Avis clients sur ESET Endpoint Security

ESET Endpoint Security

4,7 (1 145)
Donnez votre avis !
Sécurité réseau, monitoring réseau et protection des points de terminaison

Note globale

4,7 /5
(1 145)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,4/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1145 avis

Ludovic
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 18/03/2023

C’est un outil que l’on déploie sur toute notre clientèle et il s’avère très efficace et garantie...

C’est un outil que l’on déploie sur toute notre clientèle et il s’avère très efficace et garantie la sécurité de nombreuses infrastructures informatiques que nous gérons au quotidien

Avantages

L’interface, la faible utilisation de ressources, et l’efficacité du produit

Inconvénients

Le pare feu qui est trop intrusif à mon goût

Réponse de ESET

We are happy to hear that ESET is your trusted security provider and that you appreciate it's support and value. Thank you for sharing your review.

Joao
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Bon choix

Publié le 21/07/2023

Avantages

Nous avons déployé la console ESET PROTECT CLOUD et cela nous faciles les tache du quotidien. Mises une place d'un inventaire et alerte de menaces en temps réel.

Inconvénients

Pour l'instant aucun inconvénient à signaler

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that ESET PROTECT CLOUD has been a great choice for you. Making everyday tasks easier and providing real-time threat alerts are some of our top priorities. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team.

Yacine
Yacine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

programme de protection

Publié le 25/09/2021

Au niveau moteur et le taux de découverte ne s'est pas développé, et c'est la chose la plus...

Au niveau moteur et le taux de découverte ne s'est pas développé, et c'est la chose la plus importante dans le combattant

Par exemple, si l'on compare le taux de détection de Kaspersky version 7 avec la version 8, on trouve une grosse différence. Cela indique le développement du moteur

Le programme a fait de nombreuses modifications, mais à mon avis cela n'affectera pas le taux de découverte

Avantages

Le programme East Internet Security possède une interface principale contenant de nombreux outils de protection intelligents, vous pouvez facilement analyser et nettoyer votre ordinateur des virus afin que le programme utilise une technologie intelligente pour analyser le disque dur et détecter et surveiller les virus et les logiciels malveillants cachés sur les côtés de le système
Avec ce programme, vous pouvez surfer sur Internet tout en étant assuré de votre vie privée et de vos fichiers importants. Le programme vous offre les meilleures solutions dans le domaine de la protection antivirus, quelle que soit sa puissance, ainsi qu'une protection contre les pirates informatiques et empêche les empêcher de pénétrer dans votre appareil.

Inconvénients

Impossible de décompresser tous les fichiers
La protection préventive est inexistante, malgré la force de l'hyoristique

Essoyomewe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ESET Endpoint Security pour une sécurité efficace dans tous les domaines

Publié le 28/04/2023

Avec Eset Endpoint Security j'assure ma sécurité sur Internet, les attaques des virus et la...

Avec Eset Endpoint Security j'assure ma sécurité sur Internet, les attaques des virus et la sécurisation de mes données

Avantages

Toutes les fonctionnalités de ESEET Endpoint Security m'ont satisfait

Inconvénients

Je n'ai trouvé aucun inconvénients dans l'usage de ce logiciel

Réponse de ESET

We are happy to hear that ESET is your trusted security provider and that you appreciate it's support and value. Thank you for sharing your review.

mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Protection robuste contre les menaces

Publié le 19/07/2023

Avantages

une protection solide contre une large gamme de menaces en ligne, y compris les virus, les logiciels malveillantsles mise a jour sont régulières

Inconvénients

Comparer a d'autre solution les prix sont relativement élevés

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that ESET provides robust threat protection against various online threats, with regular malware updates. While we understand your concern about the pricing, we believe the level of security offered justifies the investment. Your safety is our priority!

Ghislaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon antivirus

Publié le 04/12/2023

Avantages

C'est un très bon antivirus. Il nous a été conseillé par notre installateur informatique. Notre système n'a pas été infecté depuis son installation.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas de points négatifs pour ce logiciel.

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for sharing your awesome review, Ghislaine!

moussa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un admirateur de se produit

Publié le 23/01/2023

Il securise et protège tout mes données même les sites malveillant franchement un grand merci

Il securise et protège tout mes données même les sites malveillant franchement un grand merci

Avantages

Bon comme pour un logiciel A/V, aucun problème de menaces infectant n'importe quel client, mais pas si bon du côté de l'administration, mais il fait le travail et protège les utilisateurs.Logiciel très facile à utiliser et offrant une protection complète des fichiers et des dossiers.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois aucun inconvénients sur se logiciel

Patrick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un logiciel efficace et qui sait se faire oublier, ou presque

Publié le 14/11/2022

Avantages

ESET Endpoint Security tourne en arrière plan sans soucis et sans solliciter l'utilisateur inutilement. Très User Friendly.

Inconvénients

Il parait gourmand en ressources, et peut ralentir les autres processus lorsqu'il réalise un scan de routine

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET as your cybersecurity provider, and for taking the time to write such a positive review. We appreciate your time and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Rachid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel vraiment très fort

Publié le 24/01/2023

Avantages

Sécurité navigation mise a jour bonne application

Inconvénients

Aucun point faible fait Sont travail à avoir absolument

Réponse de ESET

We are happy to hear that ESET is your trusted security provider and that you appreciate it's support and value. Thank you for sharing your review.

Elies
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

ESET m'a étonné de ses méthodes

Publié le 17/03/2023

Avantages

Ce produit utilise peu de ressources mais il est effectivement très réactif dans ses actions

Inconvénients

Dommage de ne pouvoir l'intégrer directement par le constructeur car il est a la portée des débutants

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET and for your positive review! We're glad to have you as a customer and that our products are meeting your needs.

Gloria
Gloria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque d’investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

J'adore ESET Endpoint Sécurity

Publié le 27/11/2023

Avantages

Elle facilite l'utilisation l'installation rapide mise à jour fréquente de la base de données, intégration et transparence

Inconvénients

Elle analyse quelques fichiers. Les options sont limitées.

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for sharing your awesome review, Gloria!

Akram
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

La légèreté de ESET Endpoint Security

Publié le 25/03/2023

Avantages

légèreté du produit qui ne ralentit pas les performances de l'ordinateur, ainsi que la facilité d'utilisation de l'interface et la qualité de la protection antivirus, qui est jugée fiable et efficace contre les menaces de sécurité.un support technique rapide et efficace, la personnalisation des paramètres de sécurité pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l'utilisateur, ainsi que la compatibilité avec différents systèmes d'exploitation et environnements de travail.

Inconvénients

Le coût relativement élevé du produit par rapport à certains concurrents, ainsi que la complexité de la configuration initiale, qui peut nécessiter une certaine expertise technique pour l'installation et la mise en place de politiques de sécurité.

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for choosing ESET as your cybersecurity provider, and for taking the time to write such a positive review. We appreciate your time and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Nicolas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Un antivirus léger

Publié le 04/05/2023

Avantages

La discrétion du logiciel et sa simplicité d'utilisation. On sent l'interface légère et très fluide

Inconvénients

J'ai reçu trop peu d'alertes de suspicion de virus malgré mes essais sur des fichiers douteux

Réponse de ESET

We are very sorry to hear you are having issues. Customers love ESET for it's ease of use and I am sure we can help. Please take a moment to visit our many resources for help at https://www.eset.com/us/existing-customers/ or visit our support page at https://support.eset.com/en. We want you to ensure you continue to use our product and experience a safe and secure system.

Bilal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Améliorer votre produit !!

Publié le 02/12/2022

Avantages

Détectent très bien les malades et spywares sur une machine ordinateur.

Inconvénients

Lorsque le logiciel plante. Celui-ci ne génèrent pas un logcat pour vous et donc n'améliore pas votre service.

Alternatives envisagées 

AVG Antivirus Business Edition

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your difficulties. Please contact our online support chat on our website https://helpus.eset.com/. Thank you for your understanding.

hamza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Eset simple et efficace

Publié le 02/04/2021

pas fait pour les grand entreprises

pas fait pour les grand entreprises

Avantages

installation et manipulation simple et rapide n influence pas sur la vitesse

Inconvénients

pas très sécurisé beaucoup de clé activation erroné

Karolis
Karolis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best security application if you need one

Publié le 29/05/2022

Overall, I am very happy and satisfied. It provides additional security to me.

Overall, I am very happy and satisfied. It provides additional security to me.

Avantages

The thing I like the most is the overall quality - it is fast, does not consume a lot of computer resources and has a very extensive threat database. It provides very high quality security and does not require too much attention from my side. Also, I like the clean user interface of the application and also it does not provide too many of notifications. Also, the pricing is very acceptable.
Also, I like that it check my email and filters out spam.

Inconvénients

It could have more tools like computer recovery or tools to detect what is slowing down my computer. All in all, it does not have any real cons.

Alternatives envisagées 

Norton AntiVirus

Pourquoi choisir ESET Endpoint Security 

Panda Antivirus software was a virus of itself and it damaged my computer.

Pourquoi passer à ESET Endpoint Security

The pricing was better and quality much higher.
Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Absolute top quality product & on par with business-grade Microsoft 365 Defender

Publié le 14/12/2022

Both our own company and our customers have been using the product for many years with very little...

Both our own company and our customers have been using the product for many years with very little problems. Microsoft have caught up now with their latest 365 Defender offerings, but I wouldn't necessarily choose one over the other in terms of performance. Deployment of the Microsoft product is more straight forward, so if ESET can improve in this area they will be on to a clear winner.

Avantages

ESET doesn't hog system resources and idles seamlessly in the background. Definition updates are released very regularly and if any infections are found users are notified in a very clear manner.

Inconvénients

The cloud management which can be attached to this software is poor in terms of user interface design, which makes it less appealing for companies looking to deploy it in this manner.

Réponse de ESET

Thank you for your loyalty to ESET, and for taking the time to share your thoughts on our product. We're glad to hear that you've been using ESET for years and that you find our software suite reliable. We constantly aim to improve our products and are happy to know that some specific features are normally added soon after.
Thank you again for choosing ESET as your security provider and we hope you'll continue to do so in the future.

Abinadi
Abinadi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Your Security made Easy

Publié le 18/09/2020

I use this every day and it works perfectly. I love its simplicity so anyone at home could check...

I use this every day and it works perfectly. I love its simplicity so anyone at home could check for threat however it is still very powerful tool. The frequency of the updates its just fine and I like the fact that I can constantly monitor the events and logs for more details.

Avantages

The product is very solid compared to its competitors. The regular updates keep you secure for new security threat and it is very simple to use but still very effective

Inconvénients

I would like to see a more simple integration with some IoT devices and control of the home network. overall is a great product update could more frequent. Include details of the upgrade for people familiar with security terminology

Alternatives envisagées 

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Pourquoi choisir ESET Endpoint Security 

Symantec was having some vulnerabilities and I was not happy with the gray areas so I made some investigations and decided for ESET Endpoint Security

Logiciel antérieur 

Symantec Endpoint Security

Pourquoi passer à ESET Endpoint Security

A combination of price and features
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

ESET Endpoint Security

Publié le 23/10/2018

In experience, it is not a bad program, but it is very basic depending on the type of user that is...

In experience, it is not a bad program, but it is very basic depending on the type of user that is addressed, for a home user it would be good but for business, something more robust would be needed.

Avantages

This security system although it has many options is very easy to use, it is very friendly and for a user who has never used it you can use it easily, I could say that this type of security should be used more for people of home since For some company it is very basic, it may have different security options but it is not complete.

Inconvénients

What I do not like is the cost, the cost of this application is too high for the options and security that it has, it can have different levels or options for security of different types for when protection is something very simple, at the company level that handles some sensitive information could cause problem, since the type of security as I mention it above is very basic, would be only for users of house, and for the price the users of house I would not accept it is very high.
They have an option for microsoft security that I do not see as a user.

Alain Jove
Alain Jove
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good choice to keep viruses at bay

Publié le 07/02/2021

Overall, the product suits my needs especially in terms of managing a relatively small network of...

Overall, the product suits my needs especially in terms of managing a relatively small network of computers. The essential functions are present to prevent intrusion, and tying it up with the default firewall as well as tweaking router settings suits just fine in preventing unwanted websites and pop ups from appearing in in your screen, and sifting through websites with anomalous content.

Avantages

There's a ton of anti virus and anti malware apps already online, but one reason why I used this product is for its simplicity and for its being lightweight, and not to mention the pricing. Doing system maintenance can be a daunting task, and waiting for boot scans to finish can be time consuming especially with a lot of tasks on the to do list. Yes, I do boots cans once a month to ensure that my security software can reach the deepest caverns of my computer because with all the phishing, malware, ransomware, and viruses lingering online, it's better to make this precautions than fall prey to it.

I also find it very handy using the malware scan through the browser, which is optional but can be easily changed in the settings. Along with the default Windows Firewall of Windows 10, I feel my system a lot safer, because apparently using only the latter isn't sufficient enough to keep those bad entities at bay.

Inconvénients

Although pricing is way better than others, it is limited to some functionalities. And an advanced user might consider switching to other products if one is looking for other add-ons especially for those who have high browsing and other internet activities.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A good Endpoint Security Solution which is lesser known.

Publié le 24/11/2020

Over all we were very satisfied with Eset Endpoint Security, it is great product for the price.

Over all we were very satisfied with Eset Endpoint Security, it is great product for the price.

Avantages

Eset Endpoint Security is a relatively light weight software in comparison to other market leading brands. it is quite robust and provides support to legacy operating systems which other solutions have stopped supporting.

Inconvénients

Their Local partner support could improve a bit, other than that no issues were faced. I am very much satisfied with the solution.

Alternatives envisagées 

Symantec Endpoint Security

Pourquoi passer à ESET Endpoint Security

Relatively lower operating costs, being a light weight solution and support of legacy operating systems tilted our decision in favor of Eset Endpoint Security's.
Miguel
Miguel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

ESET does the job and protects your endpoints but is not so friendly on large deployments

Publié le 05/05/2022

Good as for a A/V software, no issues on threats infecting any client, but no so good on the...

Good as for a A/V software, no issues on threats infecting any client, but no so good on the administration side, but it does the job and keeps the users protected.

Avantages

Easy to use for the end user, it will protect the endpoints and detect any malware/virus to get your endpoint infected

Inconvénients

The admin console is not so friendly, there is no way to have a cloud service and there fore cloud integration for a easy managment of local and remote users, the visibilty of the endpoints is not what i expected, think they will have a cloud management console on the near future.

Alternatives envisagées 

Avast Ultimate Business Security

Pourquoi passer à ESET Endpoint Security

Actually, first choosed ESET but after 2 years we switched to Avast which has a cloud managment console very easy to use
maria mercedes
maria mercedes
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Versatile protection for our computers

Publié le 26/02/2023

Eset does a fantastic job protecting our business, we have it in several computers, it blocked...

Eset does a fantastic job protecting our business, we have it in several computers, it blocked countless threats, viruses and attempts to enter our systems, without compromising the performance.

Avantages

It amazes me, even not being a tech person, how well Eset works

Inconvénients

Nothing really, I have no complains, it does what it promises and I think even better

Réponse de ESET

We are happy to hear that ESET is your trusted security provider and that you appreciate it's support and value. Thank you for sharing your review.

André
André
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Reliable and with a good viruses database

Publié le 09/11/2021

Very good experience, updated database, excelent real time protection, even against bots, ransomware...

Very good experience, updated database, excelent real time protection, even against bots, ransomwares, I did not have any kind of security problem using this software.

Avantages

The viruses database is one of the most complete and updated of the market, did not have any kind of problem using the real time protection, even on the most critical scenarios and new viruses.

Inconvénients

The price compared with the other peers are not so good, and the deployment through a network is not so easy.

Daniel
Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lightest AV. Big Protection.

Publié le 14/08/2019

The biggest benefit was the encryption for my medical and accounting clients that they can encrypt...

The biggest benefit was the encryption for my medical and accounting clients that they can encrypt files across flash drives and the NAS that can only be seen by other computers that have the same ESET encryption key. Taking Compliance To The Next Level.

Avantages

The Software doesn't Slow Down ANY COMPUTER, but still has all the features. Also it has the best encryption features I have found. I think it is their best selling point that isn't talked about enough.

Inconvénients

Setting it up for resell was really a pain in the butt.

Alternatives envisagées 

Symantec Endpoint Security et Intercept X Endpoint

Pourquoi passer à ESET Endpoint Security

For older computer there is nothing better than ESET Endpoint, but they have better encryption compared to everyone.