92 avis

Schedulehead

Laissez les robots faire votre travail.

4,4 /5 (92 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
92 avis
Athena C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great features, very useful scheduling tool for research studies

Publié le 28/09/2018

Avantages

Schedulehead is a really helpful software for my lab; we've used it to schedule research sessions from participants and identify which research assistant (from a group) would be meeting them. It was really helpful to coordinate scheduling for several people in a dynamic way. We would often add or take out sessions at the last minute, and this program was really useful in showing clearly what those changes are, and contacting everyone in the group to let them know of those changes.

Inconvénients

The cost- we couldn't pay for the full version so we ad to stop using it. In general I think it's a great deal though, and if we get grant funding we will likely sign up for a full version.

David H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Schedule head review

Publié le 28/09/2018

Avantages

It is electron which is way more convienient for me. The software is very user friendly and is easy to use.

Inconvénients

On my device it can be slow in dead areas.

Jayme A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Solid scheduling system

Publié le 05/10/2018

Positive.

Avantages

I like that it is straightforward, easy to use.

Inconvénients

I am a tiny busy scheduling birthday party characters. I need lots of people who work very sporadically in their free time. I wish there was an option to have more than 10 workers in my case for free. I HATE the new view. Wish there was an option to just select the old view forever.

Laura B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Schedulehead helps manage everything flawlessly

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

The ease of use and being able to keep schedules and appointments organized within one program

Inconvénients

No complaints about the software currently. I will continue to use it within my team.

Riley O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Work made Easy

Publié le 28/09/2018

Avantages

Easy to schedule and access for employees. No down time that we noticed. Great customer service.

Inconvénients

Time intergration could use some work. It was harder for us to add in time between platforms.

Alycia H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great resource

Publié le 28/09/2018

Overall, it’s great! It makes my job easier.

Avantages

The best thing about this is the ease of scheduling! It took an hour process and cut it down to minutes.

Inconvénients

Can be difficult teaching it to the people being scheduled, switching and the minor details.

Derrick S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great System !

Publié le 29/09/2018

Avantages

Since my Company started using this system it has changed alot of things for the better ! Most of all its organized !

Inconvénients

we should be able to send 3 verbal warnings to employees

Lamarius P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best for any type of business

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

How easy and organized it is. Very pleasing

Inconvénients

The look of it. Want a more Corp look to it

Nadia H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Schedulehead

Publié le 05/10/2018

Easy to use, improvements on Beta interface became really helpful for time sheets.

Avantages

It is easy to navigate, the interface is very self explanatory. No major steps to take in order to find what you need.

Inconvénients

I have to sign out and then in again in order to move from city to city.

Chad G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Gets the basic job done

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

Liked being able to send out a job opening to our entire roster of staff all at once.

Inconvénients

Wished they could be able to log their hours through the app. The app needs more work.

Réponse de Schedulehead Traduire en français

Hi Chad!
Thanks for taking the time to review Schedulehead!

I just wanted to let you know that we've released a huge amount of new features over the last year, for example Time Tracking so that employees can log their hours directly through Schedulehead.

Checkout our YouTube channel for some quick videos:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAr1gAyZ4tuZu-fvgZtCiHg/videos

and of course, our website at www.schedulehead.com

Thanks!

Danielle B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

good program and easy to use

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

Once you get in there and figure out all the features it very easy to navigate though and fill out.

Inconvénients

Some entries take more time than others but for the most part its pretty quick once you learn the ins and outs

Elizabeth E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 08/10/2018

My overall experience with Schedulehead has been positive. In the past what I am currently doing on SH I was manually doing on excel so it has created a way for me to have a lot more information at my finger tips.

Avantages

The ability to communicate with all employees and have a structured system.

Inconvénients

It is still a work in progress, and I like least at the moment is the look of the new interface. I like the box like look of the old interface. Also, the fact I can not just call someone not booked on a call. It is a few steps to get to someones phone number and then its in their profile it is not a call option. I have to copy and paste the phone number.

Aurora D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Practical for Management and Employees

Publié le 06/10/2018

It's been very easy to pick up but there are still some flaws and kinks that could be worked out. Luckily, support is very helpful and attentive to any issues we have with Schedulehead. Issues we've brought to light have definitely been acknowledged.

Avantages

Makes employees be aware of shifts as soon as I get them up onto Schedulehead. I can also contact everyone on a shift immediately in case there are any last minute changes.

Inconvénients

That bail out button needs to go! I don't like that employees are able to bail out, after confirming, with an ease of a button instead of canceling with an explanation. Also, I feel there are too many texts and emails that go out when working on filling work shifts.

Réponse de Schedulehead Traduire en français

Hi Aurora!

Thanks for the review! So that you're aware, you can disable the bailouts, and also customize them to fit your needs better. The goal of having bailouts is to allow workers to bailout (if they're going to anyway) but have them do so in a pre-approved timeframe and manner that works for your company. Otherwise, you can still disable them altogether.

I hope that helps, and if we can help any further please email support@schedulehead.com

Thanks!

Kimberley C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Productivity and quality

Publié le 03/12/2019

My experience with Schedulehead has overall been a great one ! The developers keep in close contact with my company on ways to better improve the program to fit our needs within our field . Thank you for simplifying our needs.

Avantages

The easy to use menu makes it simple to navigate from option to option saving me valuable time. The software is not loaded with to many of the same type options making it easier accomplish my task I set out to do. The newly released interface gives it a fresh ,friendly appeal.

Inconvénients

overall I would have to say that I only wish they had a real time employee start and stop time keeper for on the job usage.

Réponse de Schedulehead Traduire en français

Hi Kimberley!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm glad you're loving the new interface, and we're happy to listen to feedback whenever you have it.

Also one more thing - We do offer an easy (and powerful) time-tracking solution made specifically for companies like yours.

Best!

Joe H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Year of Schedulehead

Publié le 26/11/2018

We schedule contractors for multiple events on a given day. We previously tried some of the well known scheduling apps, but were never able to find the right fit. Those applications seemed to think in terms of hourly employees, and it was very clunky trying to apply them to our use-case. Schedulehead was designed for event workers, or one-off type shifts. If you staff events, or have an application that requires more sporadic staffing of contractors on a case-by-case basis, Schedulehead is the only app I've found that handles this gracefully.

Avantages

Flexibility and customization options | Many of the reviews I've read mention problems that are easily fixed by simply changing settings, or contacting the support team. I've found, over the last year and a half of using Schedulehead, that the power of the software under the hood is much more comprehensive than what you may see initially. In order to avoid confusion and make the onboarding experience frustration-free, it seems some of the more advanced features were not visible. However, a simple contact to the team at Schedulehead opened up a lot of power. The most important thing though, is the willingness on their part to roll out features custom to our account, and unique to our needs, at a very reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

If I had to say a "con", it would simply be that my company has been a customer of Schedulehead since they were much smaller than they are now, and we've been through lots of changes with them over the last year and a half. It's been very rare though, that a change had any negative impact on the user experience from our perspective. In fact, many changes have been made, at least in part, at our request. So to some degree, the 'con' for us, is also a big plus factor. The ScheduleHead team listens. And they respond quickly.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Definitely Helps

Publié le 10/10/2018

Not bad it is worth trying..

Avantages

Easy to use overall. Nice layout and overall its not bad.

Inconvénients

I don't like paying for things so, yea there is that.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Schedulehead Schedules Best

Publié le 15/10/2019

Overall, Schedulehead makes producing films and shoots a lot easier for my team and I. From an organizational standpoint, it's made a world of difference.

Avantages

I love that Schedulehead allows you to schedule different actors for different shoots, and that saves time on sending out individual emails. It keeps everything organized so there are less headaches.

Inconvénients

I least like the price. But I understand that they have to make money somehow. Maybe they could improve their support network for the price.

Michelle R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software

Publié le 09/10/2018

Avantages

The ease and flexibility to create a schedule

Inconvénients

Nothing :-) I love this program. Scheduling is easy with this program

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Schedulehead

Publié le 28/09/2018

Scheduling done fast and easy

Avantages

Ease of use and saves quite a bit of time

Inconvénients

Needs more features built in to make it a one stop program

Errol C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to Use

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

I found it had most if the functionality I needed to schedule clients and manage their needs.

Inconvénients

Needs a way to offer packages prior to scheduling

Justin C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Not the prettiest interface, but a well laid out program

Publié le 28/09/2018

Works well for scheduling!

Avantages

It is easy to use and schedule employees. The interface is easy to use and clean, without a lot of extra unnecessary clutter to distract from the main purpose of the program.

Inconvénients

Seems a little like it is displaying on a Windows 98 computer. Love the simplicity, but the design could be a little more aesthetic.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best value and simple to use

Publié le 28/09/2018

More time with less headaches of scheduling staff

Avantages

Schedulehead allows me to create events and notify staff in minimal time allowing me to concentrate on making the event successful for my clients. I don’t even need to remind my staff, Schedulehead does it for me.

Inconvénients

Isn’t an admin feature on the app version.

Kim L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Schedulehead Review

Publié le 05/10/2018

Avantages

Looking up past and future shifts are great. Being able to inactivate or reactivate with a click of a button.

Inconvénients

Having past shifts listed in the current shift list page.
The new format
It would be nice to click on a worker to see what their past and future shifts are by just clicking on their name as an admin rather than going through additional pages.

Joel M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Schedulehead works well for Caterers and event planners

Publié le 16/05/2019

In Catering we are sometimes looking to schedule 80 or so people for multiple events and event sites on the same day. Schedulehead allows us to do so easily by building each event separately with event site information, uniform info etc. The auto text feature is also great allowing people to get info on events they may want to request to work.

Avantages

Schedulehead is built well for Catering. It allows you to schedule based on the event itself or in a regular grid type schedule for your more normal shifts.

Inconvénients

This isn't much to not like with Schedulehead. Especially after using it for a while.

J.d. T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great scheduling platform

Publié le 03/10/2018

I practice taking my glasses off because I had a fantastic time and this program makes my already very busy job much easier

Avantages

The ability how to adjust scheduling needs based on operational requirements

Inconvénients

App could use a bit more features that are operationally assisting the operator