22 avis

Look

Logiciel d'affichage dynamique avec option de marque blanche

4,8 /5 (22 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,7
95% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
22 avis
Ben S.
Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Simple, smart cloud-based CMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOOK delivers a premium remote CMS experience.
From my initial discussions with the team through to implementation, they were with us every step of the way.
The product is easy-to-use and the team is constantly looking at ways to improve or offer more features.
Support is excellent and queries are always addressed promptly and thoroughly.
Given their price point, I believe LOOK is the best product in its sector.

Avantages

LOOK's digital signage solution is very intuitive, reliable and extremely well-priced.
They are constantly looking to improve the product and their integration of social-media platforms is extremely valuable for my client base.

Inconvénients

There's literally nothing I don't like about this software. It has been ideal for our circumstances.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paola L.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent product with excellent support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An excellent product, and an extraordinary customer support department, always attentive to our requests. Due to the cost-benefit ratio, there is no better option on the market.

Avantages

It is a software with a great cost-benefit ratio, its interface is extremely simple to use, the interaction with the functions are quite intuitive. With this software the possibility of changes and updates of the customers is practically immediate. It is just what we needed to give the answer that our customers deserve.

Inconvénients

It would be worthwhile to implement new functions that give us the possibility of offering new experiences to our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Heiko B.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

einfache Signage Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Starkes Handling im Backend.

Avantages

Online Bedienbarkeit mit Android und Webportal. Sehr schnell. RSS, Wetter, Webseite möglich!

Inconvénients

Es könnte einen kostenlosen (7 Tage) Testmodus für weitere Bildschirme geben.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Richard L.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Not a seeded review

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system seems very clunky and obtuse. It may be because they are aiming squarely at single end user setups. I don't know. It is odd though that they have received all 5-star reviews. The reason for my title. Maybe not but I think so. It could just be me and my ability to grasp the highly intuitive nature of the layout.

Avantages

Nothing or maybe price could not really tell.

Inconvénients

Could not get very far. The system seems to require a player attached to function. And that might be because it is set up to be a single player system.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Look

Hi Richard. To be honest, your review looks pretty surface, but anyway we appreciate it. We always notify our fresh users, that in order to try our service they will need to use any device on Android 4.4 or higher with our app installed on it from the PlayMarket. If you're looking for solution which you're going to use with the screens, how can you test all its capabilities without any screen. As I know our support team has given you the opportunity to add one of our own screens in order to help you to test the features you wanted. But you'd been used this chance only for about the several minutes. We give our users 14 days of FREE Trial without any functional limits, because we beleive, that 5 or 10 minutes is not enough time to explore any B2B solution as well as ours. And only after experiencing all the features and possibilities of the solution it would be possible to make some conclusions and give the objective advices to others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Andrey S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

LOOK best choice for Digital Signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

KORUS Consulting and LOOK are long-standing, trustworthy and successful partners. Why do we value our partner? For high professionalism, willingness to individually approach each project, for flexibility and focus on the maximum joint result. We consider LOOK to be one of the best platforms within the Russian Digital Signage market for solving tasks of medium and large businesses. It's great that the LOOK team is constantly developing the functionality of their solution, responding to the growing needs of our customers and the latest market trends.

Avantages

Easy to manage multimedia content on many displays. API to get data from external resources. Stable software

Inconvénients

Not available for Windows, Linux, etc (available only for Android OS).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roberto V.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Exelent CMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Exelent, I always recomned to my costumers

Avantages

I found this CMS and exelent software for digital signage, I beed using others, but this is very friendly and usefull.

Inconvénients

It price should be better, and give the chance to buy fron 1 life time license

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ahmed A.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Look LTD

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the level of satisfaction is good I didn't face any issue with using LOOK LTD in the past 2 years

Avantages

what alike the most about Look LTD is you you can control more than a screen at the same time and you can change the content based on your objective

Inconvénients

what I see in most software is that development in the software every 6m to 12m but I don't see that in look LTD

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jesus G.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Look review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Look is easy to implement, easy to operate and the support is great.

Avantages

For me Look was the only solution that met all the requirements that I had. I needed to be able to manage many screens simultaneously, from distance and in an easy way. On top of that, having the ability to pay as you go was key for a company in our stage, start-up.

Inconvénients

It is missing some functionality that would be helpful for us but not esential

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Dmitry T.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

2 Minutes setup service on any Android

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In general, I can’t say anything bad, I wish good luck to the guys in developing this service.

Avantages

Often I use this to publish our development map, I use the screen sharing functions with the main content + interesting news feeds.

Inconvénients

I’m not a very demanding person to this kind of software, I just set up everything that I need very quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jack L.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Look Digital Signage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the simplicity of the cloud base software. Easy to use and works straight away.
I also like the pre-set Covid templates. It was helpful.

Avantages

Easy of use. Does exactly as the ad. Don't need to be IT guy to understand how to use it.

Inconvénients

Not enough enough templates, if there were more animated templates like the Covid templates. That would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Brian S.
Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best option available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/11/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been lovely, for more than 3 years now!

Avantages

Design and functionality are great, as well as pricing

Inconvénients

Can't really think of anything at the moment. It's been a breeze

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nina W.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very pretty looks solution.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps to save time!

Avantages

Really easy to use, great and professional really 24/7 online support, working in China, I like that company have an own Plug & Play cheapest devises.

Inconvénients

Some features is developing for now. Really waiting Content Creator, they are showed a screenshots from testing some month ago, but still waiting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Levron M.
Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Relevant information at the right time in the right place is the key to success in business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This service is really needed for our business. For promptly informing our customers about current promotions or prizes from sponsors. With this service we are not dependent on our location and we can send content to all our screens or on any specific screen. The content loads very fast and information reaches the consumer at right time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jordane M.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Attractive Interface

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Convenient in many arenas!

Avantages

Really easy to use and assistance with setting up the devices are readily available

Inconvénients

Has the potential to develop greater applications and features but it performs its current duties well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Irina B.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

User-friendly Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very pleased using the service. Thanx to the developers for a simple interface. Working smarter with the right toolkit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Evgeny K.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

LOOK digital signage solution

Publié le 13/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOOK digital signage solution is a modern, easy-to-use and really powerful tool for the product promotion, which has a convenient and user-friendly interface. Due to implementation of the LOOK system we've significantly reduced network maintenance costs and improved the speed and a quality of daily work with our screens. In a word, I'm fully satisfied.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nikolay B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car

Publié le 09/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car washes. Regularly broadcasting mixed playlists with special deals & IPTV. Everything works properly. Nothing special, but simple and reliable. Could be even better with some feeds (weather, sports & etc.).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anastasia M.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use service. I don't need to be a system administrator to manage the content on our screens. We enjoy the ability of playlist playback offline.
The only one I would like you add to your application is RSS.

Avantages

Creating and scheduling playlists

Traduire en français

Réponse de Look

Hello, Thank you for your review!
The RSS feeds you can add through our Content Creator will be released soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Denis P.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Definitely, quickly deployed.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A little time spent on the installation of the application, but then, after the addition of devices, everything went pretty quickly. All are 12 monitors in different shopping centers are working well. We are looking forward creator, guys promised! And by the way suport quite efficiently and expeditiously.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maria F.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Thanks to Look

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really liked the interface of the CMS system, fell in love with it at first sight. At the time of my acquaintance was not enough assistance inside of the account. But now it is. Easy chat, which you quickly answer. Super!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Valerie D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Thank You!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just a couple of months ago I met by chance with Look employees, quickly found a use for the service in a my network of souvenir shops. Thank you very much for simplifying the interaction with my customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Akara N.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very easy to start

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've never heard about digital singage before. And it was quite diffucult to control our monitors with all devices. Sometimes it may have took weeks to delete old movie.
So somebody told me about signage. And I found Look. Our 20 displays are working fine with it. It took about 2 hours to make everything. So i though that it will be much harder.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

More functions about content

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10