Kartra

Solution de gestion d'entreprise pour entreprises de toutes tailles

Note globale

4,5 /5
(161)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
4,1/5

90%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

161 avis

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application karta

Publié le 28/09/2022

les petit bus mais dans l'ensemble ca va

les petit bus mais dans l'ensemble ca va

Avantages

les fonctionnalités de kartra sont assez nombreuse et j'ai vraiment le tout. tout pour qu'on y reste

Inconvénients

l'environnement est vraiment a revoir avec des bugs qui n'en finissent pas et c'est vraiment ce qui fait défaut

Estelle
Estelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bon pour les entreprises en ligne

Publié le 13/11/2023

Avantages

Kartra est un logiciel qui aide les entreprises en ligne pour leur développement surtout l’automatisation de marketing par mail. Ce produit est rempli de multiples fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Malgré ces multiples fonctionnalités, certaines fonctionnalités ne sont pas toujours disponibles.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

We're delighted to hear that Kartra has been beneficial for your online business needs, especially in email marketing automation. We would love to understand more about the features you felt weren’t available so we can improve your experience. Please reach out to our support team at support@kartra.com so we can help.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Le tout en un du e-marketing

Publié le 09/12/2022

Avantages

J'apprécie toutes les fonctionnalités présentent avec un abonnement abordable.

Inconvénients

Le défaut principal vient de la complexité d'utilisation et de l'ergonomie.

Bernadette
Bernadette
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Settled with Kartra

Publié le 16/05/2022

I like how streamlined Kartra is. They now have the campaigns function which allows you to...

I like how streamlined Kartra is. They now have the campaigns function which allows you to customize your campaigns by editing a pre-existing templates.

Avantages

What I like most about Kartra is that it is a complete online software that allows us to market to our existing list.

Inconvénients

It took time before they rolled out the quiz/survey function and even then, it is not yet very refined as we hoped it would be.

Jacqui
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Constantly impressed

Publié le 09/04/2020

I find the more that I use Kartra, the more benefits I find and thought I look forward to passing...

I find the more that I use Kartra, the more benefits I find and thought I look forward to passing much of the admin side of my business over to someone else soon, I also know it will be easy for them to learn how to use it.

Avantages

I have found everything intuitive and easy to use, I recommend others looking for this type of software to come and use it. Whenever I have had technical issues or have been unsure of the functionality I have always had an answer.

Inconvénients

There are some programmes that at present don't speak with Kartra that leas me to using some longer administrative processes, but this hassle is outweighed by the other benefits, the cost saving of using similar features elsewhere and the communication from the team.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ontraport et Kajabi

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Price, recommendation, communication from the team.
Carly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Buggy and poor support

Publié le 10/06/2021

It served its purpose when we were starting out but it's been extremely restrictive and poor...

It served its purpose when we were starting out but it's been extremely restrictive and poor customer service and support. Probably the worst decision we made was using kartra for our membership.

Avantages

When we initially signed up, I liked how it was an all in one platform where we could host our membership aswel as sales funnels, emails etc.

Inconvénients

Extremely buggy, constant issues, slow loading pages, membership interface is terrible ans Extremely restrictive. We had over 1700 members cancelled and revoked because of a kartra error and they said they couldn't do anything about it... 100% their error and nothing they can do.
Support has been bad over the last few years which has been super frustrating. For example if a customer incorrectly enters their email address, kartra blacklist them, you can only change the email address by contacting kartra, it can take days for them to change it, then another 24 hour to whitelist the email... by this time the customer just wants a refund as it takes forever.
We've tried everything to speed up our page loading speed but still Kartra is super slow.

If you want a very basic funnel builder, it may be ok but personally I'd choose an alternative.

Dan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Complete Turnkey Solution for online businesses

Publié le 09/04/2020

After discovering Kartra, we got rid of infusionsoft, Acuity Scheduling, Wistia video hosting,...

After discovering Kartra, we got rid of infusionsoft, Acuity Scheduling, Wistia video hosting, Clickcunnels and Payfunnels. We have migrated all of our clients to Kartra as well.

Avantages

Everything is under one roof, from video hosting to websites, calendar bookings, email sequencing and so much more.

Inconvénients

Support is strictly via email and can take 24+ hours to get a response.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Kartra has all the features under one roof so actions can talk to each other.

Logiciel antérieur 

Keap
Jacque
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Beginner or Advanced... You'll love Kartra.

Publié le 10/04/2020

Kartra allows use to develop expert digital marketing campaigns with beginner knowledge.

Kartra allows use to develop expert digital marketing campaigns with beginner knowledge.

Avantages

Kartra is the best all-in-one solution for digital marketers. Having option forms, landing pages, automations, tagging, email sequences, products, membership areas and more all in one system means they talk to each other without external integrations. This saves me the headache of keeping track of so many web apps.

Inconvénients

Some features found in other web apps are still being developed in Kartra. However, they release new features all the time, so it is worth sticking around.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Kartra saves me money in subscriptions, time in learning different web apps, and headaches due to everything being integrated already.
Harsha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Best platform for marketing in all aspects of business through online

Publié le 05/05/2021

It was the only one platform and the best for my current online business. Developing features along...

It was the only one platform and the best for my current online business. Developing features along with the customer support is great.

Avantages

Advanced feature available in this platform helps and it attracts the other viewers and the complete business management can be done. The training tutorials along with the videos with a great support is available.

Inconvénients

At initial stage it is quite complicated to learn the features it consumes little more time. And also this particular platform is quite expensive. The interface can be improved show that it will be helpful for the business start the online business.

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Wanted to check the additional features an interface available. Pricing is the main constraint what we are looking for.
Kleo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best investment we made for our business

Publié le 09/04/2020

Building membership sites, courses are a breeze. Wonderful having everything in one place for us to...

Building membership sites, courses are a breeze. Wonderful having everything in one place for us to access.

Avantages

So easy and step-by-step to use, especially when you're not very technical. We got rid of 4 different types of software that we were trying to juggle and replaced them all with only 1... Kartra.

Inconvénients

Live webinar function. And a more detailed and advanced course to help beginners understand the processes. Faster importing of lists.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ontraport et Keap

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Because we were looking for something more cost effective and more functional that we could grow into.

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Because Kartra offered more services and functionality and also we could run multiple businesses from the same platform. Instead of having to pay double!
Patricia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Kartra is simply the best

Publié le 11/05/2021

Not only do I set up, host and market my online courses; I use it for my digital appearance and...

Not only do I set up, host and market my online courses; I use it for my digital appearance and with all the statistics and analytics I know immediately if, how or where to tweak a campaign. Client communication is made easy....

Avantages

I do not need any other software to host or market my online courses. Everything ties together. So much time and money saved!

Inconvénients

It has a little bit of a learning curve at the beginning. But when you are willing to dive in, you pretty fast get the clue since there are awesome tutorials and amazing support!

Alternatives envisagées 

Thinkific

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

I had a free version of Thinkific but compared to Kartra it’s outdated and it’s not so user friendly..plus you need additional softwares....
Drew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Familiarity breeds content

Publié le 21/05/2019

This is great for landing pages or just simple web pages too. It enable you to direct traffic to...

This is great for landing pages or just simple web pages too. It enable you to direct traffic to one page which can then send the visitor onto a myriad of applications.

Avantages

Kartra is a plethora of things which enable you to rely on it for so many different tasks in your business. It does take a moment to get to grips with but as you become more familiar with it you can't help but be content with it too.

Inconvénients

A bit of a steep learning curve to start.

Alternatives envisagées 

OptimizePress

Logiciel antérieur 

Leadpages et OptimizePress

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

flexibility and the ability to use as little or as much as you needed until you feel ready to move on.
roe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Making Business Easier

Publié le 09/04/2020

It's been very simple to learn and use allowing me to save from hiring out services for small jobs,...

It's been very simple to learn and use allowing me to save from hiring out services for small jobs, now I am able to leave that for larger projects. I love the analytics features too.

Avantages

is the all in one feature. I love having a one stop shop platform

Inconvénients

When constructing an email and pages, I have lost my work more often than I like.
It doesnt' save my work automatically (I had this feature in my last provider).
emails dont' have an undo button

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I'm falling in love!

Publié le 09/04/2020

Avantages

I love the simplicity and the way Kartra holds your hand through every-step of the funnel build and membership set up. The onboard analytics are great. The functionality for running our automated webinar is awesome. Building fab looking pages is effortless. Cant wait to move our support desk over and start using some of the advanced functionality. For example, we are looking at implementing the SMS feature to improve our webinar show up rate.

Inconvénients

I haven't found major issues any yet....

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickFunnels

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

too many API's and Infusionsoft was getting behind the times, my APIs and consultancy costs were so high just to make the thing work....$12,000 a year for a consultant to get infusionsoft working was ridiculous. We are slowly transitioning everything over including 15,000 customers

Logiciel antérieur 

Keap

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

We use Everwebinar and this seemed a logical step. CLick funnel reviews weren't always flattering.
Ashley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Amazing software, but has lots of kinks

Publié le 20/09/2022

Avantages

I use Kartra on a daily basis. My entire business is hosted on this platform. I have used it for years and have found lots of pros and cons. For pros: you can do just about everything on here. It does my email marketing, hosts my full website, hosts calendars, surveys, my program membership / modules, it processes payments and manages payment subscriptions, I mean it truly has it all. They have multiple avenues of support, you can email, chat, or join the Facebook group to get help. It also has lots of opportunity for customized coding to truly build out the site of your dreams if you need it. Kartra truly combines about 10 different softwares all in one.

Inconvénients

Again, after using this software for years, I've come to find lots of pros and cons. The biggest con that I have is the aesthetics, which may sound silly, but in comparison to its biggest competitor, Kajabi, Kartra really takes the L on this one. Everything is blocky, dark, clunky, takes forever to find what you need, and overall just not a user friendly experience. The other con is how absolutely difficult it is to use some of the features, specifically building a website/page and sequences. The last con is the customer service - I prefer using the chat option to get real-time support, but 98% of the time they can't actually help you on chat. They'll take your inquiry and submit it as a "ticket" where they'll respond to via email the next day. Again, may not be a huge deal, but for some issues I've had in the past it's been a very big deal because I need real time help. They used to be able to help you via Chat but now it's all email, which is frustrating.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kajabi

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Because I needed more customization and more options. I was looking at Kajabi but decided to make the switch to Kartra because of price, but now I've had to upgrade and am paying the same on Kartra as it would've been on Kajabi.

Logiciel antérieur 

Podia

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Price. But since I've had to upgrade as my business grew, i'm paying the same.
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful Yet Simple All-in-One Solution

Publié le 17/05/2019

I’ve enjoyed use Kartra to stay in contact with my subscribers and to build out funnels for...

I’ve enjoyed use Kartra to stay in contact with my subscribers and to build out funnels for acquiring new leads and clients. I will be building online courses later this year and am excited to host all of that in Kartra.

Avantages

Kartra has everything I need to market my Life Coaching and eliminated the hassle and expense of working with multiple apps/software. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I bought when it first came on the market so the training was not very robust or organized. That is being addressed now with the Kartranaut training site. But customer support was always helpful and fast.

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly, WordPress, Drip et Vimeo

Logiciel antérieur 

Calendly, WordPress, Drip, Vimeo et Leadpages

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Convenient to have everything in one platform. Less expensive and eliminating the hassle of trying to integrate a bunch of other applications
Jane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Great and Incredibly Frustrating at the Same Time!

Publié le 09/04/2020

I have created my website and sales pages with relative ease. Again, love that all is in one place...

I have created my website and sales pages with relative ease. Again, love that all is in one place just don't like how inefficient it is to create things. Walking through everything step by step all the time just to make one simple edit is frustrating.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the ability to house most everything I need in one place. Making internal connections is easy and I like one spot to go for everything.

Inconvénients

What I like the least is how tedious Kartra is. On a daily basis, we have to jump through hoop after hoop to do everything. There appear to be not shortcuts for anything to speed the process along. We sit waiting after every single step and waste significant more time doing daily work than we ever did with Infusionsoft, now Keap. It makes my CEO absolutely nuts as efficiency is very important to her. It is not very efficient.

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Kartra compared to Infusionsoft

Publié le 29/12/2020

It has been a great experience and it is one of the industry leaders in my opinion.

It has been a great experience and it is one of the industry leaders in my opinion.

Avantages

The user interface is very unique and once you figure it out and get used to it is is very easy to create systems and marekting automation.

Inconvénients

There email editor needs some help and their spell check does not work with right mouse for me.

Alternatives envisagées 

Keap

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

Features

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Better UI and integrates with other products we use.
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Marketing success is guaranteed with Kartra

Publié le 23/12/2022

I have enjoyed using Kartra over the past couple of weeks. We're building more campaigns than we...

I have enjoyed using Kartra over the past couple of weeks. We're building more campaigns than we ever have in the shortest period of time. The cost is insignificant compared to the time savings and capabilities provided with Kartra.

Avantages

Kartras done for you campaigns are brilliant. With one click you can install a completely done-for-you campaign that only needs your finishing content changes. This has helped us get our marketing campaigns up and running in half the time. It has also cut down on the learning curve of using Kartra.

Inconvénients

We would like to see more integration options either from Kartra or third party developers.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Not easy to use and very expensive

Publié le 14/08/2023

Overall, it is very expensive, and I have found an all-in-one platform that is far easier to use....

Overall, it is very expensive, and I have found an all-in-one platform that is far easier to use. It is more aesthetic, not so masculine looking, fast, and easy to make changes and adjustments. It also costs a fraction of Kartra's cheapest package.

Avantages

Initially, I liked that it is all in one platform and that I can have all my business under one roof.

Inconvénients

Kartra has a very long learning curve. For those who have never used an all-in-one platform, this was very difficult to learn, and many features are not that intuitive, including the design. It takes a long time for it to update changes so you spend time sitting there waiting for it to complete saving your work. The blocks and elements are very big and reducing them takes a lot of time.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Kartra, your feedback is valuable. We appreciate your honesty and understand the challenges you've faced, especially with the learning curve and design aspects. Your insights are guiding our ongoing efforts to enhance user-friendliness and efficiency

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Why I am in love with Kartra

Publié le 10/04/2020

Transformational! I am building an affiliate program and I will promote Kartra to all my members....

Transformational! I am building an affiliate program and I will promote Kartra to all my members. Very, very useful tool. I really love this app.

Well done and thank you so much for all you. Keep it up!

Avantages

It does everything I need, it is a basket of tools. I love baskets of tools, they make me more effective.
Kartra does so much that I had to grow into the app. As time has passed and I have understood my client better Kartra has become more effective for me.
I am a hair coach and have spent the last two years learning how to care for my tribe online. I purchased Kartra even before I understood all its functionalities, that is how much I can see the opportunities Kartra provides.
Maybe I don't know enough, however, I feel Kartra is the absolute best app basket around. Every time I look at other apps I just keep coming back to Kartra.

Inconvénients

The font colour on the dashboard is too light, hard for my 54 year old eyes and I can only zoom in so much. If I could change that I would.

Alternatives envisagées 

Kajabi

Pourquoi choisir Kartra 

I found an app with all the functionalities I need at a great price!

Pourquoi passer à Kartra

Price!
Christian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software I've Ever Used

Publié le 15/05/2019

It's awesome. The ability to track what's working has been excellent. I also like how "dummy proof"...

It's awesome. The ability to track what's working has been excellent. I also like how "dummy proof" it is helping me not miss critical steps in a complicated process. The ability to make beautiful pages and adapt them quickly is an important and valued feature. Keep up the good work!

Avantages

I love how so many essential business tools are included. It is a TREMENDOUS value. I also appreciate how they're always rolling out new features, and focusing on making our job as business owners easier. It keeps getting better all the time.

Inconvénients

I would like to have an easier time getting a hold of tech support when issues arise.

I am eagerly awaiting improvements to the Membership area. Being better able to track and manage the client experience would be an awesome upgrade. That, and the addition of a survey/quiz feature is the most requested feature and I can't wait to see what they come up with.

I would like to have more nuances options for the Calendar feature as well...in particular the option to have an pre-set hour buffer for same day bookings rather than immediately or next day only. To be able to be notified via text if a new appointment is scheduled would also allow me to be more nimble in responding and accepting appointments.

Marek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kartra Review

Publié le 10/05/2023

My overall experience with Kartra was highly positive. It transformed the way I approached my...

My overall experience with Kartra was highly positive. It transformed the way I approached my online business by offering an integrated solution for marketing and sales. The platform's features were robust, and its customer support was responsive and helpful. Kartra helped me streamline my processes, automate tasks, and ultimately drive better results for my business.

Avantages

One of the things I liked most about Kartra was its all-in-one platform that encompassed various marketing and business tools. The ability to create and manage sales funnels, email marketing campaigns, membership sites, and even conduct webinars all within one platform was incredibly convenient. It saved me time and allowed me to have a comprehensive view of my marketing efforts.

Inconvénients

One aspect I liked least about Kartra was the learning curve associated with its advanced features. While the platform offered a wide range of powerful tools, it took some time to fully grasp and utilize all of its functionalities effectively. Additionally, the pricing structure, although reasonable for the value provided, may be a drawback for some users.

Réponse de Genesis Digital

Thank you for sharing your insights on Kartra! We're thrilled you found our all-in-one platform convenient and versatile. We appreciate your feedback on the learning curve; we're continuously working to improve user experience. Your input on pricing is noted, we strive to offer compelling value and we hope our dedication to adding more innovative features and customer support adds unmatched value.

Alex
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A comprehensive All-in-One solution

Publié le 21/05/2019

I am happy with Kartra, because it allowed me to really upgrade the online presence of my business...

I am happy with Kartra, because it allowed me to really upgrade the online presence of my business and to automate my sales and the communication with my clients. It enhances my ability to have a detailed database of my clients, their purchase activity and browsing behaviors. Once I learned how to utilize the different modules, it became very easy to duplicate existing segments or modify templates.
I also appreciate, that Karta continues to work on the integration of even more features.

Avantages

So many aspects of my business can be addressed through Kartra. It saves me from having to subscribe to many different service providers. I truly love the (almost) All-in-One approach. There are many training videos and the Facebook group is an awesome resource for extra tips and immediate help.

Inconvénients

There are new features added frequently. That is in itself a good thing. But it requires keeping up with the changes. A couple of times it resulted in me having to redo things. So sometimes the many different levels of complexity interfere with each other and create a bit extra work. Also, the initial learning was pretty time consuming.

Ismaël Huberson
Ismaël Huberson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Kartra

Publié le 20/11/2022

Avantages

Kartra is a software that will help you automate your email marketing, sales process, and more. It's an all-in-one tool that will help you build your email lists, create landing pages, and run a successful marketing campaign.

Inconvénients

kartra's customer support is unresponsive.