Avis clients sur Moon Invoice

Moon Invoice

Free Invoice Generator For Professional Invoice Estimates

5/5 (8 avis)
Jonathan W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good Invoicing app

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

After setting up an Invoice number Template like 00AM01, it will automatically go to the next invoice number e.g. 00AM02. That is very convenient. You can also add tasks, discounts, customize the invoicing template, add products that you purchased for the client and much more.

Inconvénients

It's subscription based now. The con with the Invoice number template is that the last template you altered, will be continued with a new client, e.g. if you bill Amazon with invoice number 00AM02 and try to bill Google after, the invoice number will be 00AM03 even though you had Google's invoice number as 01GOO01. That can be annoying because you have to constantly double check the Invoice numbers to make sure they are accurate with each client.
Also, if a client did not pay an invoice last year, the total balance due will not be added to the current year's balance. The balance resets every year, so you have to click on the previous year, copy what's owed, then add that amount to the current balance due.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

Balance due will be added to next year automatically just make sure you have set at filter with "all" not only current year data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall good, however lacks expense reporting feature

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

sufficiently but not overall clear interface; mostly easy to use; pretty simple backup feature; structural layout my be confusing but in overall suits the purpose and price.

Inconvénients

Reporting restrictions. Copying or moving information between companies. Help was with 2-3 days delay - would expect better especially for simple questions

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

We have made many new improvements and fixes for the application. We are always striving to improve user experience and would really wish an opportunity to better assist you. Please report your issue from the "Share feedback" option within the app so we can quickly resolve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Sarah P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Subpar support for invoicing system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My company has used Moon Invoice for 3+ years. When it works it is a good enough system for our uses.

Inconvénients

However, there have been several occasions where an “update” caused major glitching in the system, removing tabs, forcing autofill entries and making the program miserable to try to use. When I reached out for support of these issues their inevitable response was that the next update will fix it. Then you wait with bated breath to see if the next update miraculously makes it the subpar invoicing system we sadly depend on. Often times the issue is not fixed for several updates and you waste time trying to use the product you unfortunately paid for.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

We are sorry to know that you had a negative experience. We have checked the details regarding the issue reported by you in past and found that the issue has already been resolved by us with a new update. Please let us know if you are facing any issues with the application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Joel N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dont BUY IT! Piece of GARBAGE!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a very poorly dumb programmed piece of shit! My biggest regret is not trying to find another option soon enough! This Piece of shit really stinks!!

Avantages

Nothing! Is precariously full of bugs, locks functionality, and is just a piece of garbage!! My biggest regret is to used for a while knowing that is a very poorly programmed full of bugs app! I hate it!

Inconvénients

Bugs! Crashes! Poorly Logic when you make statements, and it just crashes all the time! It does't follow a logic order of the reconciliation between payment invoices of customers! Is a pure piece of shit!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

We are sorry to know that you had a negative experience. We would really wish to resolve the issue you are facing.

Please make sure that you are using the latest version of the application. Also, please email us at support@mooninvoice.com so we can resolve any issues as soon as possible.

We look forward to your response.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Gustavo E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

For every action that I select has a delay of 22 seconds on my mac

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like some things but the sync with my phone and statement that they produce are not accurate. Sometimes if you insert payment through the cell phone it doesn't sync well with the computer version. On the statement shows that payment wasn't received but on the payment area it shows that was received. It has several bugs to be fixed

Avantages

This is easy to use, I did work very well in the beginning when I had few invoices. Right now I have around 700 invoices made and the delay for the functions are getting higher. Today at this morning I count 22 seconds delay for every action. For example, if you type a name of a client or a invoice number, 22 seconds later it shows up. They want to upgrate my version although you can not have more than 1 company there. My wife company it has 30 invoices so far and the searching is way faster but mine that has 700 plus the searching is killing me. I contact the company 4 times and they tried to sell me the new version, although it can not have 2 companies, just one. I'm very disappointed with a lack of support from them to fix this bug.

Inconvénients

Waiting time is awful, works well if u are not planing to make more than 50 invoices an year. Customer support doesn't help at all

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

We have made many new improvements and fixes for the application. We are always striving to improve user experience and would really wish an opportunity to better assist you. Please report your issue from the "Share feedback" option within the app so we can quickly resolve.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Didier V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very good and simple invoicing software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It simply works fine and is really simple to use and reliable.

Avantages

This software is complete and simple. It allows an easy management of the invoicing from my company

Inconvénients

The interface could be improved as well as the reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lewis P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for service business!!

Publié le 13/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Grate app I have used it for one year's now never had any problems works grate for my company. I would like to prefer to use this software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

Thank You for Review to Moon Invoice

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jam S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Invoice Application for invoice and Estimates - MoonInvoice

Publié le 03/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Best Feature is Only One time cost and use Unlimited.
No need of accounting and any other software knowledge for Use software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Moon Technolabs

Thank You for Review to Moon Invoice

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client