Avis clients sur Magisto

Magisto

Solution de gestion vidéo optimisée par l'intelligence artificielle

4.8/5 (13 avis)
Rick P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good software for making videos

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease with which you can make a nice quality video is astounding. Also allows you to do editing but their templates work just great.

Inconvénients

The surprise me option - this is where it automatically takes pictures & videos from your gallery. We use this in business for a few people so dont EVER want any surprise movies. Even though you can set that to off - it comes back on sometimes if you have to sign back in etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Henry N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Video editor online.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Magisto has benefited me a lot in my daily work, since with this software I have created videos based on photographs in a very fast and simple way.

Avantages

I like Magisto because it is a free video editor, which helps me create photo montages quickly and in a very simple way which allows me to create incredible videos by joining thousands of photographs in a few minutes.

Inconvénients

So far I have not detected any problems in this application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands Off! The App Stands Alone.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I don't mind paying a subscription for something as worry-free as Magisto. It may not be my go-to (by any stretch of the imagination), but whatever. If you're in the market for simplicity and ease, this is one of my top two. Kudos!

Avantages

I didn't have much say in my videos from Magisto, lol. Sure, I could choose music and genre and template (and media used), but it felt like the app was like those people who say stuff like "STAY OUT OF MY KITCHEN!" even when you're trying to help. It does a good job for those who aren't obsessed with bringing their detailed (or vague, even) idea to film. It's the best auto-slideshow-like app I've had the pleasure to use, and were I not a creative control-freak, I would use it more. (Perhaps I will, now that I've gotten my opinions out in the open, heh :)

Inconvénients

There are some templates I LOVE...but that have filters that I do NOT. (Love, I mean.) And I haven't been able to turn up any methods of changing that. (This feature would be a big PRO for someone who wasn't a creative pro. (And control-freak.) Which I happen to be... Sigh.)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magisto Magic

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a wonderful product for creating videos to promote a business or product. It is very easy to use and I was very happy with templates and filters that I used in my free trial.

Avantages

I love the templates I've used with the free trial I had on Magisto. There were filters that gave my videos a layered look which I really loved. I thought the software was very easy to use and I was very happy with the end results of my videos that promoted a music class I was teaching.

Inconvénients

The biggest con for me is that once the free trial was over, I had to subscribe. As a professional who only occasionally creates new videos for promoting certain classes, I don't find a monthly or annual membership to be cost effective. I thinkk there could be other pricing options.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome A.I. Interface

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Magisto is a top of class digital video content service . With an above average user interface and full template library, anyone can become a video content king. It is easy to use. software and you will look like a pro when the video is complete.

Inconvénients

Though the automation is helpful in reducing overall post production time, the AI limits the human editor having the access to each of the individual element channels. This limits the artistic choice of the producer/editor and determines the overall aesthetic with little input.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Markus K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy way to create short videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really like this software for quickly creating and publishing short videos.

Avantages

Easy to upload photos and videos - the software does the rest.

Inconvénients

Sometimes a little limited in the types of videos offered.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brittany W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create your own Content

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have defiantly enjoyed using this program and will most likely use on a regular basis to create story's for our social media platforms.

Avantages

We are a smaller organization that cant spend 20k a year on marketing, this gives our team the ability to share professional looking marketing content affordably. They have pre-loaded music and design features that are so easy to use. Create small clips upload and the AI within the app makes the video. User friendly and simple to learn, took me all of 20 min to figure out what to do.

Inconvénients

Small edits can be annoying, as you need to have a story in mind prior to upload, you can not arrange on certain levels of the program depending on what package you pay for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Courtney G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Magisto

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall Magisto is easy to use, user friendly and I would recommend to someone looking to make videos for personal or business use.

Avantages

Super easy to use, great options for templates! So far I have only used the Free Trial but am considering purchasing a monthly subscription because the software makes video editing so easy!

Inconvénients

The monthly subscription fee is high, but if you use the program daily it would be worth it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fun!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Magisto is great for social media content creation. Easy to use and gives a fun feel to the finished product.

Avantages

Making short films on the go is so easy with Magisto. It gives the user enough creative power unlike a template but still offers music choices and template options.

Inconvénients

You have to have an idea for what you want to create. No fill in the blank templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stefano S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A nice app to edit videos on the go

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I worked on Magisto as a tester, and I actually enjoyed the app, although I'm not entirely sure I would suggest it to experienced users or people who already know the basics of editing. It's a good starting point for users who are interested in creating "stories" and short videos, while also keeping them relatively simple.

Avantages

The app is fairly easy to navigate through, and offers a nice range of editing possibilities, which are pretty good to be used "on the go"

Inconvénients

Some functions were a little intricate to use, and I would say most options do not offer enough customization.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super easy to make decent videos

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Is great for running localized Facebook campaigns and testing different videos in different sizes on a limited budget!

Avantages

- Very easy to use
- Library of free to use stock images and videos
- Lots of different themes to choose from

Inconvénients

- Would like to have more flexibility to make more complex videos
- Would like to have simple editing for current videos

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cute app

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Makes cute movies with an app which was pretty easy. The free trial period was nice. It's more like moving pictures.

Inconvénients

It's expensive after the trial. The free version is limited. There are free apps that do a better job.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Earland M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It’s very well made

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pretty good

Avantages

This app overall is very well made and it’s worth every penny from editing to using it is very simple

Inconvénients

The price at first was a little crazy but it’s worth it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10