Infigo

Plateforme d'impression en ligne pour les entreprises

Note globale

4,6 /5
(17)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1/5
Support client
4,8/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

17 avis

Sean
Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Catfish by Infigo Delivers What Printers Need to Be Competitive

Publié le 08/05/2021

We have had very high adoption and satisfaction with our corporate clients utilizing the system....

We have had very high adoption and satisfaction with our corporate clients utilizing the system. Our entire office would agree, once a client is on the system, they love the system. The identified clients have been very easy to transition. We continue to work with our team to improve how we use the system. We continue to find better ways to implement the system. Again, ideally, knowing more upfront would help this happen best the first time, but we are finding even the bigger shifts relatively easy to make. There are minor tweaks that would make the larger changes easier to implement - some related to product setup specifically.

Avantages

The product is very strong, but one of the greatest assets is the company and team behind it. They clearly have a well-thought-out, methodical approach to extending the product's features and functions. They are are not simply chasing the next sale and adding one feature to satisfy a new prospect. The system is extremely versatile. The editors such as mega editor and the basic Infigo personalization tools are excellent. We have seen them greatly improve the user experience within the last two years. And, the company listens to its customers to understand what we need to meet the demands of our clients.

Inconvénients

Like any product, as it continues to develop, it has many features and functions available, but this can also cause challenges on understanding and implementing all the pieces. It's a good problem to have. The support team is constantly updating a knowledge base and is quick to respond to even the simplest of inquiries. However, it would be nice to see a bit more live or recorded training on the new features. This is candidly minor in the scheme to the offering, though. They clearly work toward cleaning up older features and organizing the administration of the system as best they can without disrupting current users.

Alternatives envisagées 

PressWise

Pourquoi choisir Infigo 

We were on the last version prior to Circle so this is more on XM Pie only. That product was great if you really wanted to code all your own user experiences / web sites, etc. It had very high functionality, but you had to code everything. There was nothing great out-of-the-box. We have been extremely happy with the move and have definitely not found limitations that are insurmountable. We made the switch primarily because the required customization with XM Pie was driving extremely slow implementation and release. We have overcome that challenge easily with Catfish.

Pourquoi passer à Infigo

Most of the other systems we reviewed did not have any where near the editor tools that Catfish offered. They were more MIS systems mixed with Web2Print features. Catfish focuses on the storefront and does very well with it.
Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Catfish, Swimmingly Sofisticated

Publié le 29/04/2021

We are bringing print orders into our shops using Catfish. It's working very well. Not being able...

We are bringing print orders into our shops using Catfish. It's working very well. Not being able to pass order related data back to Catfish from Tharstern has made some parts more manual, but push for feedback is encouraging.

Avantages

Catfish is a scalable web2print platform that has some great integration features. Our MIS Tharstern integrates better than other platforms.
Infigo Designer is a powerful template engine that excels in conditional content. MegaEdit is also a good template engine, that has endless product applications.
Also, the support team has been great from the beginning. It's growing and that has been encouraging and noticeable.

Inconvénients

It's not ready out of the box. Assembly is required, which is fine if you're a diligent coder.
Although both design templates are great, having two to choose from and two to learn makes it difficult to master both and thereby fully utilize its capabilities. It would be nice to have just one that could possess the primary strengths of both.
Also, there is some lack of functionality that is frustrating. No high-res proofing online, no file catalog for customers, no front end order overview (save order approval), no inventory dashboard.

Réponse de Infigo Software

Hi Jesse,

Thanks for taking your time to leave your review; we really appreciate it!

We have been really pleased with the progress yourself and the Peczuh team have made with our platform, and especially excited to see you pushing the boundaries of our integration with our MIS partner, Tharstern.

We are focusing our efforts on our new Arone theme, so we hope that it will make front end implementation easier without confusion of managing older themes.

Keep up the great work; we look forward to watching your continued success!

Infigo Software

Simon
Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great User Experience and 1st Class Support

Publié le 05/07/2018

The ability to offer multiple Web to Print Portals tailored to each of our clients needs.

The ability to offer multiple Web to Print Portals tailored to each of our clients needs.

Avantages

The end product is simple, intuitive and easy to use. The flexible platform offers multiple ways to customise and personalise portals depending on your project requirements. The ongoing support from the development team on the helpdesk is both responsive and extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

Frustrating when some elements don't work as they should (these are resolved quickly though via the support team). Some elements and functions present in similar platforms could be added to enhance the user experience.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Web to Print system you've been looking for

Publié le 11/11/2019

• Overall, our experience with Catfish and Infigo Software has been the best business decision...

• Overall, our experience with Catfish and Infigo Software has been the best business decision we’ve made in regards to software. Catfish has allowed us to grow our business and what we’ve been able to offer our customers. The software continues to evolve day after day and stay ahead of the trend. The support team behind the software is best-in-class and makes sure you as a customer are satisfied and helped in a timely manner. Being able to grow with a software company and their software has been amazing and we can’t wait to see what the future holds and we both like to push the boundaries of the software.

Avantages

• Extremely customizable and dynamic templates. I had heard this statement over 100 times from other web to print providers, but they really mean it with Catfish. Believe me, you’ve never seen anything like it. Yes, making them very dynamic does require JavaScript knowledge, BUT having the ability to do that is the part that we like.
• Frequent software updates with new features and integrations.
• Fast and reliable system.
• Site is very customizable. One thing that stood out the moment I found Catfish was that every site built with the platform looked different. As funny as that sounds, the majority of web to print solutions on the market do not allow much flexibility with frontend customization, so you can immediately tell what software is behind the site.
• Powered by AWS
• API integrations
• Amazing order management system (known as the Shared Print Operations in Catfish)
• The team behind Catfish. I will say this a million times if I have to, but the team behind the software is probably just as important as the software. The reason being is because a lot of companies want guidance when implementing a new system and most likely will have many questions. The Infigo team has setup a great customer support site for submitting questions and the turnaround time is typically within 12 hours if not less. The team is also looking out for you. Not many companies can say they are there for their customers as much as they are their software. That being said, Infigo has the best

Inconvénients

• Advanced templates do require quite a bit of JavaScript knowledge and programming, but if you have someone in-house that knows JavaScript then it’s a piece of cake.
• Could have more documentation around advanced scripting and API’s.
• Too many settings in admin can become overwhelming on some screens.

Alternatives envisagées 

Pressero

Pourquoi choisir Infigo 

Our old system was not keeping up with the times and was preventing us from growing our business. The switch in systems was night and day. We instantly received amazing feedback from our customers on the new system for being so much faster, easy to navigate and overall a more dynamic system. The prior system would take a user on average 15 minutes per order due to system speed issues and being hard to navigate. With our Catfish implementation, the average order time has been cut in half. Catfish also allowed us to condense our over 1,200 templates into only 200 through its powerful editor and JavaScript backed templates. For instance, we were able to cut down 120+ business card templates into 5 templates.

Pourquoi passer à Infigo

None of the other softwares provides the level of dynamic templates we were looking for and didn't seem to be growing at the pace we were looking for either. We wanted a software that was going to keep up with the times and a team that kept challenging the industry to evolve the web to print business.

Réponse de Infigo Software

Hi Chris,

Thanks for reviewing our platform; we really appreciate your feedback. We understand how important regular updates are to our clients with new features and fixes available weekly, so it is great to hear how well received this is!

The Infigo team strive to deliver not only the best product but the best support too and working with users such as yourselves allows us to better these services.

We are excited to see your continued development of your Catfish deployment with all of the incredibly intelligent dynamic templates your team create!

Keep up the amazing work!

Infigo Software

Tony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Pleased with Infigo and Catfish

Publié le 04/05/2021

We are now able to catalog our products properly with google and we have seen a much higher...

We are now able to catalog our products properly with google and we have seen a much higher conversion rate using the catfish platform.

Avantages

I really like the multiple options that Catfish provides to our clients. Adding background color options and and multiple design choices has been well received.

Inconvénients

The sales reporting and the limited shipping integration with FedEx has been a disappointment.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Flexibility is what won us over

Publié le 25/02/2020

Avantages

We have been offering web-to-print and ecommerce solutions to our clients for almost 20 years so we have seen the evolution of not only the technology available, but also the customer demand. What started as clients just needing a way to order static inventory items or business cards has evolved over the years to now needing a single-source to access all of their brand assets.

Over the years, we had used multiple software platforms and also inherited other platforms from company acquisitions. This has led to many disparate systems serving a huge range of client requirements. When searching for a single platform that could accommodate all of our clients and their existing requirements, Catfish was the only one with the flexibility to do so.

There are so many ways to customize the storefronts to make them completely different functionality-wise from each other. The ability to white label all of them is also a huge benefit. In the past, our web-to-print portals only involved our print templates developers, but now with Catfish's ability to create custom storefront themes and integrate into countless systems via the API, it's now a platform that involves everyone on the team to create bespoke solutions.

The support team is also responsive and great to work with.

Inconvénients

Due to all of the flexibility and options in Catfish, there are also a lot of questions on how some features work. There are many areas in the backend that aren't documented or have cryptic descriptions, so you're not sure what they do unless you try it and see, or reach out to support.

Some of the features also either don't work as expected or are no longer supported.

The Infigo Designer template creator plugin for Acrobat is 32-bit, so not supported on the latest versions of Acrobat or macOS. We're simply not able to update macOS because Infigo Designer wouldn't work.

Réponse de Infigo Software

Hi Sean,

Thanks for the comprehensive feedback on our platform - we really do appreciate the detail you have provided - especially as Bitstorm Connect / Think Patented are somewhat web to print veterans!

We do pride ourselves on how flexible our platform is, as it allows us to work in so many different market segments.

With regards to the Infigo Designer plugin; this will be replaced with the existing launch of our InDesign plugin later on this year which will provide even more power & functionality to your template building needs!

We are looking forward to your continued success utilising our platform!

Thanks

Infigo Software

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Web to Print

Publié le 24/09/2019

Catfish has given us the ability to customize more products and features for B2B clients​ while...

Catfish has given us the ability to customize more products and features for B2B clients​ while opening us up further to allow B2C products.

Avantages

The simplicity​ of features, most being drag and drop. Cookie cut websites and themes make it easy to push out new sites is a short period of time after the ​initial setup.

Inconvénients

Multiple settings are not available to admins and must be managed by support. Multiple settings that are available to users are no longer supported or made for individual clients and do not work for other clients. Some of these settings include "band-aid" fixes for another issue, requiring multiple selections​ of various settings on different pages to work properly.

Tom
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love It

Publié le 19/11/2019

It’s our 3rd generation web 2 print solution and has been so readily adopted by our clients who...

It’s our 3rd generation web 2 print solution and has been so readily adopted by our clients who love the client interface.

Avantages

Covers all our needs and as new clients needs arise it can be enhanced further. Very happy user.

Inconvénients

As the business has grown the ever greater need for development has meant the time to deliver these enhancements has lengthened. But the team are supportive and always available.

Réponse de Infigo Software

Hi Tom,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our Catfish Platform.

It is excellent to hear that Paragon Customer Communications 'Love it'! You are a valued customer, who we have seen grow their Web to Print offering over the past 4 years to something that is now an integral part of your organisation.

We understand the feedback regarding the length of time to deliver bespoke solutions for yourselves, however, we are always striving to improve this. With larger development and QA teams than ever before, we are releasing new features for the entire community to make use of, as well as customer-specific upgrades.

We look forward to being part of your continued success.

Infigo Software

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very comprehensive system.

Publié le 03/04/2018

I've used a lot of Web2Print systems in the past and over the last few years this has grown into...

I've used a lot of Web2Print systems in the past and over the last few years this has grown into the most comprehensive and feature full one of the bunch, whereas others have stood still.

Avantages

New features are being added all the time. If you have an issue the support team will be able to point you in the right direction or at the very least help you implement a work around.

Inconvénients

Setting up some of the features can seem overly difficult, especially with the lack of documentation on a lot of the newer features. Whilst new features are always good, some of the older components could do with addressing. E-Commerce has come a long way in the last few years and the age of the e-commerce elements used in Catfish is starting to show.

Ian
Ian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product, use it daily for creating items such as business cards to cinema listings.

Publié le 04/07/2018

Avantages

Love how versatile this product is, also its constantly evolving with new features coming out on a regular basis. Find the new layout really intuitive and pleasant to use. Support guys are really helpful and respond in good time to any issues. We have used it to lock in some main clients using megaedit through to basic static items for stock management with great success.

Inconvénients

Find the javascript wizard a bit tricky to use, some updated information on the support portal would be useful for basic functionality.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great experience with Catfish! The product(s) are so versatile and customizable.

Publié le 29/03/2018

I have yet to find something this software is not capable of doing in some way or another with...

I have yet to find something this software is not capable of doing in some way or another with default features or customize JavaScript.

Avantages

Customization. Flexibility. Ability to add rules and scripting very easily with the JavaScript Wizard. Ease of setting up or viewing JavaScript to modify making complex functions outside of the wizard.

Inconvénients

Duplicate settings in various area of the Admin area, where all have similar effects, but must be turned on or off separately, after they around found first. Legacy settings that are shown in Admin, but case parts of the sites to crash or not function correctly. "Unknown" settings.

Jeremiah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Review

Publié le 29/04/2021

Avantages

We were able to use Catfish with our MIS System and integrate it with our automation systems

Inconvénients

The email setup is not easy when you require multi factor authentication

Réponse de Infigo Software

Hi Jeremiah,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Peczuh have done an excellent job in replacing your existing Web-to-Print platform.

It would be great to understand more about your concerns on email setup, and would appreciate if you could contact our team to discuss in more detail.

Thanks again for taking your time to leave a review!

Infigo Software

Megan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Catfish

Publié le 25/02/2020

Avantages

Easy to use and the help desk is amazing to work with.

Inconvénients

Some of the options I would like or come across that I would need are not available.

Réponse de Infigo Software

Hi Megan,

Thanks for taking the time to review our platform and service offering - we really appreciate your feedback!

We are always adding new features (including the major releases announced during our recent customer webinar!) so if there are features you do require, please contact the support team to see how we can assist!

Thanks again for your review!

Infigo Software

Sam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Kit for Running Mulitple Portals

Publié le 08/08/2019

Very good overall. Great software, easy to use and it leaves us with extremely happy customers

Very good overall. Great software, easy to use and it leaves us with extremely happy customers

Avantages

The fact that you can have multiple portals all running at the same time but access all jobs from the same operations list is a huge benefit. The software is also easy to get to grips with and very intuitive.

Inconvénients

Occasionally there have been times when the customer support has taken a long time to respond

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Catfish

Publié le 24/10/2018

A new route to market became a little easier with the use of Catfish and the flexibility of the...

A new route to market became a little easier with the use of Catfish and the flexibility of the software allowed us to offer existing and new clients solutions that tailored to them.

Avantages

Flexible and easily configured
Helpful support

Inconvénients

Not all options are where you expect them to be.
Little readily available documentation or manuals

Mark
Mark
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Outstanding software and outstanding team.

Publié le 28/03/2018

Avantages

Support and resolution of stuff. The team has been outstanding in teaching me and figuring out workarounds to work in our workflow.

Inconvénients

Complex to learn but this is to be expected in powerful software. Perhaps more videos tutorials on youtube would help.

James
James
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great communication with UK based Tech support

Publié le 09/04/2018

New revenue stream and acces to a wider market.

New revenue stream and acces to a wider market.

Avantages

Flexibility of the software and the willingness of Infigo to pass on benefits developed for other clients through the regular updates.

Inconvénients

Although it is possible to manage the software without an in house developer, in order to reap the best rewards we have found it neccessary to employ additional staff to manage and develop new sites.