Avis clients sur fitDEGREE

fitDEGREE

Membership management solution for boutique fitness studios

4.6/5 (10 avis)
Christy G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely Incredible Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From the initial call with the rep about the software to a text this morning about a client having an issue with registering on the App, this process has been EASY. I love what I do and my business, but the administrative side of things is not my forte'. FitDegree has been an easy transition and has simplified the administrative aspect of business, making me more productive and keeps things simplified for payroll for trainers and instructors! FitDegree has been a lifesaver since we expanded our business in November, 2018.

Avantages

Super easy to use and the staff at FitDegree made the transition seamless and were there whenever we had a question or concern. They specifically addressed items that we needed and/or wanted, and made a way. The rep could not have been any more helpful in walking me through every step of the software and how to use each feature.

Inconvénients

Haven't really found anything that we don't like. If we've had any issues, its been as simple as a text or email and we get an answer, update, explanation, etc.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

I am so glad to be a part of your journey Christy! It's been a fun ride and I will always remember our first call back in August '18 haha. One of our best customers ever!

- Nick

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kate H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loving FitDegree!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We have been using fitDEGREE for the past 7 months since the opening of our yoga studio. This system is super easy to use both for the instructors as well as the students. Not only does it help us manage payments but it provides visually appealing graphs and statistics regarding revenue and client demographics. Their customer service is outstanding always responding immediately to questions or concerns that I may have. Cannot say better things about fitDEGREE!

Inconvénients

There's not much to dislike about this software. There have been a few glitches in the system during our time with them, but they were fixed almost immediately. I am really looking forward to them launching an admin app to make managing the software user friendly on our phones.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thank you for the kind words Kate! We are really happy you chose us to open your studio with and that it's been super easy for your instructors to use

Also, good news - we did recently launch our admin app called "On the Go by fitDEGREE". You can find it on both the App Store and Google Play Store. I put the web version for it below!

URL: https://onthego.fitdegree.com/

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kim M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy I switched from MindBody

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience has been great. I'm so happy I switched from MindBody and I'm able to contact the team directly to resolve issues or have them teach me something new. After a slight learning curve through the switch, everything is now running smoothly on my end as well as my clients.

Avantages

My favorite thing about fitDEGREE is the customer and tech support. It is so prompt and thorough when I have a question or issue. It means a lot to me that they truly care about my business and they are constantly striving to improve the software in consideration of their clients' needs.

My favorite feature is the ANNOUNCEMENT feature. I can post important info or upcoming events. It's a brilliant way to keep my regular clients engaged.

I also love the ease of making quick edits to classes etc such as time, teacher, and description.

My clients have reported that my workshops are finally visible from the current page, rather than having to scroll through dates. They love it! And it helps my participation.

Inconvénients

I get some feedback from my clients that after updates they have issues getting on.

There could be more in depth reporting for payroll etc.

One thing I am not fond of is if I want to change or cancel a class schedule it only gives 2 options:

#1- make a 1 time edit or
#3- ALL classes in series.

I would like the option to leave past schedule as is and edit "from date forward", as to not erase past classes completely.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Glad to hear you're rocking and rolling now Kim! Feedback is loud and clear. Expanded Team Member Payouts should be live to you folks by early Fall!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jackie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

fitDEGREE worth every penny!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From day one, my experience with fitDEGREE has been extremely positive!

Avantages

I love so many things about fitDEGREE! I love that any issues we have are handled quickly, the app itself and the admin features are easy to use, and that the app can be personalized to our image, logos, & language/culture for our particular University.

Inconvénients

Android users seem to have more problems than apple users.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

You're the best Jackie!!! Was a pleasure working with you and we wish you the best in your new position! Hope to cross paths again soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Colleen V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Staff, Great Experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The fitDEGREE Staff is diligent about getting to know our university and gaining a clear understanding of our individual needs.

Avantages

Applying their creative magic, limitless energy, and professional work ethic fitDEGREE helped us achieve our goal of creating a branded, departmental app to reach a wider audience and engage our campus community.

Inconvénients

As with any software the biggest challenge is its limitations. fitDEGREE works perfectly for our group exercise and event needs however sometimes we wish it were possible to track fitness and/or wellness programs.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thank you for the review Colleen! We really appreciate your support early on in the campus recreation days and am glad the software still helps your program as we transitioned to studio fitness. Just give us more time and we will circle back to help with those wellness programs!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Caryn C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best customer service available

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a whole, fitDEGREE has been an extremely important aspect of our business as we rely on the program to schedule for classes and run billing. Our members love that the company seems like real people and as a business owner, I love that if there is a problem or question, I get an immediate response, in whatever way works best. If I can't talk on the phone, e-mail can be used. If it's urgent, someone is available for a phone call within a reasonable amount of time.

Avantages

I like that my clients like the app. They enjoy inviting each other to class and for the most part the software is user friendly.

Inconvénients

The software can every now and then be a little glitchy especially after a new update. But it always gets worked out.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thank you for the honest feedback Caryn! I am so glad that your clients are taking advantage of our social features and WE at fitDEGREE greatly appreciate your patience and feedback as we grow our platform!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kayela T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

fitDEGREE Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Group fitness tracking

Avantages

The functionality, the ease of use. The way you are supported in customizing your platform.

Inconvénients

I want to be able to run reports better. However, Rep gets me the reports I need within minutes.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thanks for the feedback Kayela. We are rolling out new reports before the end of summer and I think you're going to love them!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kiersten C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Best experience with a software company, ever. They're a small business, so they get it. They were willing to help answer any questions and did so in a timely manner!

Avantages

It's SO easy to use not only for me, but for my customers. Im a very visual person and this was clean, simple, neat, and practical. I LOVE the reports.

Inconvénients

My clients couldn't quite get the hang of checking themselves in on the iPad through the app

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thanks Kiersten!!! You're the best!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of fitDEGREE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The cost has been phenomenal, and the BEST customer service I’ve ever had with anything! My clients love fitDEGREE and it’s easy to use for them.

Avantages

I am really enjoying The user friendliness of it.

Inconvénients

Due to being fairly new, I have to wait for a few features to be released.

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thank you for the kind words Jennifer! We've appreciated your support as a Day 1 fitFam. We have you in mind with our next update and think you are going to be really excited!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anya O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive and Simple Studio Management Software

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Great alternative to MINDBODY which is clunky and has confusing reporting– also way more affordable! This software is all about making the studio experience seamless not only for the customer but for the backend user. The reports are very easy to understand and actually help you understand your studio's trends.

Inconvénients

It's not yet integrated with ClassPass - but they're working on it!

Réponse de fitDEGREE

Thank you for the support Anya! Creating that experience is our goal!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10