Tatango

4,5 (69)
Donnez votre avis !
Plateforme de marketing mobile par envoi de SMS en masse

Note globale

4,5 /5
(69)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

69 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use!

Publié le 23/11/2020

Great!

Great!

Avantages

The software is easy for users to navigate. The reporting is strong and Tatango's Tech Support team is quick to respond and helpful.

Inconvénients

It would be great if zip codes/numbers weren't clickable

Ryan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Review of Tatango

Publié le 18/01/2020

It was good, but then the price jumped up we started looking at other companies and found better...

It was good, but then the price jumped up we started looking at other companies and found better options.

Avantages

I loved how you could see who unsubscribed from your texting service and that also the stop was included within the text but not charged to you as credits.

Inconvénients

The price jumped up on us and was just too expensive to use. Also it was difficult to put forms in and it didn't have the google shortner option so when you put a link in it ate up much of your character limits.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Good Platform for Small Company

Publié le 12/07/2019

Avantages

Easy to send ad hoc messages. Really good platform for a small company.

Inconvénients

Can't scale for bigger companies. Back-end system is not able to communicate/pull data efficiently.

Taylor
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Tatango

Publié le 21/08/2020

Avantages

The software is super easy to use and very effective.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to be able to set reminders to make sure our subscribers hear from us on a regular basis. In a small company where one person carries a lot of different titles it easily slips through the cracks. It would also make things more efficient if there was a way to automatically share with your text subscribers and social media subscribers simultaneously.

Alternatives envisagées 

SimpleTexting
Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solid product, amazing team, quick results FAST

Publié le 08/07/2019

We needed a better way to reach our customers to drive revenue. Email is dead and paid social can...

We needed a better way to reach our customers to drive revenue. Email is dead and paid social can get expensive. Yes we had to do the work to acquire phone numbers in addition to emails but seeing great success with adding this form of communication and letting our customers choose how they receive our promotions, product updates etc.

Avantages

So easy to use. Didn't need hours of on-boarding, was up and running, sending messages and pulling reports on the first day. Also love that Tatango focuses on SMS and is REALLY good at it vs. just being another add-on within a CRM or email service. They know what they're doing and team provided helpful strategies to acquire and engage our customers.

Inconvénients

Honestly nothing. 10/10 very happy and highly recommend for any brand.

Tessa
Tessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

#1 for a reason

Publié le 05/12/2019

Overall, a great way to reach you customers if you can afford it.

Overall, a great way to reach you customers if you can afford it.

Avantages

Tatango is fairly easy to use and has all the features most users will ever need. I also really liek the blog the provide - lots of helpful tips.

Inconvénients

This can get a little pricey, especially for a small business. Also, even though it is very easy to use, you still need a level of sophistication to fully take advantage of Tatango.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Team, Intuitive Platform

Publié le 27/08/2020

Avantages

We helped set up a customer on the Tatango platform. The Tatango UI was very easy for the customer to use. They were selected over other vendors becuase their platform was able to send text messages to very large lists (4M+ subscribers) very quickly with high deliverability. We liked them becuase their support requests were answered quickly by very knowledgeable people.

Inconvénients

Their platform currently focuses on the US and Canada and they lack Mobile Wallet functionality that some others in the space have on their SMS platforms.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great Features for your marketing plans

Publié le 27/08/2020

Overall, Tatango has been beneficial for our organization and our marketing strategies, and we will...

Overall, Tatango has been beneficial for our organization and our marketing strategies, and we will continue to use their services.

Avantages

Tatango can be hard to navigate at first, but overall has a lot of powerful features. Discovering all these features and implementing them into our marketing plan has been crucial in our growth.

Inconvénients

Tatango is not the most ' user-friendly' or 'pretty' option, if anything I'd recommend changing the user interface.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

It works for what I need, sometimes unreliable

Publié le 03/08/2020

Its okay, it works well for what I need

Its okay, it works well for what I need

Avantages

The software is pretty easy, but it crashes pretty frequently for me.

Inconvénients

Its not the most reliable, it crashes or sometimes I can't log in

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I was terrified to text... until it was SO easy with Tatango

Publié le 15/07/2019

I work in fundraising -- and Tatango has yielded at least 200% ROI within the first month of...

I work in fundraising -- and Tatango has yielded at least 200% ROI within the first month of investment. This is an exceptional addition to any fundraising program

Avantages

Incredibly user friendly -- great visual previews. You can teach someone to use this in about 5-10 minutes.

Inconvénients

I work at a firm and across many clients who use Tantago -- it's frustrating to need to tie each account to another email instead of having one log in and a list of clients to select once logged in

Daria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best solution for big or small text messaging programs

Publié le 08/07/2019

The staff is attentive, responsive and moves quickly on big or small requests. They are constantly...

The staff is attentive, responsive and moves quickly on big or small requests. They are constantly looking ahead and prioritizing the most important part of text message programs: deliverability.

Avantages

Tatango has a friendly UI for all skill-sets and levels, making it easy to train juniors on the team to utilize the platform. The workflow makes sense and is logical, and can be applied to the growing and changing needs of your text messaging operation.

Inconvénients

Page load times and ease of reporting are the two areas my team has been working with Tatango to improve.

Jackson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Tool for Politics

Publié le 16/03/2022

Avantages

I think the interface and overall ease of use is Tatango's best attribute. It's easy to teach and learn. Also, the segmentation and testing is easy to figure out.

Inconvénients

It is hard to navigate from one campaign to another if they are not owned or hosted by the same administrator/organization (you'll have to set up multiple usernames & then log out/log in to go between groups if working on more than one org.)

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy but frustrating

Publié le 18/05/2020

Avantages

Software is overall easy to use and understand with minimal learning curve. While it takes some outside tinkering to do exactly what you want, it's very customizeable.

Inconvénients

There have been numerous times where the software still simply break. A text that was scheduled to go instead gets deleted, or in the process for saving it gets deleted, or costs will not calculate. There has been very little explanation for this, and as an organization that uses this 5/7 days of the week it's disappointing.

Mitchell
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Mitchell's review

Publié le 18/05/2020

Positive, raised a lot of money for political clients

Positive, raised a lot of money for political clients

Avantages

easy to loading texts, quick results, simple user interface

Inconvénients

could do more with targeting - limited to including 'any' or 'all', can't do a mix (If I wanted to send recent users who also had a tag, but then exclude a different group)

Once or twice scheduled texts have died due to tatango errors

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool!

Publié le 09/07/2020

Very positive.

Very positive.

Avantages

Unlike many other CRMs, this is exceptionally easy to use and understand. It's very user-friendly and doesn't require much training to learn.

Inconvénients

There are many bugs that come up over time and affect your ability to get a text out -- luckily the Support Staff is very quick to respond.

Mary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Review

Publié le 25/08/2020

positive, overall great platform

positive, overall great platform

Avantages

very easy to use and understand. Customer service is always fast

Inconvénients

segmenting not as easy as it could be. Statistics also seem to be flawed regularly

Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use and great customer service

Publié le 25/08/2020

So far it's been good. We have had a few issues with delayed text messages with initial sign-up....

So far it's been good. We have had a few issues with delayed text messages with initial sign-up. Being a retail location, we have our cashiers try to get customers to sign up at the point of purchase. The customers receive an offer for the initial sign up. The cashiers have reported that several customers do not receive the text messages while standing there.

Avantages

I like the ease of use. The text preview is a great feature. I like the send test text feature. The ability to do surveys, several opt in codes, and campaigns.

Inconvénients

The delay of messages. Reports can be a little difficult to run.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avochato et Trumpia

Pourquoi passer à Tatango

Customer service, price
Bobby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

for text fundraising

Publié le 19/11/2020

Avantages

Great customer service
Great communications when bugs are expected
Overall usability

Inconvénients

it should be automatic ability to draft after adding funds

Jeremy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Software, small bugs but great service

Publié le 12/10/2020

Very effective for text based fundraising.

Very effective for text based fundraising.

Avantages

This is highly effective for texting.

Service is great too.

Inconvénients

The program can be buggy, but it's getting better.

Also, some of the bugs have more to do with the carriers than the software itself.

Company is very responsive to help tickets.

Carla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 25/08/2020

Avantages

I like the ease of use and set up for this product. Deploying texts is easy and straightforward, and the price point is great.

Inconvénients

There are other softwares that allow for custom responses, i.e. Text back A, B, C and get a customized response based on what the user texts back. That would greatly benefit our ladder of engagement. I also think the UI is a little outdated and I would like more data segmentation/tracking. An integration with ActBlue would be great.

Mayank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Interface and API review

Publié le 12/07/2019

Avantages

Interface is great, very user friendly and super easy to click around and get what you want. Ease of creating campaigns and then easy to monitor performance

Inconvénients

API design and fetching data out programmatically is not good (lacks a number of features which are standard)

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme politique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Reliable Broadcast SMS

Publié le 29/08/2020

Avantages

Great customer support, good communication

Inconvénients

Some backend features experience downtime

John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Tatango

Publié le 12/09/2019

Avantages

Tatango has an easy to use UI. We use it almost exclusively via API and we can do pretty much anything we need to via API since we are just using Tatango to send out SMS messages.

Inconvénients

It isn't the cheapest text marketing solution, but you get what you pay for.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Useful Product

Publié le 18/05/2020

Overall positive, makes mass texting a breeze.

Overall positive, makes mass texting a breeze.

Avantages

Very easy to produce mass texting for clients

Inconvénients

Sometimes a bit glitchy, especially with more content heavy MMS

Gina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best mass text message marketing platform available

Publié le 06/07/2019

Easily the best text message marketing platform available. Tatango is easy to use, has super fast...

Easily the best text message marketing platform available. Tatango is easy to use, has super fast messaging and great features (like video messaging and A/B testing), and provides unbeatable expertise and support. The blog is full of good tips and information too.

Avantages

It's easy to use and has great features. Its messaging is super fast. Its unbeatable industry expertise.

Inconvénients

So far I have zero cons to report. I think that Tatango is truly the best.