Avis clients sur Applied Epic

Applied Epic

4,2 (138)
Donnez votre avis !
Système de gestion d'entreprise pour les compagnies d'assurance

Note globale

4,2 /5
(138)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,8/5
Support client
4,2/5

80%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

138 avis

Anne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Logiciel conçu pour gros Cabinets

Publié le 05/04/2022

Difficile mais les personnes au support sont très dévouées pour nous aider

Difficile mais les personnes au support sont très dévouées pour nous aider

Avantages

Rapports dans Epic c’est bien lettres marketing

Inconvénients

Trop compliqué à intégrer pour petit cabinet qui n’a pas de ressources et trop dispendieux + comptables trouve trop compliqué et pas de log qui fait quoi et qu’elle heure j’ai subit un vol de données et Epic n’a pas été en mesure de vérifier qui a télécharge les listes clients et quand

Caroline
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Si vous êtes canadien et avez une clientèle francophone et anglophone, pensez-y deux fois

Publié le 06/01/2023

Je suis encore à l'étape où je m'enrage à refacturer un client dans la bonne langue et à tenter de...

Je suis encore à l'étape où je m'enrage à refacturer un client dans la bonne langue et à tenter de produire un rapport avec les informations précises comme on faisait avec TAM. A part de ça, trouver un client est très facile.

Avantages

La facilité de trouver des clients, les SMS, pouvoir programmer des rapports simples à envoyer aux courtiers automatiquement.

Inconvénients

Ce programme est de base américain et anglais. Les formulaires CSIO sont ajoutés comme étant des formulaires personnalisés, limitant ainsi les critères pour produire des rapports élaborés. La langue de production de police et les informations de base sont basés sur la langue de l'utilisateur et non-pas la langue du client. Si vous oubliez de changer la langue, vous risquez d'envoyer une facture au client dans la mauvaise langue.

Katie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Pro Epic

Publié le 26/11/2019

I have been very happy with Epic and its ease of use. Coming from a much older operating system...

I have been very happy with Epic and its ease of use. Coming from a much older operating system this one is amazing!!! The help that is available by just giving them a call is also fantastic. Applied is great at getting back to you with any issues and offering solutions and fixing the issue.

Avantages

It is ever evolving. I love that Epic understands what we as users need and what the experience our customer need and want to have. I love that the system has many AUTO features that can work in the background. The fact that I don't have to drag and drop emails in all day is awesome. You send the direct from Epic and the email is automatically attached. I like the text feature. That is not utilized in our office however I do think it is something that can and should be used.

Inconvénients

My least favorite thing is also a Pro but some times can be a huge flaw. Cloud based!!! Great for most of the time But.... the moment the internet goes out we are dead in the water and can not answer any calls.

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Highs and Lows

Publié le 06/03/2019

Applied has the best support and if you don't think that is important try living without it after...

Applied has the best support and if you don't think that is important try living without it after you become accustom to having it, I did and spent several thousand dollars to come back to Applied. The speed and quality of the answers from their staff is second to none. The cost of Applied is not cheap but neither is the quality of the product and service. Except for a short while ( which I regret) we have been using them since 1990 and I can't ever see us leaving.

Avantages

The software is very comprehensive and will do virtually anything you need to do for your agency except payroll. The work flow is logical and records all information you need to provide service to your clients as well as protect the agency from E&O. Downloads work very well and save a lot of time.

Inconvénients

It has a lot of controls some of what I think is redundancy. I may feel this way because we are a small agency and it is built to serve all. I would like to see a payroll section, Quick books seems to be able to handle it with no problem at a low cost.

Kathryn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

EPIC- Convoluted Workflow- Dressed Up Old Engine Developed before the Internet

Publié le 03/10/2020

Poorly instructed migration requiring tiered demographics, poor training and user manual requiring...

Poorly instructed migration requiring tiered demographics, poor training and user manual requiring numerous updates and rewrites, limited application integration for modern lines, poor download capture with limited data. Cost- quality poor.

Avantages

Nested Folder display easily customized. Easy correction of wrongly attached attachments.

Inconvénients

Marketing module is absurdly combersome. Mapping of data fields to proposal is absurdly constructed. Antiquated database developed in 1989-1992 originally designed for back-end insurance company use, repackaged for agencies is an exorbetently priced, heavily indexed, string written shell and a space intensive dinosaur that server farms have to double mirror to handle and local servers just croak. Downloads invariable set to append wind up overwriting critical data. The accounting function is old dual entry so that report filters have to be carefully selected or used from canned reports then exported to Excel in pieces, then combined for real capture of receivables/ commission data. Horrific learning curve for new users. Investors owning Applied also own chunks of large insurance brokerages have made it appear as the top product. However, savy users will not drink the cool-aid or say the emperor has on new clothes.

Denise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Worth the switch but you need patience

Publié le 05/03/2019

Our president loves the sales pipeline. It gives him the opportunity to visually SEE what the sales...

Our president loves the sales pipeline. It gives him the opportunity to visually SEE what the sales people are doing on a weekly basis which he loves. If you want to grow your sales and see exactly what's going on with each sales opportunity then EPIC is the way to go.

Avantages

I like that with the sales part of EPIC, you can customize to exactly how your agency handles it's sales pipeline... it's NOT one size fits all... you can adjust how many stages in the sales pipeline, what the stages are called, reasons for not getting a sale, etc.

I also like the quick reports. I have so many people who ask me for reports all the time. I don't want them to access to run reports but I can set up the report they want and send that report to them so they can run it whenever they want.

Inconvénients

On the accounting side, it's very unforgiving... you have to do things exactly EPIC's way and that can be VERY confusing in the beginning since its so different from TAM especially how commissions are entered. So you must be patient, go slowly and don't try to rush because then you create more problems. Also, make sure your accounting dept is fully involved in the configuration... ours wasn't and it created a lot of problems in the beginning that we're still sorting out.

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

EPIC

Publié le 08/04/2021

experience with EPIC was ehhhh… sometimes better than others... Buttt we had an awesome sales gal...

experience with EPIC was ehhhh… sometimes better than others... Buttt we had an awesome sales gal and she always made sure to listen to us and fully understand what was going on. If there was an issue, she made sure to get it corrected.

Avantages

We have 2 agencies and moving to EPIC we were able integrate both, yet still keeping the separate.. giving all employees access to everything in one place.

Inconvénients

We had a lot of issues with downloads, because we have 2 agencies. There was so much set up to go through and it was a process that took more time than anything.

Sheila
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Epic-Review

Publié le 18/03/2019

Epic has really streamlined a lot of our work load, and automated much of it. the downloads have...

Epic has really streamlined a lot of our work load, and automated much of it. the downloads have everything on our system easily and accurately

Avantages

I like how once you a familiar with epic there are many useful tools with it and how it flows, the ability to move files within in just a few clicks Epic is great. The integration of client detail on to the documents your preparing is a great time saver as well. Also loving the ability to copy and paste off of attachments, once I have a bill of sale there is no need to type out the vin# several times as i'm processing my changes.

Inconvénients

Really I don't find anything I would call negative about Epic, although it really took a while to get use to the program and all its features, I certainly felt like I was little overwhelmed at first, but now I would not want to go back to our old system.

Patti
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Applied Epic is a Must Have for our Office

Publié le 01/04/2019

Applied holds a conference every year. This conference allows agencies to learn new things, new...

Applied holds a conference every year. This conference allows agencies to learn new things, new tips & tricks. The number of learning sessions offered during the 4 day event is unbelievable. In addition, Applied has it's own client support group called Applied Client Network. This network allows anyone to reach out for help from other end users. Of course Applied has its own IT Dept, but sometimes it's nice to talk something thru with other agencies.

Avantages

We transitioned to Applied Epic from another Applied product, and our office loves it. Epic is truly a windows based program and can integrate with different products and software from other vendors. Plus it can be customized to your agency's specific needs. It's a must have for any agency looking to remain relevant in our digit world.

Inconvénients

Applied Epic has some built in "hard" limitations. I understand that those limitations are built into the program to keep everything consistent, I just wish that as the system admin I could override certain things and make it do what I want it to do.

Jeanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Our company recently transferred to Applied Systems EPIC and it has streamlined our whole...

Publié le 16/03/2018

It benefits our whole company by helping us streamline our processes and implement strategies that...

It benefits our whole company by helping us streamline our processes and implement strategies that benefit us and our clients in so many ways.

Avantages

We recently changed over to EPIC. It did have a few bumps along the way but the customer support was A+ and they sent us support to train us in person which was a HUGE help so that we could all train and learn properly and have a real person explain things to us. The program does help us streamline our processes and keep up with our clients so much easier. We can send out emails for business as well as to send holiday and birthday greetings/coupons and out clients do appreciate it. We can keep track of notes on each client as we service them and attaching documents couldn't be easier! We needed something like this and the name EPIC is perfect for this program.

Inconvénients

There are the usual bumps along the way when you are learning a new program, but the customer service is what really made the transition smooth.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Epic rev

Publié le 08/05/2019

Avantages

I like the following information in regards to the use of Applied Epic: Lookup features, modern look, sign on ease, online training, Sales dashboard. Also I like how the certificates can be renewed and to choose to carry over the holders.

Inconvénients

There are several things that can be complicated. For receipts of payments, I do not like having to enter the same information (check #, payment amount, company) multiple times. The fax is harder to use due to having to choose from information in the system only. The premiums do not show properly on the screen. When attaching a document to an activity, it does not show it also that you attached it. It does not show the company on an activity on the home screen. This is important for me as for some activities you have to check on them in the company and I like to group it together.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Some Good Features But Expensive

Publié le 17/06/2020

Customer service has been exceptional but the quality of the product is poor and it is likely that...

Customer service has been exceptional but the quality of the product is poor and it is likely that we will change to another system within the 18 months.

Avantages

There a great many reports available and the ability to search for clients is almost limitless.

Inconvénients

The software is slow and cumbersome. Many features that were promised are either not available in Canada or simply do not exist. You should also have a staff of IT professionals on call to sort out the various problems that arise.

Laurie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Applied EPIC Review

Publié le 16/07/2019

I definitely prefer Applied TAM over EPIC. TAM is so much easier to use and way less steps

I definitely prefer Applied TAM over EPIC. TAM is so much easier to use and way less steps

Avantages

There isn't a whole lot I like about this software. Way too many steps involved in each process

Inconvénients

You can't just "endorse" a policy without having to go through numerous steps. Having to "submit, leave in process or issue" and endorsement or policy is an extra step that you shouldn't have to go through. We shouldn't have to "endorse" a policy to amend a date of birth or change the spelling of a driver's name. Way too many steps to cancel a policy. We should be able to make simple changes without having to endorse, then update to submitted, then issue. Way too many steps for simple tasks that actually don't involve an actual endorsement

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing Software

Publié le 10/06/2021

My overall experience with Applied Epic is amazing. It is a dependable software that allows brokers...

My overall experience with Applied Epic is amazing. It is a dependable software that allows brokers to operate at maximum efficiency and accuracy.

Avantages

I love that this software will allow you to set up your entire days to do list on the front screen. It keeps track of all the documents and emails in one place for each client. It also allows me to help my coworkers out on files by giving me a broad scope of what is going on with the file.

Inconvénients

There really isn't anything that I don't like about EPIC. I find it to be a great help when going about my day and very effective in the industry.

Jean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best Agency Management System

Publié le 05/03/2019

The reporting in epic is top notch. The reports give us a great advantage in running our business.

The reporting in epic is top notch. The reports give us a great advantage in running our business.

Avantages

The reporting capability. I chose this product over others because accurate reporting is most important to us. Also the customer service is live and immediate. They are great.

Inconvénients

I don't like that I can't get a report (like I had in TAM) where it annualizes 6 month policies for me. I have to pull the entire book of business into a spreadsheet and annualize the 6 month policies myself. I don't understand why TAM could do it but Epic can't, it's ridiculous.

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Applied Epic Review

Publié le 15/03/2019

Overall, I have not had any major problems with Applied Epic. It is not hard to learn how to...

Overall, I have not had any major problems with Applied Epic. It is not hard to learn how to utilize all the Applied Epic offers in our everyday business.

Avantages

I like the ease of navigating in Applied Epic. I do accounting as well as account manager on the insurance side. The general ledger is thorough on disbursements and generating deposits. I also like that we can generate accurate accounting reports.

Inconvénients

A small problem I have is not being able to delete an attachment or activity.

Amber
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Better for P & C than employee benefits

Publié le 06/02/2020

While I'm sure that the information it required was beneficial to someone in the company, it...

While I'm sure that the information it required was beneficial to someone in the company, it frustrated account management staff due to the length of time needed for one/any kind of task.

Avantages

It's in depth information that you could supply on both the client and then any client contacts pertaining to the group. I like that you could check off if the client prefers phone calls over emails, etc.

Inconvénients

The system is geared towards P & C Benefits, not for employee benefits. Many of the fields are not necessary in the benefit world and vice versus many fields that could/should be available are not.
Each section took a long time to complete. For example, entering in any notes or loading in employee's enrollment forms - you would have to input specific fields in order proceed to next specific field. If you didn't know a field or it didn't apply, you cannot leave it blank - something must be input.
On the same thread, it seems you have to by-pass three info screens in order to input ONE easy thing. Each task is overwhelmed with info needed to be input.

Shelly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Applied EPIC

Publié le 25/07/2019

I have had no issues in using EPIC at this time.

I have had no issues in using EPIC at this time.

Avantages

My favorite thing about EPIC is the marketing platform! I love that you can tailor each submission for each carrier.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a way to label multiple lines of the same type of coverage to differentiate each one in the master marketing submission. This would make it easier to choose the correct application when dividing into individual submissions.

Diane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good system to get a quick price indication from a number of companies.

Publié le 07/03/2018

Fast price indication and a point in the right direction for which carrier to go to.

Fast price indication and a point in the right direction for which carrier to go to.

Avantages

Transfer data input into agency management system. Quick buttons take you to the google map, Zillow and the property appraiser website.

Inconvénients

Tends to lock up and stop working. RCE is much higher than most of my carriers. The Home Estimates shows only a few of my carriers.

Laurie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

EPIC is great for working anywhere

Publié le 06/02/2020

I have been working on EPIC for 4 years, switched from TAM, very easy to use and E&O friendly.

I have been working on EPIC for 4 years, switched from TAM, very easy to use and E&O friendly.

Avantages

I like that you can't make any changes without it being documented in the system and that you can do searches in the attachments & activities

Inconvénients

I do not like to email option within EPIC or the proof of Insurance options, it can be quite confusing

L
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product!

Publié le 17/09/2019

Our agency has really boomed since we moved to this product!! It really is easy to use!

Our agency has really boomed since we moved to this product!! It really is easy to use!

Avantages

I love the ease of use and the functionality of this program! I also like the options of filing and organizing within the program.

Inconvénients

Evidence of Property certificates are not very user friendly. I also don't like that I can't amend notes added.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

EPIC

Publié le 06/02/2020

Best insurance agency management system I have ever used.

Best insurance agency management system I have ever used.

Avantages

Great management system that's clear and easy to use. I am able to run accurate sales reports and log any tasks and notes.

Inconvénients

Some of the functions are irreversible and at times that can be infuriating. Especially when upstaging to submitted status.

Colby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Functional interface

Publié le 29/08/2019

The ability to communicate between employees is huge. We no longer have to worry about keeping up...

The ability to communicate between employees is huge. We no longer have to worry about keeping up with what others do if they are gone because the notes are easy to find and read.

Avantages

The usability of the program in comparison to our old software. We used TAM before, and it was pointless for me as a producer.

Inconvénients

The only thing i don't like about this from a producer stand point is the repetitiveness. It seems like we go in and repeat everything multiple times.

Paige
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

So much more to offer

Publié le 19/07/2019

I have used Epic for a multitude of things while in my time here at the agency and there is still...

I have used Epic for a multitude of things while in my time here at the agency and there is still so much to learn. A lot of the capabilities are there, but there are some that aren't. Additionally, there are a lot of unused functions within our use of the system, which are actually replaced by other programs. Easier navigation of these functions may allow Epic to be a one stop shop rather than using multiple programs.

Avantages

Once the procedures are followed, it's almost a no brainer to see why it was created like that.

Inconvénients

The manual is not exactly helpful. It would be better if it was written in layman's language, rather than super detailed systematic language.

Gina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Applied Epic Review

Publié le 28/03/2019

I'm not sure I have realized any benefit yet but then again we haven't been using it that long.

I'm not sure I have realized any benefit yet but then again we haven't been using it that long.

Avantages

I do like the fact that you can set tasks within activities and that attachments can be stored in folders and subfolders.

Inconvénients

Trying to run a report is not easy at all and usually requires a call into Applied and a lot of the times even Applied isn't sure how to run them. It was much easier to run reports in TAM. The annualized premium field never being accurate and some work flow functions that do not make sense like not being able to edit more than one attachment at a time.