Schedulehead

Schedulehead

LET THE ROBOTS DO YOUR WORK

4.4/5 (91 avis)
Joe H.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Year of Schedulehead

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We schedule contractors for multiple events on a given day. We previously tried some of the well known scheduling apps, but were never able to find the right fit. Those applications seemed to think in terms of hourly employees, and it was very clunky trying to apply them to our use-case. Schedulehead was designed for event workers, or one-off type shifts. If you staff events, or have an application that requires more sporadic staffing of contractors on a case-by-case basis, Schedulehead is the only app I've found that handles this gracefully.

Avantages

Flexibility and customization options | Many of the reviews I've read mention problems that are easily fixed by simply changing settings, or contacting the support team. I've found, over the last year and a half of using Schedulehead, that the power of the software under the hood is much more comprehensive than what you may see initially. In order to avoid confusion and make the onboarding experience frustration-free, it seems some of the more advanced features were not visible. However, a simple contact to the team at Schedulehead opened up a lot of power. The most important thing though, is the willingness on their part to roll out features custom to our account, and unique to our needs, at a very reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

If I had to say a "con", it would simply be that my company has been a customer of Schedulehead since they were much smaller than they are now, and we've been through lots of changes with them over the last year and a half. It's been very rare though, that a change had any negative impact on the user experience from our perspective. In fact, many changes have been made, at least in part, at our request. So to some degree, the 'con' for us, is also a big plus factor. The ScheduleHead team listens. And they respond quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Joel M.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulehead works well for Caterers and event planners

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In Catering we are sometimes looking to schedule 80 or so people for multiple events and event sites on the same day. Schedulehead allows us to do so easily by building each event separately with event site information, uniform info etc. The auto text feature is also great allowing people to get info on events they may want to request to work.

Avantages

Schedulehead is built well for Catering. It allows you to schedule based on the event itself or in a regular grid type schedule for your more normal shifts.

Inconvénients

This isn't much to not like with Schedulehead. Especially after using it for a while.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kimberley C.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Productivity and quality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Schedulehead has overall been a great one ! The developers keep in close contact with my company on ways to better improve the program to fit our needs within our field . Thank you for simplifying our needs.

Avantages

The easy to use menu makes it simple to navigate from option to option saving me valuable time. The software is not loaded with to many of the same type options making it easier accomplish my task I set out to do. The newly released interface gives it a fresh ,friendly appeal.

Inconvénients

overall I would have to say that I only wish they had a real time employee start and stop time keeper for on the job usage.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Schedulehead

Hi Kimberley!

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

I'm glad you're loving the new interface, and we're happy to listen to feedback whenever you have it.

Also one more thing - We do offer an easy (and powerful) time-tracking solution made specifically for companies like yours.

Best!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Aurora D.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Practical for Management and Employees

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been very easy to pick up but there are still some flaws and kinks that could be worked out. Luckily, support is very helpful and attentive to any issues we have with Schedulehead. Issues we've brought to light have definitely been acknowledged.

Avantages

Makes employees be aware of shifts as soon as I get them up onto Schedulehead. I can also contact everyone on a shift immediately in case there are any last minute changes.

Inconvénients

That bail out button needs to go! I don't like that employees are able to bail out, after confirming, with an ease of a button instead of canceling with an explanation. Also, I feel there are too many texts and emails that go out when working on filling work shifts.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Schedulehead

Hi Aurora!

Thanks for the review! So that you're aware, you can disable the bailouts, and also customize them to fit your needs better. The goal of having bailouts is to allow workers to bailout (if they're going to anyway) but have them do so in a pre-approved timeframe and manner that works for your company. Otherwise, you can still disable them altogether.

I hope that helps, and if we can help any further please email support@schedulehead.com

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Elizabeth E.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Schedulehead has been positive. In the past what I am currently doing on SH I was manually doing on excel so it has created a way for me to have a lot more information at my finger tips.

Avantages

The ability to communicate with all employees and have a structured system.

Inconvénients

It is still a work in progress, and I like least at the moment is the look of the new interface. I like the box like look of the old interface. Also, the fact I can not just call someone not booked on a call. It is a few steps to get to someones phone number and then its in their profile it is not a call option. I have to copy and paste the phone number.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Danielle B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

good program and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once you get in there and figure out all the features it very easy to navigate though and fill out.

Inconvénients

Some entries take more time than others but for the most part its pretty quick once you learn the ins and outs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Chad G.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gets the basic job done

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Liked being able to send out a job opening to our entire roster of staff all at once.

Inconvénients

Wished they could be able to log their hours through the app. The app needs more work.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Schedulehead

Hi Chad!
Thanks for taking the time to review Schedulehead!

I just wanted to let you know that we've released a huge amount of new features over the last year, for example Time Tracking so that employees can log their hours directly through Schedulehead.

Checkout our YouTube channel for some quick videos:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAr1gAyZ4tuZu-fvgZtCiHg/videos

and of course, our website at www.schedulehead.com

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Nadia H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulehead

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, improvements on Beta interface became really helpful for time sheets.

Avantages

It is easy to navigate, the interface is very self explanatory. No major steps to take in order to find what you need.

Inconvénients

I have to sign out and then in again in order to move from city to city.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

J.d. T.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great scheduling platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I practice taking my glasses off because I had a fantastic time and this program makes my already very busy job much easier

Avantages

The ability how to adjust scheduling needs based on operational requirements

Inconvénients

App could use a bit more features that are operationally assisting the operator

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lamarius P.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best for any type of business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How easy and organized it is. Very pleasing

Inconvénients

The look of it. Want a more Corp look to it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Derrick S.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great System !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Since my Company started using this system it has changed alot of things for the better ! Most of all its organized !

Inconvénients

we should be able to send 3 verbal warnings to employees

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best value and simple to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More time with less headaches of scheduling staff

Avantages

Schedulehead allows me to create events and notify staff in minimal time allowing me to concentrate on making the event successful for my clients. I don’t even need to remind my staff, Schedulehead does it for me.

Inconvénients

Isn’t an admin feature on the app version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alycia H.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great resource

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it’s great! It makes my job easier.

Avantages

The best thing about this is the ease of scheduling! It took an hour process and cut it down to minutes.

Inconvénients

Can be difficult teaching it to the people being scheduled, switching and the minor details.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Riley O.
Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Work made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to schedule and access for employees. No down time that we noticed. Great customer service.

Inconvénients

Time intergration could use some work. It was harder for us to add in time between platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Laura B.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulehead helps manage everything flawlessly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use and being able to keep schedules and appointments organized within one program

Inconvénients

No complaints about the software currently. I will continue to use it within my team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

David H.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedule head review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is electron which is way more convienient for me. The software is very user friendly and is easy to use.

Inconvénients

On my device it can be slow in dead areas.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Athena C.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great features, very useful scheduling tool for research studies

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Schedulehead is a really helpful software for my lab; we've used it to schedule research sessions from participants and identify which research assistant (from a group) would be meeting them. It was really helpful to coordinate scheduling for several people in a dynamic way. We would often add or take out sessions at the last minute, and this program was really useful in showing clearly what those changes are, and contacting everyone in the group to let them know of those changes.

Inconvénients

The cost- we couldn't pay for the full version so we ad to stop using it. In general I think it's a great deal though, and if we get grant funding we will likely sign up for a full version.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kim L.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulehead Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Looking up past and future shifts are great. Being able to inactivate or reactivate with a click of a button.

Inconvénients

Having past shifts listed in the current shift list page.
The new format
It would be nice to click on a worker to see what their past and future shifts are by just clicking on their name as an admin rather than going through additional pages.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Devon W.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Product is very user friendly helps me and my staff with out scheduling needs from a-z

Inconvénients

I have no negative reviews in my opinion

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jayme A.
Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid scheduling system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Positive.

Avantages

I like that it is straightforward, easy to use.

Inconvénients

I am a tiny busy scheduling birthday party characters. I need lots of people who work very sporadically in their free time. I wish there was an option to have more than 10 workers in my case for free. I HATE the new view. Wish there was an option to just select the old view forever.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Dean E.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I enjoyed using Schedulehead

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I trialed the program and then purchased because the software filled a very important need in my business.

Avantages

I was able to use several of the features to make my life much easier. The things I needed were all included and the documentation was way easy to follow. Support was great for the few questions I had.

Inconvénients

It could have just been my internet, but occasionally it would load a little slow. It only happened at the home, so I suspect that my internet is to blame.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jessika V.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Need more time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like being able to share schedule info among employees.

Inconvénients

Too many Spam messages. Sent to my email

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Justin C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not the prettiest interface, but a well laid out program

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Works well for scheduling!

Avantages

It is easy to use and schedule employees. The interface is easy to use and clean, without a lot of extra unnecessary clutter to distract from the main purpose of the program.

Inconvénients

Seems a little like it is displaying on a Windows 98 computer. Love the simplicity, but the design could be a little more aesthetic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Santina C.
Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Potential new client

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The quickness of getting staff scheduled has been a lot better than current company using. I have not had cliches like current system has.

Avantages

The easy of scheduling and ease of scheduling multiple staff at one time

Inconvénients

The amount of emails coming in was little overwhelming

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Small AV company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

An easy way for the small management team and all freelancers to see where we're at in real time

Inconvénients

Unable to assign staff to multiple events in one day. Advising of a clash is a great feature, but an option to override / accept anyway would be a very useful feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10