Avis clients sur DriveStrike

DriveStrike

Data and device protection for businesses of all sizes

5/5 (5 avis)
Joseph J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredibly cost effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

DriveStrike is the perfect solution for data protection. It's a rugged software that doesn't bloat the device at all. You won't recognize it's there which is perfect for day to day use. If any issues arise, the Dashboard can almost instantly locate, lock, or wipe the device. Quite the nifty set of features for the privacy concerns facing our company. We recommend this to everyone in the space who values privacy.

Avantages

Fast setup. Easy to control devices from the dashboard. Quick and friendly support.

Inconvénients

There is not much to complain about this software. It has served our company well and hasn't caused any issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super responsive and friendly support, easy to install and understand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Remotely wiping and securing your data is a snap with DriveStrike and their customer support is superb. I was blown away by how helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable they are. They even went out of their way to help me with unrelated issues.

Avantages

The ease of installation and use is fantastic. All the features work as you would expect on all major platforms.

Inconvénients

Locating Apple devices precisely requires that you place the devices in supervised mode or purchase them from Apple directly using the DEP (Device Enrollment Program) which is annoying but a function of Apple requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Where Did Our Laptops Go?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are now able to wipe any laptop that is not sent back to us after a mobile employee in another state does not return.

Avantages

Since about 95% of our laptops are used by mobile users in 6 states we had a hard time tracking them down when the user was no longer with the company. We now have a way to render them useless if we can get them back. We are also using the software as a third piece of software to keep track of our hardware inventory for our accounting office.

Inconvénients

Right now we see none other than maybe difficulty in deploying through GPO.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Darren H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplified device security across multiple geographic regions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. Great customer service, helpful and very easy to implement among many devices.

Avantages

DriveStrike has provided us great initial support and prompt feedback. As an organization that works with vulnerable people groups and works across a wide spectrum of political, geographic and socio-economic people groups it was paramount that we had a cost effective solution available to our team. The groups function for managers to manage their teams added great flexibility.

Inconvénients

No issues at this point. Everything has been very helpful!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Terry T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what we need, easy to install, good price

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before DriveStrike, whenever an employee called in saying they misplaced or lost their laptops, we would begin a scramble. Now I just log into the admin panel and lock the computer. I either unlock later once they locate it or I wipe it after a week. It's a major reduction in stress for my team.

Avantages

Installing Drive Strike is easy enough for even our least tech savvy employees. The admin panel is well designed and works well. Their support staff is excellent and very friendly.

Inconvénients

Very little to complain about. An admin manual would have answered some of my questions, but a call in to their support line did the trick just the same.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10