25 avis

GoFreight

Plateforme SaaS de fret pour les transitaires et les NVOCC

4,6 /5 (25 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,6 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
25 avis
Tony L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A good system

Publié le 06/01/2020

Most important for us as a Gofreight user:
1. No worry about Data lost.
2. User Interface friendly
3. Easy to use, not complicated.
4. Never worry about power lost or Server down.
5. improve OP efficiency.
6. Access data anywhere anytime.
I don't know what I can ask more. We like it very much.

Avantages

The system built on web base, very easy to hands on, no need to read pages of user's manual. I have been using three other software before, and GoFreight is the best. it's fast, user friendly, the most important, it will help accelerate my operation efficiency by 150% - 200%.
accounting functions are also super good. my OP and accounting never have to back and force for double and triple checking.
overall, A great software we all like.

Inconvénients

quotation and WMS are only half completed, we can use but definitely needs more functions.
need APP for tablet and phone friendly.

Réponse de Hard Core Technology Traduire en français

Thank you for your review. We will be launching our full-featured customer portal soon this year (2020). Please contact us at www.gofreight.co to schedule a DEMO.

Cindy M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and save time

Publié le 10/11/2020

Very good, highly recommend this software.

Avantages

GoFreight is using AWS system, it helps a lot especially in pandemic situation now.

Inconvénients

Constantly update is a good thing, however, there is misc error occur after update. Quantity team should pay attention for overall update.

Réponse de Hard Core Technology Traduire en français

Hi Cindy, thank you for your feedback. We have found the issue you mentioned and incorporated it into our System Update SOP. If you encounter other issues, feel free to contact our 24-hr Customer Support team. Thank you.

Diane T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 11/11/2020

Avantages

I like most about this software is the accountant software.

Inconvénients

Nothing that I don't like about this software so far.

Simon L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly, easy to use but powerful

Publié le 08/01/2021

strongly recommend

Avantages

This software is User friendly, easy to use but powerful and it's cloud based. You can simply access it anyway and anytime you can without complicated setup.

Inconvénients

Adding new code will be challenging. I would strongly recommend there should be briefing video clip to circulate as long as any new features are added / updated.

Kevin C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Falcon Review

Publié le 06/11/2020

easy to use, fits in the budget for general purpose, modules can be more expendable, API feature should be a must in the future, suggest to have multi-language interface if possible.

Avantages

interface it's easy to view and work with

Inconvénients

warehouse function is very limited, same as sales quotation is only about 80% fit our industry, no e-commerce supported feature and database is not portable

John K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoFreight Software

Publié le 21/02/2019

Love this company. They are extremely responsive to my request. Constantly looking for ways to upgrade their software. They are trying hard to stay on top of the freight forwarding software technology.

Avantages

Very comprehensive. Covers all areas of freight forwarding needs. The accounting side is pretty detail as well.

Inconvénients

Too much of a good stuff can be bad sometimes. They offer too many features and selections, some of which can be automated. I think they try to please all the customers, but need to realize how to streamline the user interaction to shorten the time it takes to complete a shipment.

Edward L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

great software

Publié le 03/11/2020

overall great software for freight brokers.

Avantages

being window based is big plus. we can use with multiple windows open

Inconvénients

the accounting function does not allow to revise and reconcile invoices with ease.

Réponse de Hard Core Technology Traduire en français

Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We have an easy solution to your feedback regarding our Accounting module. Our Customer Success team will contact you with more detail. Thank you.

Victor C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Responsive Support Team

Publié le 29/10/2020

GoFreight is a very capable FMS specific to NVOCC operations. Forsee more useful functions to be developed at a rapid pace.

Avantages

The support team from GoFreight provides fast responses to aid/troubleshoot usage problems.

Inconvénients

Design of GoFreight interface provides usability to a wide range of user groups; therefore, the layout can be quite complex to look at.

Tony C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gofreight is a great NVO software

Publié le 11/11/2020

Avantages

I like the ease of use, speed, full search functionalities.

Inconvénients

Difficult to import/export datasets from other firms.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great innovative freight forwarding software

Publié le 08/01/2019

Avantages

Presentation is simple, nice & beautiful.

Inconvénients

search time sometimes gets laggy, causing slight delay while working.

Joan C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good Choice

Publié le 07/01/2020

Easy to operate, good for management.
This is the software we are looking for.

Avantages

It's online, everyone can login and operate easily.
Easy to find the shipments by all kinds of searching function.
Put all relevant documents into system, save paper work.

Inconvénients

Looking forward seeing more humanizing function, help operation to control every shipment well.
Looking forward more management function to monitor every shipment well.

Sophie L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worth To Buy/ Easy To Use

Publié le 20/02/2019

In all, worth to buy. Good service.

Avantages

First of All, the price is pretty good. I have been in this industry for more then 10 years, and seen different kind of systems, cost more or less. But compare to GOFREIGHT, price is more lower, function is covered not say 100%, but at least 98%. And easy to operate and easy to figure.

Inconvénients

At this moment, so far so good. If say least like, server not be seen. Hope no issue with all the data which are saved with the internet.

Eric C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GoFreight Go Go Go

Publié le 04/12/2018

Their support team has successfully tranferred all data from our old system by other provider to GoFreight. We can trace back to the numbers starting from our day one and got verified by our CPA. GREAT!

Avantages

User friendly.
Easy to learn.
Many functions.
Great customer support.

Inconvénients

Too many funtions available than we actually needed.

Jack C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cost-U-Less

Publié le 09/01/2019

Avantages

Appearances of the data layout on one screen view, easy to read and understand to the beginner in the industry.

Inconvénients

Cargo manifest status needs more improvement.

Jeff S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, time saver, lots of potential!!

Publié le 19/02/2019

Avantages

I can use this anywhere have internet, smoothly without any problems
interface is clear and neat and easy to understand too!

Inconvénients

Sometimes port code is confusing, also we have to manually add ramp and ports.
If everything could be added before we use it, it will be perfect!

Joe P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

UPDATE SOFTWARE

Publié le 06/11/2020

SO FAR SO GOOD AND IT IS USEABLE AT ANYWARE AS LONG AS IT CAN CONECT TO INTERNET, GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP.

Avantages

EASY TO USE FOR OPERATION AND ACCOUNTING PURPOSE

Inconvénients

CAN'T MANUALLY TO CHANGE THE REFERENCE NUMBER FOR EACH MONTH.

Roger W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most impressive freight software I've ever used.

Publié le 20/11/2018

Much easier for new employees to learn (better training and shorter time needed)
Many useful features and better designs
Wonder customer service

Avantages

Truly web-based design
Accounting feature is the best in the market
Dashboard is really helpful for all departments
Volume and profit chart makes us do better business decisions

Inconvénients

Still lack of some features, but they add new features in an incredibly speed.

Skye X.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good system

Publié le 06/01/2020

So far so good

Avantages

Accuracy is important, customer service was great

Inconvénients

Flexibility needs to be improved, more customized function can be added

Frank F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

hi

Publié le 29/10/2020

Avantages

web-based, nice-looking interface, good support

Inconvénients

need more account function so that we don't need to have another accounting software running same time

Sean H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best freight system I have ever used

Publié le 08/02/2019

Avantages

Simple format but yet very detailed, and user friendly.

Inconvénients

There are none at the moment, 0 complaints.

Tiffany L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SIMPLE LOGISTICS SYSTEM ON THE GO ~

Publié le 14/02/2019

TOTAL WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHER LOGSITICS COMPANIES .

Avantages

EASY TRAINING, EASY ACCESS, MOBILE ACCESSABLE.

Inconvénients

SOME OF THE DEFUALT REQUIRES SOME CHANGES AND UPDATES THROUGH I.T. INSTEAD ACCESS BY SELF.

Sonika B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Nice Freight software!

Publié le 03/05/2019

Avantages

GoFreight is a very good software for Freight Forwarders like our comapny.

The software is easy to use and easy to learn.
It is very useful for invoicing/billing, filing, load management and shipment tracking. Also customer management can be done with it.

Good thing is that we can use it from any place where we have an internet access.

Inconvénients

The features and functions are in access so sometimes some people get confused while using it. But it has become handy for our team.

Joey C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

overall it's good!

Publié le 08/02/2019

I use GOFREIGHT on the ISF filing and shipping operation, it's very easy and simple to use. Feeling very impressed on the ISF filing system, quick filing and quick feedback from CBP.

Avantages

it's very easy to use, modern looking, and I like I can log-in wherever there's internet.
The support team is very helpful too.

Inconvénients

as I didn't work as accounting before, it's a little bit hard for me to use the accounting functions.

Miz L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

GoFreight function

Publié le 21/02/2019

Avantages

operation, easy to use and switch over the page
also the reminder icon

Inconvénients

accounting , hope we can have more easy and clear page, one page and show all the AP, AR and profit

Réponse de Hard Core Technology Traduire en français

Hi Miz, thanks to your feedback on the accounting, now every GoFreight user can easily see and manage all the AP, AR, profit, revenue, and much more in a single page in our Accounting Module.

Vicki Y.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

op

Publié le 14/02/2019

very good.

Avantages

Easy to key in, and easy to find the record

Inconvénients

accounting is easy to working. and software easy to used.