or room on their credit card. So they call back later and want to add the test. Some people get an indeterminate on their first test and need to restest three months later. But in order to do that, they have to set up another visit with me - a whole different visit! It usually lasts about 1 minute do we can do the charge but we still have to find a time that's agreeable, take the time of our days, etc. It's a huge hassle. And their rationale? There is a risk for fraud. Excuse me? Fraud? I am charging their credit card for heaven's sake, they would probably notice a $250 charge on their card and ask about it right? And it's also incredibly insulting that I would commit fraud with a patient (I get that it happens but not in this situation). It's just ridiculous but after years of me doing this with them, they still won't change it! They won't even allow a patient to call in to eVisit and ask for the charge to be made, even if they can identify themselves. It's rigid and highly annoying.

Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A must!

Publié le 08/09/2020

I’m happy that my company chose to give this a try. It helps the office staff move quickly through...

I’m happy that my company chose to give this a try. It helps the office staff move quickly through a jam packed day. It allows patients to continue their work day without stopping by or going out of their way for such a simple visit. Highly recommend.

Avantages

If you are in the medical field or industry then this application is a must have! It allows providers to focus much more of their time on the more important cases at hand. It allows escripts to be written without seeing the dr and taking up unnecessary appointment time. Very helpful to say the least.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, I think patients try to use this to their advantage and never come in the doctors office. A doctor/patient relationship is very important so it’s just not logical to never be seen. But when used properly this is app can be proven very effective.

Will
Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review of eVisit

Publié le 27/12/2018

We utilize eVisit for employee health - where most companies will use the platform as a revenue...

We utilize eVisit for employee health - where most companies will use the platform as a revenue generating source we are using the platform for a cost savings program.

Avantages

eVisit is user friendly and requires very little maintenance. The customization of eVisit was also a great selling point in the selection of a telehealth platform as well as its interfacing abilities.

Inconvénients

It would be beneficial to have a "password" protection on the software to prevent anyone from downloading the product to have access to our providers. We have had a few people from various states across the country registering and attempting to contact our providers.

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Awful Service and Connection!

Publié le 17/09/2018

There are NO benefits for our business using eVisit. They are incapable of solving their own...

There are NO benefits for our business using eVisit. They are incapable of solving their own technical issues so they blame the clients and their patients. When giving notice to end our contract they still chose to charge our business, even after agreeing and providing written proof that they would not. eVisit was not capable of caring for their clients needs and would prefer to push blame back on them to make a profit. Numerous times we reached out for not only technical support but to customer support and towards the end found out that our assigned eVisit personal was no longer employed but we were never notified of this. eVisit signed our contract and then chose to ignore us when we needed help. Because of so many different dysfunctional situations in their cooperate office and inability to provide the services of our contract, we chose to look for a new platform that functions and provides services as they say they would.

Avantages

There wasn’t much to like. The software had many flaws. Lag in video and sound together. Sound would cut out and or then video would cut out or freeze. Made it very difficult to provide services to patients.

Inconvénients

There are so many cons to this app. First and foremost is the quality. Everything ran very slow. The video and sound would cut out all the time during each session. Nothing the provider nor the customer would do would help to restore it to better settings. When contacting support for the issue they would be very hard to reach and or had trouble figuring it out on their end. So then they would turn around and blame the provider and patients internet service or LTE connection. The majority of the time patients had to be rescheduled or called by phone and we were then unable to charge for the visit.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent customer service, follow up, and response time. Easy to use on both ends

Publié le 10/05/2018

Being able to see patients from any location with wifi has added flexibility to my growing practice.

Being able to see patients from any location with wifi has added flexibility to my growing practice.

Avantages

I'm very confident telling my patients that our office visit is HIPAA compliant and secure. Most of them have no trouble at all figuring out how to log in and use the platform. It's user friendly. I like that scheduling and billing is built in, and that patients can schedule themselves. I can also send treatment sheets, e-prescriptions, and attach other handouts as needed.

Inconvénients

This is not a charting EMR. While it covers basic notes and you're able to create templates, I'm still looking to acquire another EMR (which means operating another computer during visits and having another patient portal for them to log into). There a few features that would be helpful; e.g. being able to schedule a patient myself, charge repeating fees and no-show fees (you can only charge them if THEY enter the visit). Seems to be some glitches with time zones.

Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and Intuitive to use

Publié le 10/08/2018

I love working with the eVisit team. They really take time to learn what needs I have for my...

I love working with the eVisit team. They really take time to learn what needs I have for my clinical applications. They respond quickly to any questions I have. And they are just really fun to work with too.

Avantages

The eVisit platform is so easy to use and is very reliable. There is always piece of mind know that I really never worry about it. It just works. My patients always have an easy time accessing eVisit as well. Overall eVisit is fantastic.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything negative about the software at this time.

Réponse de eVisit

Matthew,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you like to work with us, and the technology.

Please do continue to reach out to us any time that you need assistance. We are always happy to work with you!

Best,
eVisit

Renny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Evisit

Publié le 02/01/2019

Excellent

Excellent

Avantages

Very easy to use. Helped our revenue substantially

Inconvénients

Compability with Athena EHR is a work in progress

Sarah
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

I started a telemedicine/virtual urgent care company last year and literally spoke with and...

Publié le 19/10/2017

Avantages

eVisit has great customer support for both me as a provider and for my patients. The interface is user friendly and intuitive. They are constantly updating their product and adding new features.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Meet your patients where they're at - Great application to communicate with patients!

Publié le 17/01/2020

Our providers were hesitant at first when this program was going live; Not all functionality was...

Our providers were hesitant at first when this program was going live; Not all functionality was clear from the representative that was on-site for the implementation; Since training we have a couple in-house SuperUsers that has discovered/created dot phrases & workflows to share with other providers to more efficiently utilize e-Visit; As stated earlier, since implementing eVisit our clinic has been able to increase the "touches" with our patient population because this has eliminated the barrier of transportation when visiting with your PCP (provider)

Avantages

Since implementing eVisit in our clinic our providers have been able to communicate/"touch" more of their patients given the eVisit does not require a patient to physically come to the clinic for their visit. This has visited specific populations where transportation/availability was previously a barrier to receiving healthcare services. eVisit has mended the gap for these patient populations.

Inconvénients

While this may seem far-reaching eVisit does not have translation built into the program. Including this feature/service would further increase the positive impact of utilizing eVisit in our clinic. (Increase patients that are able to use eVisit for their appointment)

Lynn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Failed on multiple levels

Publié le 04/11/2016

I have been trying for months to get this system to work but have continual problems with basic...

I have been trying for months to get this system to work but have continual problems with basic features. It is not intuitive, requires involvement with support to make any changes, they make stupid errors like giving out my personal phone number to patients, connectivity is always a problem, and it misses primary needs like being able to find a patient phone number from the app. Ridiculous. I would NOT choose EVISIT.com for your telemedicine platform.

Avantages

Nothing - the website before purchase seems to have good information about telemedicine, so I expected it to be a much more high quality software.

Inconvénients

Poor function - poor connectivity - missing minor features - silly errors like patients given the wrong date and time for appointment reminders - cannot access prior prescriptions - cannot access patient info from my phone. Terrible all around.

Réponse de eVisit

Dr. Murphy, as a company we welcome all feedback and see it as a gift. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us, we are taking your feedback to heart and it has been shared with all of our department leaders. While your experience with our product is unfortunate it does not represent the experience reported to us by other physicians and practices. I understand that you have been working with our Customer Success team on some of these challenges, they will continue to help resolve these issues to your satisfaction. In addition, I have also left you a voicemail and would love to speak with you personally about your concerns, please call me at your convenience. As a company we are committed to simplifying healthcare, it is disappointing that this has not been your experience to date. We will continue to be committed to you and your practice to make this a reality. I look forward to talking with you soon.

Jerrod Kuerth
Chief Experience Officer, eVisit

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

eVisit enables us to establish convenient appointments and keep our patients under our care.

Publié le 03/05/2018

Offering eVisit to our patients who live farther away or who have trouble getting out of the house...

Offering eVisit to our patients who live farther away or who have trouble getting out of the house has enabled us to not only keep the patients but enables us to monitor them and keep them healthy.

Avantages

Providers can connect anywhere and so can patients. In a society always on the move, eVisit can fit into our patients lifestyles making patient care and medication monitoring easy and painless.

Inconvénients

Due to connectivity issues there are days that you cannot connect or calls are dropped. We have always wanted to be able to charge patient prior to the appointment like we do in office. We would also like a way to print a simple one page receipt.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great product, great customer service, easy to use.

Publié le 11/05/2018

Avantages

This product is very each to use and set up. Patients find it very easy to use as well. Customer Service is very good.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything I don't like. Sometimes the system freezes but that is rare and most likely unrelated to eVisit themselves.

Réponse de eVisit

Rebecca,

Thank you so much for your kind review! We work hard to make sure that you and your patients are taken care of.

Please keep in touch any time that you need assistance.

Best,
eVisit

Jarrod
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A little overpriced but a good product

Publié le 23/05/2018

See above

See above

Avantages

Ease of use. Easy to learn and utilize when working correctly. Good customer support so far with only a few hiccups.

Inconvénients

Sometimes patients can not hear us. I don't know if this is due to software malfunction or user error on the patient's part.

Réponse de eVisit

Jarrod,
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are so thrilled to hear that you find our product easy to use.

That in mind, we understand how frustrating it can be when you are not able to complete the basic functions to care for your patients. We are devoted to our customers' success, and would love to hear from you when you are experiencing these issues. We are happy to troubleshoot with you and with your patients to ensure you can offer that top notch care that your practice is known for! Please feel free to give us call and we would be happy to help!

Carly

Scott
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent thoughtful design

Publié le 23/05/2018

Notoriety, patient service

Notoriety, patient service

Avantages

Great access for patients. I've done visits on patients who are at work, on vacation, even while riding home from work

Inconvénients

Too confusing for the less "screen smart" patient. Would be much better if the app could run in any browser, not just chrome or firefox

Réponse de eVisit

Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us!

We work hard to make sure that you, and your patients are able to give (and get!) care when, and where it's needed. We would love to be compatible with other browsers, but at this time, they do not meet our security standards. Hopefully soon, we will be able to continue to offer the same level of convenience across all browsers!

We appreciate your feedback, and are always happy to hear from you.

Best,
eVisit

Ronnie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Integrating Covid Tech in a Post-Pandemic World

Publié le 12/07/2023

We have been doing a months long review of the policies we put into place because of the pandemic....

We have been doing a months long review of the policies we put into place because of the pandemic. Some will be phased out by design, while others will be maintained. EVisit is one of those that are being maintained. We never would have sought it out had it not been for Covid, but now we don't know how we would operate without it.

Avantages

EVisit has an easy-to-use interface for the provider and client. The client can logon through the app or from the website. In all the telehealth apps we have tried for the purpose of providing behavioral health services, eVisit was hands-down the easiest one to get up and going.

Inconvénients

We have had issues before with our clients changing their pharmacy information, but that information doesn't make it to the provider. It's always handled quickly though.

Ashley
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

App is almost useless, lots of glitches, not user friendlt

Publié le 22/05/2018

HIPPA compliance

HIPPA compliance

Avantages

This program is HIPPA compliant, and evisit has friendly and quick customer support for any issues that arise.

Inconvénients

You can not see your schedule unless you are in front if a computer, patients get kicked out if their appointments, not user friendly,

Réponse de eVisit

Ashley,

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed in the mobile app.

We have made a lot of really wonderful improvements recently, and hope that you have been able to benefit from those. Please feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Team for more information. We're always happy to help.

Best,
eVisit

GARY
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Robust telemedicine system

Publié le 28/12/2018

There is a definite advantage to using this software platform in that it combines almost all...

There is a definite advantage to using this software platform in that it combines almost all functions needed to run a telemedicine practice, and pricing is competitive.

Avantages

The biggest advantage to this solution is that it combines audiovisual interface, charting system and credit card processing in one package. It is, in many ways, a turnkey solution for this kind of practice.

Inconvénients

The ability to add to the information provided by a patient is somewhat limited. However, I was told by customer service representative that this functionality will be expanded in the future.

Svetlana
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The biggest bang for the buck and good quality too.

Publié le 01/05/2018

Avantages

Ease of use and compatibility with various devices. Also, I like the fact that you can save and pint your notes for placement into the patient's chart. being able to type a Chat in the lower right corner is a cool feature too. It allows you to communicate with the patients that there are issues with volume or microphone for example.

Inconvénients

If I call customer support, I often get someone who just impersonally takes down my number and records the problem - I do not get a feedback. However, in all fairness to the original eVisit folks who designed the platform - they were awesome and several of them were helping me out via their professional direct emails with my issues in the beginning and as Inwas getting started.

Josephine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Terrible company and plattform

Publié le 16/09/2018

I contracted evisit for my practice. You can say I worked for them for 2 years. Platform never...

I contracted evisit for my practice. You can say I worked for them for 2 years. Platform never works not even adequately, calls get dropped, image is pixelated. They down right lie to you and do not deliver. I asked who the CEO was and if I could chat with him and an employee, there is such turnaround, said “we can not give out that information”
Unprofessional.
Left several messages for the CEO to voice some concerns and NEVER had the professional curtesy of a call back.
Terrible company, mediocre platform

Avantages

Nothing. The plattform and company are unprofessional. Sounds good when they pitch it to you and use their marketing skills, but that is about all.

Inconvénients

The plattform does NOT work, image is always pixelated, image freezes, sound and calls drop. No it is not my equipment or the computers or phones of every patient.

Thomas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent. More words so that this will go thru.

Publié le 02/05/2018

The theoretical ability to eliminate both physical offices and practice medicine from home.

The theoretical ability to eliminate both physical offices and practice medicine from home.

Avantages

It does the job I want it to do. More words so that this will go thru. Every good boy does fine. Girls and boys do good together.

Inconvénients

The occasional bugs. More words so that this will go thru. Every good boy does fine. Girls and boys do good together.

D-Ann
D-Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Evist review

Publié le 21/12/2018

I appreciate that the EHR and telemedicine product are all-in-one and fairly easy to navigate

I appreciate that the EHR and telemedicine product are all-in-one and fairly easy to navigate

Avantages

I like the fact that the bare bone EHR is connected to the telehealth program. It is fairly simple to navigate by the provider and the patient. Customer service is fairly responsive, but can take time to get someone who can address the issue.

Inconvénients

It is very expensive. For new business, there should be a way to offer a pay per visit while to business is growing. IT/tech support is not available 24/7. For a company that is open 24 hours a day 7 days a week, it is not good when a technical issue arises during a time when IT is not open.

Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation

Horrible support, customer service and only connects to patient 33% of the time.

Publié le 05/03/2018

Don't waste your money, is one of the cheaper platforms but not worth the headaches it gives the...

Don't waste your money, is one of the cheaper platforms but not worth the headaches it gives the providers and patients.

Avantages

Initial information obtained from patients is very detailed and gives the option to remove payment.

Inconvénients

Video will only connect about 33% of the time or less, support never helps resolve any issues consistently says it is an internet issue. Worked with account manager to resolve issues and he provided horrible customer service, didn't respond to emails or help get issues resolved.

Dylan
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

It has been efficient in allow me to see patient throughout the nation for our weight loss...

Publié le 03/05/2018

Avantages

Easy to use from the provider end. Let's me see patients around the nation without leaving my office.

Inconvénients

Sometimes hard to use for patients and doesn't always connect well with the patient in regards to possible WiFi connection