Avis clients sur Look

Look

Logiciel d'affichage dynamique avec option de marque blanche

4.8/5 (12 avis)
Richard L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not a seeded review

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system seems very clunky and obtuse. It may be because they are aiming squarely at single end user setups. I don't know. It is odd though that they have received all 5-star reviews. The reason for my title. Maybe not but I think so. It could just be me and my ability to grasp the highly intuitive nature of the layout.

Avantages

Nothing or maybe price could not really tell.

Inconvénients

Could not get very far. The system seems to require a player attached to function. And that might be because it is set up to be a single player system.

Réponse de Look

Hi Richard. To be honest, your review looks pretty surface, but anyway we appreciate it. We always notify our fresh users, that in order to try our service they will need to use any device on Android 4.4 or higher with our app installed on it from the PlayMarket. If you're looking for solution which you're going to use with the screens, how can you test all its capabilities without any screen. As I know our support team has given you the opportunity to add one of our own screens in order to help you to test the features you wanted. But you'd been used this chance only for about the several minutes. We give our users 14 days of FREE Trial without any functional limits, because we beleive, that 5 or 10 minutes is not enough time to explore any B2B solution as well as ours. And only after experiencing all the features and possibilities of the solution it would be possible to make some conclusions and give the objective advices to others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Nina W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very pretty looks solution.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps to save time!

Avantages

Really easy to use, great and professional really 24/7 online support, working in China, I like that company have an own Plug & Play cheapest devises.

Inconvénients

Some features is developing for now. Really waiting Content Creator, they are showed a screenshots from testing some month ago, but still waiting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Levron M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Relevant information at the right time in the right place is the key to success in business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This service is really needed for our business. For promptly informing our customers about current promotions or prizes from sponsors. With this service we are not dependent on our location and we can send content to all our screens or on any specific screen. The content loads very fast and information reaches the consumer at right time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jordane M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Attractive Interface

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Convenient in many arenas!

Avantages

Really easy to use and assistance with setting up the devices are readily available

Inconvénients

Has the potential to develop greater applications and features but it performs its current duties well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Irina B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very pleased using the service. Thanx to the developers for a simple interface. Working smarter with the right toolkit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Evgeny K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOOK digital signage solution

Publié le 13/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOOK digital signage solution is a modern, easy-to-use and really powerful tool for the product promotion, which has a convenient and user-friendly interface. Due to implementation of the LOOK system we've significantly reduced network maintenance costs and improved the speed and a quality of daily work with our screens. In a word, I'm fully satisfied.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nikolay B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car

Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car washes. Regularly broadcasting mixed playlists with special deals & IPTV. Everything works properly. Nothing special, but simple and reliable. Could be even better with some feeds (weather, sports & etc.).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anastasia M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use service. I don't need to be a system administrator to manage the content on our screens. We enjoy the ability of playlist playback offline.
The only one I would like you add to your application is RSS.

Avantages

Creating and scheduling playlists

Réponse de Look

Hello, Thank you for your review!
The RSS feeds you can add through our Content Creator will be released soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Denis P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Definitely, quickly deployed.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A little time spent on the installation of the application, but then, after the addition of devices, everything went pretty quickly. All are 12 monitors in different shopping centers are working well. We are looking forward creator, guys promised! And by the way suport quite efficiently and expeditiously.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maria F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks to Look

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really liked the interface of the CMS system, fell in love with it at first sight. At the time of my acquaintance was not enough assistance inside of the account. But now it is. Easy chat, which you quickly answer. Super!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Valerie D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank You!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just a couple of months ago I met by chance with Look employees, quickly found a use for the service in a my network of souvenir shops. Thank you very much for simplifying the interaction with my customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Akara N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to start

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've never heard about digital singage before. And it was quite diffucult to control our monitors with all devices. Sometimes it may have took weeks to delete old movie.
So somebody told me about signage. And I found Look. Our 20 displays are working fine with it. It took about 2 hours to make everything. So i though that it will be much harder.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

More functions about content

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10