Look

Logiciel d'affichage dynamique avec option de marque blanche

Note globale

4,8 /5
(32)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

32 avis

Ben S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple, smart cloud-based CMS

Publié le 31/03/2020

LOOK delivers a premium remote CMS experience.
From my initial discussions with the team through to implementation, they were with us every step of the way.
The product is easy-to-use and the team is constantly looking at ways to improve or offer more features.
Support is excellent and queries are always addressed promptly and thoroughly.
Given their price point, I believe LOOK is the best product in its sector.

Avantages

LOOK's digital signage solution is very intuitive, reliable and extremely well-priced.
They are constantly looking to improve the product and their integration of social-media platforms is extremely valuable for my client base.

Inconvénients

There's literally nothing I don't like about this software. It has been ideal for our circumstances.

Andrey S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LOOK best choice for Digital Signage

Publié le 10/09/2020

KORUS Consulting and LOOK are long-standing, trustworthy and successful partners. Why do we value our partner? For high professionalism, willingness to individually approach each project, for flexibility and focus on the maximum joint result. We consider LOOK to be one of the best platforms within the Russian Digital Signage market for solving tasks of medium and large businesses. It's great that the LOOK team is constantly developing the functionality of their solution, responding to the growing needs of our customers and the latest market trends.

Avantages

Easy to manage multimedia content on many displays. API to get data from external resources. Stable software

Inconvénients

Not available for Windows, Linux, etc (available only for Android OS).

Rodrigo M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excelente herramienta de Digital Signage

Publié le 12/08/2021

Una herramienta muy versatil, a buen precio que permite a inexpertos manejar procesos de digital signage.

Avantages

La facilidad de cambiar el contenido, agendar horarios, gestionar pantallas, etc

Inconvénients

Los "apps" no funcionan muy bien, por ejemplo la conexión a Google Slides requiere una validación que da error.

Richard L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Not a seeded review

Publié le 16/03/2017

The system seems very clunky and obtuse. It may be because they are aiming squarely at single end user setups. I don't know. It is odd though that they have received all 5-star reviews. The reason for my title. Maybe not but I think so. It could just be me and my ability to grasp the highly intuitive nature of the layout.

Avantages

Nothing or maybe price could not really tell.

Inconvénients

Could not get very far. The system seems to require a player attached to function. And that might be because it is set up to be a single player system.

Réponse de Look Traduire en français

Hi Richard. To be honest, your review looks pretty surface, but anyway we appreciate it. We always notify our fresh users, that in order to try our service they will need to use any device on Android 4.4 or higher with our app installed on it from the PlayMarket. If you're looking for solution which you're going to use with the screens, how can you test all its capabilities without any screen. As I know our support team has given you the opportunity to add one of our own screens in order to help you to test the features you wanted. But you'd been used this chance only for about the several minutes. We give our users 14 days of FREE Trial without any functional limits, because we beleive, that 5 or 10 minutes is not enough time to explore any B2B solution as well as ours. And only after experiencing all the features and possibilities of the solution it would be possible to make some conclusions and give the objective advices to others.

Geert B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

First experience with digital signage

Publié le 15/07/2021

Easy to use and most required options are present

Avantages

Ease in remote management of the Android players
Visual editor for layout is intuitive (user of layers)
Adding a player does not require technical knowledge from the customers
Grouping of players to show the same content

Inconvénients

Needs more granularity in scheduling playlist and content.

Heiko B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

einfache Signage Software

Publié le 17/11/2020

Starkes Handling im Backend.

Avantages

Online Bedienbarkeit mit Android und Webportal. Sehr schnell. RSS, Wetter, Webseite möglich!

Inconvénients

Es könnte einen kostenlosen (7 Tage) Testmodus für weitere Bildschirme geben.

Brian S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best option available

Publié le 17/11/2020

It's been lovely, for more than 3 years now!

Avantages

Design and functionality are great, as well as pricing

Inconvénients

Can't really think of anything at the moment. It's been a breeze

Timour M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great digital signage system

Publié le 16/04/2021

Till now, it’s great and I have great ambition about it :)

Avantages

Really easy to use and with a lot of depth, it’s the perfect software for small and bigger retailer that want to entertain / advertise while improving their margen thanks to a really good pricing

Inconvénients

So far I don’t see much you could add besides some integration with more Tv so that we don’t have to put a player .

Ahmed A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Look LTD

Publié le 25/11/2020

the level of satisfaction is good I didn't face any issue with using LOOK LTD in the past 2 years

Avantages

what alike the most about Look LTD is you you can control more than a screen at the same time and you can change the content based on your objective

Inconvénients

what I see in most software is that development in the software every 6m to 12m but I don't see that in look LTD

Roman E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy and powerfull softwear

Publié le 15/01/2021

great will continue to use

Avantages

Very easy to use and a big functional, a lot of examples for content to start

Inconvénients

nice widjets for instagram, news, weather, and more others. This is very useful for our customers get this info from our displays.

Paola L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product with excellent support

Publié le 16/06/2020

An excellent product, and an extraordinary customer support department, always attentive to our requests. Due to the cost-benefit ratio, there is no better option on the market.

Avantages

It is a software with a great cost-benefit ratio, its interface is extremely simple to use, the interaction with the functions are quite intuitive. With this software the possibility of changes and updates of the customers is practically immediate. It is just what we needed to give the answer that our customers deserve.

Inconvénients

It would be worthwhile to implement new functions that give us the possibility of offering new experiences to our customers.

Roberto V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exelent CMS

Publié le 09/09/2020

Exelent, I always recomned to my costumers

Avantages

I found this CMS and exelent software for digital signage, I beed using others, but this is very friendly and usefull.

Inconvénients

It price should be better, and give the chance to buy fron 1 life time license

Jesus G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Look review

Publié le 24/03/2020

Look is easy to implement, easy to operate and the support is great.

Avantages

For me Look was the only solution that met all the requirements that I had. I needed to be able to manage many screens simultaneously, from distance and in an easy way. On top of that, having the ability to pay as you go was key for a company in our stage, start-up.

Inconvénients

It is missing some functionality that would be helpful for us but not esential

Dmitry T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

2 Minutes setup service on any Android

Publié le 21/05/2020

In general, I can’t say anything bad, I wish good luck to the guys in developing this service.

Avantages

Often I use this to publish our development map, I use the screen sharing functions with the main content + interesting news feeds.

Inconvénients

I’m not a very demanding person to this kind of software, I just set up everything that I need very quickly.

Jack L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Look Digital Signage

Publié le 18/11/2020

Love the simplicity of the cloud base software. Easy to use and works straight away.
I also like the pre-set Covid templates. It was helpful.

Avantages

Easy of use. Does exactly as the ad. Don't need to be IT guy to understand how to use it.

Inconvénients

Not enough enough templates, if there were more animated templates like the Covid templates. That would be great.

Nina W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very pretty looks solution.

Publié le 16/10/2017

It helps to save time!

Avantages

Really easy to use, great and professional really 24/7 online support, working in China, I like that company have an own Plug & Play cheapest devises.

Inconvénients

Some features is developing for now. Really waiting Content Creator, they are showed a screenshots from testing some month ago, but still waiting.

Johan B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Digital advertising review

Publié le 04/08/2021

Very good option for digital content management and playout

Avantages

It is cost effective and very user friendly.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a customizable report feature where I can select the specific period to see the statistics of content played.

Levron M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Relevant information at the right time in the right place is the key to success in business.

Publié le 16/02/2017

This service is really needed for our business. For promptly informing our customers about current promotions or prizes from sponsors. With this service we are not dependent on our location and we can send content to all our screens or on any specific screen. The content loads very fast and information reaches the consumer at right time.

John T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great bang for your buck and simple to use

Publié le 24/06/2021

Avantages

Look makes it really easy to get something professional up and running with little IT / Design knowledge.

Inconvénients

The visual editor could be slightly more intuitive.

Alberto K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Easy to setup and update Digital Signage Solution

Publié le 27/11/2020

Avantages

- Easy Setup
- Easy Update
- Screen status tracing

Inconvénients

Significant monthly fee if you are not updating frequently

Jordane M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Attractive Interface

Publié le 21/01/2019

Convenient in many arenas!

Avantages

Really easy to use and assistance with setting up the devices are readily available

Inconvénients

Has the potential to develop greater applications and features but it performs its current duties well

Eduardo M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Gran software a buen precio

Publié le 22/04/2021

Avantages

Interfaz muy intuitiva, versátil, potente.

Inconvénients

Alguna app más seria interesante.
Integración en otros s.o. como senos.

Irina B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User-friendly Service

Publié le 09/02/2017

We are very pleased using the service. Thanx to the developers for a simple interface. Working smarter with the right toolkit.

Evgeny K.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

LOOK digital signage solution

Publié le 13/02/2017

LOOK digital signage solution is a modern, easy-to-use and really powerful tool for the product promotion, which has a convenient and user-friendly interface. Due to implementation of the LOOK system we've significantly reduced network maintenance costs and improved the speed and a quality of daily work with our screens. In a word, I'm fully satisfied.

Nikolay B.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at...

Publié le 09/02/2017

Using LOOK via its HDMI sticks for the couple of months with the LCDs in the waiting areas at my car washes. Regularly broadcasting mixed playlists with special deals & IPTV. Everything works properly. Nothing special, but simple and reliable. Could be even better with some feeds (weather, sports & etc.).