Avis clients sur Papershift

Papershift

Employee scheduling & time tracking software

4.5/5 (56 avis)
Miguel a. R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Definitive allrounder

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Implementing the program in the organisation was rather easy and everybody seemed to get along with it from the very begining very nicely.

Avantages

The use is very instinctive and user friendly. It is highly customisable.

Inconvénients

It does crush regularly and sometimer it does take way to long to load.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Peter F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really flexible

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

6 hotels, mostly student staff that needs to change shifts frequently. Different hours every month

Avantages

Intuitive to use, fast, platform independent

Inconvénients

App, sometime the menu is confusing. Diagrams would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

its a good way to track working time but there are some issues

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I work now over 3 years with PS and its a good tool to plan the working time but there are some not so nice things that they dont have a app for the workers that I don't like.but overall its a good tool and work well

Avantages

1. Modern 2. Easy to use 3. Mobile compatible

Inconvénients

1. Website to slow 2. No APP for workers 3. To less options for Planing the working time

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello,
thank you for your review.
Regarding your feedback, we are currently working on new apps for our customers and we recently released our Plan app that lets you keep an eye on your roster and also on your teams plan.
If you contact our support via chat or phone we would like to know what options you are missing when planning your work.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin from Papershift

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback on the Papershift as a user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Quite comfy and easy way to track your working hours and check when your colleagues are available in the office thanks to the Calendar week graph

Inconvénients

Sometimes the time counter crashes, especially when you use couple of devices i.e Laptop and phone being not at the desk. This fact disappoints me the most since you need to count the time yourself and contact the admin to make the adjustments.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello,
thank you for your feedback.
The feature you are describing (i.e. multi device tracking) is something we are already working on.
We hope that we will soon be able to release this.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amira K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Papershift

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a very good software to plan and coordinate work shifts and PTO. We use it on a daily basis and I would definitely recommend buying it.

Avantages

- It is very easy to get accustomed to
- Most features are self explanatory
- There is a huge number of options to choose from
- You can adjust the software to fit your company's needs

Inconvénients

- There is no users manual, only a few videos which don't even cover all basic features
- There are so many options that you can get lost trying to figure out how to adjust the tool

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello Amira,
thank you very much for your kind review.
Happy to hear that you enjoy Papershift.
If you have questions about any options within Papershift you can always have a look at our Helpdesk at https://support.papershift.com
If you need more information about something you can also contact our support via chat, email or phone.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin from Papershift

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Winja W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect staff planing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Papershift is for us a big simplification for the personnel planning. Each department can individually arrange its planning, if an employee works in several departments the planning is very clear and well to coordinate. The support is courteous, reacts quickly and is always open for desired changes, furthermore there are regular updates and improvements.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately not every function from the premium or professional tariff can be booked individually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christian V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good and Easy To Uwe Team Planner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- easy to Setup and to use
- compies wird statutory requirements
- nice UI

Inconvénients

Plans start at 10 Users (5 would be nice)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Christian S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy-to-use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like mosteley the planning and vocation tool

Inconvénients

the support / features could be more designated to customers wants. Sometimes some functions just change or get replaced without any possibility to stay at the old status. When asking support they tell, that they will check, but in 2 cases for us nothing happened.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Albin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The one tool I use everyday

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are functionalities for everything I need. It fits perfectly in my daily job. It helps me to manage my times, organise my vacations, track my overtimes.

Avantages

Easy to use tool with all the necessary options and beyond. It helps me easily manage, track and organise my times on a daily basis.

Inconvénients

I basically like everything. However the mobile app wasn't on its best, but the web app is good enough to cover the mobile need as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Volker P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall we had a great experience with Papershift so far. Especially the support is excellent and very supportive when one is having issues or need help with certain features.

Avantages

At our doctors office we were looking for an easy to use software to track our employees working hours. With the support from the Papaershift team it was easy and really straightforward. It’s easy to use for the daily tasks and even the monthly accounting based on the Papershift reports is much easier and faster.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I had some difficulties to find the right settings in the many different settings pages. But as one doesn’t need those on a daily base, it‘s not a big deal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gernot S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bye bye to cumbersome excel worksheets !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Got rid of cumbersome excel worksheets
GIven access to to employees
More dynamic shift plans

Avantages

Within a short time I got rid of the excel worksheet which I used to to my shift planning. Now I can also ask other employees to do this work and the employees love it because they get access to it from their smartphones. I am not using all features but the extract of worked hours goes straight into my accounting system.

Inconvénients

I am looking for a more direct way to print the shift plan without going through export and download. But at the rate of change the product is experiencing I think this will come soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fatih E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A versatile and easy to use Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was good. I barely had any problems and would recommend using it for your company.

Avantages

The simpleness. Being able to do your work and applying your times easily, without hassle.

Inconvénients

A little bit slow and that it's accessed through a website. A dedicated app would be much better.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello Fatih,
thank you very much for your kind review.
Regarding an app for our service.
We actually already offer a time clock app that companies can use to easily track times. However this is only available as a paid feature.
We are also currently working on new apps, so keep your eyes open for news regarding this topic.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin from Papershift

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Fabian S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

First impression after about 4 months

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Papershift we were able to cover the entire staff planning in the logistics centre. Previously, a weekly schedule required around 8 working hours, now the same work can be done in less than an hour, as the shifts can be booked automatically, or weekly schedules can be easily transferred.

Avantages

Papershift makes it very easy to display task areas and working times very well and in detail. The support and the customer friendliness are exemplary. Each problem is dealt with individually and very precisely, within the shortest possible time.

Inconvénients

If different time models are to be created within the created shifts, this is only possible if the shift is created with the respective individual times.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello Fabian,
thank you very much for your kind review.
We would really like to help you with your time topic. However I am not quite sure I understand the issue.
Maybe you could contact our support via chat or phone so we can help you with that.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin from Papershift

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maximilian B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Usage, good Functions. Would recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy organizing of our Team members.

Avantages

Easyness of Use, Possibilitys in Adjustments. Great Support.

Inconvénients

Nothing, everything fine. Fully Fulfilling our demands.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Merten S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid product for time tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It mostly works

Avantages

easy to use
multiple languages in the UI
IP limit for users

Inconvénients

Sometime slow downs during lunch times
too many external scripts and requests to external services in the code

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Johannes R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Software for Owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Shiftplan is very food to use. For Position Manager as well. Easy to configure

Inconvénients

The Usability for Workers. It will be easier if workers can use a app and login without private mail account. Maybe Personal-ID oder personal Keyword. Not in a browser. In a Android or iOS app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nils B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, with some strange break time managment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

-Easy Views
-Easy Vacation planning
-Nice Overview on sliding time account

Inconvénients

- Break time managment not equal to german law,
very employer-friendly caclulation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello Nils,
thank you for your review.
Happy to hear that you enjoy Papershift so far.
Regarding your issues about the breaks: I think you are referring to our automatic breaks. I am not quite sure what part of the break management does not comply with the German law. Maybe you can get back to me so we can further clear things up.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin from Papershift

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Petra R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback from an ice cream shop with 3 branches

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the support ist very good und kindly, easy to use,

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have a function like "Undo". At some point, when I create or delete a layer for several weeks, the casts were gone and I had to start all over again

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adam H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful, easy in use platform.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to use the platform. It is simple, and allows the superior to have an easy access to all the data kept in the system, so that he can control the hours, holidays, all kind of absences of the worker. It is also very helpful and easy for a worker itself, to have the control of the hours of work done, to communicate with the boss concerning holidays, sick leaves.

Inconvénients

Nothing actually, it is just very helpful, clear and easy to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christian F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good but not good enough.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The operation of Papershift is not intuitive. You have to work with it for a long time so that all functions become clear.

Avantages

- Time span freely selectable in 'evaluation' & 'time tracking'.
- Search function in 'vacation' & 'time tracking'.

Inconvénients

- No public holidays will be displayed.
- Over time is onely available via 'user' -> 'evaluation'. No 'button' on the left side.
- Calendar/ overview with holiday of colleagues is hidden.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello Christian,
thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback (positive and negative). Regarding the cons you mentioned:
Public holidays should be marked in the calendar (blue font and a note with the holiday) and in the evaluation (blue "f" button).
We are currently working improving the employee dashboard (top button) and will most likely incorporate the overtime there.
Absences from your colleagues can be viewed in the calendar view (calendar icon with an x) unfortunately in the mobile view this icon will not show at the moment. If you have any further questions you can always contact our support team.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes.
Kevin from Papershift.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Stephen D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are excited about Papershift

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The time savings and workload in the duty planning and working time capture.

Inconvénients

Roster printouts are unfortunately only monochrome.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joachim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Papershift for HCM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Papershift is an excellent tool for HCM.

Avantages

The Papershift software is very user friendly and the many videos are extremely helpfull for a quick start. Everything is very intuitive and easy to establish. The Papershift App for time logging makes it very easy to keep track of the working time for field service employees.

Inconvénients

A test time of 2 weeks is very short if the project is introduced to a new client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Larenn R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not Perfect but the right choice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You have acces from everywhere with every Handheld.

Inconvénients

There are very fews points which I did not like about it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Niki R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

never without papershift again

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

i save so much time and its all digital. i love it.

Avantages

i love the support. always friendly :)

Inconvénients

u need a lot time to learn to work with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fabiana E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it was actually very fine

Avantages

that you can see exactzly how many hours you worked in a certain period

Inconvénients

it´s difficulty to manage your holidays (half days or maybe hours would be better)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Papershift

Hello Fabiana,
thank you for your kind review.
If you create a new absence you can actually disable the option that you are taking the whole day off and instead tell the system the exact times of your absence.
I hope this helps you.

Thanks again for using Papershift.
Best wishes
Kevin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10