GovPilot

4,6 (76)
Donnez votre avis !
Une solution de gestion des services gouvernementaux électroniques

Note globale

4,6 /5
(76)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

76 avis

Romi
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent! GovPilot has made tracking properties within the City so much easier!

Publié le 18/07/2017

Avantages

The ability to customize the software to suit the City's needs is really impressive. I was able to create a custom process with the help of the GovPilot team to track vacant properties, abandoned properties and foreclosures within the City. This software has saved countless hours and has made data collection so much more accurate. I love being able to automatically generate a large number of notices and letters with the click of a button. The GovPilot team is so attentive and in many cases they were able to make my requested changes within minutes! I really enjoy using GovPilot and customizing the software with the team.

Inconvénients

I do not have anything negative to say about the software. GovPilot addressed all of the issues that I had with the software.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks so much for the glowing review, Romi!

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I'm just starting to use the system everyday and I continue to find it easier and easier to use

Publié le 21/07/2017

Avantages

The software covers a lot of what we do in municipal government. It keeps all of our programs together and in one location. I can sign on in the morning and stay on to the end of the day. It is also set up for e-mail alerts when a new issue arises.

Inconvénients

I have found nothing to be concerned about since using the system more frequently. If I need help, I call !

Réponse de GovPilot

Happy to hear that you are quickly growing more comfortable using the system. Excited to watch you discover GovPilot's many benefits.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 28/09/2022

Avantages

Email update to requestors with each change in status, improves government transparency.

Inconvénients

Sorting and filtering features need improvement

Jemaine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love working in GovPilot!

Publié le 16/09/2022

I refer to the Customer Service Team as "MY A-Team" they are personable, efficient and have always...

I refer to the Customer Service Team as "MY A-Team" they are personable, efficient and have always responded quickly and accurately to any of my issues and were always available.

Avantages

The ease of use; though repetitive it allows for efficient and speedy processing of OPRA requests and responses.

Inconvénients

The ability to merge and retrieve certain functions.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks very much for your response and feedback! Our customer support team appreciates your kind words!

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fully Comprehensive Software

Publié le 26/04/2022

Avantages

The ease of use and the ability to computerize some of our key processes.

Inconvénients

There aren't any cons for the use of this software. Whenever there may be an issue or a process is not making our jobs easier, support has worked very hard to simplify and improve the process so that it is much more functional.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks very much for your review and feedback Stephen! We look forward to continuing our work with you.

Robin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Once Designed For The Use Of Your Organization, This Software Is Very Functional In Data...

Publié le 18/06/2019

Code Enforcement uses this software to capture daily functions that occur throughout our area with...

Code Enforcement uses this software to capture daily functions that occur throughout our area with our utilities that require the assistance of Code Enforcement. We also capture Customer inquiries. GovPilot provides easy access to our records in a snap!

Avantages

Easy to maneuver through sections. I really lean on the reports that GovPilot provides.

Inconvénients

Can not say that I have a Con for this software

Réponse de GovPilot

Happy to help.Thanks for the well-written and positive review!

Janice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome Software

Publié le 06/05/2020

During this pandemic, GovPilot has enabled me and my staff to work remotely and get used to the new...

During this pandemic, GovPilot has enabled me and my staff to work remotely and get used to the new methods, which took about a day. Customer support is great and as far as the future, it will cut down on the number of phone calls and customers at the counter, enabling us to be more efficient and have all of our records in one place. I highly recommend GovPilot!

Avantages

Our office deals with a lot of incoming applications and both foot traffic and phone inquiries for our licensing services. This software can minimize the amount of foot traffic and offers the convenience to our constituents of applying for a wide number of permits online in the comfort of their own office or home.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any cons at this time. All of my experiences have been pleasant and I haven't even used every tile yet.

Réponse de GovPilot

Amazing! Thank you very much Janice. We're proud to know that you and your colleagues are pleased with GovPilot, and are seeing meaningful results!

Donna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Montgomery Clerk's review

Publié le 10/05/2022

Excellent. very pleased with program and support staff

Excellent. very pleased with program and support staff

Avantages

Can process records requests quickly. Easy to operate.

Inconvénients

Once we got used to the modules, there were no negative issues.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks very much for your feedback Donna! It is great to know that you are pleased with GovPilot!

Sharon
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

It has taken awhile to get this up & running , but once in place, it's a great program.

Publié le 22/11/2017

Avantages

Very user friendly on the inquiry side. Most users that find this on the website have little trouble submitting FOIL and complaints.

Inconvénients

Not very user friendly on the Office side - can be difficult for tracking. OUr staff has had trouble getting this to work as they are still learning.

Réponse de GovPilot

Glad that your constituents are utilizing GovPilot!

Rose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Gov Pilot Review

Publié le 05/12/2022

Good. Customer service is outstanding.

Good. Customer service is outstanding.

Avantages

Keeping track of licenses. We use this often especially in the beginning of each year.

Inconvénients

Ease of use. I think the software could be more user friendly with better help screens.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thank you very much for your review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that our customer support team is responsive and helpful! We'll be sure to take your feedback into account as we continue to improve on the GovPilot platform!

Stephen
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We love it! User Friendly and a multitude of features! Awesome customer service as well!

Publié le 17/05/2018

Avantages

The software provides a user friendly database that goes much farther than your typical databases. The options and features it provides surpass anything we have had in the past. Record keeping, reporting, invoicing, stats, it can do it all!

Inconvénients

The software limits us to addresses that are based off of tax map data. It would be nice to expand this to geographical locations not necessarily linked to tax map data.

Réponse de GovPilot

What a nice review! Thank you, Stephen. Glad that you find GovPilot's capabilities so helpful.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GovPilot GIS Maping System

Publié le 02/03/2022

GovPilot team is very responsive and ready to provide support & service.

GovPilot team is very responsive and ready to provide support & service.

Avantages

Easy to navigate . User friendly. Easy web interface.

Inconvénients

Nothing, a great product. Hard to find fault with this product.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks very much for your feedback and for taking the time to share your thoughts Kevin!

Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

OPRA

Publié le 18/06/2019

Avantages

We, like many Borough's, are being overwhelmed with OPRA requests. The GovPilot Program has allowed me to manage this high volume with ease. The staff has been amazing and extremely helpful. They make you feel like you are there only customer and every issue large or small is handled and resolved promptly.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I don't like any things I thing need tweaking they take care of. No issues at all.

Réponse de GovPilot

Great! Thanks, Vanessa.

Tara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Glen RIdge NJ

Publié le 14/06/2019

Avantages

The OPRA software is my favorite program. Makes tracking and follow-up on requests very easy.
customer service is great

Inconvénients

getting used to the update was hard at first but now that I am used to it I like it

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks, Tara!

Maria
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very helpful.

Publié le 18/07/2017

More efficient work flow.

More efficient work flow.

Avantages

The functions are very flexible to our needs. The support you receive is prompt and very friendly. If you need changes, the staff is always available to help.

Inconvénients

It took awhile to learns the ins and outs. But now wonderful. We can change as the need arises and staff is very prompt.

Réponse de GovPilot

Glad that you find GovPilot's service prompt and workflow efficient!

Nicholas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Its a great system but requires patience to get it right.

Publié le 01/05/2018

It created a more streamlined work flow and organized my permits onto one data base.

It created a more streamlined work flow and organized my permits onto one data base.

Avantages

It has great applicability across multiple departments. It creates better work flow and efficiency through out.

Inconvénients

The development process can be arduous. It can take awhile to get every thing right. There should be a user portal for better security.

Maureen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Tax Collector

Publié le 13/06/2019

Avantages

The software is easy to use.
Now everything is in one place.

Inconvénients

A little hard to understand in the beginning

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks, Maureen! Happy to help.

Richard
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very professional and helpful with whatever inquiries I may have.

Publié le 22/05/2018

Avantages

I enjoy the ability to look around the city using the mapping and the ability to keep properties organized.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the site may be a little bulky and glitch. When moving around the map it may freeze up at certain times.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thank you, Richard. Pleasure working with you!

Anne Marie
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The Borough Departments are happy with this computer program.

Publié le 25/10/2017

Improved communication for our Governing Body to direct a resident to log in his/her concern or...

Improved communication for our Governing Body to direct a resident to log in his/her concern or request for information (OPRA)

Avantages

Ease of use for both employees and residents using the program. Good communication tool as linked to our website.

Inconvénients

It can be a forum for a constant complainer to use and answering is time consuming. Addresses need to be exact when looking up. It would be easier to be able to punch in the street name if unsure of address.

Réponse de GovPilot

Glad the departments are happy, Anne Marie! Thank you so much.

Dwayne M
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GovPilot has been wonderful. They are very easy to work with and have been responsive to our...

Publié le 23/04/2018

Makes managing office operations much easier and more efficient.

Makes managing office operations much easier and more efficient.

Avantages

GovPilot will work with you to develop customized solutions that fill the need in your office operations. They are more than one size, out of the box process that you are required to adapt to.

Inconvénients

Their processes work best in Google Chrome and that can be restrictive. Our office operates mostly with Internet Explorer.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks so much! Wonderful to work with you too.

Todd
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent training and customer support.

Publié le 20/11/2017

Avantages

Very user friendly. Like that the software can easily be customized for our needs.
Many options are available to the customer.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I feel needs to be improved although when we begin to use the software more often, we may be able to provide info on what we feel can be improved upon.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thank you! Brooklawn is a pleasure to work with.

Lauren
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service

Publié le 12/06/2019

Avantages

The ease of use and the customer service.

Inconvénients

At this time, I have nothing to complain about.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thank you, Lauren!

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good over all online product

Publié le 24/07/2017

online services and flexibility of online forms and databases

online services and flexibility of online forms and databases

Avantages

Product flexibility and GovPilot Staff able to come up with fix ( good can do attitude ). Able to work with users to build a good online process.

Inconvénients

Needs a ticketing system to track issues, a few items get dropped and have to be brought back up. Not always a good hand off from customer representative to backup staff.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thank you for working with us, Joe!

Yolanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Housing Inspections Use

Publié le 27/09/2018

Avantages

Program is simple and easy to use. Maps help in identifying properties easily.

Inconvénients

I have not experienced anything at this time.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thank you, Yolanda!

Eileen
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Improved workflow

Publié le 06/10/2016

We use this for different programs and it has improved our workflow. Any issues that arise are...

We use this for different programs and it has improved our workflow. Any issues that arise are handled right away. The support staff is terrific to work with - always helpful.

Réponse de GovPilot

Thanks, Eileen! So glad we can help.