Singular

Plateforme de mesure analytique de veille marketing

Note globale

4,6 /5
(24)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

24 avis

Warren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Versatile Suite of Tools for Mobile Marketers

Publié le 29/10/2021

Singular has been a key part of my mobile data stack for many years. When it comes to a robust analytics aggregation platform with great out-of-the-box reporting they continue to stand in a league of their own.

Avantages

*Great data aggregator product to join MMP data and ad networks
*Easy and versatile "out of the box" reporting
*Great Customer Success team

Inconvénients

*Limitations on historical data and cohorts (Analytics)
*MMP onboarding challenging for less experienced developers

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

So appreciative of our continued relationship with you, Warren, and grateful for the time you took to send in this review. We commit to continuing to support you through the challenges and to always celebrate your successes (and to boost your optimization so that the successes are always in abundance)

Volkan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bang for the buck for smaller marketing teams

Publié le 31/08/2021

Avantages

We love Singular here for as an attribution provider as well as cost aggregator. We are able to do what used to take a team of 15 data engineers a couple years back now with 0.5 data engineer and half of a technical marketing analyst. Cost aggregation layer makes thing simpler and easier to manager. The availability of the data pipelines to tie marketing data back to product data is awesome.

Inconvénients

Delays in pipeline, especially for Facebook, not enough granularity at sub-campaign level ROI calculations but overall still a great experience.

Alternatives envisagées 

AppsFlyer, Adjust et Kochava

Pourquoi choisir Singular 

Price + bundled other services such as cost aggregation and fraud detection

Logiciel antérieur 

Adjust

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We are so happy that we can support your efforts with such a comprehensive solution and look forward to continuing to do so as you scale!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Singular

Publié le 01/08/2022

Our rep is very easy to get ahold of and is incredibly knowledgeable. He's made everything easy to understand from a brand new user's perspective.

Avantages

The product is fairly easy to use. Once you know your way around it's very simple to use and save reports.

Inconvénients

The UI could be slightly improved/better defined so you know where to go for things first. The saved reports feature gets cluttered very quickly, and it can be tough to tell which is your most recent saved report if they are all named the same.

Daan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great support, great for smaller teams

Publié le 02/06/2022

Great app, even better customer service. One reason to pick Singular over e.g. Google Analytics.

Avantages

The analytics feature is solid. While the data can be a bit slow to load, all the data is there and ready to use. The visualizations are easy to read and last but not least: customer service is AMAZING!

Inconvénients

Data can be bit slow to load, UI could be a bit better but overall very pleased with the software!

Jerome
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A powerful MMP with an excellent support

Publié le 17/08/2021

Despite some lingering growing pains, my experience with Singular was positive, in part due to their excellent support and powerful ETL features.

Avantages

• Very good Analytics features (despite some initial data inaccuracies)
• Excellent ETL — all the data is pushed directly to our database
• Excellent support
• A willingness to include us in their product roadmap — our feedback and needs matter

Inconvénients

• Some initial hiccups (from both sides) lead to sometimes inaccurate data
• Some ETL table schemas could be improved

Alternatives envisagées 

Adjust

Pourquoi passer à Singular

• Excellent support • A willingness to include us in their product roadmap • Some missing features we needed were part of their roadmap

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

Jerome, thank you very much for taking the time to write and submit this review. We look forward to working with you to continue improving on the capabilities you need to keep growing and optimizing

Luiz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Complete Marketing Analytics solution with outstanding Customer Support

Publié le 27/10/2021

We like Singular a lot. From the PoC and adoption project to the switch to SKAN for iOS campaigns, we had a lot of success thanks to the amazing support and partnership. It's a very complete and overall easy to use solution

Avantages

The attribution/data connection system is easy to use and gave our marketing team freedom to setup and operate all their campaigns. The ETL also gave us a reliable way to pull Network data, allowing us to retire our homebrew script-based solution.

Also, the Customer Support is excellent. They helped us thru some major changes like adopting an off-the-shelf Ad Mediation SDK and the whole iOS14.5/ATT rollercoaster that made us shift our acquisition strategy towards SKAN.

Inconvénients

Although very complete in terms of data, the reporting tools could improve. Is kinda slow to use and allows very little customization.

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We have really enjoy working with you to support your transition and set up your processing. Thank you for taking the time to review - we really look forward to watching and celebrating your optimizations and success in the weeks, months and years ahead

Felipe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Constantly improving and great support team

Publié le 27/10/2021

Avantages

After implementing Singular to most our partners, day-to-day operation was vastly improved. Visibility of results increased and our decision-making process has been made a lot easier and effective. Vast customization options for specific business cases. Their solution for SKAN campaigns is ahead of the rest of the market.

Inconvénients

The loading time of data using the interface isn't the best, but had improved. Only recently more options to build internal dashboards were made available (making the website a lot more useful).

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We're so happy to read that you've found Singular to better support your day-to-day operations and optimizations! Thanks so much for taking the time to send in this review

Stevie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I do love Singular

Publié le 02/11/2021

Even with other visualization platforms pulling in our data like Tableau and Looker, most days I have no idea what I'd do without Singular. It's just the least annoying way to get a quicker look at just about everything

Avantages

Visualizations and ease of use; large number of integrations and easy to manage; great customer service

Inconvénients

Lulls you into a false sense of security that there will be little to no work for maintenance. Much of singular is about micro-customizations and ongoing data flow checks, but I do think the dashboard monitoring functionality and the CS team help so much here

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We love helping to take little annoyances out of your day :-) Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough and honest review. We will continue to work with you to best optimize at every opportunity

sudhanshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

NA

Publié le 14/07/2021

Avantages

Ease of use and ability to make custom events for tracking
Ability and ease to add many platforms

Inconvénients

na

Alternatives envisagées 

AppsFlyer

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

So happy to be supporting your team and helping you to optimize and scale!

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product for UA Managers

Publié le 28/12/2021

Avantages

Very easy to use and very convenient. Allows easy campaign analysis and management. Great costumer service.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there are some data issues, but they are usually quickly resolved

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

Maria, we are so happy to read how much you are enjoying your experience with Singular - particularly the ease of the process. We look forward to supporting your growth and success for a long time to come. Thanks so much for taking the time to write in and Happy 2022!

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Our mobile attribution and analytics all in one.

Publié le 14/12/2021

I've had a great experience with Singular's customer success team, and with their Support. I've even requested custom features AND SINGULAR BUILT THEM (those working with many SaaS products, you'll know how big of a deal this is).

Avantages

I especially like the customizable dashboards. I've set up my own dashboard so that all the most important data is right in front of me at a glance. From there, it's easy to drill down.

Inconvénients

Reports can take a full moment to load sometimes, but I suppose that's true with most platforms.

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

So grateful that you have taken the time to write in and so happy to read how much you enjoy having your personalized dashboards for ready optimizations. Super excited to watch your continued growth in the year! Happy holidays

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simplified data engineering

Publié le 29/10/2021

Avantages

We've been leveraging Singular to simplify data aggregation across various marketing partners, and data destinations and their api support have given us easy ETL flows to match up ad network data with onsite activity for return on ad spend calculations. Customer and engineering support have also been very fast, engaging, and thorough!

Inconvénients

No cons around our current use cases.

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We so appreciate you taking the time to send in this review and look forward to supporting you through continued growth!

Martijn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product and team to optimize mobile app preload & ads campaigns

Publié le 02/08/2021

excellent product and team

Avantages

endless options but easy to use/configure

Inconvénients

the team is open to building new features which is great

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We're so happy to answer your needs so comprehensively and to be able to provide bespoke solutions where you need them

Jill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Clean UI, Easy to Use, Good Investment

Publié le 05/08/2021

Avantages

easy to set up and allow advertisers to work with any scale of adnetworks

Inconvénients

once a while data delay but could be adnetworks' issues

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

Working with your team is a dream and we are excited to see all that we can continue support to aid your optimization and growth!

ziv
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Platform

Publié le 27/12/2021

Avantages

a good way to connect your spending with the mobile networks

Inconvénients

sometimes the connection with your mobile networks fails

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

Thanks for taking the time to write this review Ziv. We look forward to continuing to support your efforts and successfully troubleshooting all challenges you may have so that we find the most optimal solutions

Nadeem
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sablo Review Regarding Singular

Publié le 30/11/2021

Avantages

Here in Singular some features like Creative, SKAdnetwork and Fraud Prevention are the amazing features that some of the others competitor MMP did't providing these full flag features.

Inconvénients

Singular Integration process is easy and user friendly regrading app adding or remove from its dashboard, All others feature ETL and Automation alert are also amazing. But I think there is source app and county base campaign's mapping issue that singular need to make advance that conflict according to best AI.

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

So happy that you have found our differentiating features so beneficial. Ensuring that you have all-round, holistic value is a top priority and will continue to be as we support you into 2022. Thanks for taking the time to write in and share your thoughts

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lots of useful features with only minor drawbacks

Publié le 11/07/2021

As mentioned in the title, the minor drawbacks when it comes to the accuracy of some data is greatly overcompensated by the other, very well developed features and the great customer service.

Avantages

1) Singular checking data for gaps, errors, ... works very well
2) Creative reporting is easy to set up thanks to user friendly flow
3) Buyer/user journey is tracked thoroughly

Inconvénients

Data isn't always perfectly accurate - some things need to be taken with a grain of salt. However, the team was always very open and receptive for feedback and is quick to solve any issues.

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We are so happy that your experience with us has been so positive. We look forward to continuing to work with you to ensure that the product and experience answers all your needs.

Talia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love singular

Publié le 05/03/2022

Avantages

I can see all the data i want, i can create dashboards which are easy to create and use

Inconvénients

sometimes the dashboard is not workeing, delay in cost data

Khalid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, excellent support!

Publié le 29/08/2021

Avantages

- ease of use
- it supports almost all ads platforms
- variety of product it offers

Inconvénients

would be great if you can add deduping features for attribution data across platforms

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

We love supporting your team and are excited to watch your growth and achievements as we continue to work together!

Smith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

One of the fastest adapting tools out there

Publié le 04/11/2021

Avantages

Very relevant and adaptive to our needs as mobile marketers

Inconvénients

Sometimes too much data to the point where some things are irrelevant anymore for our actual needs.

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

Thanks for the taking the time to write and happy that the constant innovation is so tangible. Our goal is always to help you to best understand your data for better optimization. We will continue to support your performance optimization efforts into the year ahead and look forward to celebrating all of your success.

Nir
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux d’argent et casinos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good product, great people

Publié le 17/12/2021

Avantages

Easy to use platform. Creative section with a very convenient reports. Great team.

Inconvénients

Needs more flexibility with populate data to a specific metrics

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

Thanks for taking the time to write in Nir! So happy that you have found the platform so easy and the team so approachable. We look forward to continuing to work with you to meet your business needs (and touch on your specific metrics) into 2022 and beyond!

Anand
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Budget Friendly and better dedicated support

Publié le 21/07/2021

Singular helps a lot in attribution as we run campaigns on multiple channels and the customer support is really good. The report interface and inability to real time data is the major setback which makes it difficult for marketers to analyze daily performance.

Avantages

- Inexpensive compared to the other competitors
- Excellent and dedicated POC for customer support

Inconvénients

- Takes Time to load data
- Dashboards and reports are not user friendly
- No real time data

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Singular is a useful tool in mobile app tracking software world

Publié le 27/11/2019

UI could stand to be made more intuitive, but the underlying platform is quite useful.

Avantages

It's great to have all the data centralized on one platform. it speeds up our workload but the interface does get in the way a bit.

Inconvénients

The UI is not too flexible, takes a while for CS response. We also have issues related to the data load. This can cause reports to break that connect to Singular.

Kuzote
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Unocoin

Publié le 12/07/2021

Avantages

Creating customize report. The way we select each attribute based on business need and getting well visualized report is great.

Inconvénients

Hard to navigate settings and event cohorts

Réponse de Singular Traduire en français

So great that you're enjoying the customization abilities! It's so crucial that your reporting needs are met. As you know, your CSM will work with you to iron out the navigation challenges you are facing. Thanks for taking the time to write this review