Avis clients sur Perimeter 81

Perimeter 81

Network security solution for businesses

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Chris R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome support experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've found their support and software to be simple yet competent at every level.

Avantages

Easily configurable cloud VPN with convenient software and excellent support. I was able to easily configure clients on mac, windows, and even ubuntu, and their excellent support team helped us to get our AWS VPC networked with the VPN.

Inconvénients

No issues so far. Some sites were able to detect and block traffic as a proxy, but that hasn't been an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to secure our salesmen

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Run a team of 25 salesmen with laptops around the world connecting themselves form a hotel or coffee shop. Before lots of headaches with clients, updates, etc. Now nothing.

Avantages

That I can secure my team without headaches.

Inconvénients

No cons at all. Management and starting up running the software is super easy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to learn, allows businesses to create a secured network that connects with remote employees,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that I can connect with my remote employees and no bandwidth limits. The pricing is affordable and 24/7 customer service.

Inconvénients

I liked least that it only supports Windows, OSX and Linus users currently. My clients use multiple sources.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eran B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

using SaferVPN for 6 month. With 30 active users on our account. The overall experience was great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use. multiple server across the globe. client support Windows, OSX and Linux users. nice web management.

Inconvénients

not supporting google authentication yet. Linux users doesn't have native client manual configuration is needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Antonios V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our IT department installed this software to every computer for students and staff.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To control and manage security alerts during browsing and securely sharing files across our network.

Avantages

It's a great platform to manage and control security during browsing, with tools and analytics to receive reports and alerts.

Inconvénients

The price could be a bit lower. Maybe the half. But overall the software works fine and we didn't face any difficulty in using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10