Avis clients sur Kapture CRM

Kapture CRM

Cloud-based CRM solution for businesses of all sizes

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Prabhat S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

best for any business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It gives us one place to manage all of client, vendors and all activity in one platform with various features that work for our need. Very friendly and easy to use interface. And best part is we customise it in many ways.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shivani A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

excellentt

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As a sales manager, I was able to monitor my sales team location on field. This software is very helpful.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the attendance may not get captured because of a minor bug. But, it has been fixed.and once fixed then the problem dont come again

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohit J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation

Inconvénients

I would like to see more options in the chat templates. I would have liked capture to offer the telephony integration instead of making me find another vendor for it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rajeeb K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best in the Industry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The platform is nice, easy very user friendly , what i most liked about it is the support desk this platform has , lot of unique features as well to go with over all great product . would certainly recommend

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tani C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Excellent. I’ve been using it for a year now….thought I would drop a review….highly recommended.......

Inconvénients

The contact center management is great, my ticket resolution rate has gone up and the report analytics gave me a great way to train my support team to meet my standards. Love it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abhishek M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice and Easy

Publié le 16/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great API , Easy Interface ....Overall very good experience....

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client