OrderWise

Une plateforme WMS et ERP de bout en bout

Note globale

4,2 /5
(22)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
3,9/5
Support client
4,1/5

82%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

22 avis

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A fully featured ERP solution that just keeps growing

Publié le 03/12/2021

Overall, we have had a positive experience with the software. It has allowed us to modify our internal processes to suit ours and our customers' needs whilst adapting with those changes easily and without large costs.

Avantages

The software is easy to implement and Wise Software provide you with access to a full team and dedicated contact to help with migrating data from your existing system to OrderWise which helps to minimise issues.

Once setup the software is intuitive to use and provides a high level of customisation on the data that you see in the grids and on the data entry screens.

Their technical support is among the best in the industry with each member of staff having to undergo a 6-month training program and multiple tests before they take any calls. This means that when you talk to them, they fully understand every inch of the software and can quickly work with you to resolve any issues or guide you on the best way to achieve something.

Inconvénients

There really is not much to dislike about OrderWise, I guess the only real thing that I think could be improved is that monthly software updates should be provided on all support packages.

Alternatives envisagées 

SAP Business One

Pourquoi choisir OrderWise 

Sage Line 50 Accounts did not allow us to operate out business processes the way we needed to and provided no flexibility for plans we had.

Pourquoi passer à OrderWise

OrderWise offered all the features that we required, a better implementation experience and from talking to other customers we knew they would be able support our business moving forwards.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi, Anthony thanks so much for your review. Nothing pleases us more than seeing our customers succeed, and so we're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience using OrderWise. We place huge importance on customer support, and it's fantastic that you've recognised the knowledge and expertise of these teams in particular we'll be sure to pass on your comments. Thanks for your continued partnership.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Next Level Software

Publié le 26/11/2019

OrderWise has enabled Rock Fall Safety Boots to take the next step in our growth strategy.

We went live with OrderWise in January 2018, opting to take all relevant modules including Accounts, CRM and Business Intelligence. We quickly added the B2B Portal to our subscription which is a huge USP for us as a business.

The most impressive thing about OrderWise is their ability to keep moving forward, a vision that is very much aligned with ours.

We have seen several key developments happen that have directly benefited our business in a short space of time. Our customers have seen transformational change in our service capabilities.

Without hesitation we recommend OrderWise to stockholding businesses.

Avantages

Forward thinking company
All in one business management system
Adaptable
Modular
Quick support response times

Inconvénients

I don't see any cons with OrderWise, compared to the system we moved from everything has been better in every area.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite et Khaos Control

Pourquoi passer à OrderWise

OrderWise is an all in one platform, with UK based customer service, and are very much like minded business to ourselves.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your OrderWise review. We take great pride in continuously enhancing our software and have passed on your comments to our Development team.

It's great to hear of the success your business has seen since going live with OrderWise!

We look forward to continuing to work together, as well as providing further updates which will benefit your business.

Many thanks,
The OrderWise Team

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Order-unwisely

Publié le 03/08/2022

Dreadful

Avantages

Pick and pack was efficient which was pleasing

Inconvénients

OrderWise, or Order-unwisely as our team now refer to it, appeared to offer our business an ERP solution to nearly every eventuality in a very slick sales process lead by [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . For an £80k investment you would expect the system to match our requirements.

We are an omnichannel, multicurrency online retailer, and to have an ERP that integrates with every sales channel, provides inventory and order management, and then reconciles to the accounts package sounded too good to be true! And it now appears that this was exactly the case.

As part of a five solutions shortlist, which included three demos from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] , we chose OrderWise in June 2021 as you offered such a complete solution and the support to successfully migrate and implement the system. However, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] overpromised and ultimately the software and team underdelivered.

The list of issues with Orderwise goes on, but we don't have all day, all of which I've shared in a letter of complaint to their [SENSITIVE CONTENT] over 7 weeks ago and received no response which sums it all up, they take no care or consideration for their customers.

My advice look elsewhere!

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Thanks for your review.

It's disappointing to see your comments given the level of engagement between our team and senior members of your organisation including you having direct contact details for our Sales Director. There was an extensive process which took place to scope a solution for your requirements. To suggest that we "do not care" is not a fair reflection of our dedicated and knowledgeable team.

Our records show that, following sign-off and through the implementation and go-live phases of your project, all queries were answered quickly and with mutually agreed outcomes. Had you lacked functionality that would create business-critical issues we would not have gone live with your solution.

Switching and/or implementing new technology is a significant undertaking. We have several experienced professionals across our team who work closely with our clients throughout projects that has been the case here, and would have continued.

We wish you all the best.

Suzanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Revolutionised our business

Publié le 23/09/2019

The OrderWise team have been amazing. The sales team, training team, go live team and now our account manager have always been so knowledgeable, accommodating and really friendly. The effort they've all put into to knowing our business and working with us has been fantastic.

Avantages

OW has the ability to allow the business to grow and the software will grow with us. There are so many functions that make the business more efficient now but the possibilities look endless for having software that will work with our business rather than the business work with the software.

Inconvénients

I appreciate that there needs to be a cost involved for development but there were some requests made where I thought that the function should either be included or the cost was steep for a minor change.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Suzanne,

Thanks for reviewing OrderWise. We aim to deliver a high level of customer service across the business, so to receive your comments that this has been achieved is very rewarding to us and will be passed on to our teams.

We look forward to continuing to work together as your business grows.

Many thanks,
The OrderWise Team

Duncan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OrderWise ERP

Publié le 21/11/2019

Customer Support is excellent and fast. Having OrderWise running the back end of our business has given me the confidence and time to focus on the front end.

Avantages

OrderWise has allowed us to integrate accounting, inventory and manufacturing in a single platform.
It comes with powerful reporting and once you get used to the grid system, is very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Cost per license is quite high and at the time of writing, the manufacturing pipeline is not capable of separating WIP from different departments.

Alternatives envisagées 

Dynamics 365 et Linnworks

Pourquoi passer à OrderWise

Best balance between price and ability to handle both eCommerce fulfilment and manufacturing. The addition of integrated accounts is also excellent.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Duncan,

Thanks for your review of OrderWise. We are pleased to hear of your positive experiences using our software and with our Support service.

We have passed on your requirements regarding the manufacturing pipeline to the CSM team.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to continuing to work with Candle Shack.

Kind regards,
The OrderWise Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Automate your core business processes

Publié le 13/11/2019

Great company to deal with and the interactions have been positive throughout over the last 7 years.

Avantages

Great software that helps run our business and drives automation into core businesses processes. It has many great features and is constantly evolving. It offers a lot of flexibility to tie in with your business and allows many customisations. And if a a feature or functionality is missing, you can usually get it developed for a reasonable cost. There are also great reporting features and dashboards built in. Exporting and importing data is easy too. Support and account management is very responsive and helpful. Overall, it's a great and affordable business management software for SMEs covering most business functions.

Inconvénients

Not many. There is no true cloud version (at present) and views cannot be fully customised (e.g. a Sales Order form), which at times can be a bit overwhelming looking at a form which has many more fields than you need.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review of OrderWise. We are proud of the flexibility our software offers and are pleased you have been able to see the benefits of the many features & functionality available!

We appreciate your feedback and will pass this to our Development department.

Kind regards,
The OrderWise Team

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great customisation

Publié le 04/12/2019

Avantages

The options for customisation within the software are great, it took us a while, but we have gradually managed to tailor the software to suit our needs. Also the ability to create new reports (with knowledge of SQL) is fantastic to be able to add reports for almost anything you need

Inconvénients

Some areas of the software are quite inflexible, and not very forgiving if a mistake is made. Technically this can be quite useful for traceability reasons, however, if there are many adjustments made to stock it can make batch trace reports quite complicated to look at.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Colin,

Thanks for reviewing OrderWise! We are always grateful to see customers so willing to recommend our software. I have passed your comments to the CSM team who can help ensure the solution meets your requirements when it comes to traceability and batch trace reports.

All the best,
The OrderWise Team.

Jaron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Orderwise Review

Publié le 18/09/2019

I have worked at two separate businesses with OrderWise and used it for over 4 years. With my experience it does work much better and is more in depth than others.

Avantages

I enjoy the multitude of features to use and the traceability involved with the manufacturing side of the business. It is particularly user friendly and the customer services are usually absolutely spot on.

Inconvénients

I feel like some of the licenses and extra features are particularly expensive with the initial cost of implementing the software.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Jaron,

Thanks for your review on OrderWise. We're pleased to hear of your positive experiences with our software and customer services across both of the businesses that you have used OrderWise with.

We look forward to continuing our work with Juice Sauz.

Kind Regards,
The OrderWise Team

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

OrderWise

Publié le 23/09/2019

Support is quick and responsive, but development can often take over six months.

Avantages

Good for small businesses with a flexible interface.

Inconvénients

Some developments such as courier integrations have different mappings and limited features implemented which then make it difficult to use them together with other couriers.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Paul,

Thanks for leaving a review, we are pleased you rate our customer service highly as we strive to achieve this throughout the business.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to continuing the partnership with Choice Shops.

Kind regards,
The OrderWise Team

Haidan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Well thought through

Publié le 05/12/2019

We have been using orderwise for as long as I can remember now and is instrumental in our day to day operations. Would recomend

Avantages

The system seems to do everything you can think of.

The support are very quick to respond and knowledgeable.

Inconvénients

Expensive for a small company with licenses per user & HHT's

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Haidan,

Thank you for leaving a great review of both our software and staff! We have passed on your positive comments to the support team.

We look forward to continuing our partnership.

Kind Regards,
The OrderWise Team.

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OrderWise

Publié le 13/09/2019

We've had a very positive experience with OrderWise and have confidence that the platform can cope with growth ahead. There is a lot of development into new functionality and updates are monthly.

Avantages

We've been with OrderWise for just over four years now. At the time the move was a significant cost for us but it has really helped transform our business We've processed ~200,000 orders using OrderWise in this time.

The vast improvements in efficiency that have been possible have hugely helped all aspects of what we do from purchasing, warehousing, picking and packing etc. We are entirely paperless for all pick/pack operations and have no despatch errors. We have total traceability of everything.

Reporting is powerful and offers useful insights that can easily be actioned which is the key part of any reporting.

Data additions and changes are easy to make in bulk through imports which we make use of daily.

The system is modular and extremely configurable to suit individual needs. It has a vast amount of functionality and we don't yet use all of it. Different staff can have the appearance and functionality controlled/personalised to suit their role.

We have it integrated with our website, eBay and Amazon. We will be moving our websites to OrderWise built ones in the near future to achieve an even higher level of integration.

Support really is excellent - far above and beyond anything we've had from any other software/web service.

Inconvénients

There is a huge array of functionality (which is a great thing) but it does take time to learn the best processes. OrderWise do provide training as standard and offer on-site training. Being module-based it can be learnt in stages. Make use of their excellent support.

It doesn't look as slick as some other web-based ERP systems but for functionality and value for money it was superior to anything else we investigated.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite et Brightpearl

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Adam,

Thanks for reviewing OrderWise, it's great to see how our software has contributed towards the ever-growing success of Biketart. I will pass on your praise to our Support team, and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Many thanks,
The OrderWise Team

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fabulous systems, support and development

Publié le 30/09/2019

Excellent.

Avantages

We've been with OrderWise for many years. They provide extraordinarily capable systems and excellent customer service. The company's very well organised and the staff courteous, well trained and professional. Good development and enhancements come along regularly, including engaging with customer feedback, without compromising core functionality and well planned, long term business strategy.

That reads rather 'corporate-speak', but nevertheless, it's for real!

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind. Saying it's not perfect is true, but seems rather meaningless.

I'm pragmatic with software and one never gets the perfect fit. Never all the functions, completely intuitive or all enhancements arriving the day before you need them. With that in mind, I'd say OrderWise is the best fit for us, in many, many, ways.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Simon,

Thanks for your review of OrderWise. Continuous development of the software and a high level of customer service are part of the ethos of our business, so to receive your feedback validating this is very much appreciated.

We look forward to continuing our successful partnership.

Kind regards
The OrderWise Team.

Gemma
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Orderwise runs our business

Publié le 12/11/2019

We have taken the time to automate as much as possible and have saved ourselves up to 4 members of staff (2 warehouse and 2 office). We can now expand with our current setup knowing that the scaling using Orderwise will be very easy and not increase overheads much at all.

Avantages

Coming from a system that we "rented" every year it was refreshing to be able to "buy" Orderwise as an initial outlay with just an ongoing annual support cost. We use the majority of modules available and have found it invaluable in our day to day business.

Inconvénients

Cost is always a sticking point as no-one wants to pay much - but the costs are fairly reasonable and for each module you get a huge amount of functionality - the problem is you always want more and its so easy to trial new modules to see the benefit to the business that you cant help but want them all!

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Gemma,

Thank you for this fantastic review of OrderWise. We are pleased to hear the benefits our software is having on your business and that you are putting the modular capability of OrderWise to good use!

Our software has been developed to streamline and optimise processes across the business, allowing companies to easily scale up without the added need for overheads. It's great to hear that you have benefitted from this.

We look forward to continuing to work with you as your business grows.

Kind regards,
The OrderWise Team

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OrderWise Transformation

Publié le 12/09/2019

Improved efficiency through the whole of my business, very customer and user friendly regarding stock availability, back orders, status of individual accounts, reporting is amazing.

Avantages

Ease of use, Best support team i have experienced, always developing more useful features, affordable.

Inconvénients

I love everything about this software and to date i have found no downsides

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Michael,

Thank you ever so much for this great review on both our software and our team!

We are over the moon to hear your positive experience of working with us and look forward to many more years of supporting your business.

Kind regards,
The OrderWise Team

Freddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Rubbish Customer Service - Yearly Support Gets Increasingly Expensive

Publié le 13/01/2021

I do not recommend them.
Don't get tied in and sold the 'you pay one amount ' pitch.
All their sales guys seem pretty good, but you never deal with them again.

Avantages

Difficult to say at the moment with the ever increasing costs.
They have quite a lot of integration options - so long as you are willing to pay.

Inconvénients

Anything you need updating, changing, integrating needs a minimum of £350, all the way up to £10k+vat.
Whatever they integrate that is wrong/doesn't work incurs a further development charge, again £350+vat.
Nobody is responsible for what goes on.
Staff in 'Customer Relations' and 'Client Management' have a total disregard for your business, they couldn't care less. Rude, abrupt and I think don't have a lot of time to deal with you properly.
The reports are pretty rubbish and you have to pay for any specific report, again £350+vat per report. If you get it and the setup is wrong, they will charge you again.
Prices increase all the time and seem to be made up in a lot of cases.
Not easy to use - all new staff will require additional training from Orderwise or from a member of your staff so allow for extra training time.
The sales pitch is 'you only buy it once and it is for life', no you have to have support and pay for it because things often go wrong.
We have orders that cannot be deleted from the system and nobody knows why.

Alternatives envisagées 

NetSuite

Pourquoi passer à OrderWise

Someone else I knew used it and hadn't had any issues. Now we both have!

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

I am sorry to hear that you feel you have been experiencing difficulties this is not something we usually see with over 97% of our existing customers rating our customer service and support as excellent.

As a modular system OrderWise allows you to invest in your technology as you grow. This does mean that additional modules do come at an additional cost. Many providers charge immediately for elements that you cannot use or may not be relevant for your business.

We offer a wide range of ecommerce integrations used by many of our customers and release over 600 feature developments to OrderWise each year for customers signed up to a support and upgrades package. Occasionally we speak with customers who need bespoke development and this can incur additional development time and cost.

There is an annual charge for support, as with all software providers, unlike other competitors however OrderWise does not charge you on an ongoing basis for using your software, which many do.

Jack
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All in One

Publié le 18/09/2019

OrderWise are good at communication and their after care is second to none.

Avantages

OrderWise is an excellent package for consolidating all of your business management needs into one connected system.
Easy to use and intuitive especially their WMS devices and Android App.

Inconvénients

Speed of some modules as you get more and more data can be slightly drawn out.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hello Jack,

Thank you for leaving a review of our software and services! We're pleased you find OrderWise an excellent all-in-one package for Battles, Hayward & Bower Ltd, it's great to hear of your positive comments on our WMS devices and Android App.

We will pass on your compliments to our aftercare teams, and look forward to our continued work with Battles.

Kind Regards
The OrderWise Team

Kaushik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Highly avoid - diabolical service - must read!

Publié le 20/11/2021

Inconvénients

Highly Avoid! They will do absolutely anything to get you onboard and sign onto their system including LIE to you.

1. Lied about taking care of our data files, then it came as a massive surprise that they're not prepared or willing to take care of any data and provide even though this catalog of data was readily available from the e-commerce system we are using.

2. Massively misinformed about training and teaching - they assured us that they will take care of teaching us practically within the warehouse once the system is ready and going so that we can use OrderWise within our warehouse. Turns out, they sold us training which is a classroom-style layout teaching which is NOT practical at all! This cost us a bizarre £4000 and £1000+ in expenses alone.

Be extremely careful with choosing OrderWise, once you bring up feedback + complaints - nothing matters because you've signed on the dotted line and they will slap you with dates, times, and the fine print without any mercy.

ABSOLUTE LIARS.

Currently, we're stuck in a massive warehouse trying to shift out 500+ orders without any system.

You do not want to be that company. Trust me.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Thank you for your review - we've investigated this extensively with the teams involved with your implementation of OrderWise.

Through our investigation we've found that the claims made in this review are incorrect all emails, calls and signed documentation relating to your purchase of OrderWise clearly show this.

During multiple phone calls it was explained that you would need to be responsible for completing import spreadsheet files with your data and that our team would then use these to build your database with. This was also fully detailed in a step-by-step implementation plan that was reviewed with you prior to moving forward.

The training process was also discussed on the phone prior to moving forward along with a line-by-line review of the implementation plan which included the training element of this.

Our Head of Sales remains in regular contact with you regarding both the content of this review along with several other claims that you have raised with us.

Luke
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 23/09/2019

Orderwise are outstanding company with quality from day one

Avantages

The software is is to use - feature heavy everything intergrates together

Inconvénients

Can’t fault the software just wish I had more time to explore some of the features

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Luke,

Thank you for your kind comments on our software and for saying you'll happily recommend us. I'm sure you'll get chance to explore some of those other features soon!

Many thanks,

The OrderWise Team

Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Calder Masonry

Publié le 09/12/2019

Avantages

Keeping track of orders and stock data
Reporting

Inconvénients

Difficult to remove remnants of old orders from the system and difficult to stock take in our industry

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hello Adam,

Thanks for reviewing OrderWise, it's great to see you rate us so highly and would recommend our software.

We're pleased the software has helped you in keeping track of orders and stock data reporting. We've passed on your review to our CSM team who can help with your comments on removing old orders within the system.

All the best,
The OrderWise Team.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Orderwise overall is a good bit of software with alot of functions.

Publié le 15/02/2018

saved us alot of time and sync with all our online platforms keep our stock spot on.

Avantages

Does what you want it to do and does it well. Once everything has been setup correctly it has saved us alot of time. It works without a online shops as well as a on-site shop.

Inconvénients

Not such a con but i 100% suggest it, make sure you do alot of prep. work before going live.. test test test test.. Training could of been better.

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Thanks for this fantastic review of our software.

We are pleased to see you have been able to fully benefit from an omnichannel solution with OrderWise.

We look forward to continuing our partnership!

All the best,
The OrderWise Team

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Over priced, Unhelpful and 0 regard for customers. Hook you in and fleece you

Publié le 11/12/2020

Good software terrible company to deal with, no regard for customers

Avantages

its based on SQL and you can access the data

Inconvénients

The support and attitude of the company from the top down. I emailed the MD and requested a call back over 6 months ago and still waiting

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi, I am sorry to hear you feel you have been experiencing difficulties this is not something we usually see with over 97% of our existing customers rating our customer service and support as excellent.
I can assure you that David takes all customer feedback very seriously and raises both positive feedback and any areas of improvement directly with his management team. David works with his senior management team to help resolve any customer queries raised to him, however, because of the critical nature of his role to the business he is not always able to reply to every message he receives.
We'd like to talk to you further about this, if you are not already in contact with us about this please email customerenquiries@orderwise.co.uk so we can help you further.

Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A fairly simple system value for money system

Publié le 24/01/2017

We have been using Orderwise for over a year now and generally it serves its purpose well. The stock management features work well and the manufacturing system is quite good. The system is perhaps a little let down by the sales part where at times it is overly complex and hard to use.

The biggest frustration is the lack of API and interfaces meaning that intergration to other systems.

If you are looking for a middle level stock system, and a basic sales system it will serve your purpose well.

Avantages

Cheap, simple, good stock management

Inconvénients

Sales system little lacking

Réponse de Wise Software Traduire en français

Hi Charles,

Thanks for leaving a review on OrderWise! It's great to hear you have seen the benefits of using OrderWise with the stock management features and Manufacturing module. I have passed on your comments to our CSM team who will happily demonstrate the latest features in our Sales system and more to ensure you're getting the most out of the latest solution!

Thanks again for your review.

All the best,
The OrderWise Team