14 avis
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,9
86% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
14 avis
Wojciech J.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Best Product in its Category

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is definitely the best product for session recording, heatmaps, user/visitor analytics. I have been using 6 different apps before and finally found the one that has all the features I need.

Avantages

I love that kind of software where I can set everything up and running in 2-3 minutes. The recordings are amazing, I can segment my users in many ways and pass their parameters. The dashboard is simple to navigate and has a lot of features to analyze and help better understand my users. I can find any bugs on my website and app when they happen. Without LiveSession I wouldn't be able to repeat the user path to find some bugs reported by users.

Inconvénients

I've been using this app for over 4 months and haven't seen anything I could be disappointed with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Best choice I made

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It works easily since the beginning and anytime we face a problem we get great and super fast support from them.

Avantages

It contains all the features that its competence plus personal support.

Inconvénients

The technical documentation is not as extense as other tools. It can be compensated by asking directly to the developers which does the trick.
The only offer data retention of 1mo and 3mo. It would be great to be able to have a year of data retention (paying for it of course).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bartosz P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Good enough for most scenarios

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been really good. It helped me track user activities and analyze their behavior in our app. I value it for its simplicity and getting job done.

Avantages

I really like the clean and modern interface. It makes searching through the features very convenient and looking at it while working is a pure pleasure. There is plenty of information visible even on the list of sessions – not only while watching one. It makes searching easier and I'm no longer wasting time playing every session on the list while looking for the one I need at the time.

Inconvénients

The thing that is a real deal breaker for me with this software is lack of possibility to watch the session live. It's really important to track users activities live while trying to help them with their issues. In Customer Support it's a much needed feature that is unfortunately not available (at least for now).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Gasper V.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect tool for sessions recording!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We tried almost every recording tool out there. LiveSessions was the best in relation to price/quality. The recordings are perfect and the app is loading fast. The support is super fast & friendly!

Avantages

- very fast loading of the recordings (this sucks for many competitors!)
- perfect recording (no HTML/CSS glitches)
- custom variables that you can use to filter out recordings

Inconvénients

- an option to skip recordings without any clicks or just few (to not record everything)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Thomas C.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

State of the art product, great customer service!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's very easy to use, filter, and replay recorded sessions of websites users. This assists our clients in understanding user trends, and finding out abusive uses of their confidential material on the website. This also assists my team in debugging some rare software or browser compatibility related issues that may happen from time to time.

Avantages

Very easy to use and navigate. Simple UI. The customer service was exceptionally great! The price is very reasonable, and I'm 100% a happy user.

We will continue to recommend LiveSession to our clients.

Inconvénients

Some administrative features have not yet been implemented yet. However, after speak with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], the owner of LiveSession, he was prompt in making a temporary workaround for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Design
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

The best way to get unbiased UX insights

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LiveSession was a great find for us. We have since added it as an option for clients to test their UX after site launch, something we previously couldn't do.

Avantages

One of the hardest parts of designing great user experiences is obtaining unbiased user tests. With LiveSession this can be achieved incredibly easily (and anonymously), allowing you to see how people interact with your site. This then informs your design decisions moving forward to make a more usable site. They also have auto-detection for things like 'rage clicks' and other UX issues.

Inconvénients

It can be a little technical to set up, so you have to know what you're doing, but once it's set up there's not much else you need to do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Alexander S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

One of the best session recordings solution on the market

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In overall we are quite happy with this software

Avantages

Good customer support. They listen for feedback and implement features quite quickly it makes them more compelling than other large competitors.
The progress during a year or so we use the service has been quite impressive. The product works with SPA applications much better than most of the competitors.

Inconvénients

Not 100% reliable. Sometimes recorded sessions do not play correctly (issue with styles). But this happens quite rarely.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Anuja R.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Sometimes does not capture exactly - css is jacked.

Inconvénients

Would like more features to identify user drop offs, heat maps etc

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Easy and the lightest for your website

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Light Weight, UI/UX, Features, Set up and also reasonable pricing.

Inconvénients

There is not much when it comes to product but the support could be a bit better when it comes to Prd knowledge.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Douglas O.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Works as it should

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a great tool to find out user's pain points.

Avantages

The implementation and the sub accounts management couldn't be any user. The interface is super simple as well. The session player is pretty accurate.

Inconvénients

It still lacks some advanced features such as filtering sessions of users who click onto a specific element from the screen, without having to go thru the CSS selector of that element.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Chris C.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic Service, and Amazing Support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

LiveSession is a great service! It was simple to implement on my regular website, as well as incorporating into my online store. LiveSession shows me all of the basics, with great opportunities to dive deeper into data, site visitors, and ways to capitalize on the visits. I'm a novice in this arena, but between the simplicity of the interface, as well as the amazing support by the LiveSession team, implementation as well as viewing of interactions was simple. I've used other services in the past, and LiveSession by far is the best I've used.

Inconvénients

There isn't a thing that I don't like about LiveSession. Service, software, and support are all fantastic!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Paweł K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Powerful and cost-effective tool to monitor customers on your website

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a great tool that can allow you to understand your customer behaviours on your website. The advanced filtering options help you to create your segments that can be a part of your customer funnels. Additionally, it's a cost-effective solution in comparison to other tools.

Avantages

The biggest advantage of the LiveSession is the robust way for the analysis of customer behaviours. I used the segments and advanced filtering options to build my own funnels for the clients.

Inconvénients

It's a new tool on the market, so it's not such a comprehensive solution in comparison to others. Although I enjoy this set of the functionalities with the focus on the segments and filtering.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mateusz P.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Really awesome software for filtered video sessions.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Happy to use pickSaaS to analyze the behavior of our users/visitors.

Avantages

Filtering video recordings
Easy to implement and use
Skipping passive parts of video recordings

Inconvénients

Still looking forward to seeing analytical features (e.g. heatmaps) developed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Aline M.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Great but with defect

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I love the UI and find it intuitive. I'd like it to be more reliable for browser rexordings

Avantages

I love all the filters that makes scanning a situation or group of users easier.
The recording interface make it easy to spot when an issue occur or when a certain page or functionality is used

Inconvénients

The recording is not showing the same interface as the real user. I made a test in a laptop with Edge then go back to macbook to watch it with chrome and front end was displaying normally, while in Edge nothing was displayed. It is misleading since we can think users encounters no issue when in fact the app was not working.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10