Avis clients sur CXAIR

CXAIR

Data discovery and analytics platform

4.1/5 (9 avis)
Louise S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review from an all round user.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple ease of use, excellent functionality. Support team and consultants always happy to help with excellent efficient response times.

Inconvénients

I can honestly say there is nothing that I do not like with the CXAIR software. It ticks all the boxes for my day to day information related tasks and makes processes simple and more efficient.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CXAir - NHS Trust Client

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CXAir is giving us the opportunity to update and revitalise our reporting strategy and business intelligence provision across our hospitals. There is much more to be gained from the application which we will be exploring over the coming months.

Avantages

It is a very flexible application providing the opportunity to produce interactive reports from the relatively simple to very complex that are easy to run by the end User. The client support from Connexica is also second to none, very quick to respond and always willing to help.

Inconvénients

Because the application is extremely flexible there are often many ways to achieve the same result in a report. Whilst this is not strictly an issue it means you may have to try various approaches to a problem before finding a solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Hermes B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use. Users can make a report out of it within minutes

Inconvénients

for viewer users require a login; we cannot use network permissions like admin user

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shaun D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Documentation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The product is great but not getting the full potential from it. This is because they are no resources to help an administrator. Calculation Builder could do with its own manual.

Avantages

I like the speed of CXAIR it is also very flexible and very powerful.

Inconvénients

Lack of documentation. You have very few videos, just one not very comprehensive User Guide.
If you could link it to another language at least it would help (SQL).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jeff J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Connexica an end-user review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Daily ad hoc client requests, along with scheduled monthly reporting for client useage

Avantages

It is very powerful and flexible in it's capabilities

Inconvénients

We are on a version that is 4-5 years old and I am sure there is much that we are missing out on due to that. Also we don't have a published data dictionary, and our Indexes and field names leave a lot of room for improvement

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Martin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reporting Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CXAIR was my primary project in my first year with the society and I have found it to be an excellent platform that once set up has become an integral part of our reporting capabilities across the business.

Avantages

The software has made reporting in our organisation much more streamlined. There is a multitude of reporting features available, with dashboard abilities and auto-scheduling of reports being particularly useful.

Inconvénients

The graphing engine can sometimes seem a little outdated - a few issues with labelling positions etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Katherine O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CXAir review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automating manual processes and reporting done in Excel.

Avantages

easy to use, but if you have a problem or query the helpdesk always help you to resolve it. Once reports are set up everything can be automated.

Inconvénients

Can be slow at times, but obviously this can be resolved with higher specification machines.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jan G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CXAIR at MPFT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Friendly and helpful support team
Connexica is local to MPFT
Easy to click and view reports via Menu Icons

Inconvénients

Would be nice to have some minor suggested updates happen sooner. Eg group exports from folders of reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sam L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple Feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Visualisation are simple and available out of the box. The user interface is easy and intuitive for new people to the Trust to adopt. Data can be exported and PDFs created to enable information to be included into presentations and narrative reports. CXAir Consultants are very knowledgeable about the product.

Inconvénients

Analysts joining our company are not familiar with the product and unlike Tableau and Power BI limited online videos or forums exist. The product works better with Chrome than Internet Explorer which is our main browser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10