Web Meeting

Web Meeting

Web conferencing software for businesses of all sizes

4.5/5 (4 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

High Value Product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pleased and satisfied. Works great for our business needs.

Avantages

Simple for end-users--they just click on the link. Simple for host to use once you've downloaded software. Intuitive and easy. Cost effective and great support. Excellent value. Would definitely recommend.

Inconvénients

Auto-Log Off feature does not normally kick in until about 240 minutes (4 hours), so we have had a few times where the host forgot to log off and that resulting in unnecessary account charges. Vast Web Meeting Customer Service was great at assisting with our request, but this is just a minor thing to pay attention to and make sure your staff is trained properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sandra I.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great program -- they just need to clearly explain that!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am deaf, so that may have played a role in how well I could hear all participants, it may also have been a result of one of my participants not speaking clearly and loudly enough into their own receiver. Also, you do not make it clear that it is international rates for Canada (which turned out to be the advertised rate). Also you do not make it clear that each participant is charge at the rate, not a rate per minute for the whole call regardless of the number of attendees.

Avantages

Wow -- so easy!

Inconvénients

A bit confusing -- I was unsure if my call needed to be set up with a calendar booking. Also the time was in Pacific so it was adding more to my confusion as when your software thought my call was starting adn I was unsure if I was being charged for longer

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Heidi F.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

WebMeeting is great for conference calls

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used WebMeeting for years and it works great for conference calls and sharing presentations, pictures, etc. We will continue to use it for this purpose.

Avantages

WebMeeting is easy to use and great for conference calls.

Inconvénients

WebMeeting does not allow the transferring of files, which is necessary in a Support/Development environment. We have to use another product for transferring files.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Teia R.
Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Conference Calling Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of using Conference Calling is so much smoother than older technology.

Inconvénients

I wish the access codes were shorter, because I have to flip through pages on my phone to find it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10