Avis clients sur HubSpot Service Hub

HubSpot Service Hub

Solution de service client basée sur le cloud conçue pour les entreprises de toutes tailles

4.4/5 (27 avis)
Alissa T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way for our team to stay organized!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with Service Hub has been great. The transition from our previous product was fairly painless (and they've added even more features to help with that transition since we've switched), and we've had outstanding customer service when we've had questions or issues arise.

Avantages

Hubspot Service Hub has allowed our small team to stay organized and give our users as much support as possible without always being available to help in person within a few minutes. The knowledge base setup is super easy, appealing for our users, and customizable.

Inconvénients

Hubspot definitely isn't the cheapest option when you weigh all the platforms out there, but you definitely have to weigh ease of use, centralizing everything you need to do for your business and level of customer service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carrie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Looking forward to more features!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Service Hub is easy to set up. We've helped a lot of customers self service with the Knowlege Base and have prepped our customer service team to accept tickets for support for this upcoming season so we're really looking forward to using the data collected as part of that process. The Service Hub is still a relatively new feature so we're looking forward to added functionality that we've requested. Hubspot makes it easy to submit feedback and are pretty great about responding to requests for support.

Inconvénients

Chat feature needs quite a bit more work to function the way we want. Keywords are needed for the Knowledge Base for those of us with multiple products and industry language.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brian R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid customer service system that's more than a helpdesk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's been a significant force multiplier to our entire operations team, not just support.

Avantages

The integration of the service system with rest of Hubspot is a significant advantage when it comes to having all the info needed at hand when helping clients.

The flexibility of the ticketing system allows us to track several aspects of our operations in easy to digest status boards that show progress and next steps for our Production process, our demo system queue, training, installations and service, and RMA.

Inconvénients

There's a few issues viewing extremely long email chains and a few missing options in workflow design that seem like they were oversights.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Neutral

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it has been a fairly good experience. We don't use all the features, but the ones we do use are seamless and beneficial.

Avantages

Some of the services we really love! For example, the templates and sequences raise productivity and automate everything for you! Conversations and chats have been a huge hit on our website and people seem to love connecting this way. Also, the ability to set up meetings through Hubspot has made the process quicker and easier.

Inconvénients

We did not enjoy the team inbox- it was confusing and we were unable to define who was actually responsible for the mails or had multiple people answering emails for the same contact. We also found the calling feature to have some issues, as it didn't work correctly with our office phones that required extensions.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Abby G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hubspot Service Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service team is fast to respond and there are multiple way to contact them - live chat, phone, email, call back etc.

Avantages

The live chat is helpful when you have a quick question, and they are very quick to respond! There is also a large knowledge base of articles to access in order to answer common questions. You can also track previous support tickets so you don't lose your conversation.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the live chat agents have a hard time understand my issue - usually this is only when there is a technical bug going on.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Chelsey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Delighting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Tickets are simple and streamline our support process.
Chat bot is a game changer for people raising their hands.
Knowledge Base will help sales and support.

Inconvénients

Lack of easy customization--- Wish there was more flexibility for the look of the knowledge base, more types of chat bots (we had to pay someone to make ours the way we wanted it).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jacques R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hubspot is amazign!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hubspot is amazing, it has replaced about 4 software packages we were using for YEARS

Avantages

The Usability, Integrations and Functionality of Hubspot is second to NONE

Inconvénients

The cost is a LOT, but it is worth it. I don't see smaller companies being able to afford it, but if you can...wow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicollette J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Tool For A Growing Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a great experience with HubSpot Service Hub! We are so much closer to our customers and with the Service Hub's help, we are able to stay on top of service tickets, struggling customers and even provide extra resources for customers to help themselves if they choose to.

Avantages

Hubspot Service Hub is the best way to oversee all customer stages and interactions. Being part of a small company, every customer interaction is crucial to moving forward. It is easy to be there for our customers every step of the way with the help of the ticketing system. Another great addition to HubSpot is the Knowledge Base! This is an amazing tool to have, especially since we are a tech company trying to give our customers the opportunity to learn about our platform and troubleshoot through issues themselves.

Inconvénients

The only downside to the service hub would be the intermittent outages. We rely so heavily on HubSpot Service Hub that when something does occur, it affects us greatly. Since we are a tech company, we understand that those instances do happen.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cristina C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service on the Up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For having recently launched their Service Hub we find that overall it helps us deal with many of our needs in a convenient way as we also have the Sales and Marketing Hubs. There is room for improvement but the Hubspot staff always listen to my feedback. On the occasions when I have needed help they have been immensely helpful and attentive. This for me is fundamental and Hubspot nails that on the head!

Avantages

For most daily tasks it's easy to get things done, you can have a great variety of tasks which can be carried out all in one place (use contacts, create workflows, manage and answer tickets, etc.). Each agent can easily keep track of their own tickets.
The feedback surveys are a great addition to our site now too!

Inconvénients

Having to have both the inbox and the ticket windows open is sometimes difficult. A more annoying or obvious alarm for chats would also be a plus in the future (like an alarm that doesn't stop until a chat is answered). In our case, a multi-language Knowledge Base is missing to make the KB more complete.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Laura C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Dealing with tickets - easy information sharing with the tech team
- Customer feedback - automation considering the results
- Easily information sharing with the sales team

Inconvénients

- FAQ template, we don't have a lot of options (design, configuration)
- Workflow = it can be difficult to find all the property we need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kelsey D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot Knowledge Base

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you improved your internal options I think you would far outweigh your competitors.

Avantages

It is very easy to organize. I also really like the different heading and insert options. I used Zyndesk before this and HubSpot's syle options are definitely a step above.

Inconvénients

The Private view. We could not use the functionality, because our employees were not receiving the emails to register. This would be a huge benefit to have an easy to use internal knowledge base.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Paula C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with HubSpot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HubSpot is crucial for our customer success. It is very easy to keep track of our customers' issues and to solve them. Also, it helps me automatize mailing. The CES is very helpful as a feedback. For our sales team it is very easy to automatize their email and keep track. I am very happy with Hubspot

Avantages

What I like the most about HubSpot is how user friendly it is. It is very easy to create workflows and to customize it according to my necessities. I am not obligated to use in a certain way, it is completely up to me.

Inconvénients

What I like the least about Hubspot y the reports. It is not very easy tu customize the categories and properties to include in my report. It takes to much time. Most times I prefer to download the reports with everything and delete each property on the .csv document manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hubspot Service Hub Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's categorization and click/drag feature of kb articles, ease of publishing, case workflow visualization

Inconvénients

No public access for our own customers to view their own cases (open or otherwise) in the support portal. Organizationally, this means they will be managing case volumes through their email, only IF they were copied on the case to begin with.
File limitations; kb indicates there are no file restrictions other than on video, where we found there to be a 2 gb limit on ANY file.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Danielle W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great switch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Hubspot has allowed us to keep our channels of the business separate, but still contained in one site. It makes tracking sales and implementations very easy. The website as a whole is very customize which is helpful for any company. We were able to import a bulk majority of our contacts easily.

Inconvénients

The chat feature will create a contact based on what the person responds with to the first and last name question. Giving us the option to create a contact based on that would be better; some customers don't pay attention and write their email or issue and then we have to filter the contacts. Importing photos to the knowledge based help docs proves very difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joel Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My review of Knowledge Base in HubSpot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Knowledge Base is extremely easy to use: to add, edit and organize articles.

Inconvénients

Lack of a css / html editor. Fine-tune editing of text, images and page layout are sometimes required, yet there's no way to implement that level of editing due to a complete lack of css / html editor for Knowledge Base articles.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lance C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easiest set up in the world and extremely intuitive.

Inconvénients

Very limited ability to customize information or flows.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Julia T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot Service Hub

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service hub allows you to focus on areas that require your expertise, while allowing you to use HubSpot to organize your marketing goals and strategies. They make it so much easier to meet client expectations and stay on top of marketing trends.

Avantages

HubSpot is a user-friendly application that is easy to navigate and with a platform intuitive for users. The service hub makes it a simpler process to connect with clients and follow up ticket tracking. There are three parts to the hub: client feedback, tickets for a help desk experience, and knowledge base to provide resources for clients.

Inconvénients

It's available only through the upgrade to service professional and not currently available through our Enterprise subscription.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Laura M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works as expected

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- easy to update knowledge base articles / publish changes

Inconvénients

- wish i could customize the page more (landing page design, font, responsive layout, etc.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hubspot Service Hub allows us to easily track tickets and customer profiles.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Creating tickets in Hubspot is super easy! You can create them right from an email or chat that has come in. You can add in different boards and deadlines for each ticket. Customer support made it easy to setup and understand. Any emails, chats, phone calls, tickets, etc. are all accessible when you are on a customer's profile.

Inconvénients

I don't really have anything negative to say about this software! The only thing is it can be pricey for smaller businesses but it's worth it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot Knowledge Base Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The main tool I'm using in HubSpot is the Knowledge Base to build out our Help Center. Ease of use has been great and the addition of the Custom Templates has added nice personalization. Organizing is a breeze by being able to drag and drop categories, subcategories and articles.

Inconvénients

Limited formatting & text options - adding tables is difficult, no more text functions like strikethroughs and others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Australia K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

love it

Avantages

user friendly and saves a lot of time. Really like it!

Inconvénients

a lot of notifications so I need to figure out how to turn that off or limit

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kimberly V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is easy to use and looks great!

Avantages

I like that it is very easy to use and that there are new features added that allow customizability.

Inconvénients

I wish I could add more customizations and that the font for the navigation bar would change along with the rest of the body font.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Greer S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Knowledge Base tool is a great feature!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's super intuitive and easy to use. You can draft and format articles quickly and formatting even carried over nicely when copy and pasting information into the articles. Our team is only using this tool internally, but there's a great option to connect the knowledge base to a page like your company FAQs.

Inconvénients

I wish that the Knowledge Base allowed you to create categories and sub-categories. For our use case, it would be helpful to be able to group the categories and you can't do that, so we ultimately had to create a category for every topic because each product is unique.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jasmine C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LifeFuels x HubSpot Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how versatile the platform is and how fast I can find large groups of information about our customers.

Inconvénients

There are only training videos geared towards marketing and none really specific to customer experience or customer service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hamid A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great For Taking the Pulse of Your Customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall feedback from customers on their experiences throughout the research and buying cycle.

Avantages

Easy to set up and implement, not a lot of features but its good for a quick feed back

Inconvénients

Need a bit more functionality and options

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10