TelemetryTV

4,9 (140)
Donnez votre avis !
Solution d'affichage dynamique pour petites et grandes entreprises

Note globale

4,9 /5
(140)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,7/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

140 avis

Hilmi
Hilmi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy way to manage digital signage

Publié le 13/03/2024

I highly recommend this product, it works and it works well

I highly recommend this product, it works and it works well

Avantages

I had found it easy to set up and it worked without issues from the first attempt at use. Learning curve was very gentle.

Inconvénients

There is no option to outright buy the service, I have tried to recommend this product to many of my clients and the subscription model put them off.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Signage

Publié le 17/09/2019

Good, Telemetry is a effective solution for our School's digital signage. It's been great for...

Good, Telemetry is a effective solution for our School's digital signage. It's been great for displaying info, news, and videos to students and staff at our school.

Avantages

I like user interface and customization options for our TV displays. The interface is simple to use and easy to modify. I also like the variety of apps that can be added to each display or board and that everything is synced immediately when any changes are deployed.

Inconvénients

The primary issue I have had is with software updates. I have occasionally had a box crash or get stuck after the device updated to a new version of telemetry or Chrome OS.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mvix Digital Signage

Pourquoi choisir TelemetryTV 

Cost, Support, and reliability.

Pourquoi passer à TelemetryTV

Cost, User Interface, Ease of Use and Customization Options.
Victor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good price, some problems found

Publié le 30/07/2022

Avantages

I started using TelemetryTV because of it great prices (although they increased the price). I like very much the visual aspect of the solutions as well as the facility to use the tool.

Inconvénients

I have found several problems with the product (specially after updating). Besides, sometimes I have had some connection problems.

Jonathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Digital Signage

Publié le 19/04/2024

Avantages

Support is excellent and live data/metrics API is very good. Documentation is also very good.

Inconvénients

Some items could have better implementation

Scott
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Highly recommend

Publié le 30/12/2020

Excellent.

Excellent.

Avantages

It allows us to use on multiply computers from anywhere. As I work with my son, it allows us to view the same information as the same time allowing us to work remotely, but still together.

Inconvénients

At first there were a few bugs to work out but customer service was excellent in walking me through all my questions.

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent digital sign solution

Publié le 03/06/2021

So far I have had an excellent experience and we now plan a much bigger deployment using this...

So far I have had an excellent experience and we now plan a much bigger deployment using this solution.

Avantages

I find the software is more finished than many cheaper options and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have to go looking for help, the videos are great but not every subject is covered in enough detail.

Alternatives envisagées 

EasySignage

Pourquoi passer à TelemetryTV

We still use Easy Signage but only for older devices that don't support Telemetry TV.
Ross
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for monitoring stocks

Publié le 30/12/2020

Love the company, switched from the other ones i have tried to telemetry!

Love the company, switched from the other ones i have tried to telemetry!

Avantages

It is organized and easy to use!!!! easy as that!

Inconvénients

Would enjoy more user customizable options

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud et NoviSign

Pourquoi passer à TelemetryTV

I liked the interface better and the stock apps overall looked nicer and better organized
Ronald
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product & ease of use

Publié le 09/10/2023

Avantages

Easy to implement and full control of multiple displays from one application. It works as promised, that's the most important thing. Adjusting content is fairly easy. As a result, the content is actually adjusted weekly and we always show reliable information. Result? a lot of positive feedback from visitors and employees about the content on our welcome screens.

Inconvénients

Use of HTML formating would be nice to get full control of text elements. Date/time scheduler is not realy handy, could be done better. Having said that, nothing to worry about!

Mohamad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product

Publié le 26/09/2023

great experience

great experience

Avantages

Reliability and good support also how easy it is to use this product

Inconvénients

there is nothing I don't like about this product

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product to have

Publié le 11/03/2024

I use it mainly for work in the field. I don't utilize all the features as I am just a third party...

I use it mainly for work in the field. I don't utilize all the features as I am just a third party user.

Avantages

It's user friendly and easy to navigate with no issues.

Inconvénients

Not much to like. There are some features that could be improved on such as critical updates and notices of outages.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product - Solves So Many Issues

Publié le 29/08/2019

TelemetryTV has proved itself over and over again with professionalism in all areas of the company....

TelemetryTV has proved itself over and over again with professionalism in all areas of the company. The support personal are attentive and quick to action and the sales team was responsive and easy to work with.

Avantages

The ease of use in getting a message onto the screens is so user friendly and super intuitive. The software is designed with the end user in mind. Instead of a series of convoluted and confusing steps in putting together digital signage together, TelemetryTV made a very straight forward platform that anyone can use with minimal training or practice. The cloud based nature of the platform allows the users such ease in producing digital signage without any limitations to a single work station with special software installed.

Inconvénients

I do not have any serious issues with the platform - it is overall a solid product.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant Software, lots of features, easy to manage

Publié le 12/05/2021

One of our main goals was to
Also since the start of 2020, we were easily able to put up employee-s...

One of our main goals was to
Also since the start of 2020, we were easily able to put up employee-safety notices, concerning covid.

Avantages

Once you get the hang of it, TTV is easy to use, and has a lot of potential. The program allows basically all media to be pushed to your device pool on-demand.
I've been able to display covid safety notices, company notices, warnings about downtime, celebrations of company success.
The support team are excellent. Even though we're in different time-zones, they always help me out when I ask, and they'll reach out to me with product updates, new features etc.

Inconvénients

Onboarding was time-consuming because of the amount of devices I have, however I haven't had much trouble with devices since.

Girolamo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Fantastic Piece of Kit

Publié le 12/03/2024

Fantastic. I use this software all the time and it makes my job much easier.

Fantastic. I use this software all the time and it makes my job much easier.

Avantages

Ease of use. This software is genuinely easy to use and intuitive for pretty much anyone.

Inconvénients

The layout features when creating pages in a playlist. This is the least user friendly part of the entire software and i think a easy point of improvement

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

5S Visual Factory Component

Publié le 19/08/2021

Our TV installers were so impressed with the setup and the onboard admin interface, that they've...

Our TV installers were so impressed with the setup and the onboard admin interface, that they've asked for TelemetryTV's contact.

Avantages

Ease of use, right out of the box. You get a proper look-n-feel from the trial, and although there is a learning curve the UI/X is friendly and intuitive. Able to project rolling production/shipping/receiving schedules and seemingly limitless other content using an extensive apps library. Non-proprietary broadcast appliance is essentially a miniaturized computer that can be easily upgraded or repurposed for other uses on our factory floor. EXCELLENT customer service.

Inconvénients

Workarounds for broadcasting Teams/Zoom calls, but not yet natively supported. It will be awesome if the appliance can interface with the TV itself e.g. turn it on and off - that will truly make the platform a one-stop shop.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Agriculture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

AgXplore University

Publié le 23/04/2021

We had some kinks to work out, but finally got them worked out, for the most part ran smooth.

We had some kinks to work out, but finally got them worked out, for the most part ran smooth.

Avantages

Different options for platforms to choose from.

Inconvénients

Only can be downloaded app for Windows 10 or higher, so users could not download the app, and it can't be downloaded on an iPad or smartphone

Alternatives envisagées 

Teachable

Pourquoi passer à TelemetryTV

Not sure, we tried them both out.
Rachel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use digital signage

Publié le 20/06/2022

Great! Really happy to have TelemetryTV in our office.

Great! Really happy to have TelemetryTV in our office.

Avantages

We primarily use Telemetry the host of analytics this systems are able to support. Keeps both our US and Canadian company in synch.

Inconvénients

Compatibility - can only be used with Google devices

Réponse de TelemetryTV

Rachel - thank you for the kind words! I wanted to clarify that we are not only compatible with ChromeOS devices. We are hardware agnostic and work on a range of operating systems; TelemetryOS, Linux, Windows, MacOS, and Android. If you're interested in exploring other device options please feel free to reach out to support@telemetrytv.com and we will be happy to point you in the right direction based on your use case.

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Long Time User

Publié le 09/11/2020

I cannot say enough positive things regarding TelemetryTV. I used them when I worked in education...

I cannot say enough positive things regarding TelemetryTV. I used them when I worked in education and brought the same quality products with me now in the world of healthcare.

Avantages

Setting up and deploying devices are ridiculously easy and even the setup which needs to be done on the network backend is minimal.

Inconvénients

There have been some bugs with apps but customer service and the development team addresses anything found quickly.

Reggie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software at a Great Price

Publié le 11/09/2019

We are using TelemetryTV to post banners, messages, internal data and stats to various TVs around...

We are using TelemetryTV to post banners, messages, internal data and stats to various TVs around the office using ChromeBits and ChromeBoxes. I'm not much into the design of the media displayed these days, but I've had a hand in tweaking and adjusting material in the past. I mostly just handle user management and resetting of devices at this point, but it's a fun tool to use.

Avantages

I feel like the learning curve is pretty easy, and the interface is really slick. Getting around is very easy overall, and the layout for adding media, connecting to sites, etc. is straighforward and easy to understand. The video instructionals are nice, too... It's much more reasonably priced than some other software we use.

Inconvénients

One thing I'd love to see is Okta/SAML integration to make people management and login easier, given that we use Okta. Other than that, no real gripes.

Kris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Telemetry Review

Publié le 07/03/2024

Wonderful addition to our facility. Well liked by our teams and visitors.

Wonderful addition to our facility. Well liked by our teams and visitors.

Avantages

Excellent communication tool for our staff

Inconvénients

no negative experiences. We have had this service on site for almost 5 years and it has been wonderful.

Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Depend on Telemetry

Publié le 03/06/2021

We are notified instantly if any transaction are slow or contain errors

We are notified instantly if any transaction are slow or contain errors

Avantages

We use Telemetry to monitor millions of transactions daily to catch any issues.

Inconvénients

I haven't seen any software that was better

Macy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Such a great service!

Publié le 18/10/2022

Avantages

Telemetry TV is easy to use and the quality is great!

Inconvénients

I dislike having to purchase an external box on our TVs to run the software. The boxes we have forces our TVs to turn on in the middle of the night after hours. This is causing our TV's to wear down faster.

Victoria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Telemetry for School Announcements

Publié le 10/02/2021

Avantages

TelemetryTV is easy to use and effective. I am able to update current screens and add new screens efficiently. There are different options for apps and media which gives the user the ability to create unique screens to engage their audience. I have enjoyed creating engaging posters, reminders and weekly menus for our students and staff to view as they wander the halls.

Inconvénients

We are currently using the free version, so we do not have all the features. We are also limited to one device. One feature I would like Telemetry to improve is their social media options. As a school, we post often to our social media platforms. Unfortunately, TelemetryTV only allows Twitter to link to the display, which is our least used social media platform.

Janene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Menu Board Software

Publié le 12/09/2019

Avantages

This software is very user friendly. The team at TelemetryTV are available and responsive within minutes for any issue or question we have had. Love this software and would highly recommend.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like about this product.

Brad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Telemetry

Publié le 30/10/2023

Avantages

The ease of pushing content from one place to many TVs

Inconvénients

Have not found anything that turns me off except price point a little lower would be nice.

Jared
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Telemetry TV Review

Publié le 28/06/2023

My experience with Telemetry TV has been fantastic. No major complains, gets the job done.

My experience with Telemetry TV has been fantastic. No major complains, gets the job done.

Avantages

Telemetry TV's user-friendly interface, remote display management capabilities, content customization, real-time monitoring, and comprehensive reporting are what you like about the platform.

Inconvénients

I had some issues trying to integrate telemetry TV with my current processes. Although the customer care team did an excellent job assisting me