Playbook

Solution de gestion sportive pour les équipes et les programmes pour la jeunesse

Note globale

4,9 /5
(30)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,8/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

30 avis

Sam S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great For Youth Sports

Publié le 21/07/2019

Overall very happy

Avantages

Playbook software helps us run and market our youth subscriptions, classes, aau teams, camps, and special events. Its a very simple system to learn to use and it has a lot of great features.

Inconvénients

All of the free marketing tools that are included are a great value

Alternatives envisagées 

ACTIVE Network

Pourquoi passer à Playbook

Playbook seemed to have better service and like they cared more about us as a client. They also had better pricing.
Andie S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for Managing Schedule and Booking Classes

Publié le 26/07/2019

The software was not too bad to set up. They have a very good support team and they're very responsive to any minor issues I've had. Pretty happy w them.

Avantages

Easy to post classes , events, and memberships.

Inconvénients

I really have had no significant issues with the software.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à Playbook

Playbook was referred by a friend and they built my website at a very low cost.
Emily E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Playbook Review

Publié le 12/08/2019

I have had overall pleasant experiences. It is very easy to use and informational.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to organize events and communicate through the app and software.

Inconvénients

I do not have any issues or complaints about this software.

Sanjay A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et installations de loisirs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding product and service

Publié le 08/03/2022

Avantages

Playbook has been great to work with. The registration and league management software is intuitive and well-designed. The people are the best. Clear and efficient training and incredibly friendly, rapid and high-quality user-support. They’ve followed through on everything that was promised during sales and are making my life as leage president so much easier.

Inconvénients

No complaints at all. Outstanding product

Garry E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Call playbook Review

Publié le 12/08/2019

Great

Avantages

Loved the status and registration plus the colir

Inconvénients

How fast it move and plus the style of site

Alternatives envisagées 

Namogoo Digital Journey Continuity

Pourquoi passer à Playbook

Stats
Chris K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Lots of Great Youth Sports Features and Simple to Use

Publié le 19/07/2019

They're a great company. They always answer the phone and they're very nice people.

Avantages

It has a lot of great features that help us generate more leads while growing our email database faster. it's very easy to use.

Inconvénients

It has a lot of capabilities that are beyond what we need.

Miguel M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software

Publié le 09/09/2019

My experience has been a good one the stats feature is incredible!

Avantages

Best software out there I researched a lot and talk to a lot of other organizations and this one is simply the best

Inconvénients

I was only worried about switching to a different software but their customer service made everything easy.

Melissa G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

New User!!

Publié le 09/08/2019

It has been great!

Avantages

First and foremost the customer service has been great. I just set my demo appointment for Monday. Because of the customer service I am more intrigued to get familiar with the software. The CS rep mentioned working with the current site I have and fixing as many problems playbook can assist with. One of my biggest problems is having a user friendly online registration process.

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons at the moment. I wish that I would have known about the software sooner.

Rohan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great tool to run sports leagues, tournaments, teams, camps

Publié le 03/08/2019

They're a great company. Everything has always been very smooth and professional. Their support is really great.

Avantages

It is very robust. The memberships and the master calendar tool are particularly great. The software covers everything we need for s wide variety of programs

Inconvénients

We still use mailchimp. Their email marketing is good for communicating w customers and sending blasts but their email designs and advanced email marketing tools are not as good as mailchimps

Nina J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Transport user

Publié le 12/08/2019

Avantages

Usefulness if the product. Helped me function quicker.

Inconvénients

Load times too a little bit of time. Don't have patience.

Dicky F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to setup and use for our basketball league

Publié le 24/07/2019

Avantages

Super easy to use, lots of features that help us manage our basketball league. Our players love all of the stats features that Playbook offers.

Inconvénients

Never had any issues with Playbook. They offer features I didn't even think we needed.

Dom C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Playbook Software Review

Publié le 07/10/2019

Pretty good so far, we have not had any major issue and like that Playbook offers everything we need

Avantages

Its great for our basketball leagues, online registrations, payment reminders, easy reporting are just a few of the feature we use everyday.

Inconvénients

We have not had any major issues with their software

Mike D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Good Product

Publié le 24/07/2019

Really like everything about this company. Experience has been solid.

Avantages

The Playbook team set everything up for me and catered to our needs. The system is simple to use and it has lots of great features.

Inconvénients

It would be great if it could handle more advanced crm tasks

Adiana R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best website Ever for Tickets

Publié le 27/01/2020

Playbook [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his staff was amazing love the communication!! They even called on the weekend to check up and see if I had any questions!

Avantages

The software is easy to use, The letters are easy to see and the words are written very simple. My parents, teachers, and friends also enjoined the software!

Inconvénients

Nothing everything was great, I didn't see anything wrong,

Robert M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Playbook was so easy to work with and get started

Publié le 17/08/2019

Super easy to use, a pleasure dealing with the staff. Overall great experience. Would recommend to any coach or school looking to boost their

Avantages

The Playbook staff made it so easy to set uptown website

Inconvénients

Their were almost too many features that our website did not need. However could be helpful for larger programs

Ernie S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Must Have Software

Publié le 10/08/2019

This company has developed The best software our team has used.

Avantages

Playbook software has helped our organization communicate effectively and efficiently with our coaching staff and parents.

Inconvénients

Any questions we had were answered by Playbook specialist.

Drew J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Staples Center game experience

Publié le 11/08/2019

Easy to register and fill out forms that can be cumbersome otherwise. The parents, coaches and family members all used it and said it was very easy and convenient.

Avantages

Very easy to use and you don’t have to worry about registering at the event. It was much easier and less stressful for parents and game attendees as well.

Inconvénients

Nothing really, the layout could be a bit more interesting, but it’s very easy to use and simple.

Jessica S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing customer support to go along with an amazing company

Publié le 10/08/2019

Playbook made it easy to communicate and coordinate my needs with my team

Avantages

Playbook is user friendly and very easy to use!

Inconvénients

There have been no cons that we have yet to encounter

Lisa L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best software!!

Publié le 15/08/2019

My experience was great!

Avantages

Everything was just perfect and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I don’t have any bad review for this software. Everything was perfect.

Coach edgar H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Playbook is great!

Publié le 09/08/2019

Avantages

Very professional and easy to use one of the best out there

Inconvénients

There wasn’t very much we didn’t like great company

Wayne M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wolpac Fundraising

Publié le 24/10/2019

It helped solve the problem of loose leaf waiver forms and registering the kids in our program.

Avantages

Fundraising! It was the perfect platform for us to host a fundraiser for our team and sign players up. Registration and digital waiver forms were extremely easy to use and implement

Inconvénients

I wish that I had found Playbook sooner!

Anthony G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Call playbook Review

Publié le 20/08/2019

The staff were excellent in promoting and administering the softwares into our Barclays Center event

Avantages

Helpful and informative. The software helped my program

Inconvénients

None. As of now the software has been informative. We are still in the early stages of the program

Isaiah S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Playbook Staples center

Publié le 09/09/2019

Avantages

Playbook turned a simple event into something truly special for my son and his teammates

Inconvénients

Nothing . It was an experience my son will cherish for the rest of his life. Buying tickets and the waiver system was easy as can be

Keon P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great experience!!

Publié le 11/08/2019

Will use again !

Avantages

Playbook provided my kid’s AAU team with a great opportunity to play a competitive game at the Staples Center

Inconvénients

No cons with this software. Loved the ease of use. Didn’t require much effort.

Michael A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 17/08/2019

Avantages

The software is very seamless and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

Nothing I can think of. Haven’t run into any issues.