Avis clients sur Crew Control

Crew Control

Crew scheduling program for small to medium businesses

5/5 (6 avis)
Bill H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Bang for Your Buck!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using an Excel spreadsheet for several years to keep our customers serviced. Our crews would do bimonthly services weekly and weekly services monthly. It was always a mess with unhappy customers and even cancelled services. We researched a lot of scheduling software and the common denominator was 'complicated and expensive' Crew Control truly has been a life-saver for our maintenance operations. Our crews are operating more efficiently, we are not missing the 'extras' invoicing and our customers are happy!

Trust me when I say it is the best money spent!

Avantages

If you are looking for a simple and cheap software for scheduling crews this is it! Most software we reviewed were weeks or more getting setup and crews trained. Just too complicated and expensive to trial and error. We truly loaded all of our data one day and the next day started our crews with a two week trial but they were up to speed in about 3 days with not errors. Our crews love it, we love it and our customers love the fact we are not missing services! I know we saved the monthly crew fee the first week...possibly day with the simple efficiencies of keeping crews pointed in the right direction 100% of the time!

Inconvénients

I cannot say there is really anything we like least since we know the program is growing and all of our immediate needs from support have been met. We have made suggestions of additions or changes and wait a week or two and the guys at Crew Control seem to roll them out! We are excited for some of the planned updates such a more advanced reporting.

Réponse de Crew Control

Thank you, Bill! We appreciate the kind words and glad you are benefiting from our program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Taylor S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wish this was here 5 years ago

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service has been key for me, I had been looking for a system ever since I stepped up
and helped with getting work orders for our Crews. We had over 250 properties WEEKLY that I had to hand write. We tried a different system for 1 year and it was over priced, super complicated for both the admin and user, and the customer service was non existent.
Needless to say the first time we got on the phone and talked over what this product office and the price we immediately cancelled the other service and have been grateful for this product ever since! If you are a small or medium business and are not sure you can afford to spend the extra money, know that it pays for its self with the time saved scheduling and not waiting for all the papers to be turned in at the end of the day, being able to bill immediately after, not forgetting what customer you skipped 2 weeks in a row due to weather. Seriously, this system is a game changer!

Avantages

Super user friendly for both the admin and the user!

Inconvénients

I only wish that we could use this for other departments (Human Resources. Etc.)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vanessa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software program!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Amazing!!!! I have the ability to type notes or create/ manage/ change checklists in Spanish which is super helpful with crew members who are not strong in English.
It is very easy to use and understand!

Avantages

I like that we communicate any needs or suggestions and the customer service response is truly the best! They listen and if they need better understanding, they ask to be able to provide help as best as possible!!!
Also very user friendly for both admin and crew member use.

Inconvénients

There is really nothing I can say I like least because any suggestions I bring to their attention they are very quick to respond to help find a solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to schedule jobs and track where the crew is during the day. It is also easy to move jobs from crew to crew depending on customer needs. The software gives you the flexibility to add, remove, and move jobs as needed at a moments notice.

Avantages

The ability to see where the crew is in "real time"

Inconvénients

I would like the ability to see multiple crews on the screen at one time.

Réponse de Crew Control

Hi Rick,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We actually have the ability now to view multiple crew schedules at the same time by selecting the day of the week while viewing the weekly schedule. I hope this helps!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love crew control. Made my life so much easier. The rep has helped me a ton with this. Being able to speak to him directly has made life so much easier.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to navigate through.

Inconvénients

Wish the start and stop notified the customer that you started and completed the property.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Austin H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest and Most efficient way to dispatch crews

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its very easy to navigate and move jobs around when needed!

Inconvénients

The thing I like least is that it logs you out after 2hours of non use.

Réponse de Crew Control

Thanks, Austin! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and will look into improving the time-out experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10