Kapture CX

Cloud-based CRM solution for businesses of all sizes

Note globale

4,2 /5
(35)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,1/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,2/5

77%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

35 avis

Muheeb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

CRM Review

Publié le 12/11/2020

Very fast and accurate resolutions

Avantages

Managing tickets was a headache for us and what helped us in managing the smooth flow is Kapture CRM. with their self-service portal and omnichannel presence it's really easy for us to manage and organize the ticket flow today. Thanks to them we have zero ticket backlogs and higher customer satisfaction.

Inconvénients

Nothing noticed as such in my association with Kapture team

Chetan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool for customer support

Publié le 23/08/2022

We have been providing customer service using Kapture CRM and we are able to scale our support system.

Avantages

The reporting and ease of integration are one of the best. We have linked our emails, calls, social media account with Kapture and they're working swiftly.

Inconvénients

Only the linkedin integration have some issues and they're still trying to integrate it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi choisir Kapture CX 

It had integration issues with our social media

Pourquoi passer à Kapture CX

Kapture is cheaper and it's configuration tools are great.

Réponse de Adjetter Media Traduire en français

Hi Chetan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Kapture. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark!

Ramasubramaniam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Customer Service

Publié le 23/08/2022

Our overall experience is good.
However, huge opportunities for the organisation to improve on the support levels
Expect the product to get enhanced to serve the clients quickly.

Avantages

a) Rich features covering the entire After Sales Service life cycle processes
b) Mobile Friendly
c) Saas Based solution for Small, Mid and Large enterprises
d) Customisable solution
e) Scalable to 2X users in a month
f)

Inconvénients

a) Lead time to develop or customise solutions are too long
b) Developer Talent drain
c) Reliability of the features
d) Reducing Support levels
e) Rugged structure rather than configurable solutions

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshservice, SAP S/4HANA Cloud et Dynamics 365

Pourquoi choisir Kapture CX 

a) Multiple and silo products with poor interfaces b) Expect single source of truth c) Mobile friendly system for field service activities d) Robust software at affordable cost

Pourquoi passer à Kapture CX

a) Lower TCO b) Simple and scalable solution c) Customer Success of referral clients d) Rich features and functionalities e) Secured Software
Naqvi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A feature packed tool and cost effective

Publié le 23/08/2022

Work is assigned equally to my associates now. I do not have to toggle between different screens to access my tickets now since Kapture brings everything in one place.

Avantages

Ticket assigning is super easy, all my tickets from various platforms are in the same place which I love the most.

Inconvénients

At times, the tool does not feel very user friendly. Could be refined to improve user experience.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk, SugarCRM et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir Kapture CX 

CRM was very basic with little to no use for my team. Did not have many functionalities.

Logiciel antérieur 

SugarCRM

Pourquoi passer à Kapture CX

It was cost effective compared to others and packed with features.
Manisha Kumari
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Regarding the usablity of kapture

Publié le 01/09/2022

We are solving the query of the students via, Email, call and chat who are using our product.

Avantages

Yes, features are very impactful for us. we also can get the daily report of the query we received on the kapture via, Email, call, and chat. Yes, the integration of my operator is very useful for us.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, it gets slow despite of being a good internet connection. No, the integration of my operator with Kapture is quite useful and smooth.

Alternatives envisagées 

CRM and Deals for Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à Kapture CX

Because it is quite resonable and the service and feature they are providing is almost same as others.
Paras
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Good but can be a beter

Publié le 24/08/2022

Avantages

Multiple mails under 1 chain.

New ticket interface.

Inconvénients

1. Merge case Subject line - if we merge 2 or multiple case subject line changed with most recent case that Should not happen.

2. Attached File - Attaching file feature can be upgrade as we are not able to attached file where any DOT (.) is is available on file name. Which is unnecessary west of time.

3. Last respond Time- When we reply any mail that time should be display on assign case page.

4. Notes - Notes should be handy on left hand side display with free text format as a Chat.

5. Email Id - Email id edit options should be available.

6. Response Time - To open / Resolved / revert / received takes more than 5 sec some times more that should be reduce.

7. Email attachment - Email attachment facility should be available.

8. Close Ticket - Close ticket should be available as per resolve case time.

Bala
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly tool for customer support.

Publié le 23/08/2022

Very helpful and easily accessible with regards to customer data. One of the best tool with an easy work layout.

Avantages

Ticketing system along with side by side email sending option the customer and tickets can be easily searched.

Inconvénients

Side conversation opens new tickets which can be avoided.

Sunil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Most customizable CRM in the market

Publié le 29/08/2022

Avantages

Multiple 3rd party integration capabilities, custom workflows and solutions to various problems or business use cases.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the chats become slow and unresponsive

Himanshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biotechnologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Kapture using review

Publié le 23/08/2022

Over all experience is good
It helps me in my daily activity and track the breakdown and backend support

Avantages

I used this in daily activities and generating ticket.
It help me to track the breakdown of my machine and the support form the backendi love this

Inconvénients

Sometime it automatically closed and again we need to fill the details

Ritesh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

overall good app for crm

Publié le 23/08/2022

Avantages

location based customer enables to plan accordingly

Inconvénients

No filter to select customer city/state wise

Vikash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Kapture Review

Publié le 23/08/2022

All good

Avantages

The interface and management system. Also, the queue alignment

Inconvénients

Nothing as such only tech issue that occurs in interval

ken
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

absolute Mess

Publié le 04/02/2020

Managing customer data and tracking sales.

Avantages

The marketing looked great, customizable

Inconvénients

Implementation was a mess, they could not get minor changes made, workflows kept getting messed up and their team changed multiple times. Eventually got an unusable system, with the wrong workflows and zero data used.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM, SugarCRM et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à Kapture CX

The cost was good place to start and they claimed it was customizable. They showed me a template from another travel agency but could never show me the actual back end once we started.
Priyanshu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Électronique grand public
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feature Packed and One stop solution for all the customer support.

Publié le 23/08/2022

Avantages

Easy to use and understand! One platform to connect all the other platforms.

Inconvénients

There is not much, it's just sometimes the software faces downtime.

Abhishek
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Kapture CRM Benefits

Publié le 24/08/2022

Working with Kapture from past 1 yeear and it is easy accesssible and can communicate to client with any escalation and provide the resolution.

Avantages

Product is easy to use and we can do multiple task in the same software where we can close the bulk ticket at a one go .

Inconvénients

Single ticket closures are getting huge time

Rajat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

About Kapture

Publié le 23/08/2022

It's help me to manage the data of my team and i can do the analysis very easily that how my team working. Also, for brand prospective it help me fo the analysis.

Avantages

The management system you got everything in one software like social, contact center, emails

Inconvénients

It's just tech issue which occurs on very frequent basis

Ali Asgar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Simple and Sweet

Publié le 29/08/2022

Overall it helps in segmenting the work and focus on being efficient

Avantages

Most important aspect is the features to segment and provide customised individual access and overall very easy and customizable

Inconvénients

Should foucs more on support, sometimes if relevant mail are in CC ticket doesn't generate

Sumeru
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It is a very feasible product

Publié le 10/09/2022

It has been a very good experience working with Kapture CRM. Work is more interesting because it is easily accessible.

Avantages

The product is very easy to use. It is very good to use, reliable and easily understandable.

Inconvénients

If any tickets are opened by any agent then we cannot make out who has left it in read.

Prakash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sweet and simple

Publié le 05/09/2022

Overall experience is wonderful for me easy and simple to work

Avantages

Email structure , Formet , and easy to track any mail with the tickets numbers and placefull to follow up.

Inconvénients

Some time the servel got lost but while calling the kapture team, work start immediately

Saheb E
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Sweet and simple

Publié le 05/09/2022

Kapture CRM is very easy to use and it works very fine and fast it is very much helpful to find the tickets I like Kapture very much.

Avantages

Very easy to use and helps us to customize as per our needs.

Inconvénients

When we add the wrong email id it gets stuck and it takes time to get refresh.

Prabhat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

best for any business

Publié le 20/02/2017

It gives us one place to manage all of client, vendors and all activity in one platform with various features that work for our need. Very friendly and easy to use interface. And best part is we customise it in many ways.

shivani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

excellentt

Publié le 18/06/2018

Avantages

As a sales manager, I was able to monitor my sales team location on field. This software is very helpful.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the attendance may not get captured because of a minor bug. But, it has been fixed.and once fixed then the problem dont come again

MOHIT
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice experience

Publié le 01/10/2018

Avantages

The chat system has helped me improve my ticket resolution rate and has also shown promise in lead generation

Inconvénients

I would like to see more options in the chat templates. I would have liked capture to offer the telephony integration instead of making me find another vendor for it.

Vikas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 29/08/2022

It's not 100% but 75% Satterfield

Avantages

Easy to use and customer service with offordable price

Inconvénients

Clarity in given options to use, on few options still not getting clarity, need to improve and simplify

Mohammad
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Kapture Feedback from Adret

Publié le 23/08/2022

Avantages

I think Kapture is a decent tool to manage Helpdesk team.

Inconvénients

Instagram Ad comments are not visible, Also automation would not be easily available.

Obaid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Best CRM for any Company

Publié le 23/08/2022

It is good, because since using Kapture our work flow and speed is increased and it is an easy software for anyone to work on.

Avantages

Contact management data, timely report, Easy to understand and operate.

Inconvénients

Delay in changing from 1 page to another