12 avis

Probely

Automate Security Testing from Threat Found to Ticket Closed

4,9 /5 (12 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,9
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,9
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Jeroen K.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good product, easy use, not to expensive compared to the competitors.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's straight forward in it use, and does do what it says it should do.

Inconvénients

Even though the api is extensive, you can only scan fixed targets, so scanning several containers after build where the address is changing from is not possible. limiting our scans to staging and prod only,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Luis G.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Value for every euro

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We started using probely mainly for the automation potential in our CI/CD potential and ended up growing into the solution, right now I would say is our best tool we have evaluation value for our $ spent.

Inconvénients

I would say the things I like the least are the same across all companies we at OLX have very specific needs that are sometimes dev dependent on the vendor side and as many other probely customers we would love to have a quicker feature request into production.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Probely

Thanks for the review Luis! Feedback is always important in order to continue developing a strong tool, talk to you soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nimish U.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Decent software for vulnerability scans

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, has decent amount of features.

Inconvénients

The API support could get better. Like more advanced controls using APIs and improved documentation

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

An intelligent vulnerability scanner designed to speak your developer's language

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Probely's made my security team more productive. Scheduling and managing scans is simple, and the output is developer friendly, which decreases friction between the security team and developers.

Avantages

- Output is developer-friendly. Full details of the scan results, test info submitted, and recommended fixes are all in the report, making it easier for devs to ingest and respond to vulnerabilities
- Flexible GUI that makes scheduling, managing, and monitoring scans simple and easy
- API-driven. Rather than sending spreadsheets or PDFs of vulnerability reports, we can easily pull data from the latest scan

Inconvénients

- Somewhat limited functionality, e.g., can identify vulnerabilities in a web app, but not an out of date web server. Such a scenario would require multiple tools
- Custom vulnerability scoring may not align with everybody's vulnerability scoring. The reports include the CVSS score as well as Probely's assigned criticality, so it is possible to work around this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

João P.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Amazing service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like almost everything about Probe.ly but one thing that really stands out is Probely’s support. They are really hands on and proactive when it comes to any problem we experience.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. There’ve been some minor bugs but whenever it happens customer support comes in and fixes the issue pretty quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

André C.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product that has saved me hours and grief

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Probe.ly provides us with Compliance reports that helped us achieve PCI compliance. Another part of Probe.ly that I like is the API. The API is complete, and you can implement it pretty quickly.

Inconvénients

There’s not much feedback while the scan is running. There are some vulnerabilities shown while the scan is running, but you can’t know how much time is left until the end of the scan.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Yury M.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

My expirience with Probely scaner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 18/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I most of all liked the accuracy of the indication of the available problem on the website. I could deal with security concerns quicker.

Inconvénients

There is nothing what would not be pleasant to me.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Francisco M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great scanner to find real vulnerabilities

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The evidence based reports provided by Probe.ly let us quickly check if a vulnerability is legit, and provide us with evidence for it.

Inconvénients

I really can’t think of any negative aspects of Probe.ly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

David P.
Secteur d'activité: Traduction et localisation
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Vulnerability Scanning Experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes security so much easier for our developers. We integrated the lightning scans in our CI pipeline and since then everything is really hands-off and automatic.

Avantages

The API is my favorite part of Probe.ly. Everything in the available in the web Interface is on the API, so it saves me and my team of developers a lot of time.

Inconvénients

Still waiting on the Jira integration. But they have it in their roadmap, so hopefully it's coming soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jeffrey B.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy to use, deep inspection

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The trouble that I had was fixed very quickly. The support department was very helpful.

Avantages

Good automated inspection
Clear reports of scans
Proof of findings added into the reports
Solutions to get it fixed

Inconvénients

It locks to one machine, but also to one domain. That gave Some trouble wegen trying to change the hostname.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Petar P.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Intuitive and inexpensive

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The API. It includes everything from the web interface and is really easy to set up. Also, they provide you with the opportunity to add a multiple environment target. You can test both your staging and your production environments for the price of one. Most of their competitors charge you for both.

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike. Everything seemed to run smooth.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ashley D.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is awesome, product is great

Avantages

Ease of use, rapid and excellent support. Good price too.

Inconvénients

A couple of software issues were noticed but these were very quickly rectified by their team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10